×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living amenities Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air & Heating
    • Hair Dryer
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • Free WIFI Internet at Club House
    • Iron & Iron Board
    • King Bed in Master Bedroom
    • Linens & Towels
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Free Calls to PR, USA & Canada
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • No pets / No smoking
  • Business services available Attributes
    • Business Center at Club House
    • Free Internet at Club House
    • ATM on site
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby US Post Offices
    • Fax Services at Extra Cost
    • Printing Services Available
    • Concierge Services at Club House
  • Kitchen amenities Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Blender
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Dishes & Glasses
    • Silver ware
    • Stove
    • Dishwasher Machine
  • Entertainment in unit Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • TV in 2 Bedrooms & Livingroom
    • Free Phone Calls USA, PR, Canada
  • Outside & resort amenities Attributes
    • Basketball Court
    • BBQ Areas
    • Club House
    • Gameroom at Club House
    • Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House
    • Outdoor Shower by Pool Area
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Heated Pool by Recreation Area
    • Tennis Court
    • Tiki Bar at Pool Area
    • Children Playground
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Gym / Excersice Room
    • 24 Hours Security
    • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Places to go nearby Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • 4 miles from Disney Parks
    • 7 miles from Universal Studios
    • Nearby Golf Courses
    • Nearby Shopping & Restaurants
    • Nearby Grocery Stores
    • Nearby Medical Facilities

Loading...

Terms

RENTAL AGREEMENT AND PAYMENT AUTHORIZATION after booking completed.

COMPLETE, SIGN AND RETURNED PAGES 4 & 5 UPON RECEIPT BY FAX

The following terms and conditions will apply to your vacation rental.

1) REGISTRATION: Signature of this agreement affirms the acceptance of the rental vacation property and of the terms and conditions listed below and published in our web-site. Signature shall be binding on all persons intending to occupy the vacation property. Receipt of this agreement via fax shall also be binding.

2) CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Check in time is 4:00 check out time is 10:00 unless otherwise listed. Guest in this property before the check in time and/or after check out time will be charge at the rate of $50.00 per hour or fraction. Your home will be available for Check-in at 4:00 p.m. An early check-in can be coordinated for an additional fee. If the property has a check-out the day of your arrival we will not be able to coordinate an early check-in. Check out time is 10:00 a.m. A vacation property requires at least 3 to 5 hours to be clean, so please help us prepare for our next guest by leaving on time. Also there is no refund if you depart before your departure date. We encourage you to buy a Travel Protection Insurance to cover for any situation that you may have.

3) REFUNDABLE SECURITY DEPOSIT: A security deposit of $200.00 for condos and town-homes or $300.00 for the pool home is required for all reservations. Guest will provide valid credit card information and we will charge the card prior to arrival date. Guest's liability for damages to the rental property is NOT LIMITED to the amount of the "Security Deposit". We will refund the "Security Deposit" after satisfactory inspection of the property upon departure. All prices include air conditioning, cable TV services, local telephone calls and the use of linen and towels.  Also include the electricity, water up to a maximum of $200.00 in any 30 consecutive nights and/or $6.67 per night.   Guest will be responsible to reimburse any excess above of $200.00 authorized per month. Pease refer to the attached document named: “Guest Most Frequent Question” for more information about Security Deposit. Security Deposit will be hold until electricity and water bills is received on reservation of 3 weeks or longer.

4) CANCELATIONS: You may cancel the booking at any time subject to the following penalties and conditions. Cancellation must be in writing, we reserve the right to cancel the booking if payment has not been received on agreed dates. a) Cancellation more than 8 weeks to arrival lost of $180.00 reservation deposit; b) 4 to 8 weeks prior to arrival - lost of 50% of total reservation; c) less than 4 weeks prior to arrival - lost of total reservation. In the unlikely event of cancellation by us because we can not provide you with an accommodation, we will refund all monies paid at reasonably practical. We reserved the right to cancel any reservation if the balance due is not paid on the due date indicated on the "Reservation Confirmation" document, subject to our penalties fee listed above.

