×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 358 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 193 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 163 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 129 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 135 - 152 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 296 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 272 - 362 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 184 - 315 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 187 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 158 - 216 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 189 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 174 - 209 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 315 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 461 - 498 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 512 - 656 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 410 - 692 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 362 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 3 nights 280 - 363 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 3 nights 309 - 433 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 20 Min Stay 4 nights 340 - 466 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 3 nights 309 - 360 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,296 - 2,365 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 888 - 1,296 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 888 - 944 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 888 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 923 - 1,098 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,133 - 1,203 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,238 - 2,053 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,879 - 2,117 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,022 - 1,745 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 923 - 1,150 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 999 - 1,150 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 912 - 1,284 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,214 - 1,319 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,203 - 3,020 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,346 - 3,521 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,579 - 4,663 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,717 - 4,843 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 2,414 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,170 - 2,315 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,304 - 3,038 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,432 - 3,166 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,304 - 2,560 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,278 - 6,026 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,722 - 3,168 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,687 - 2,718 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,626 - 2,711 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,715 - 2,722 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 2,725 - 2,743 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,758 - 3,160 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,139 - 3,175 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,626 - 3,120 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,650 - 2,729 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,715 - 2,722 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,626 - 4,845 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,941 - 5,229 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,325 - 5,614 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,412 - 5,450 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,324 - 5,400 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,236 - 5,312 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 30 5,236 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,273 - 6,225 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,222 - 6,315 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,119 - 6,212 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,047 - 6,109 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Comfortable Great location and comfortable home for a small family.
- Charlene H.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Pleasant Stay in Winter Wonderland Great location and space. Well stocked kitchen, nice appliances. Welcoming living area with warming fireplace. Great dining area. Open space outside patio door. Bedrooms spacious although beds not so comfortable. Garage nice for storing equipment. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Hi Karen, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed a wonderful weekend stay at our property and that it was well-appointed! While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We appreciate your feedback and for you taking care of our home. Our field operations team will be following up to ensure the home receives the proper maintenance and upkeep for future guests. You were wonderful guests and please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen B.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Nice unit, good location but some shortfalls. Overall the unit was ok, location is good but 1/2 mile from gondola not 400 yds as stated in description - unless you're a crow. The shuttle stop(14)is difficult to get to even though it was close - had to pack a trail in thigh deep snow to walk across the yard and climb the plow pile from the lot next door to get to the Walton Village Stop (14) - we are 67 but in good shape, we dreaded the end of day climb and walk, would be nice to have a path cleared for access to Walton Village Stop - alternative is the stop a couple hundred yards away out the entrance drive, down the street and around the corner. BBQ grill had been removed from amenities since the spring listing when I secured the unit, was locked up in garage-disappointing. The garage door could not be opened from outside, no code, and that is the area where boots are changed and skis are stored- have to go into the house to open and close the garage door - inconvenient. Had to buy and replace 4 light bulbs that were burnt out - up graded bedroom three way lamps to 3 way bulbs(had dim medium bright 1 way bulbs) and bought 2 microwave stove top light bulbs and replaced them to no avail - light circuit not working in microwave - poor lighting around stove area. We are readers and found the lighting in the unit to be dim throughout, bedrooms very dim, dining area dim, living room area dim - need a head lamp to read, tilting the shades helped. Lastly, the hot tub jets don't work. Loved the 2 large chairs in living room, very comfy and the large kitchen area for meal preparation. I'm leaving the Yes on recommend property to a friend but I would warn a friend about the things mentioned. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Since your stay, we have checked the home for non-working light bulbs and are making sure that the microwave and the hot tub jets are guest ready. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Nice Place - Good Value Really nice place, very clean
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Great location I really enjoyed my stay in this condo. Great location, lots of space and you have walking trails right around you!
- Helene G.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2019
Great condo in great spot Perfect space for a little family or a few couples for a get away
- Cameron C.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Generally a good place to stay. Hot tub location is not convenient and not a benefit to this property. It would be helpful if more instructions were available including how and where to use the shuttle. The included gas grille did not heat well and took 2+ hours to grill chicken. The garage is too narrow to allow mid size SUV doors to be opened. Most of the time I left my vehicle out of the garage. A large SUV (Tahoe/Explorer) may not fit inside Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 29, 2018 Hello Tim, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into each issue you mentioned and make updates if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/28/2018
nice roomy accommodations no negatives here.....everything we expected
- Steve S.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Liked It Enjoyed our stay - home was great, practical, well-equipped and clean. The whole process from renting to entering the home was well organized and easy to follow.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2018
Great stay Great location, close to ski slopes and allows pets! I would stay here again
Reviewed On: 4/14/2018
Excellent Rental! We thoroughly enjoyed our rental. The condo was extremely warm and inviting, as well as comfortable and relaxing. Highly recommend!
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
good location for pets, bottom floor. Clean and comfortable. Only problem was that they refused to bring more towels. Only one set per person (bath, hand, wash). Only 2 dish towels. I asked for a few more towels but they refused and said I could do laundry. (Not what I wanted to do on the few days of my vacation time). The property management company was not very customer service oriented. Also, they did not give you a garage opener or garage code. It would be a lot easier to enter from the garage when you have all your gear to unload. No directions to the hot tub location. <br/>On the positive side, the unit is well furnished, clean and comfortable. <br/>A TV in the 2nd bedroom was nice to have, but there is not a TV in the Master Bedroom. A TV is right outside the Master Bedroom in the Living Room. The unit is on the bottom floor so it worked out very well for our dog. Highly recommend this unit if you have a dog, as they even had a couple of small dog beds. About 2.5 miles into town, so it was easy to get to stores and restaurants if you have a car. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hello Ann, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties and we are are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 345 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 27, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR Condo w/ Hot Tub & Private Patio – Close to Lifts

