max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Novels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Moody Gardens Amusement Park
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • High Chair

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 350 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 416 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 424 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 416 - 471 USD
Mar 22 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights 424 USD
May 14 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 424 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 424 - 434 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 432 - 434 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 479 - 570 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 636 - 650 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 487 - 568 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 448 - 548 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 640 - 664 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights 424 USD
Oct 30 to Nov 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 416 - 424 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 416 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 424 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 495 - 514 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights 424 - 434 USD
Dec 24, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 494 - 518 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 424 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,490 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,912 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,912 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,076 - 3,076 USD
Mar 22 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,912 USD
May 14 to May 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,912 - 2,970 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 2,970 - 2,997 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,006 - 3,058 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,588 - 3,658 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,449 - 4,500 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,649 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,436 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,410 - 4,483 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,912 USD
Oct 30 to Nov 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,912 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,912 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,912 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,472 - 3,560 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,912 - 2,970 USD
Dec 24, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,521 - 3,537 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,912 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,349 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,706 - 4,752 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,626 - 7,706 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,353 - 12,599 USD
Mar 22 to May 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,709 USD
May 14 to May 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,124 - 12,151 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 12,158 - 12,198 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,218 - 12,232 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,442 - 14,713 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,788 - 17,829 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,612 - 14,856 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,795 - 14,566 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,930 - 17,988 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,709 USD
Oct 30 to Nov 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,349 - 4,840 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,349 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,349 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,349 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,349 USD
Dec 24, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,349 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,349 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Summer 2019 We had a great time. It's wonderful having the beach right outside you door. Amazing views.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Beach Trip 2019 Booking our vacation rental with TurnKey was easy! The beach house was just as described. TurnKey provided excellent service throughout our stay. When a storm blew in and damaged our upstairs deck they sent someone out to repair damages that night! Crystal Beach was great fun for our family and when it was too hot for the beach we ventured out to Galveston Island by ferry for a day at Schlitterbahn and Moody Gardens! We enjoyed our stay and TurnKey made it easy! Thank you TurnKey and your loyal employees who were there at our beck and call!
- Judy M.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
Incredible Home! We needed a last minute rental and this house was everything we wanted! The views are amazing and everything we needed was there.
- Corey G.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
60th Birthday Getaway Great location and beautiful house.Turnkey was responsive to the issues we had such as the door lock not working and help with setting the AC. My biggest worry was parking as we were told there was only space for 3 cars. I arranged parking for a couple of friends in Galveston but, it turned out there is actually plenty of parking, for at least 5 cars!!<br/>We were short of paper products and dish soap, etc but the big store is close by and has everything! All in all, we would certainly return. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 4, 2018 Hi Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the door lock and A/C issues you experienced after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to ensure the home is adequately stocked moving forward. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lucy R.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Beautiful home with incredible views The home is as advertised. It's walking distance to the beach and boasts incredible views. TurnKey was responsive to a couple of minor issues we had and overall we had a fantastic experience.<br/><br/>If you haven't been to Crystal Beach before, one thing to consider is that it's very remote. There are a few great restaurants and a couple stores, but nothing like what you'd find in Galveston. You can get to Galveston but it can take upwards of 2 hours to ride the ferry (although that's a great experience once you're actually on the boat).<br/><br/>We would definitely go again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 13, 2018 Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David G.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Great House! Beautifully decorated, great view of water from porch, steps away from beach! Will definitely book again!
Reviewed On: 6/19/2019
Never Rent This Home! This property is managed by Turnkey Vacation rentals. We had 12 people staying in the home, 3 families with two adults and two kids each. All children were under 7 years old. After a fun filled day at the beach we retired to the cabin for dinner and decided to have an additional family (who are home owners in an adjacent neighborhood) join us with their two year old. At 7:45 pm a turnkey representative showed up and said we violated the maximum occupancy for the cabin and we were not allowed any visitors. Even after embarrassingly having to ask our guests to leave, the owners (via the Turnkey agent) evicted us in the middle of our stay. No loud partying, no music, nothing but families enjoying a time at the beach. We had to wake up our children and pack our things after a long day at the beach and drive two hours home. They even had the police come for added scare factor. Our children's vacation was ruined and we were put in great danger by having us put our families on the road at 10:45 at night on a holiday weekend. I have never experienced anything like this before and suggest no on rent from any property managed by Turnkey Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 12, 2017 Hi David, We would like to note that the Guest Agreement, which was signed prior to your stay, states that guests are subject to eviction if the maximum number of the home’s occupants is exceeded at any time. Unfortunately, after receiving multiple calls and emails from surrounding neighbors reporting excess occupancy and vehicles at the home, we were obligated to ask you to vacate the premises. Our maximum occupancy policy is strictly enforced in all of our homes in order to ensure the protection of our homeowner’s properties and that we are being respectful of our neighbors. We do apologize for this regrettable situation as TurnKey’s #1 objective is always to help guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us. -The TurnKey VR Team
- David C.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
Occupants vs Visitors This is a nice property, well-kept and nicely decorated in a good neighborhood. My brother and I take our families to Crystal Beach every year and rent separate houses. Of course we get together at night and usually one house hosts the other for dinner. But due to the previous review where the renters were sent packing in the middle of the night because their 2 visitors caused them to exceed the "occupancy" limit, we were very concerned. Particularly if the owners/management were watching via security camera as the renter had stated. So I called the property manager and was told at no time are you and your 'visitors' allowed to exceed the number of occupants, which the house listing shows as 'sleeps 8'. It is absurd that this house has 5 queen beds and a king bed but max 8 occupants, and no additional visitors allowed to set foot on the grounds. I understand that the renters should be required to keep the noise down, but there were plenty of noisy parties at some of the surrounding houses and the beach was very loud throughout the night and into the morning hours, so a bit of perspective needs to be given regarding the noise. This is a nice place but there are an abundance of nice places to rent in the area which offer a little more flexibility for its high-end renters with large families such as us and we will be staying elsewhere from now on. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 7, 2017 Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our maximum occupancy policy is strictly enforced in all of our homes in order to ensure the protection of our homeowners' properties and that we are being respectful of our neighbors. With regards to the previous review that you mentioned, we would like to note that these guests were asked to leave for having a party with more than 2 extra guests and multiple cars, trailers, and ATVs parked all over the property. Also, all cameras on this property are external and outward facing as an added layer of home security. Although the home could accommodate more than 8 people, the maximum occupancy is set at this number to provide guests with extra space and added comfort. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
This is a nice property, well-kept and nicely decorated in a good neighborhood. My brother and I take our families to Crystal Beach every year and rent separate houses. Of course we get together at night and usually one house hosts the other for dinner. But due to the previous review where the renters were sent packing in the middle of the night because their 2 visitors caused them to exceed the "occupancy" limit, we were very concerned. Particularly if the owners/management were watching via security camera as the renter had stated. So I called the property manager and was told at no time are you and your 'visitors' allowed to exceed the number of occupants, which the house listing shows as 'sleeps 8'. It is absurd that this house has 5 queen beds and a king bed but max 8 occupants, and no additional visitors allowed to set foot on the grounds. I understand that the renters should be required to keep the noise down, but there were plenty of noisy parties at some of the surrounding houses and the beach was
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
This property is managed by Turnkey Vacation rentals. We had 12 people staying in the home, 3 families with two adults and two kids each. All children were under 7 years old. After a fun filled day at the beach we retired to the cabin for dinner and decided to have an additional family (who are home owners in an adjacent neighborhood) join us with their two year old. At 7:45 pm a turnkey representative showed up and said we violated the maximum occupancy for the cabin and we were not allowed any visitors. Even after embarrassingly having to ask our guests to leave, the owners (via the Turnkey agent) evicted us in the middle of our stay. No loud partying, no music, nothing but families enjoying a time at the beach. We had to wake up our children and pack our things after a long day at the beach and drive two hours home. They even had the police come for added scare factor. Our children's vacation was ruined and we were put in great danger by having us put our families on the road at 10:45 at night on a holiday
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 277 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 25, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 28, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

