×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Towels/Washcloths
    • Garden Tub
    • Wi-Fi
    • Internet Access
    • NOT PET FRIENDLY
    • 2 King Beds
    • 2 Twin Beds
    • 2 Double/Full Beds
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Private Pool
    • Tennis
    • Screened pool
    • Patio seating area
    • Spa
    • Pool Safety Gate or Alarm
    • Community Tennis Courts
    • Covered Lanai
    • Pool Bath
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Gated Community
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Playstation 2
    • 5 TV's
  • Reservations Attributes
    • Free Pool Heat Winter Months

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 115 - 321 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 127 - 335 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 810 - 2,234 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 970 - 2,190 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,641 - 6,278 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,399 - 7,568 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (45 raters)
Property condition (45 raters)
Location (45 raters)
Cleanliness (45 raters)
Services from rental manager (45 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

American Manor Have stayed here before. It was enjoyable as always. Plenty of privacy. Location great for quiet stay, but close to all the action too.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2021
Vacation stay It was fine . Have been in better and in much worse
Reviewed On: 3/16/2021
Golf vacation Stay was just fine. Only missing things were a large pot to boil pasta and instructions for the hot tub. We got the hot tub warm but never hot.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2020
Our American Manor Vacation We had a great time with my daughter and her family. It was a great place to spend time with each other since people were being encouraged to stay in snd not go out in public unless absolutely necessary. The one problem we had was the air condition, but it was manageable.When we first got there the air on one side of the house was working, but the other half of the house was warmer. By the time we left, it had reversed.
- Edith W.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
Covid vacation Once again we choose to stay in a Florida Spirit vacation homes property. Once again, we were not disappointed. We had the freedom to hang out at the home in the pool privately and not be concerned with any other visitors who may bring Covid along with them. Everything needed was in the home. And as usual - the pool was the best part for kids! We love the Champions Gate area, proximity to grocery store, food, convenience stores and access to Disney property.
- Kimberley S.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2020
the perfect house the pictures don’t do this house justice! the is larger in person. we loved the pool and hot tub! the rides to the theme parks were about 20 minutes (but very smooth/easy drives) the neighbors were even friendly! this will be my go to spot every time i visit the orlando area
Reviewed On: 11/27/2020
Christmas holiday Excellent experience. Home was clean and comfortable and provided all the necessary items to make our stay enjoyable.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2019
Awesome, safe, fun We had a blast living in the mini mansion!! The pool was so awesome waking up and before bed with a swim and pool parties!! The kitchen was clean and the tv and beds were comfortable the bath tub was inviting and helpful after a long day!! We were so busy with conventions and Disney parks, all we wanted to do after a long day!! So blessed and thankful for everything!! Deff will be back!!
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
AMERICAN MANOR Dan colfax Missed pool days due to no heater. Furniture was a little uncomfortable . Great holiday otherwise.
- Daniel C.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
It was a great Vacation home It was felt like you were in paradise.there was a pool and spa and everyone enjoyed whole family enjoyed there was a beautiful vacation home.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Golf 2019 Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Definitely would rent again.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2019
A haven for love bugs Because of the rips and holes in the mesh of the lanai area where the pool was located the LOVE BUGS and BUGS loved this villa there were hundreds of these little creatures every day around the pool as well as in the pool and the walls and patio doors were full of these insects but our last week of the holiday it was worse of all as well as outside of the pool area they were also in the 4 bathrooms they came up from the plug holes we just plug the plugs the mesh in the pool area was in very bad condition it was badly ripped all over me and my husband couldn&#x2019;t even sit outside at night because we were bitten all over our legs and arms we didn&#x2019;t complain to spirit vacation homes because when we arrived at the villa the alarm kept going off and when it went off every 30 seconds and we couldn&#x2019;t sleep because of the noise so I phoned the management company in the middle of the night and spoke to a women who was not impressed I phoned her out of hours and she was not helpful ithink I woke her up ( at least she could go back to sleep) me and my husband had to hear the alarm going off every 30 seconds till the next day <br/>It&#x2019;s a shame because This villa needs a lot of updating and REPAIRING and when these changes happen this will be a great villa to stay in it&#x2019;s in a great location <br/><br/>
- Carole M.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2019
Greeley Vacation 2019 We had a great experience with Florida Spirit Vacation Homes. We stayed in West Haven area (American Manor, Davenport, FL). Great location, close to all of the Disney parks and also close to the main Champions Gate entrance. Our property was clean, well maintained and offered free pool heat during our stay. Instructions around the property were clearly visible (pool operations, garbage pickup, AC details...etc). I would defiantly recommend this property and Florida Spirit Vacation Homes to any of our friends and would defiantly consider using them for our next vacation.<br/><br/>Thanks Corey & Jill
Reviewed On: 4/17/2019
Beautiful House Beautiful house that has everything you need. In a gated community and close to everything. We will definitely stay again...can&#x2019;t wait to go back!!
