×
max 4 guests      0 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • nude beach
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • zoo
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Music Library
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wifi Internet
    • No Phone
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils & Basics
    • Dishes & Silverware
    • Portable Cooktop
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Pack and Play (upon request)
    • High Chair (upon request)
    • Hair Dryer
    • Essentials
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area Fitness Center
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Fat Village Art District
    • Wynwood Art District
    • Annual Art Basil Exhibition
    • Annual Food and Wine Festivals
    • Monthly Art Walks
    • Fort Lauderdale Art Museum
    • Museum of Discovery and Science
    • Las Olas Art Festival
    • Morikami Japanese Gardens
    • Perez Art Museum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Shared Pool Area
    • Hot Tub
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 28 Min Stay 1 nights 150 - 176 USD
Jan 29 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 129 - 283 USD
May 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights 96 - 263 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 3 nights 73 - 142 USD
Oct 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 101 - 265 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,131 USD
Jan 29 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,043 - 1,871 USD
May 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights 823 - 1,442 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 621 - 861 USD
Oct 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 840 - 1,846 USD
Dec 23, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 2,635 - 3,054 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 29 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,981 - 7,169 USD
May 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,121 - 5,533 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,904 - 3,208 USD
Oct 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,275 - 5,791 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (34 raters)
Property condition (34 raters)
Location (34 raters)
Cleanliness (34 raters)
Services from rental manager (33 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Dirty room We found the carpet dirty and with many spots of wine, a broken lighting, the TV stand was blocked.
- Carlos C.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2021
I love this place This is the 3 rd time I rent this room. Love this ocean view property! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Welcome back!!! It was an absolute pleasure hosting you again. We are so delighted to hear how much our guests enjoy their time here at Trump International. Thank you for the 5 star review! We can't wait to welcome you back a 4th time! Best Wishes, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team
Reviewed On: 9/7/2021
Dirty room The room was very dirty . Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for Trump International Hotel. We strive to provide our guests with 5 star vacations and experiences. Please note that we have a 24/7 maintenance and help line that can aid you and your guests with anything that may come about. We are delighted to read that you felt our services and the location of the hotel were 5 star! We would love to welcome you back in the future and it any issues ever arise please call the 24/7 assistance line to help with any issues/cleanings etc. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and guests 5 star reviews. Thank you for the feedback. Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- Anyell B.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2021
Excellent It was amazing room super clean bed the most confortable bed every, and view was the best of all !!<br/>Pool and other amenities were as I expected ! <br/>Will go back again !! <br/>Only more towels are need it !! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Thank you for your kind words, and we’re elated to hear you enjoyed your stay. It’s fantastic to read that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the perfect tropical retreat, and we look forward to your return. Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- MARLEN E.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2021
Trump Sunny Isles I had an overall good experience with walker rentals in trump sunny isles Florida. The room is a little outdated but other wise it was well maintained. It&#x2019;s on the 15th floor and has an ocean view. Noelle was also very helpful in the managements office. I would stay there again. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Thank you so much for taking your time to review our Trump International Sonesta Beach Unit. Whenever we do a site visit, we feel like we are on vacation!! It truly is paradise. We are so thrilled to know that you and your guests had a wonderful time enjoying the amenities and all that the hotel had to offer. We would love to welcome you back anytime in the future! Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2021
Misleading Room was ok for cleanliness but the description of the room online is very misleading. Says has a sleeper sofa but it&#x2019;s a cheap ikea couch that you use a child size cot with the ottoman and put next to couch as a bed. So uncomfortable and they had to send a video on how to even set it up. No follow up if we got it set up or anything. Offered a twin size cot to be brought to us the next day but who wants to sleep on a cot or wait around on their vacation. Had to go get toilet paper cause there was only a partial roll when arrived. Regular king bed is lumpy and uncomfortable as well. You would think staying at a trump condo that it would be great but since it is private from the Trump resort there is nothing they can do. Had to pay $200 per day for amenities plus the cost of room for a uncomfortable cheap couch and lumpy bed. $1000 total for 2 nights and not a real bed to even sleep on. No one still has yet to reach out knowing the dissatisfaction of this expensive room with no accommodations for sleep! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Dear Guest, we are very grateful that you rated the Location high. We do apologize for any issues that you may have experienced at the unit. We take great pride in offering a 5 star experience to guests and when we don't meet expectations, we appreciate all feedback that helps us correct shortcomings. We hope you will give us another opportunity at one of our many properties. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2021
