max 9 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Sauna
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Beach
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Water View
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 162 - 212 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 378 - 738 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 738 - 1,037 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 732 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 563 - 711 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 715 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 617 - 755 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 509 - 756 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 715 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 412 - 514 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 531 - 537 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 480 - 503 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 571 - 663 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 697 - 762 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 4 nights 935 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 697 - 762 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 571 - 663 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 772 - 800 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 480 - 503 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 434 - 514 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 527 - 537 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 434 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,290 - 1,599 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,232 - 5,200 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 5,515 - 6,649 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,558 - 2,613 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,012 - 4,819 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,558 - 2,558 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,359 - 5,198 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,115 - 5,079 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,558 - 2,914 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,923 - 3,086 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,680 - 3,692 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,292 - 3,295 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,070 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,998 - 5,392 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 6,515 - 6,532 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,998 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,948 - 4,070 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,324 - 5,444 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,292 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,086 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 5,872 - 5,950 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,074 - 19,654 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,025 - 25,561 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,741 - 10,283 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,300 - 19,703 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,402 - 10,407 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,206 - 20,842 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 16,348 - 21,067 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,084 - 12,191 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,640 - 12,151 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,052 - 15,080 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,403 - 13,566 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,200 - 20,421 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,563 - 16,313 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,754 - 21,858 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,135 - 13,193 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,310 - 12,465 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Stunning Views We loved staying at this property. It has 4 bedrooms, each with beautiful views of the lake. 5th bedroom is a common space bedroom with bunk beds. We enjoyed sauna and steam room. Huge deck again with stunning views of the lake. To your attention, the property has lots of stairs - consider this fact if you are not ready to walk a lot. Overall, we enjoyed family gathering at this like-home property. Will recommend to friends/family. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 25, 2019 Hi Ulyana, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind words about our property! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we agree the views are amazing of the lake. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to host you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/22/2019
October Visit TurnKey/VRBO did not disappoint and we had a great booking experience/check in/check out. The house was clean and spacious. The views are beautiful and just make the whole experience. Everything was updated and it was located in a great spot along Tahoe City. Our only complaint were the beds were very uncomfortable and we were wishing there was a hot tub on that nice big deck. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 25, 2019 Hi Jody, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad to hear that you found our home to be immaculate and spacious. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Always remember our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Our Field Operations Team will be visiting the home to ensure it receives the proper care and upkeep for future guests. You were wonderful guests, and we are hopeful to have you back again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
Roadtrip Beautiful location and home. Was chilly and took time to warm up as weather was rainy and cold. Would have been nice to have the thermostat turned up prior to our arrival. Loved the house and there was comfortable sitting for all in dining and living area. Only small issue was there was no propane to grill with. Ended up being too many stairs for a couple of family members. Beautiful master bedroom and bathroom but hard to get in tub in master bedroom for elderly. Would recommend it for people under 60 and those who wouldn't have an issue with high altitude. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 24, 2019 Hi Michael, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2019
Family time in Tahoe The views were beautiful from this Mountain Family Retreat.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
Hike for a View Fantastic views, comfortable beds and interiors. But there are SIX sets of stairs inside the home. You need to take at least two sets of stairs from one room to another, or four from the Master Bedroom to the Kitchen. The views are insanely beautiful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Hi Nancy, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world, especially with such amazing views. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nancy D.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Best views in Tahoe Splendid home, great views, very well maintained. We loved spending time on the deck enjoying beautiful views of the lake.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
Tahoe Adventure! This house was perfect for our three couples!<br/><br/>We loved the convenience of the location, all the amenities of the home -- especially the incredible coffee maker and kitchen in general.<br/><br/>I would have TurnKey update their list of things at house as we asked about an iron and blow dryer and the home ended up have two of each! The less a traveler has to bring the better!<br/><br/>We had a toilet issue which required a repairman to come out and the closet shelf broke which wasn't the end of the world. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Hi Eileen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue with the toilet after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Our local team has also addressed the broken shelf in the closet. Please be assured that we are updating our listing amenities to include a hair dryer and iron for guest use. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Eileen B.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Amazing Lakeview Home for Family and Friends This house is more than we expected and the pictures don’t do it justice! Wonderful house in a great location that’s close to downtown Tahoe City. The views are spectacular and we enjoyed watching the sunset every night!
- Alexis W.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2018
Great location! Beautiful home in a great location! This was our second time staying in this wonderful home! We enjoyed the spectacular views! We highly recommend this home!!!
- Jim J.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Great house, great place, great service The house was extremely beautiful with stunning view. Highly recommended
Reviewed On: 3/31/2018
Beautiful Mountain Retreat We loved this place and liked that we had our own rooms with private baths. We enjoyed the sauna after long days of skiing. It was such a pleasant home we only ate dinner out once, because we loved cooking and hanging out here! It was convenient to Squaw and Alpine Meadows where we spent our days. <br/>It was a great experience and I would highly recommend this home!
- Lori H.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Great View Vacation - Lake Tahoe Wonderful experience and room for the family to be all together and still have privacy with so many beds and baths. Stairs in home were grueling leg work, but we were up to the exercise. Beware older or very young guests. Loved the location to all the hiking and rafting. Just beautiful.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2018
BREATH TAKING VIEWS ! Very warm, inviting, CLEAN, accomating house. I would highly recommend this getaway to anyone. Beautiful home with breath taking views. Best Vacation i have ever taken. I will be back. THANK YOU !
- Elizabeth D.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
Lake Tahoe Great house with amazing views. Close to town.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Amazing stay for 2 families We just returned from 3 nights in this incredible home. We had 2 families (each with 2 adults and 2 young children), and 3 children slept in the "loft" and 1 slept in her own bedroom. The adults each had a suite. <br/><br/>The house is absolutely incredible. Amazing views. Wonderfully outfitted - needed nothing extra except the groceries we bought. Felt very luxurious. It was easy to access the private beach and docks of Lake Tahoe that came with the homeowners' association. <br/><br/>The pictures represent the house well. Our favorite features are the amazing custom coffee/espresso maker and the amazing views from inside and outside the house.
- Alan C.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Summer vacation Excellent experience!
- Brian K.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Lake Tahoe Luxury Rental - No / View - Yes! Pros - The View! The View! (The kichen was nice too.) <br/><br/>Cons - No air conditioning guests bedrooms very warm; tvs did not work had to call mgmt; bugs first night in daughter's bed/pillow, crawling on back of son's gf back; guests bathrooms backed up; no directions for tv or other equip. only had users manual; house very discombobulated - many stairs - not for eldery or faint hearted. No tv in either master or family area logical for family movie night... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the TVs and address the bugs, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. With regards to the bugs in the home, our notes indicate that one of our Field Operations Team members was able to identify them as bark beetles, which are common in wooded areas such where this home is located. Please be assured we are checking on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Wildfire audible We found this amazing home at the last minute and i don't know if there is a better vacation home with the view and location that this has. The extra amenities in this home were like being in a resort. Thanks go to the owners for allowing us to stay in their home.
- Kevin O.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2017
Beautiful view This house is perfect for your get away with amazing views. Great kitchen to cook in and lots of space. However, I felt the 10am checkout was much too early. It barely gave us time to pack and make breakfast. I would stay here again, but book an additional night just to stay a couple more hours in the morning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 21, 2017 Hi Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Taylor N.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2017
worth every penny amazing view, all amenities, spotless clean, warmth and welcoming. we didn't bother to go to any park because we really have the best view of lake tahoe right at this property. it is really a dream home.
- Vien H.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2018
Pros - The View! The View! (The kichen was nice too.) <br/><br/>Cons - No air conditioning guests bedrooms very warm; tvs did not work had to call mgmt; bugs first night in daughter's bed/pillow, crawling on back of son's gf back; guests bathrooms backed up; no directions for tv or other equip. only had users manual; house very discombobulated - many stairs - not for eldery or faint hearted. No tv in either master or family area logical for family movie night...
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Excellent experience!
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
We just returned from 3 nights in this incredible home. We had 2 families (each with 2 adults and 2 young children), and 3 children slept in the "loft" and 1 slept in her own bedroom. The adults each had a suite. <br/><br/>The house is absolutely incredible. Amazing views. Wonderfully outfitted - needed nothing extra except the groceries we bought. Felt very luxurious. It was easy to access the private beach and docks of Lake Tahoe that came with the homeowners' association. <br/><br/>The pictures represent the house well. Our favorite features are the amazing custom coffee/espresso maker and the amazing views from inside and outside the house.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 264 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