Reviewed On: 10/28/2019
Great vacation We spent a great vacation.<br/>The hoouse was clean and spacious, the neighborhood was very quiet.<br/>Disney themes parks were not far.<br/>Mr & Ms TITEM Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, September 12, 2016 We are so delighted that you enjoyed the home! American Manor is one of our favorites and it is such a beautiful home, close to the parks. Please come see us again, we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
- TIBECO T.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2016
5 Very nice Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Thanks for staying with us! Please come back and see us again, we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
- Elsabet A.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
Never a bad experience This is the 5th time renting from Florida Spirit and the homes are never a disappointment Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Thursday, October 20, 2016 We are so happy you stayed with us! Please come back and see us again, we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
- Chad W.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2016
Kozlowski We had a great experience with the American Manor. The house was clean and large enough to handle our entire group. We will gladly rent again. Had a great time. We would recommend this property to anyone who would be in the area. The property was exactly the way it was described on the website. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Thanks for staying with us, the home is quite lovely and so close to Disney-- shall you ever come back, we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
- Kelly K.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2017
Not the Charleston manor The rental was the American Manor First off I always book the Charleston Manor but that is always hard to get so we went with this one the first mornining I had to fish a snake out of the pool no problem but just the overall maintaince of this place needs fixed beds with no bed springs just mattress and in general just seems run down the size however was adequate but who runs air on 75 when it is 105 out not many and you are not allowed to turn it down wow but all in all I still like Florida spirit vacation homes . Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Friday, July 21, 2017 We are so sorry you had a problem with your stay.We maintain the home and try to updates it as much as possible the air conditioners is something that is controlled. Please, if you think about coming back again, we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
- Jason M.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Seventh Stay Have loved this home and location for 7 visits. But we do think perhaps the owner should consider some routine maintenance/improvements at this point. Carpets, bedding, etc are showing age and wear and we have mentioned the poor quality of the mattresses for a few years. They are really uncomfortable. Appreciate the upgrade to outdoor table/chars, but lounge furniture could also use upgrading. Florida Spirit are helpful and co-operative, although this time we were disappointed that it took over a week to resolve poolheat issue. Secondary security lock on front door was broken; screening on lanai needed re-fastening in a couple spots. Just some small things and Really hate to complain because we have so enjoyed this home over the past few years. Just feel its time for a little sprucing up.Not necessary to use this review publicly on the property's site - just want to be honest and helpful to the owners.
- Charles S.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2017
American Manor Sept 2017 Very good property. Good location and well maintained Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, October 2, 2017 Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad that you loved the home. Please come back and see us again, we can offer you a returned guest discount!
- Lindsay J.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2017
American Manor When we first arrived to the home the AC wasn't working but when we called they had someone out there fixing the AC within 10 mins. It was a fast response and very professional.We really enjoyed ourselves, the rental was in a very quite area and the rental was a very nice home. We will be renting from Florida Spirits again. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, June 5, 2017 Thanks for staying with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the house, please come see us again and we can offer you a returned guest discount!
- Shauntrelle M.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2017
Best Vacation Ever House was perfect. Had an A/C issue. Called the office and Chris came over in 20 minutes and fixed us up. I would book it again in a heartbeat. Will only rent from FSV going forward! Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Thank you for staying with us. That house is indeed quite lovely. Please come back and see us again, we can offer you a returned guest discount!
- John R.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
Excellent rental home Third time staying at the this house and everything was excellent, the only suggestion I would have for the house is more comfortable beds in the Ensuits other than that it is amazing and thank you so much Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thank you for staying in our American Manor home three times, Evan! We will relay this information regarding the beds to our operations team so that all our future guests are comfortable in our homes. We hope to see your back for a fourth time, Thanks again!