5) OCCUPANCY: Occupancy is set at 2 guests per bedroom. Sorry, NO PETS OR SMOKING IS ALLOWED IN THE PROPERTY. We reserve the right to inspect the property at any time without notice. If we found you in violation of this agreement, we will require you to leave the property immediately and the total reservation charge, and $200.00 charge will be impounded.

6) DAMAGE: Occupants are responsible for any damage to the property and agree to pay all cost for repair of damage and any collection cost. If the property is left abnormally or exceptionally dirty, guest will be subject to additional cleaning fees. If there is any damage upon your arrival, it is the guest responsibility to notify us immediately, otherwise we understand that the damages found after your departure were caused by you or your group.

7) LOCK-OUTS: In the event of a lock-out you will contact our office immediately. If you lost the key, an extra copy of the key will be provided. However, upon your departure, we will change the locks and will charge the cost against your security deposit. These are the charges for lock-outs service calls: (1) if you leave your keys inside the service call is $75.00 during working hours (8:00 am to 5:00 pm) and $100.00 after working hours. (b) If you lost the keys there is an additional charge of $125.00 for the replacement and recoding the locks. We strongly recommend leaving the key always at the lock box to avoid this charge.

8) COMPLAINTS: Please report any problems in the property as soon as you are aware, so they may be taken care of. Non-emergency calls such as interruption of cable, broken or missing items must be report during regular workings hours (8:00 am to 5:00 pm). Must allow ample time for us to respond to your concern. Only emergency phone calls such as fire and lock outs must be reported at anytime (24 hours).

9) INSURANCE: We strongly recommend that you take out travel and medical holiday insurance to cover any losses, or unforeseen circumstances, which may necessitate the cancellation of your booking. Part of this agreement is your quote for the Trip Insurance.

10) LIABILITY: THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY and/or THE OWNER accepts NO RESPONSIBILITY or liability for any loss or injury resulting for the use of our property or the facilities of the development. The Owner/Management Company accepts no responsibility of any loss of personal items left in the property. The Owner/Management Company accept no responsibility or liability for failure of equipment in the property; the Management Company will rectify the problem in a reasonable and timely manner. The Owner/Management Company accept no responsibility for and shall not be liable in respect of any loss or damage or alteration, delay or changes arising from circumstances outside our control, such as war or threat of war, fire or adverse weather conditions, government actions, closure, congestion at airports, cancellation or changes of schedules by airlines, theft from the property premises.

11) POOL HEATING (OPTION FOR POOL HOMES PROPERTY ONLY): Pool heating is an additional charge of $30.00 per night for all vacation homes. The pool heaters will heat your water to a comfortable range; usually this is 80 to 85 degrees. The pool heaters run approximately 8-10 hours a day. The pool water will be cool in the mornings and heat as the day goes on. During times of extreme weather the pool heaters may not have the capacity to heat the pool/spa to the normal range. Pool heat refunds are not made for weather related causes. It is the guest’s responsibility to keep any insulating blankets in place at all times when the pool is not in use. Pool heaters are turned on the day of your arrival and may not be up to temperature when you arrive. Payment is required for your entire stay.