The High-End Finishes inside

ID 235419 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 1 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Tahoe City Vacation Rentals
The high-end finishes inside this luxury getaway rival the beauty that surrounds it. Enjoy world-class views of Lake Tahoe and the Sierras, and make full use of Tahoe Park’s private beach and piers. Close to hiking, biking, and skiing. Sleeps 9.. This luxury mountain getaway has been fully remodeled and offers stupendous views of both Lake Tahoe and the Sierras from the deck and many windows.

Enjoy a range of high-end amenities like a private sauna, en-suite baths in each bedroom, and a gas fireplace with stone surround in the living area.

You’ll have access to Tahoe Park’s private beach and piers, and you’re a short drive from hiking, biking, and cross-country skiing at Page Meadows.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

There’s plenty of common space in this full-remodeled upscale home. The main living room is up a flight of stairs and features an open kitchen, living room, and dining area. You’ll find seating for six, a gas fireplace with stone surround, hardwood floors, plus stellar views of Lake Tahoe and the Sierras from a bank of oversized windows.

The dining space, with seating for eight, is flooded with natural light thanks to its many windows and vaulted ceiling. Prepare your meals in the high-end kitchen, complete with a large granite island with seating for five, a gas stove, and espresso maker, plus a roomy pantry for your groceries.

As for outdoor space, you can’t beat the expansive deck with its unparalleled views, gas grill, and shaded dining area with seating for five, plus several relaxed conversation areas with Adirondack chairs—the perfect spot for relaxing with a glass of wine after a day spent hiking or boating.

This house has four bedroom suites. The elegant master, located on the upper level, has a king-size bed, gas fireplace, sweeping views, and a private balcony, plus a walk-in closet and vanity area. Its en-suite bath features a deep soaker tub and there is a sauna on the same level.

In the second bedroom you’ll find the same outstanding views, a full-size bed and 22” TV, plus a shower/tub combination in the en-suite bath. The third bedroom also has a full-size bed, 22” TV, and en-suite bath.

The lofted fourth bedroom is great for kids with its twin-over-twin bunk bed (plus twin trundle), seating area with two club chairs, as well as a full entertainment system with 47” TV, surround sound, BluRay, and cable. The en-suite has a roomy walk-in shower.

There is also a half bath off the main living area. Amenities include a washer/dryer set, and parking for two cars in the driveway and two in the garage.

THE LOCATION

This property is located in the Tahoe Park community, which features its own private beach and piers.

Go hiking, biking, or skiing at popular Page Meadows, or try zip lining at Tahoe Treetop Adventure Park, (8-minute drive).

For the history buff in your group, Tahoma’s historic Hellman-Ehrman Mansion is a 20-minute drive away.

Skiers will appreciate the proximity to several ski resorts, including Homewood Mountain (11-minute drive) and Alpine Meadows (20-minute drive).

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543