- Evan N.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Great location for our family get together! The experience was great. Check in and out was seamless and the application was helpful in navigating our stay. The place was large enough for all of our guests and had all of the amenities necessary for an enjoyable experience. The location was perfect to keep us close enough to the attractions we wanted to visit and far enough away to not be completely immersed in the excitement. I did have a slight issue with the mattresses, they were very soft and thin which made getting a full night's rest tough but they were not at a point where it made the stay unbearable. All in all the property made for a very great vacation. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Friday, December 22, 2017 Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Checking in and checkout is very easy since you just go directly to the home. This house is a beautiful large home. The location is in great proximity to Walt Disney World as well. Please come back and see us again, we would love to offer you a returned guest discount.
- Christopher L.
Reviewed On: 12/21/2017
Ottawa golfers Great house for the four of us in a good location. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thank you for letting us be a part of your vacation, Charles! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the house and vacation. If you decide to return to Florida we would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 1/15/2018
American Manit Excellent stay, as always at American Manor. The only complaint we have is the beds. Not comfortable at all.
- Amy K.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2018
Welcome home I liked the floor plan, very spacious and comfortable felt like home. Small item, kitchen floor felt sticky. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Thank you for staying with us, Rosemary. We're so glad we could provide you with your home away from home. We will relay your message regarding the kitchen floor back to our operations team. We hope to see you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 2/20/2018
The getaway we were looking for Wonderful stay in a beautiful house. The pool was amazing and very good sized. The hot tub needed a repair and it was handled quickly and efficiently.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Perfect home for a Memorable family reunion! From the beautiful and centrally located area, to the gorgeous house and pool, we could not have been happier. When getting a Lyft ride, the most we had to wait was 6 minutes. The layout of the house makes for privacy when you are in the bedrooms so we all got a really good night sleep. None of us had issues with the beds or the pillows. The house is well equipped with anything you could need. The pool was perfect and comfortable, even at night. We appreciated the floating devices for when my niece came to visit and she said she loved the bathtub and she has never felt more relaxed (she is 7yrs old!). My mom even went to gather oranges from the backyard and made juice. We can't say enough of what an amazing time we had and we can't wait to come back! Thank you! Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Friday, May 25, 2018 Thank you for leaving us such a detailed review, Wanda! We are so glad you and your family all had a wonderful time during your stay with us. We try our best to make our homes feel like your home away from home. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next vacation, please let us know if we can help you with anything!
- Wanda M.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2018
The Manor We had a lot of problems with ants. I went to Home Depot and bout ant traps plus Home Defense spray. I sprayed all the ant hills around the house but that didn't seem to help. It seemed that the ants were coming up through the drains in the sinks. The drain in the kitchen that has the insinkerator was worse. We also had beetles in the house. There was mold in the pool. I went in with a hand towel and scrubbed the mold off the walls. I was in the pool business so I knew how to clean that up. A Pest control group came into the development and sprayed the area behind the house, that only stirred them up again. Every Monday morning the ground keepers came to take care of the yards, started at 7 am. It was the loudest equipment I've ever heard. Scared the **** out of the sleeping kids. The beds weren't very comfortable. We had a confrontation with one of the neighbors who's dog went after on of the kids. Where we come from, no one is allowed to let their animals run free..............
- William K.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2012
Great Facility We would certainly rent again. Everything was great.
- Edwin D.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2012
Feels Like Home Love, love, love this house and location. Had a wonderful vacation.<br/><br/>Would, however, offer a couple recommendations to the owner:<br/>1. It's time to upgrade the beds!! So uncomfortable, especially when the stay is extended (we were there almost four weeks)<br/>2. Same for tvs - aging a little, don't you think? (we had quite a problem with the remote in the living room - worked very poorly)<br/>3. Just for info for the Management Company, we experienced some visits from tiny, red insects (ants?) - seemed to come from the kitchen and bathroom drains and in dishwasher at night. Not a big issue for sure - just thought you might like to know. <br/>Again - we enjoyed ourselves at this house immensely and hope to return. Just wanted to offer a few suggestions.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2012
Great Place and Location Affordable, Great Place and Location.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2012
Great place to stay when visiting Disney!! The house was wonderful. The staff was great. They were so helpful when I needed something shipped to us that we left behind. They are truly full service!!! We are looking forward to more visits to Disney and we will ABSOLUTELY stay at this property again. The convenience of being close to the parks was great. The community was quiet and restful after a day of excitement. The parents and kids loved coming home to the pool and to a peaceful evening. Nothing is better then the fun of Disney combined with the comforts of a fully functional home!!