Remember the number of authorized people per unit is as follow: 2 bedrooms – up to 4 people; 3 bedrooms – up to 6 people; & 4 bedrooms – up to 8 people. If we found you in violation of the occupancy policy the entire Security deposit will be forfeited and we will required all unauthorized occupant to leave premises.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 95 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 200 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 200 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 96 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 105 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 672 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 840 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 805 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 735 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 623 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 770 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,400 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,200 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,400 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (47 raters)
Property condition (47 raters)
Location (47 raters)
Cleanliness (47 raters)
Services from rental manager (46 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Seven Dwarfs Seven Dwarfs is a very nice resort but is getting a little run down from previous years. In six weeks the grass was cut twice. The last two weeks of our stay the Tiki Bar was closed due to some violation. Our condo was nice but the appliances are old and should be replaced. Overall, it was clean but the carpets in the master bedroom and upstairs were dirty. Even with the negative comments this is still a nice resort.
- Robert R.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2020
Villas at Seven Dwarfs The four bedroom condo is nice but dated. Appliances are original and should be replaced. Master bedroom bed is comfortable but bed spread and pillows are old and should be replaced. Upstairs rooms weren't used but look clean. Overall a nice condo. Grounds need to have better grooming. Pool area and Tiki bar are very nice.
- Robert R.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
snow bird get away very relaxing,friendly people, clean,secure,we will be back next year.the parks were very close to th resort.
- Jim Z.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Disney trip Overall, excellent. However, the gate guard at check in was very unfriendly. As first time visitors, we did not have all the info ahead of arriving and he was barely helpful. There is a little bit of a trick to re-attaching the lock box cover. It would have been helpful to have an explanation of that at check in. Some of the guests in the pool area conducted themselves very inappropriately around young children (lot's of "F" words). There did not seem to be a way to report that or have it controlled/dealt with.
- Kevin E.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2019
Visit to work at Give Kids the world Great convenient place for our group to stay. Received help from staff to get tv remote working. Only concerns&#x2014;upstairs bedroom and bathroom doors squeaked. No toilet paper in upstairs bathroom. In past we have had small bottles of dish detergent and dishwater liquid to allow for a beginning of dish cleaning. Not this time. <br/>All property and pool area great
Reviewed On: 10/7/2019
Great vacation We had a great stay in the days we spent there, it was very well located, close to everything we needed, the house was clean, but when we arrived the outside light wasn&#x2019;t working, but in general, everything was in order, the staffs were great and helpful
Reviewed On: 2/1/2020
Some incovenience Clogged drain in the bath on the 2 floor/ mattress at the suite on the 2 floor so terrible/ tv at the rooom on the 1 floor was broken
- Marcos C.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Family Vacation 2018 I have a family of seven so the 4 rooms and 3 bathrooms was great. My kids loved the pool (so did I) and splash pad which are very well kept. Grounds are nicely cared for. 24 hr manned security gate provided increased safety and the guards were friendly and helpful.<br/>We spent 5 days at disney parks and this rental is conveniently located about 20 minutes away. <br/>Only issue was some noisy neighbors and a temporary air conditioning problem that was fixed quickly.<br/>We've stayed here on family vacations 2 years in a row and will happily stay here next time. It's a great value because you get a lot for the very fair price.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2018
Family vacation very good the entire family enjoyed
- Henry H.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2018
Lovely place Kids loved it
- Odirlei M.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2018
Excellent location Very good , only one observation: the beds are very hard, otherwise excellent place
- Efren S.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
Perfect Vacation Our kids loved it
- Odirlei M.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Nice place for vacation with your kids It was nice place and clean perfect for my kids when I go on vacations this summer I will stay again nice location kids love it.
- Tonya s.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Holiday in orlando great stay, clean house and condo.<br/>great location !!!
- André N.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2019