Be aware of hidden extra charges We read in previous reviews that people had to pay extra fees once they arrived at the hotel. Prior to booking, we called to the hotel AND to Expedia to make sure that it wasn&#x2019;t the case and we were advised that NO EXTRA CHARGES were going to be charged. This is NOT true. When we arrived to the hotel, a $100 fee up to 2 people PER NIGHT and $50 extra for each additional person PER NIGHT WAS CHARGED. Location was perfect, room have everything you need, BUT as this is a private property in addition to pay that additional fee, you HAVE to clean everything including taking out the garbage before you leave. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Sunday, October 25, 2020 Thank you for staying with us. It is stated in the Trump International Listing that the Hotel amenity fee is not included in the payment to WVR and daily cleaning is also not included. Prior to arrival, and in the guest confirmation, it states in BOLD lettering that the amenity fee is not included and in addition to the rental agreement which each guest IS required to accept. Each guest is also told prior to booking and then after booking, multiple times, that the amenity fee is NOT included. We are happy to hear that you did love the location and the property and did have everything you need for a wonderful stay. We would love to welcome you back to Trump International or any one of our beautiful homes/units. Thank you, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Wonderful Noelle made the experience absolutely fantastic when checking in. Our flight was a red eye and we arrived at the hotel around 5:30am and weren&#x2019;t supposed to check in until much later that afternoon. I sent a text message at 8am seeing if there was any possibility to get in early and she accommodated right away. She also walked me through the amenity details when originally booking. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 21, 2020 Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. WVR's prides ourselves on excellent customer service and 5 star reviews. We’re delighted to know that you had everything you needed and more for the perfect getaway, and we hope you will join us again soon! Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- Morgan C.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2020
No title Yes we have reservations 15 min later we are sorry this room no available and all this one day before we arrive We almost had nervous break down Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Dear Guest- the reason the reservation was cancelled was due to lack of payment by THE guest. When the guest realized this, they immediately asked us to reinstitute the reservation and pay, which we successfully accomplished. Once the reservation was paid in full, the guests reservation proceeded as planned, Thanks, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- Andy G.
Reviewed On: 12/20/2020
Horrible! We had bugs flying all over our room, kept calling the property manager, no change. They did nothing. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 27, 2021 Dear Guest, we pride ourselves on 5 star stays and customer service. At WVR we have scheduled maintenance and pest control service on ALL of our properties on a consistent basis. We are delighted to see that you loved the hotel's location despite the presence on South Florida wildlife. We would love to welcome you back at one of our many properties in the future. Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2021
Florida getaway Loved the location. It was a beautiful place to stay. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 2, 2021 Thank you for your review, and it was a pleasure hosting you. It’s wonderful to read that you had everything you needed and more for the perfect retreat, and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2021
Trump International Excellent stay, very easy and convenient, everything was exactly as described. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 14, 2021 Thank you for your kind words, and we’re elated to hear you enjoyed your stay. It’s fantastic to read that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the perfect tropical retreat, and we look forward to your return! Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2021
Great vacation The apartment in the Trump International Resort has a direct unobstructed ocean view. The room is very large, and has a kitchenette and two refrigerators. The room was spotless clean. The management is exceptionaly responsive and attentive. Highly recommend, will absolutely be back. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 27, 2021 Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It was our pleasure hosting you at Trump International. We are so delighted to hear how wonderful your stay was! We would love to welcome you back anytime in the future! Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2021
My favorite spor Wonderful oven view property . Come here 2 a year. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Sunday, May 23, 2021 Welcome Back!! Thank you so much for your glowing review! It our pleasure to offer you 5 star service. We are so delighted to hear how wonderful your stay was at Trump International.! We would love to welcome you back anytime in the future! Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2021
Great location, but not well maintained. The location is great, but this unit had the bathroom fan not working and leaking faucet.<br/>We had notified the management several times, but the problems were never fixed. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hi Rimma, Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted to know that the unit’s address helped to provide you with endless hours of strolling along the sands and shopping downtown. We regret that we weren’t able to remedy your inconveniences during your stay, but we will definitely address them as soon as we can. We hope you will return soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Trump Interntional 15th floor The room has perfect views. It needs some TLC though. Locks on the doors are not functional. Furniture is worn out. This worked for a last minute booking, but I will not stay in that particular room again. The facility was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. Despite renting from an owner, we were required to pay a daily resort fee of $100. This makes the price of the room not such a deal. We had trouble with our TV. I called the rental company. Eventually I fixed it myself, but I never heard from the company over our 5 day stay. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 22, 2018 Hi Michelle, Thank you for joining us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We’re delighted to read that the unit’s unforgettable vistas and fantastic amenities helped to created an atmosphere of relaxation and rejuvenation. However, we regret if the condition of the unit did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will consider joining us again and give us the opportunity to win back your heart. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Michelle D.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2018
I will return Thank you for a Great time in Miami. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 12, 2018 Hi Jorge, It was a pleasure hosting you, and thank you for joining us. It’s wonderful to know that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the ideal retreat, and we hope that you will think of us in the future. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- JORGE R.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2018