- Michelle C.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2012
Great Location This house is located just minutes from Disney and other attractions. The pool is very private which was excellent! There were a few cons that prevented a five star rating. We arrived at 4 p.m. which is check- in time to only be told that the house wasn't ready because the previous people left such a mess. After driving 16 hrs straight from PA arriving in a stormy FL with 4 kids the last thing we wanted to do was wait in the car for an additional 20 minutes. The housekeeper then notified us that the A/C was not working and that someone would be out shortly. The housekeeper was very sweet and very attentive. The A/C guy came out right away and resolved all issues. The house is in great condition and is fully stocked from books to games, strollers and pack and plays. The pool was full of bugs when we arrived and the hot tub never got " hot" but we just cleaned the bugs out of the pool and avoided the hot tub. The pool guy came the day we were leaving at 7 a.m. Very early but we are glad he came. He said the pool was filthy! We weren't too pleased about that! Anyway the community is beautiful, the gates were an extra sense of security, and the employees at Florida Spirit are all very nice. Few things we were not pleased about but we still had a great vacation. Would recommend to others.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2012
Amazing Home for Large Families!! With a family of seven, the luxury of a 4BR/4BA with 2 masters suites was truly delightful. The home was very well furnished, and even had hair driers, strollers, high chairs, and board games. The pool was small but large enough for the kids to enjoy and for us to watch them from the coolness of the living room with its large sliding door, so they were outside and we were enjoying the inside and all were safe! The hot tub was terrific. Great value, not too far from teh parts, and there were several pizza/chinese places that delivered if we didn't want to cook. A DVD player would have been very nice, but that is the only thing we wanted that wasn't there. We plan to return, it was a great value!
- Elizabeth M.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2012
Wonderful Trip! This house was the best one we have rented from Spirit. The house was clean, the management company very professional and helpful when one of the children locked a bedroom door and we needed them to come out and unlock it. We didn't have to wait around for them to come to do it. The pool was great, management even changed the pool heat time..we have found the house we will always rent from spirit. Loved that each bedroom had it's own bath worked for a family of 7. Very pleasant stay, once again. Thank you Florida Spirit Vacation Homes.
- Dale B.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2013
Very Comfortable House We liked the house and we spend a wonderfull new year there, I would like inform you that the quality of the matress,pots and others kitchen tools like knife were unsatisfactory. also there was a issue with the ac, it is set on 75 degrees, I could not imagine how hot it would be in summer, we could be reasonably good because it was cold outside. I recomend and upgrading of those aspects. Thank you.
- Julia S.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2013
great place Very clean and nice home.great location. would definitely be coming back
- Evan N.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2013
fun place perfect
- Julian P.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2013
A Disney Vacation Plus Some We stayed here because it was close to Disney without the daily chaos of Disney. We were able to do the parks and relax. Everything was close and we got to do a lot of extra fun things. The house was fabulous. Very clean and spacious. From making reservations, to having to say goodbye...Florida Spirit was great! Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, April 6, 2016 We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Reviewed On: 3/29/2016
Nice property, unpleasant on call staff We've rented from Florida Spirit 6 times in 8 years. The properties are generally clean and well maintained. We liked American Manor best of all of the shoe us we have rented. However we found the night representative on call to be unbelievable you rude. In the last the key code for the shoes was the last 4 digits of our reservation number, for some reason it wasn't included on the app so we had to call to get the code when we arrived,, late and tired after a cancelled and then delayed flight. The man told me to "shut up and stop talking while (he) was talking" I had him on speaker so my enitre family heard his rudeness. It started the experience badly and made me question whether to use Florida Spirit again Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, July 18, 2016 Sarah, we are sorry you felt very frazzled upon arrival. We always make ourselves readily available for our guests. We try to make the entry process for the home as seamless as possible. We hope you do come back and see us again, as this was one isolated incident. We can even give you a returned guest discount!
- Kevin M.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2016
A great place to be I recently stayed at "American Manor" with my mom to celebrate her 85th birthday. One of the first things that she asked after seeing our accommodation was how much it cost. I assured her that it was reasonably priced. We were there for four days and totally enjoyed our stay. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, May 31, 2016 We are so glad you were able to stay in this home for your mom's 85th Birthday! It is a a great home and families love it! Please come back to see us again and enjoy a returned guest discount!
Reviewed On: 5/30/2016
Florida vacation house We loved the house, very spacious and roomy. Would of been nice if there was a games room. Living room furniture need updating. Overall nice experience. Will come back again. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, July 20, 2016 We are thrilled that you truly enjoyed the home. We are committed to excellent customer service. Please come back and see us again, we can offer you a returned guest discount!
