×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Central Heat Only
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Jun 4 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 213 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 252 - 257 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 9 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 252 USD
Aug 10 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 221 - 278 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 286 - 296 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 244 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 279 - 284 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 301 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 393 - 406 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 593 - 597 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 5 nights 611 - 638 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 466 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 330 - 391 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 330 - 391 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights 479 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 330 - 391 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 445 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 3 nights 330 - 413 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 301 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 244 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 25 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,181 USD
Jun 4 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,181 - 1,256 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,750 - 1,767 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,398 - 1,564 USD
Aug 10 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,564 - 1,731 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,990 - 2,005 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,376 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,946 - 1,961 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,719 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,782 - 2,860 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,146 - 4,181 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,263 - 4,467 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,255 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,486 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,427 - 2,486 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,288 - 3,345 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,390 - 2,758 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,105 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,486 - 2,821 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,685 - 1,755 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,376 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 25 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,683 - 4,685 USD
Jun 4 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,759 - 4,777 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,052 - 7,067 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,558 - 6,245 USD
Aug 10 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,223 - 6,896 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,061 - 8,082 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,450 - 5,561 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,107 - 8,196 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,153 - 7,518 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,237 - 11,243 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,504 - 16,632 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,527 - 17,680 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 30 13,299 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,071 - 10,236 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,898 - 10,237 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,489 - 13,508 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,601 - 11,218 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,536 - 12,601 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,783 - 11,438 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,654 - 7,004 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,450 - 5,561 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Steamboat Condo We found the condo to be as described. And it suited me and my husband and teenage son just fine. I liked that it had an entry way for the coats and boots. It comes with a parking spot in the garage which we always look for when booking a ski rental.<br/>The walk to the gondola was short(7 minutes) and pleasant on a pathway and a good way to warm up the legs. We rented in gondola square with free boot and ski storage. There are lots of windows in the unit making it bright and somewhat of a view. However, the master bedroom window has a security light that shines through the wood blinds. My only other complaint is that the baseboard heat in the master bathroom did not seem to work well, so ice cold floor and toilet. The carpet off the kitchen was dirty. But all and all a nice place. Oh, and beds were very comfortable! Unfortunately we never made it to the pool and hot tub. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 3, 2020 Hi Dave, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you and your family. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner regarding the blinds in the master bedroom. That being said, we’re so sorry the baseboard heat wasn’t working well and the carpet was dirty during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know we will have our Field Operations Team look at these issues you mentioned and make sure they get addressed. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Dave C.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2020
Love Steamboat, Love this Rental! I took my two teenagers to Steamboat for Spring Break skiing. (My wife had a staycation back in Houston.) This rental was perfect for our needs...clean, equipped for living, with all the requisite amenities including a balcony. The ONLY thing that I missed was a grill to cook steak or chicken. <br/><br/>If we return to Steamboat, we will be staying at this apartment again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hi Mark, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Please rest assured that we have passed your recommendation to add a grill along to the homeowner for consideration. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark W.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
Great stay! Terraces at Eagleridge is a great location. We enjoyed the views and the hot tub. The unit was nice and clean and the appliances were new. Disappointed that the DVD player didn&#x2019;t work. Had to purchase a Roku in order to watch some movies. Overall, a nice unit! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 12, 2019 Hi Brenda, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the DVD player. We assure you are team is taking a look into this, thank you for the feedback. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brenda B.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2019
Very clean an spacious. An Perfect location. Very nice location very clean and also had a tv in the living room and both bedrooms. Very hard to beat. LOVED THE PLACE. Anything by TurnKey Vacation Rentals has always been easy to check in and wonderful to stay.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2019
Very Nice Ideally located, with luxe furnishings and a wonderfully warm outdoor pool.
- David L.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2019
absolutely beautiful, well kept Property very well kept property
- vern k.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
Review Affordable and convenient location.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Happy family times in Steamboat Springs Our stay at this rental for a week was perfect. It was exceptionally clean, well maintained, well stocked for our purposes. We were close to our family in another rental which made it easy for getting together. We were in town for a baseball tournament, so a lot of time was at the ball fields. But this rental was a perfect retreat. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hello Carolyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 27, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR w/ Balcony, Shared Pool & Hot Tub—Steps to Slopes, Dining, & Shopping

ID 240203 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
After a day on the mountain, enjoy fresh air on the balcony of your 2BR/2BA condo. Or head down to the hot tub or pool for a relaxing soak. You’re just a half-mile from the base of Steamboat Ski Resort for skiing, dining, and more. Sleeps 6.. After a day on the mountain, enjoy more fresh air on the balcony of your 2BR/2BA condo. Or head down to the heated pool or hot tub for a relaxing soak.

An open floor plan helps your group stay connected and classic lodge décor give this condo the perfect slopeside vibe.

You’re just a half-mile from the base of Steamboat Ski Resort. Enjoy your favorite winter sports or fun summer events, as well as year-round dining and shopping.

ABOUT THE CONDO
After you stash your gear in the ski lockers, head up to your condo for a relaxing evening at home. The updated kitchen features stainless steel appliances and has everything you need to prepare belly-warming home-cooked meals. Sip a drink at one of the bar’s four stools while a pot of chili bubbles on the stove. The nearby dining nook offers a table for six.

In the living room, the gas fireplace helps create a cozy ski resort atmosphere. Grab a seat on the sleeper sofa or two chairs and spend the evening reliving your day’s adventures while your favorite tunes play on the stereo. Or unwind with a movie on the 42” flat screen TV

When night falls, rest your head on the master bedroom’s king bed. Catch a late show on the 32” flat screen TV. The en-suite bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

The guest bedroom has a queen bed and a 20” flat screen TV, and the adjacent bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

Extras for this home include complimentary Wi-Fi and a stacked washer/dryer. The ski lockers located off the garage offer a convenient spot to stash your gear. Guests will have one assigned parking spot in the garage.

THE LOCATION

There’s never a dull moment here: you’re just a half-mile walk to the base of Steamboat Ski Resort. Try an array of fun winter activities, including skiing, snow shoeing, dog sledding, and more.

After you’ve worked up an appetite, head over to Truffle Pig for an upscale casual restaurant with American fare. For a quick treat, Iron Waffle and Coffee Company serves authentic Belgian-style waffles and more. Or for a beer and hearty meal, Steamboat Bräu Haus is the spot. All are less than a half-mile away.

In summer, rent kayaks, tubes, and stand-up paddle boards at One Stop Ski Shop (9-minute drive) and head over to the Yampa River. Or stop at Wheels Bike Shop (9-minute drive) and go for a ride on the Yampa River Core Trail.

The Gondola runs in both winter and summer, connecting downtown to the resort. At Gondola Square, you’ll find a perfect spot for sunbathing and splashing in Burgess Creek.

With more than 50 miles of trails for hiking and mountain biking, and one of the best downhill ski areas in the world, you won’t be short on outdoor adventure.
We make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543