Nice last minute vacation My boyfriend and I decided on a last minute trip to sunny isle beach. I have stayed at the trump several times. This unit was great! The view from the 15th floor was breathtaking! The unit itself was clean and pretty well maintained except for a few simple things. The washer didn&#x2019;t agitate so we couldn&#x2019;t really wash the towels well and there was only one wash cloth. Also a couple of lights didn&#x2019;t work. Would&#x2019;ve been nice to have more towels and/or a working machine. The area around the hotel is nice with plenty of places to eat. Not sure what happened to the grocery store that used to be there but we rented a car so it was fine. The hotel staff and amenities were great. Of course I didn&#x2019;t like paying $100 a day for those but oh well. The drinks at the bar were way over priced but were definitely very good! All together we loved our stay and would definitely stay in this unit again. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 27, 2018 Dear Ruth, Thank you for joining us, and we’re elated you enjoyed your stay. It’s a pleasure to read that the unit ticked every box for the perfect getaway, including breathtaking vistas and the familiar feel of a tropical home-away-from-home. We hope you will join us again soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Ruth Anne G.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2018
Great Experience! The location is great, resort ammenities are amazing<br/>Room is clean, was not cleaned on a daily basis as it is a private unit, but we could have requested the service.Rental company were very attentive. Highly recommend it! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 17, 2018 Dear Nellie, Thank you for joining us, and we’re delighted you enjoyed your stay. It’s a joy to know that the unit ticked every box for the perfect getaway, featuring stress-free communication and unbeatable amenities. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Nellie O.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
WONDERFUL TIME COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER, GREAT WEATHER, GREAT BEACH, GREAT FACILITY Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Hi Sherwood, Thank you for your review, and we’re elated that you enjoyed your visit. It’s wonderful to know that the unit met and exceeded your expectations, and we invite you to join us again soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- SHERWOOD B.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
It was good It was a great experience and I left the hotel spotless so I would like to know when I&#x2019;m going to be refunded my security deposit for the cleaning Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 24, 2018 Hi Bogdan, it was wonderful hosting you, and thank you for your review. We’re delighted to read that the unit provided the ideal backdrop to an unforgettable stay, and we want to reassure you that security deposits are returned 7-10 days after check out in the manner in which you paid. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Bogdan L.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2018
Good location Private suite but no extra blankets and one of the floor tiles is coming unglued so its loud and moves when you walk on it. It would have been nice to have had a roll of paper towels and more wash cloths as well. The view was gorgeous. Overall it was a good stay though. Thank you. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 22, 2019 Dear Kelly, Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted to read that you enjoyed your privacy, and that picturesque vistas started and ended each day. We hope you will join us again soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Kelly L.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Taken advantage of Extremely disappointed to find out we had $1000.00 in additional charges for our week stay! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 4, 2019 Dear Sharon, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host you, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We do our best to ensure that the information regarding the Amenity Fee is communicated clearly to our guests in the listing and welcome email, and regret if a misunderstanding detracted from your stay. We trust that the unforgettable sunshine and perfect address helped to provide a relaxing and rejuvenating setting, and since this unfortunate circumstance was an oversight we kindly ask that you consider removing your review. We hope you will join us again so that we may win back your heart. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Wonderful Property We enjoyed a super relaxing 3 night stay. I'm 26 weeks pregnant and the beach / pool / resort and surrounding area was perfect for a little Babymoon. We had a wonderful time and everyone at the property was so friendly and accommodating. We were still treated with priority even though we were staying in a private unit. The room itself has everything you need and is quiet and comfortable. It feels luxurious without being pretentious. Thanks for a great stay! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Dear Sarah, Thank you for joining us, and we appreciate your glowing review. It’s wonderful to know that the unit ticked every box for the perfect retreat, complete with ideal oases ideal for relaxation and rejuvenation. We hope that you will join us again with your growing family. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Sarah P.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2019
Additional 100 dollars fee per night??? It looks like a good deal, but when we arrived to the hotel, they told that there is an extra charge of 100 dollars per night! Almost double the total rate that we paid in advance. <br/>I called VRBO, and they told me to read carefully the contract, and yes it was there, but says may apply extra fees.<br/>They know how much is the fee, why then just publish how much is the fee.<br/>Never going to use VRBO again. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Dear Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We regret if there was confusion regarding the charges listed in the contract for the unit, be we hope that the unforgettable sunshine and ideal address for a relaxing and rejuvenating retreat. We hope you will join us again and give us the opportunity to win back your heart. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Carlos C.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2019
Flia sosa Perfectas<br/>Sollo no quedo claro los 500 dolares quw habia que pagar de mas y la atencion de la gente q da toallas en piscina al ser private mala atencion <br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/> Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Dear Ana, Thank you for joining us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. It’s wonderful to know that the unit created the ideal setting to an unforgettable retreat. We regret if there was any misunderstanding or miscommunication regarding the fees, and we hope that you will join us again and give us the opportunity to impress you again. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 7/27/2019