Amazing Stay with only one issue. My family's stay in the villa was a great experience. It was affordable, clean, and comfortable and the proximity to everything cannot be beat. We really enjoyed ourselves. There were a couple issues though. First off there weren't enough washcloths on site for my family to use. There were only 3 in the unit; none of which were in the master suite. We ended up getting some from the Wal Mart near the villa. The second issue was our guests were denied entry due to an error by the guard. He wrote down the wrong phone number and was not able to contact us to let them in. Not only that but he seemed not to even look us up and told our guests we were not "in the system" which was ridiculous because we had succesfully checked in. Overall a great experience minus a couple dim spots and we will indeed return in the future. We have sent our family that is coming up in a few months your way and we hope they can have as good a time as us without the issues of course. See you in a year.
- Mike S.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
Really liked it, despite no internet We stayed in a townhouse that was very clean, but there was no internet, which we didn't realize until we had already paid. The TV's were small. I think there should be a 50 inch in the living room, so that the family can watch together. All in all, there was a lot of space and the property was very quaint, so it was a really good value for the money. It's near enough to the attractions, but still quiet and out of the way. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Sorry to hear your comments, yes, the unit has free Wi-Fi internet and the instructions are posted above the desk at the master bedroom.
- Roger G.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2016
nice place to visit The place. Was very Nice it could. Of us a tv in the other 2 room.but i visit their again next year
Reviewed On: 6/28/2016
Great Facilities Great room for large family. All the comfort of home.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2016
Unpleaseant There were a lot of issues: Coffee maker inoperable; torn seat covers in dining area, loose chair, <br/>Poorly equipped kitchen, refrigerator unfreezing foods (meat, bacon, etc.), no hair dryer available (USD 10 at walmart) bed mattresses VERY VERY VERY OLD, NOISY and uncomfortable (especially master bedroom) and most unpleaseant situation was with door lock. it did not work properly on Feb 17 about 8:40 pm and we had to stay a night in another house. it was 11 pm when we got another key. no food to us, no clothes for changing, all of our stuff in our rented house 8-107. After a day enjoying parks sleep with same clothes? no milk for children, no pills, no stuff for contact lens. it was disgusting. the other day in the morning condo ́staff solved problem with just a wire thru peephole. So very very simple to be resolved. At least to allow us get in the house.<br/>unbelievable lack of mood of Eric to solve a problem over the phone without the courage to face to face customers and Say that we try to take advantage under this unpleaseant situation. Eric don ́t know us to judge us. We had to leave past 11 pm to have a dinner with 2 kids with food ready at our house. Did you know the reason to rent a house i/o hotel? Kitchen! to void food we were not used to eat.<br/>I have pictures of furniture and a vídeo of noisy and old mattress<br/>I will not recommend Near to Disney resort and I ́ll share my unpleaseant stay to everyone. Unfortunately I believed in my friend who told me it would be great. <br/>Now I understand too many complains at google, Tripadvisor, etc about furnitures and management<br/><br/>
- Elaine M.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017
Mis vacaciones La estadia fue muy agradable. La casa confortable. Solo tengo un comentario y es acerca de los TV de las habitaciones. Muy mala la señal de cable y los televisores de tecnologia viaja.
- Patricia C.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay The security guards was very nice everytimie we came through the gate they made my family stay so comfortable we feel so in love with each of them very friendly concerned about our stay and if we was having fun .
- Starr W.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2017
Good location close to parks restaurant's and shopp We enjoyed our time here it was a nice quiet place close to everything you need for vacation well maintained and clean. The beds in our condo were hard and noisy but that was the only downside to the rental and it probably varies by condo
- Kristy R.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2017
Review I enjoyed staying there it's like home away from home this was the third time I stayed there and will continue to stay there anytime I visit Florida rates are also excellent. I give them all 5's
- Ericka P.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2017
Good Find, Decent Stay The community is nice and open, there is a general sense of safety and fun. However there were ants in one of the upstair rooms and ink stains on the sheets.
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
not good I rented this Villa for the water park however it was not working at the time visited, big disappointment. I visited Orlando once per month but will no rent here again
- Natasha D.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