ID 239713 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
Enjoy close proximity to the ski area at this 2BR/2BA Steamboat Springs condo. Features include a patio with grill, a shared hot tub, and a cozy living area with a fireplace and 48” flat screen TV. Free city bus stop across the street. Sleeps 6.. A dream retreat for outdoor adventure, this 2BR/2BA Steamboat Springs condo is close to the ski area. It’s also right across the street from the city bus stop. Hop onboard for a free ride to the lifts and downtown.

Wooden floors flow throughout an open-concept living space. After a day on the trails, sip hot chocolates in front of the gas fireplace and 48” flat screen TV. Or head for a soak in the shared hot tub - just steps from your door. Grill dinner over the BBQ on your private patio.

The condo also comes with a private one-car garage, offering a great spot to stash your gear.

ABOUT THE CONDO

After a fun-filled day, relax in the inviting living room. Two large armchairs and a matching sleeper sofa offer cozy spots to curl up in front of a 48” flat screen TV. A gas fireplace keeps this room feeling extra snug.

Whip up quick snacks and evening meals in a full kitchen with essential appliances and plenty of prep space. Dish up meals and share stories about the day around the dining table with seating for six.

Natural light pours in through French doors that lead to a private patio with a gas grill - ideal when you feel like cooking outdoors.

The condo offers sleeping space for up to six guests.

In the master bedroom, a queen-size bed rests on a beautiful natural log frame. There’s a walk-in closet for guest storage, and an en-suite bathroom comes with a tiled tub/shower combination.

A second bedroom offers a queen-size bed, a 36” flat screen TV, and ample storage. Opposite, a full bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a stackable washer/dryer. A private garage offers parking for one car, and there’s one additional parking space in the common area.

THE LOCATION

Jump on the free shuttle to the base area at Steamboat Ski Resort. This family-friendly resort offers a host of year-round activities, from sleigh ride dinners, night skiing and snowmobile tours to hot air balloon tours, horseback rides and spa treatments.

After a day on the trails, enjoy dinner in one of the base area restaurants. Enjoy New American dishes at classy-but-casual Truffle Pig. Or go for burgers and ribs at Slopeside Grill. For après-ski drinks, swing by T Bar at Steamboat.

Just an 8-minute drive away, Main Street offers more dining options along with shopping and local art galleries. In the warmer months, idyllic Yampa River Botanic Park (a 7-minute drive) offers a picture-perfect spot for fishing, bike rides and lazy strolls amid pretty gardens.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543