Perfect My family and I had an incredible moments , we loved it ! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Hi Laura, Thank you for joining us, and we’re delighted you enjoyed your stay. It’s wonderful to know that the unit ticked every box for the ideal setting for an unforgettable getaway, and we hope you will join us again soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- LAURA ROSA VIAL SEWAYBRICKER L.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Trump Sunny Isles good location, nice size but unit itself is very dated and not cleaned properly.<br/>Was in need of new kitchen utensils etc. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you loved the location and size of the unit. It truly is a tropical paradise in that part of South Florida. We appreciate your feedback and we will follow up with these concerns to ensure the units at Trump meet and exceed all customer's needs.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2020
recommended stay very pleased. wish we stayed longer!! very clean, staff is very helpful, pool boys always asking if you need anything. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 29, 2020 Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted to know that you had everything you needed and more for the perfect getaway, and we hope you will join us again soon. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and The Walker Vacation Rental Team.
- Kelsey H.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
eh I thought the room and view were nice. <br/>I didn't like the fact that I had no hand soap. Only two towels. What really bothered me and this was the deal breaker. I was charged an extra $100 per night hotel fee for which was never disclosed. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 31, 2020 Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on the unit at Trump International. Please note that ALL fees provided by the hotel or by WVR are fully disclosed on all communications prior to arrival. This information can be found in the contracts signed by guests and welcoming/arrival emails prior to your stay. We wish the hotel did not charge these fees, however it is completely out of our control. We are delighted you enjoyed the beautiful accommodations as well as the views the Hotel and area had to provide. We would love to welcome you back either at the Trump International Hotel unit or one of our many beautiful choices when choosing to stay in South Florida. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- ROBERT F.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
Holiday Season under the sun For our family, this is probably our 7th stay at the Trump International Miami Beach Hotel. As you can imagine, we love tine place for a few reasons: located in Sunny Isles, property located on the beach, ocean view rooms, rooms equipped with a kitchenette, some with washer and dryer, 2 large pools with waterfalls, great service overall, tennis courts and the Gili's pool and beach restaurant for lunches. What else can anybody ask?
- Martin B.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2017
OK The room looks as it is on the pictures, but, unfortunately, the cleanliness upon the check-in was completely unsatisfactory. We have found hair in the bathroom and inside the bed, as it was to be the fresh linen sheets. You can&#x2019;t contact to the host directly. You need to leave the voice mail and see what&#x2019;s going on. No bath robes or slippers, but you expect this items in this kind of place. The &#x201C;cleaning team&#x201D; as a one woman without any English cane to help and tried to talk with me, but she doesn&#x2019;t speak English as I try to explain her some things. <br/>The furniture is all used up and looks very old with scratches and stains.<br/>Everything else was &#xD83D;&#xDC4D;&#xD83C;&#xDFFB;! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Dear Iakov, Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted that you enjoyed the picturesque vistas, sandy shores, and unforgettable evening air, but we regret if the unacceptable condition of the room negatively impacted your stay. We're elated that you allowed our team to swiftly resolve the situation, and we hope that you will join us again. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Iakov S.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Not a pleasant stay... Odor issues in the room Room was in ok condition, just as described, except the fact that it had an awful odor, that hits you,the moment you walk in and makes it for a very unpleasant stay. I tried to air it out, that did not help, I had to purchase an air-freshening unit, that was on a timer and would spray air freshener every 9 min, to try to mask that awful smell. That did not help much. I am not sure what was the source of the odor, or what had happen in that room to cause that odor... I wish I could have moved to a different room or even a different hotel, unfortunately because of the boat show event in Miami, everything was sold out. Agent for the unit,did not have any alternatives available either.I would not stay in that room again. For a very modest savings, as compare to the hotel's direct pricing for my dates, my weekend in Miami was ruined. I am going to have to take all my clothes to the dry cleaners now, to get the remnants of the smell out. I have rented a few times before through Vrbo and Airbnb, but this is the first time that my experience was that bad. I think management of the Trump hotel should take notice of this issue, even though it is an owner's unit, it still reflects poorly on the Hotel. I would hope that hotel has a contract with the owners,that obligates owners to keep units up to certain standards, in order to be able to rent them out. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Dear Rachel, Greetings from South Florida! We’re delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall experience, and that the design and layout of the accommodations served you so well. However, we’re sorry if the humid air was a distraction from your visit. Being nestled along the coast, the scents here are different than those inland and we appreciate that it may not be a perfect fit for everyone. We hope that you will join us again, perhaps at one of our villas inland, and give us the opportunity to win back your heart. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Olga&#x2019;s vacation Well organized фand overall good .<br/>The front desk clerk was not frenidly when she checked us in . She did provide the key but did not say anything about the code . I had to come back and she did not even apologize . The comforter was not very clean . It needs to be delivered ASAP to a dry cleaning . Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Hi Olga, Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit, and following your review we make sure to work to ensure a positive environment for all of our guests. We hope that you will return soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Olga R.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 19, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Trump International Sonesta Beach Resort Junior Suite AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS

ID 242948 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Sunny Isles Beach Accommodations
Junior Suites are furnished with one king bed, living area with wet bar and sleeper sofa, work desk, dining area, washer & dryer, and a private furnished balcony. Spacious Bathroom include a glass enclosed shower and deep soaking tub.. Trump International Beach Resort is a world of indulgent pleasures waiting for you on the shores of beautiful Miami Beach. Ideally located in the exclusive enclave of Sunny Isles, this Miami Beach hotel masterpiece, created by Donald Trump and Dezer Properties, rises as a striking landmark to luxury amidst the white sands of Miami Beach.

*** PLEASE READ THIS LISTING AND RENTAL AGREEMENT IN FULL BEFORE BOOKING. THERE IS AN AMENITY FEE CHARGED TO YOU DIRECTLY BY THE HOTEL. ALL DETAILS ARE DISCLOSED IN THE PROPERTY INFORMATION, THE RENTAL AGREEMENT, AND AGAIN IN THE WELCOME EMAIL ONCE YOU HAVE BOOKED.

ALL GUESTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY AMENITY FEES INCURRED DURING THE DURATION OF THEIR STAY. THE FEE IS PAID DIRECTLY TO TRUMP INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND IS $93.46 PER DAY FOR UP TO 2 GUESTS AND $46.73 FOR EACH ADDITIONAL GUEST PLUS TAX.