Dissappointed May 2017 visitor First time visitor, outside property beautiful and well maintained. We stayed in building 8 #107. this unit was very dated. Walked into temperature well above 80 and stale smelling air. Don't know when last rented but found dead lizard on master bathroom floor which had been there a very long time. Obviously no one checks the apartment between cleaning new rental. Would not recommend this particular unit. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Sorry to hear your comment, however, our units are inspected prior to each arrival, you never call us about having something there that were not clean, but we have note that you were upset because want to go above the maximum occupancy that was not permitted.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
Need to udate or get new bed mattresses overall the property was clean but the furnishings was a dated with the old tube tv in one room and the flat screen in the living room. some of the furniture was ok but some was old and the bedding was old also. the most dissatisfying thing for me was the very warn bed mattresses on the twin and full size beds. they were very hard and uncomfortable, it felt like the springs were coming through the them, and I have a sensitive back. I had to go to Walmart and purchase a $135 4 inch memory foam mattress topper to put on the full size bed so I could tolerate the 6 nights of sleep I stayed. and I left the topper for the next family so they would not have to suffer the hard matrress in building 8 room 107...have not heard from owner about the mattress and I left a note when I left...DW
- David W.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Vacation Fun! Great vacation rental close to Disney! Villas at Seven Dwarfs are a lovely gated community close to everything. The unit was clean and spacious. We greatly enjoyed our stay! Thank you to all!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
Home away from home. Great location! Nice properties with really nice concept. Everything you need. Pool, tennis, basketball, park for young kids, plus plus plus. <br/>The particular condo I rented could use a refresh. Little things like missing cutlery and annoying little house rules all over the walls. I am on vacation not school! Just put it in a binder like in hotels.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2018
Good but not great The property grounds are always well kept. The villa we stayed in needs some new bed linens and towels. There was no window shade on the shower window.They saw there last days. We also noticed a few pest. We had an "Ok" stay.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Great location Condo was very nice and spacious. The location was great with many restaurants and a Super Target close by. Would recommend!
- Andreas K.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2012
My Vacation Home Rental was one of the best parts of my trip! The townhome that my family of 8 rented was PERFECT. It had very modern furniture, the location was perfect. It was very clean and stocked with all of the comforts of home from frying and baking pans to coffee pots, toaster ovens, irons and ironing boards. The only negative was the hard mattress. They were extremely firm. But who goes on vacation in FL to sleep. LOL<br/>
- Angela C.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2012
Beds Everything was great except the beds very very hard and uncomfortable.
- Amy B.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2012
Masterbedroom My husband and I looked so forward to our spring vacation with our kids- the condo was wonderful and well as all of the amentities. However the master bedrooom mattress was the worst I have ever slept on. Most of my sleeping was done on the couch. The mattress was thin, hard and made noises when you turned on it waking you up. It needs replaced badly Response from Near to Disney Resort; Monday, April 22, 2013 Dear Beth, we have units that the mattress are not firm, are soft. I revised my note and unfortunately you did not contact our office to complaint or requesting changing the unit; in wihich case we coould help you and correct what you did not like. I hope we can serve you again in the future.
- Beth L.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2013
Not Happy this time around! I have been using this vacation rental for the past 3 years and I have been satisfied with my stay for the last two years thats why we always choose this location for our winter vacation, This time it was very different. When we arrived everything was good until I went upstairs to find one TV in one room for the whole upstairs which has 3 bedrooms. I called the number that was on reservation and left a message on two occassions as soon as I got there and I am still waiting for someone to get back to me a month later, So with all that said traveling with 4 kids two of which were teenagers one senor citizen and 3 adults- yes it was an inconveience and poor management because no one every got back to me! we made the best of it, because we had no choice. I just feel a little let down this trip not so much for me but for the kids. Because DISNEY IS ALL ABOUT THE KIDS!!!! I won't let this experience stop me from renting from them, because one bad apple dont spoil the whole bunch, but next year I hope they get it right. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Thursday, December 19, 2013 Sorry for the inconvenience, please if you call at night you must leave your name and phone number so we can return your call. Unfortunately no all unit have tv in all the bedroom; therefore we encourange guest to request your needs at the time of reservation to accommodate you in units that fulfill your needs. Checking your reservation you made it through a travel agent that selected an standard unit that only have TV's in living room, and 2 master bedrooms, but not on bedroom number 3 and number 4. Yes, you could reserved one with TV's in all bedrooms but you have to select one at the time of processing your reservation. Since your travel agent select this unit for you we do not move you to a different one because no request was made prior or during your stay. Best regards.
