max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Stereo
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 326 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 382 - 413 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 530 - 645 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 432 - 551 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 301 - 508 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 301 - 434 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 563 - 575 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 301 - 320 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 432 - 539 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 301 - 495 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 371 - 501 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 501 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 371 - 457 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 346 - 454 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 251 - 364 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 307 - 399 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 449 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 307 - 399 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 304 - 307 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 364 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 441 - 449 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 364 - 479 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,105 - 2,303 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 2,708 - 2,948 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,571 - 4,167 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,628 - 3,569 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,358 - 2,440 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,358 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 3,390 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 2,166 - 2,182 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,628 - 3,142 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,397 - 2,922 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,440 - 2,992 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,992 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,440 - 2,440 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,167 - 2,263 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,796 - 1,828 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,798 - 1,817 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,953 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,635 - 2,683 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,953 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,793 - 1,805 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,828 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,634 - 2,654 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,333 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,239 - 10,468 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 12,263 - 12,298 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,909 - 17,204 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,301 - 14,853 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,641 - 10,775 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,482 - 10,129 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 16,247 - 16,255 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 30 8,742 - 8,802 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,529 - 15,068 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,517 - 14,053 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,178 - 14,053 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,954 - 14,023 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,391 - 11,906 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,944 - 10,491 USD
Apr 15 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,638 - 7,857 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,428 USD
May 27 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,019 - 9,141 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,374 - 12,447 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,068 - 9,245 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,314 - 8,327 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,830 - 8,029 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Polished and well appointed home Very lovely accommodations; very nice furniture, well-equipped kitchen, everything was updated and pretty countertops. Nice bathrooms with top-of-the-line soap and linens including very plush bathroom towels. The house was spotless.<br/>Short walking distance to shopping and restaurants; trail on the Yampa River are all about 6 to 7 blocks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 26, 2019 Hi Angela, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed the linens and soap.You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angela S.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2019
A Wonderful Vacation Home! This home was such a wonderful surprise! It's much more spacious than the photos show. <br/><br/>It has fantastic appliances, televisions, and sound systems. The decorating is tasteful and gives one the impression of it being inhabited but not like someone is living there. Cozy would be the word!<br/><br/> The furniture seems to be expensive as well as being very solid - especially all of the tables! And there are all sorts of table seating, couches, and chairs. The lighting is easily adjusted to personal tastes. <br/><br/> The kitchen is well stocked with nearly any appliance you'd want and what we used worked very well. The dishwasher was another very pleasant surprise! <br/><br/> The beds were very comfortable and there is extra bedding in every room!! No one will be cold! There is also a small portable fan in each bedroom which was a welcome surprise! The modern shades in every room all worked well also because your neighbors are very close! Speaking of neighbors, the people we met nearby were very friendly and helpful in suggesting sites to visit and places to eat! Very nice people! <br/><br/> The few negatives I can think of was the lack of grab bars in either shower/tub, chipped glassware in the cupboards, the folding door in the laundry area continually comes off its track, the smell of gas when the fireplace is on (we had this checked out and they didn't find anything) and the wrong wrench supplied to adjust the seats on the bicycles that are in the garage! It is not wheelchair accessible either. <br/><br/>The alley entrance part of the neighborhood is somewhat narrow and trashy, with cut branches and weeds piled here and there, old and broken items littering the area and some of the nearby houses looking like dumps! But TurnKey has no control over that. Just be warned that the very cute house you are staying in is sort of a pearl among some swine!<br/><br/>The three of us were extremely pleased with this home and the cost was well worth i
- Alyssa V.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2019
Steamboat escape We visited with a family of 7 and had no space issues. Although an older building, it has been recently updated and feels like staying in a new place. Most, if not all, of the furnishings, appliances and kitchen accessories are new. Delightful place and well managed by the TurnKey staff. They were very responsive to our one communication. (We didn't have much reason to contact them because everything was in great shape.)
Reviewed On: 1/12/2019
Great location for a small group. The home was beautifully remodeled, while keeping the integrity of the original home. The bathrooms were very small so I wouldn&#x2019;t recommend a big crowd use this home. It was perfect for three of us. The beds were very comfortable and the bath towels were luxurious. The kitchen has been updated with a nice gas range, new dishwasher, and a large refrigerator. However, a couple dish towels, one dish cloth, and a sponge are not enough, when you&#x2019;re staying more than a couple of days. Housekeeping could have done a better job. There were dirty tissues under the living room couch, crumbs on the kitchen counter, and a small bit of food crusted to the neck of the kitchen faucet. We had quite a bit of snow before our arrival and had to shovel the driveway just so we could park and unload. We were one day late, due to highways closures so there was adequate time to have someone clear the driveway. I loved the home. The feel of the home was warm and peaceful and a very short walk to town and the ski bus stop. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 15, 2019 Hi Tana, Thank you so much for your review, and we're happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, We're so sorry about the snow and cleanliness issues during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we've since addressed housekeeping standards with our vendors. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Please know that driveway snow removal is completed by a 3rd party plow company. For this reason, we unfortunately cannot schedule our properties to be cleared at specific times as the plow service runs on their own routes during snow storms. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your helpful feedback. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Tana P.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2019
Steamboat family celebration Great home, nice kitchen, tastefully decorated, close to town, walking distance and lots of parking. Down side ventilation was an issue, very hot when visiting. Surprised by the extra costs from what was listed. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 Patty, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. ​In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patty D.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2019
Enjoy Steamboat Springs Lovely home within walking distance of downtown Steamboat. Beautifully remodeled, warm and comfortable with a lot of style. Beds were comfortable, towels nice and thick. The kitchen was outfitted amply, lots of dishes, glasses pots and pans and utensils. Highly recommend this home!
- Sharon H.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2019
Great Stay beautiful home, clean, cant beat location. The cleaning fees were a little ridiculous! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Hi Joe, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joe F.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Remodeled 3bedroom home/Steamboat Springs, CO This property was everything it said. It was close to town ( an easy walk), cozy and cute. It had everything you would want.
Reviewed On: 12/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 14, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Located in the Heart