Enjoy our resort's commitment to personal service that is distinctly European within a carefree tropical oasis of pampering and palm trees. Relax and rejuvenate with a soothing massage in a private oceanfront cabana. Dine at the fabulous Neomi's, where All-American cuisine meets culinary influences from places near and far. Fall into a chaise lounge at the grotto-style pool. Unwind to breathtaking views of the ocean and Intracoastal Waterway from your private balcony. Shop on site and at nearby boutiques that rival those of the world's fashion centers or spend a relaxing day at our spa. There is no shortage of indulgences here and you can rest assured that every need and every request you have will be promptly seen by the most attentive staff at our Miami Beach hotel resort in Sunny Isles Beach, FL.

Widely regarded as one of the premier Miami Beach hotel destinations near Lummus Park, Trump International Beach Resort is home to 390 hotel rooms and guest suites, each of which is a stunning combination of tropical charm and Trump flair. There is no compromise here. Best of all, you'll have the pleasure of experiencing our resort's commitment to five-star service each and every day.

Trump International Beach Resort is your oceanfront Miami Beach hotel and spa paradise in Sunny Isles Beach, each day you spend with us is a promise of a world of difference.

THIS OCEANFRONT JUNIOR SUITE FEATURES:

• Beautiful building with impressive large marble foyer
• Large, modern, contemporary Deluxe Studio Suite. More than 664 square feet of living space and 80 square feet of balcony
• Large open floorplan with 1 King Bed and 1 Queen sized sleep sofa
• Fully furnished
• Beautiful Marble bath and shower with large bathtub
• Large flat screen digital TV with cable
• Balcony
• New furnishings, drapes and carpet
• View of Sunny Isles Beach and Atlantic Ocean
• Kitchen: refrigerator, ice box, microwave, sink, stackable washer/dryer and granite-top counter
• 19th floor—excellent views
• Trump International Beach Resort includes a spa, steam room, fitness center, showers, locker room (a spa and pool fee apply)
• 2 large swimming pools, beach access, restaurant, bar; bar and restaurant service at the pool
• Valet parking included for one car, with in-and-out privileges
• Laundry services in surrounding areas and with hotel concierge
• Trump International Resort has multiple bars and restaurants
• Perfect Location:
o Close to Fort Lauderdale airport (FLL) as well as Miami International Airport (MIA) (about 15 – 20 minutes from each)
o Close to Aventura Mall
o Close to Bal Harbor Shopping Center
o Restaurants and large shopping area directly across Collins Ave.
O Easy access to Miami Beach and neighboring municipalities
o Easy access to Ft. Lauderdale, Hollywood, and Dania Beach
o Easy access to freeways and major highways (I-95, US 1, A1A)

Nearby restaurants include Italian, Seafood, Russian, Indian, Sushi, Pizza, Kosher/Deli, Ice cream, Tony Roma’s (barbeque), and 'fast food' .

Great access to CVS, Walgreens, Supermarkets (Publix), Gourmet (Epicure) and delicatessens, as well as two shopping centers.

*Minimum Age requirement to rent this property is 21 years old

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543