- Dena E.
Reviewed On: 12/17/2013
Great Place to Stay This place was a great place to stay. Clean facilities, pleasant staff, and great location.
- Jeff K.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2013
Snakes There was a little snake that got into our condo. I called management and no one ever came. Two days later a bigger snake was outside my door. I called management and was told that they could not control the snakes again no one came. I have stayed at this property before and really liked it. I enjoyed my stay this time but was disappointed that there is not any management on site.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2013
súper vacaciones las mejores vacaciones de mis hijos en orlando disney y estudios universal. el amoblado de la casa debe ser renovado y la limpieza de cobertores también. cuando llamamos al servicio no fue a corregir los problemas y tuvimos un cobro que hasta la fecha no se porque se efectuo.
- Otto H.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2014
Extremely terrible. The experience was absolutely terrible. The guy used racist slurs towards the kids in the program and the rooms were dispicable. Nobody should ever go to this resort for a vacation.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2014
a great place to live great*******
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2014
Fantastic vacation! Great entertainment, security ande sure to find a comfortable home.
- MARIA CELESTE L.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2015
Great Service and Vacation Rental! Our stay was perfect! Eric gave us a great service and we have enjoy our stay. The property was excellent and the service was super!
Reviewed On: 1/10/2015
We booked at Seven Dwars Eric provide us with a great accommodation, I will always call him again for our Sport Team accommodation.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2015
Coming Back I've visited the Orlando area at least 10 times in the past 10 years and this was the best stay I had. The villas were clean, quiet community, excellent location, and friendly caring accommodating staff. Booking was easy and affordable.
- Marion W.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2015
Never Again!!! It was a terrible experience to stay at this location! I made a reservation online without any knowledge about the place. It was a big mistake. <br/>The horrible experience started right at the entrance gate. Security person will not allow two cars inside the compound. It was not even mentioned in the contract that more than one car is not allowed. Security guard did not even have the complete information/documents of the reservations. He contacted someone by the name of &#x201C;Eric&#x201D; at some other office. That office manger was rude and discourteous. He requested copied of original credit card and driver licenses. These documents were already sent to them advance as requested by their emails.<br/>The house was not worth paying approximately $400 for two nights. Our family did not even stay there two nights. We were new to the location and got fooled by their online advertising and marketing. There are much better and nicer rental properties available around Orlando.<br/>My overall experience and suggestion to others is NOT to waste your money at Seven Dwarfs!!!<br/> Response from Near to Disney Resort; Sunday, August 23, 2015 Sorry to hear your comments, however, you rented a 4 bedroom for 4 people and you arrived at the Entrance with 2 vans of 15 people on each. Security contact us to know which 8 people where the one to allow them and you refuse to give them information and wanted 30 people in property in clear violation of our maximum occupancy policy. Sorry but we respect our owner's properties and will never allow this kind of behavior inside then. We suggested you to rent other unit and you refused, therefore, we need to ask for the identification to know which 8 people were the only allow.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2015
BEST STAY EVER We loved our stay!!! The unit was good, the property was clean and very well kept and the people were terrific. We made good use of the pool, and even had a picnic. This was our first time there but it won't be our last!!!
- IRENE G.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2016
the villas Great place to stay
- SCOTT S.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2015
Great vacation rental close to Disney! Villas at Seven Dwarfs are a lovely gated community close to everything. The unit was clean and spacious. We greatly enjoyed our stay! Thank you to all!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
overall the property was clean but the furnishings was a dated with the old tube tv in one room and the flat screen in the living room. some of the furniture was ok but some was old and the bedding was old also. the most dissatisfying thing for me was the very warn bed mattresses on the twin and full size beds. they were very hard and uncomfortable, it felt like the springs were coming through the them, and I have a sensitive back. I had to go to Walmart and purchase a $135 4 inch memory foam mattress topper to put on the full size bed so I could tolerate the 6 nights of sleep I stayed. and I left the topper for the next family so they would not have to suffer the hard matrress in building 8 room 107...have not heard from owner about the mattress and I left a note when I left...DW
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