- Abigail R.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
House was perfect. Had an A/C issue. Called the office and Chris came over in 20 minutes and fixed us up. I would book it again in a heartbeat. Will only rent from FSV going forward!
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
The rental was the American Manor First off I always book the Charleston Manor but that is always hard to get so we went with this one the first mornining I had to fish a snake out of the pool no problem but just the overall maintaince of this place needs fixed beds with no bed springs just mattress and in general just seems run down the size however was adequate but who runs air on 75 when it is 105 out not many and you are not allowed to turn it down wow but all in all I still like Florida spirit vacation homes .
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
This is the 5th time renting from Florida Spirit and the homes are never a disappointment
Reviewed On: 10/19/2016
We had a great experience with the American Manor. The house was clean and large enough to handle our entire group. We will gladly rent again. Had a great time. We would recommend this property to anyone who would be in the area. The property was exactly the way it was described on the website.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2017
Have loved this home and location for 7 visits. But we do think perhaps the owner should consider some routine maintenance/improvements at this point. Carpets, bedding, etc are showing age and wear and we have mentioned the poor quality of the mattresses for a few years. They are really uncomfortable. Appreciate the upgrade to outdoor table/chars, but lounge furniture could also use upgrading. Florida Spirit are helpful and co-operative, although this time we were disappointed that it took over a week to resolve poolheat issue. Secondary security lock on front door was broken; screening on lanai needed re-fastening in a couple spots. Just some small things and Really hate to complain because we have so enjoyed this home over the past few years. Just feel its time for a little sprucing up.Not necessary to use this review publicly on the property's site - just want to be honest and helpful to the owners.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2017
When we first arrived to the home the AC wasn't working but when we called they had someone out there fixing the AC within 10 mins. It was a fast response and very professional.We really enjoyed ourselves, the rental was in a very quite area and the rental was a very nice home. We will be renting from Florida Spirits again.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2017
Very clean and nice home.great location. would definitely be coming back
Reviewed On: 3/3/2013
perfect
Reviewed On: 2/13/2013
We stayed here because it was close to Disney without the daily chaos of Disney. We were able to do the parks and relax. Everything was close and we got to do a lot of extra fun things. The house was fabulous. Very clean and spacious. From making reservations, to having to say goodbye...Florida Spirit was great!
Reviewed On: 3/29/2016
We've rented from Florida Spirit 6 times in 8 years. The properties are generally clean and well maintained. We liked American Manor best of all of the shoe us we have rented. However we found the night representative on call to be unbelievable you rude. In the last the key code for the shoes was the last 4 digits of our reservation number, for some reason it wasn't included on the app so we had to call to get the code when we arrived,, late and tired after a cancelled and then delayed flight. The man told me to "shut up and stop talking while (he) was talking" I had him on speaker so my enitre family heard his rudeness. It started the experience badly and made me question whether to use Florida Spirit again
Reviewed On: 7/1/2016
I recently stayed at "American Manor" with my mom to celebrate her 85th birthday. One of the first things that she asked after seeing our accommodation was how much it cost. I assured her that it was reasonably priced. We were there for four days and totally enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2016
We spent a great vacation.<br/>The hoouse was clean and spacious, the neighborhood was very quiet.<br/>Disney themes parks were not far.<br/>Mr & Ms TITEM
Reviewed On: 9/1/2016
Very nice
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
We loved the house, very spacious and roomy. Would of been nice if there was a games room. Living room furniture need updating. Overall nice experience. Will come back again.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
We had a lot of problems with ants. I went to Home Depot and bout ant traps plus Home Defense spray. I sprayed all the ant hills around the house but that didn't seem to help. It seemed that the ants were coming up through the drains in the sinks. The drain in the kitchen that has the insinkerator was worse. We also had beetles in the house. There was mold in the pool. I went in with a hand towel and scrubbed the mold off the walls. I was in the pool business so I knew how to clean that up. A Pest control group came into the development and sprayed the area behind the house, that only stirred them up again. Every Monday morning the ground keepers came to take care of the yards, started at 7 am. It was the loudest equipment I've ever heard. Scared the **** out of the sleeping kids. The beds weren't very comfortable. We had a confrontation with one of the neighbors who's dog went after on of the kids. Where we come from, no one is allowed to let their animals run free..............