What is a Beach

ID 233409 - 6 beds (1 king and 5 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Texas Accommodations
What is a beach getaway without a view of crashing waves from your balcony Settle into this 4BR/3BA with your group of 12 to unwind in privacy with excellent proximity to the water. Enjoy a newly updated kitchen and three different outside seating areas.. What is a beach getaway without a view of crashing waves from your balcony Settle into this 4BR/3BA with your group of 12 to unwind in privacy with excellent proximity to the water. Enjoy a newly updated kitchen and three different outside seating areas.

Stock your fridge and fire up the grill after a trip to nearby Gulf Coast Market for all the essentials. Left your favorite lounge chair behind We’ve got you covered. Bury the distractions of everyday life in the sand and dive into one of our beach reads. Make memories from the comfort of a rocking chair or a king-size suite. Your entire crew will thank you.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Park up to three vehicles in the private driveway that leads onto a covered patio with a porch swing and hammock. At the front entrance, a second patio welcomes you with beach views and a pub table.

Enter into the main living area where contemporary beach decor is made even more welcoming by the light of a fireplace. There’s seating for 8, a small library, and 70” TV, too, so everyone can relax in their own way.

Wood floors lead into the dining area and kitchen. There’s a highchair for the little ones and bar stools for those on the go. Newly updated stainless steel appliances surround a large kitchen island, ideal for group cooking. Gather four around the dining table or head to the patio for a sun-kissed meal.

Off the main living area are 2 bedrooms of similar design. Curl up in a queen-size bed after a long day in the waves. Hang your best beach clothes in the closet with your favorite show on the 42” TV.

Between these 2 bedrooms is a shared full bathroom, brightened by a unique, mosaic tiled sink. Just out the door is a washer and dryer unit to keep your swimsuit fresh and sand-free.

Walk up the staircase from the main living area to find the 3rd bedroom on your right with 3 queen-size beds. Perfect for all the kids in your clan or just one family, this room also includes a child-size mattress for the littlest guest. Enjoy a 65” TV and the privacy of an en suite bathroom with dual sinks.

Across the hall you’ll find the master suite with king-size bed, a 65” TV, and - the star of the show - direct balcony access. Two rocking chairs overlook the crashing waves; the ideal way to start or end any day. Your en suite master bath features a makeup vanity, deep soaking tub, and glass standing shower with steam option and three shower heads.

Outdoor living spaces complete this ultimate beach destination. Your view from the second-level patio and private balcony includes the paved path that leads straight to the water. Don’t forget to take along a lounge chair and a beach read, on us.

THE LOCATION

Crystal Beach takes you up close and personal with the Gulf Coast in its purest form. Whether you’re treating yourself to a seafood platter at Stingaree, or gearing up for an afternoon fishing at the marina - you’re bound to experience the calm of the Bolivar Peninsula.

The beach is about one block away, following a paved path just behind the house. Everything else, from food to outdoor recreation, is within 2 miles of your front door.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543