ID 245492 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Steamboat Springs Lodging
Located in the heart of Old Town Steamboat Springs, this newly remodeled and refurnished 3BR home is 4 blocks from downtown and 2.4 miles from the ski resort. The free city bus is steps from your door. Sleeps 8.. Located in the heart of Old Town Steamboat Springs, this newly remodeled and refurnished 3BR/2BA home is 4 blocks from downtown and 2.4 miles from the ski resort. Relax in the living room or the den before cooking up a storm in the fabulous kitchen. Your quiet retreat is dog-friendly and a quick stroll from the free city bus stop.

Start your day with a delectable brunch at Creekside Cafe in 5 blocks. Spend time in nature at Yampa River Botanic Park in 1.3 miles. Mahogany Ridge Brewery will delight the beer lovers in your party 3 blocks away.

LIVING AREAS

This peaceful, light-filled home was remodeled and newly furnished in the summer of 2018. The private patio, den, and comfortable living room provide plenty of space for your crew.

In the living room, a modern sectional and a plush armchair surround a 50” TV with a sound bar. Unique artwork and an ornate rug add color to this expansive gathering space.

At the other end of the house, the sun-soaked den has a comfy futon, a couch, and a contemporary chair. Settle in and read by the warmth of the gas fireplace.

KITCHEN & DINING

Sweeping granite counters and subway tile backsplash line the large kitchen. Stainless steel appliances include a side-by-side fridge and a gas range with a griddle. This fully equipped space has everything you need for three-course meals or an afternoon baking session with the little ones.

A high-top breakfast nook for four sits off the main living room, and a contemporary six-person dining area next to the kitchen sits below an opulent chandelier.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home sleeps up to eight guests between the three serene bedrooms and futon in the den.

Upstairs, the master bedroom has a king-size bed and a comfortable living area with a couch and 42” TV. A skylight brightens the room. Across the hall, the second bedroom has a queen-size bed. A shared bath between the rooms has a marble vanity and a tub/shower combination lined with subway tile.

On the first floor, the third bedroom is outfitted with a queen-size bed, and a second shared bath has a walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Sip morning coffee on the front porch, furnished with two chairs and a swing.

A fenced back patio and yard have a bench and a cafe table for two. A gas grill is at the ready for impromptu cookouts.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guest amenities include parking for three vehicles (two in the garage and one in the driveway). A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided. There's also a boot warmer in the garage.

THE LOCATION

Walk to downtown Steamboat Springs in 4 blocks to discover tasty food and cool bars. Don't miss the cinnamon rolls at Winona's Restaurant, or the creative burgers at Back Door Grill. Yampy's serves coffee, tea, and cocktails in 5 blocks.

Picturesque Fish Creek Falls is an easy hike with gorgeous views of the falls in 2.8 miles, and the Yampa River Botanic Park offers a “secret garden” feel in 1.3 miles.

Coming to Steamboat in winter. The famed ski resort is 2.4 miles from your door, and the alpine slide is within walking distance.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543