Reviewed On: 5/9/2012
We would certainly rent again. Everything was great.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2012
Love, love, love this house and location. Had a wonderful vacation.<br/><br/>Would, however, offer a couple recommendations to the owner:<br/>1. It's time to upgrade the beds!! So uncomfortable, especially when the stay is extended (we were there almost four weeks)<br/>2. Same for tvs - aging a little, don't you think? (we had quite a problem with the remote in the living room - worked very poorly)<br/>3. Just for info for the Management Company, we experienced some visits from tiny, red insects (ants?) - seemed to come from the kitchen and bathroom drains and in dishwasher at night. Not a big issue for sure - just thought you might like to know. <br/>Again - we enjoyed ourselves at this house immensely and hope to return. Just wanted to offer a few suggestions.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2012
Affordable, Great Place and Location.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2012
The house was wonderful. The staff was great. They were so helpful when I needed something shipped to us that we left behind. They are truly full service!!! We are looking forward to more visits to Disney and we will ABSOLUTELY stay at this property again. The convenience of being close to the parks was great. The community was quiet and restful after a day of excitement. The parents and kids loved coming home to the pool and to a peaceful evening. Nothing is better then the fun of Disney combined with the comforts of a fully functional home!!
Reviewed On: 7/14/2012
This house is located just minutes from Disney and other attractions. The pool is very private which was excellent! There were a few cons that prevented a five star rating. We arrived at 4 p.m. which is check- in time to only be told that the house wasn't ready because the previous people left such a mess. After driving 16 hrs straight from PA arriving in a stormy FL with 4 kids the last thing we wanted to do was wait in the car for an additional 20 minutes. The housekeeper then notified us that the A/C was not working and that someone would be out shortly. The housekeeper was very sweet and very attentive. The A/C guy came out right away and resolved all issues. The house is in great condition and is fully stocked from books to games, strollers and pack and plays. The pool was full of bugs when we arrived and the hot tub never got " hot" but we just cleaned the bugs out of the pool and avoided the hot tub. The pool guy came the day we were leaving at 7 a.m. Very early but we are glad he came. He said the poo
Reviewed On: 6/14/2012
With a family of seven, the luxury of a 4BR/4BA with 2 masters suites was truly delightful. The home was very well furnished, and even had hair driers, strollers, high chairs, and board games. The pool was small but large enough for the kids to enjoy and for us to watch them from the coolness of the living room with its large sliding door, so they were outside and we were enjoying the inside and all were safe! The hot tub was terrific. Great value, not too far from teh parts, and there were several pizza/chinese places that delivered if we didn't want to cook. A DVD player would have been very nice, but that is the only thing we wanted that wasn't there. We plan to return, it was a great value!
Reviewed On: 7/31/2012
This house was the best one we have rented from Spirit. The house was clean, the management company very professional and helpful when one of the children locked a bedroom door and we needed them to come out and unlock it. We didn't have to wait around for them to come to do it. The pool was great, management even changed the pool heat time..we have found the house we will always rent from spirit. Loved that each bedroom had it's own bath worked for a family of 7. Very pleasant stay, once again. Thank you Florida Spirit Vacation Homes.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2013
We liked the house and we spend a wonderfull new year there, I would like inform you that the quality of the matress,pots and others kitchen tools like knife were unsatisfactory. also there was a issue with the ac, it is set on 75 degrees, I could not imagine how hot it would be in summer, we could be reasonably good because it was cold outside. I recomend and upgrading of those aspects. Thank you.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since May 20, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 55 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 15, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 20, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

AMERICAN MANOR : Pool Home near Disney, with FREE POOL HEAT in the West Haven

ID 227902 - 6 beds (2 king, 2 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Davenport Vacation Rentals
Single Story Home in Gated Community. All four bedrooms have attached bathrooms, Two of them with Garden Tubs. Private Pool and Spa with extra privacy. Complimentary WiFi.. American Manor is a beautiful four bedroom, four bathroom home located in The Manor at West Haven – a gated community in the prestigious ChampionsGate area that features a playground area for children and tennis courts.

The home features two master suites, each with a king-sized bed. Both master suites have corner tubs and separate shower and one features private pool-patio access. The third and fourth bedrooms each feature two twins. These bedrooms both have attached bathrooms as well, making American Manor an ideal home for any group.

The private pool and spa is conservation-backed and designed to maximize your privacy while you enjoy your time swimming, soaking, or sitting on the patio. The home offers complimentary wireless internet for your convenience.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543