max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • rafting
    • skiing
    • spelunking
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water tubing
    • whitewater rafting
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Ski Slope Access



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 22, 2020 to Dec 31, 2025 Min Stay 3 nights 350 - 561 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Oct 22, 2020 to Dec 31, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 2,450 - 3,338 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 22, 2020 to Dec 31, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,500 - 13,650 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great ski in/ski out condo Great location on Easy Street. Steps from the deck lead right down to the foot bridge - put on your skis and go! One bedroom has 2 sets of bunk beds and is perfect for 4 kids. Property managers are very responsive and nearby on the main highway.
- Paul K.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2021
Wonderful Getaway We booked this reservation for a long weekend of skiing with kids and family friends. Condo was perfect for 2 families of 4. The only issue we had was we ran out of hot water one night. No other issues during the stay. Side note, if you plan on skiing and renting equipment from Sugar Mountain Rentals at the lodge, they will decided at the last minute to change the types of lift tickets. We did the twilight ski Friday and Saturday with plans to do the same on sunday, only to find out they had oversold the full day ski and wouldn't be doing twilight lift tickets. they were more than happy to sell us a full day and a night ticket, but not a twilight ticket. After missing 2 hours of skiing we found out that if you rent equipment from the lodge they will guarantee you a lift ticket for the times you request. This information would have been helpful early in the day on sunday. The management and customer relations department at the lodge is pathetic, but that is a review for another website. We will definitely be renting from this cabin again next year.
- Harden M.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2021
Great slope side condo! Check in was super easy, the condo was right on Easy Street slope. The only con would be it had a good amount of stairs. The rooms were nice and clean. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking. We would for sure rent again. Response from Sugar Mountain Lodging; Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Thanks, Nick! I'm so glad you enjoyed the property and we'd love to have you rent again. Cody
- Nick P.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2020
Great location We had a great time. Condo is right beside the lift , easy access. The condo has gas logs in fireplace, it’s decorated well. Response from Sugar Mountain Lodging; Sunday, February 2, 2020 Thanks Judy! We love that location too. So much fun to watch the skiers and boarders go by! Cody
- Judy M.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2020
Weekend Ski Trip The location of the property is perfect for ski in/ ski out. It was a little tricky with all the steps with ski gear on especially when is is raining. Wished the fireplace was working during our stay. Would definitely stay here again. Response from Sugar Mountain Lodging; Friday, January 24, 2020 Thank you for your positive review Andy! That location really is terriffic. I'm so sorry about the fireplace situation during your stay. When it messed up, the gas company had to order the part that went bad so it took a couple of days with the holiday season and all. It's all good now- maybe you can come back sometime soon and check it out! Cody
- Andy H.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Easy Slope Access Super easy to get kids to slopes, cozy, loved the pictures of family that owns unit, long time Sugar Mountain family. Response from Sugar Mountain Lodging; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Thanks so much, Brad! That condo is so cozy and makes it so easy to get onto the slopes. You're right about the owners; they're absolutely in love with Sugar Mountain and are now bringing a new generation along on their visits. I hope it'll become a tradition for your family as well. Cody
- brad m.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2020
Needs updates Well the pilot light on the air on the fireplace was not that must’ve blew out they did send someone over promptly to fix that and we appreciate it however the dishwasher sounds like an airplane taking off and it smells like something burning plus they’re very stingy with garbage bags they left us three garbage bags a little bit of dish soap for the dishwasher and the TV in more of the bedrooms did not work actually there were only two TVs one of the bedrooms and not have a TV and their pots and pans are in terrible shape there were no measuring cups so I had to convert tablespoons to quarter of a cup etc. so it needs a lot of improvements as far as some of the equipment that’s left there other than that oh the bed in the master bedroom if you move at all you sing to the middle I like being close to my husband but not in sleeping in the whole
- Joseph M.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
Good Location. Nice We enjoyed our stay. Great location to the slope. There were many stairs to deal with. We would stay there again. Response from Sugar Mountain Lodging; Friday, January 18, 2019 Thank you so much!!! We love that property too; the location is so great! We hope you'll stay with us again. :) Cody
- Robert H.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2019
Perfect for skiers and observers This property location was perfect! It has stairs that go from the back porch to the slopes and a great view for the observers to watch. And the place was very comfortable and nice! Response from Sugar Mountain Lodging; Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Thanks for the great review!! You were so nice to deal with and I hope you'll stay with us again! Cody
- Theresa P.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2019
Awesome vacation ! It was in a great location. The kids loved being in the mountains and playing on the slide and around the creek. The place was very clean and plenty of room for us. We plan to return again on the future ! Response from Sugar Mountain Lodging; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 AWESOME!!! Thank you so much, and we're thrilled that you had such a great stay. See you next time!
- Danielle P.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2019
Perfect! My family and I had the best time on sugar mountain. My son and I rode downhill mountain bikes for 4 days whilst my wife played golf.<br/>The location and apartment were simply perfect, we will definitely be back ASAP. Response from Sugar Mountain Lodging; Thursday, August 15, 2019 That sounds like a fun trip!! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and our beautiful area so much. We'll see you next time! Cody Hughes
- stephen h.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 22, 2018.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 18, 2022

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Bee Branch 13- 3 Bedroom Condo on Easy Street!

ID 243999 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 4 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Sugar Mountain Accommodations
Ground level condo on Easy Street beginner slope. Walk down to the slope and start skiing. This is a cozy unit in a great location. This one books up fast, so be sure to plan your trip ahead of time. This is a downstairs unit with several steps leading down to it. (26 steps) The ground level location puts you closer to the action on Easy Street. Such a comfortable and well-stocked unit, and you can watch people ski right through the living room and kitchen windows.

Master bedroom has a Queen bed and adjoining bathroom. Second bedroom also has a Queen, and the third bedroom has two sets of Twin sized bunk beds.
Condo has stainless appliances, wifi and a gas fireplace.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".