I enjoyed staying there it's like home away from home this was the third time I stayed there and will continue to stay there anytime I visit Florida rates are also excellent. I give them all 5's
Reviewed On: 4/11/2017
The community is nice and open, there is a general sense of safety and fun. However there were ants in one of the upstair rooms and ink stains on the sheets.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
I rented this Villa for the water park however it was not working at the time visited, big disappointment. I visited Orlando once per month but will no rent here again
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
First time visitor, outside property beautiful and well maintained. We stayed in building 8 #107. this unit was very dated. Walked into temperature well above 80 and stale smelling air. Don't know when last rented but found dead lizard on master bathroom floor which had been there a very long time. Obviously no one checks the apartment between cleaning new rental. Would not recommend this particular unit.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
My family's stay in the villa was a great experience. It was affordable, clean, and comfortable and the proximity to everything cannot be beat. We really enjoyed ourselves. There were a couple issues though. First off there weren't enough washcloths on site for my family to use. There were only 3 in the unit; none of which were in the master suite. We ended up getting some from the Wal Mart near the villa. The second issue was our guests were denied entry due to an error by the guard. He wrote down the wrong phone number and was not able to contact us to let them in. Not only that but he seemed not to even look us up and told our guests we were not "in the system" which was ridiculous because we had succesfully checked in. Overall a great experience minus a couple dim spots and we will indeed return in the future. We have sent our family that is coming up in a few months your way and we hope they can have as good a time as us without the issues of course. See you in a year.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
We stayed in a townhouse that was very clean, but there was no internet, which we didn't realize until we had already paid. The TV's were small. I think there should be a 50 inch in the living room, so that the family can watch together. All in all, there was a lot of space and the property was very quaint, so it was a really good value for the money. It's near enough to the attractions, but still quiet and out of the way.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2016
The place. Was very Nice it could. Of us a tv in the other 2 room.but i visit their again next year
Reviewed On: 6/28/2016
Great room for large family. All the comfort of home.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2016
There were a lot of issues: Coffee maker inoperable; torn seat covers in dining area, loose chair, <br/>Poorly equipped kitchen, refrigerator unfreezing foods (meat, bacon, etc.), no hair dryer available (USD 10 at walmart) bed mattresses VERY VERY VERY OLD, NOISY and uncomfortable (especially master bedroom) and most unpleaseant situation was with door lock. it did not work properly on Feb 17 about 8:40 pm and we had to stay a night in another house. it was 11 pm when we got another key. no food to us, no clothes for changing, all of our stuff in our rented house 8-107. After a day enjoying parks sleep with same clothes? no milk for children, no pills, no stuff for contact lens. it was disgusting. the other day in the morning condo´staff solved problem with just a wire thru peephole. So very very simple to be resolved. At least to allow us get in the house.<br/>unbelievable lack of mood of Eric to solve a problem over the phone without the courage to face to face customers and Say that we try to take adva
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017
La estadia fue muy agradable. La casa confortable. Solo tengo un comentario y es acerca de los TV de las habitaciones. Muy mala la señal de cable y los televisores de tecnologia viaja.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2017
The security guards was very nice everytimie we came through the gate they made my family stay so comfortable we feel so in love with each of them very friendly concerned about our stay and if we was having fun .
Reviewed On: 3/15/2017
We enjoyed our time here it was a nice quiet place close to everything you need for vacation well maintained and clean. The beds in our condo were hard and noisy but that was the only downside to the rental and it probably varies by condo
Reviewed On: 4/9/2017
The townhome that my family of 8 rented was PERFECT. It had very modern furniture, the location was perfect. It was very clean and stocked with all of the comforts of home from frying and baking pans to coffee pots, toaster ovens, irons and ironing boards. The only negative was the hard mattress. They were extremely firm. But who goes on vacation in FL to sleep. LOL<br/>
Reviewed On: 4/16/2012
Everything was great except the beds very very hard and uncomfortable.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2012
My husband and I looked so forward to our spring vacation with our kids- the condo was wonderful and well as all of the amentities. However the master bedrooom mattress was the worst I have ever slept on. Most of my sleeping was done on the couch. The mattress was thin, hard and made noises when you turned on it waking you up. It needs replaced badly
Reviewed On: 4/22/2013
I have been using this vacation rental for the past 3 years and I have been satisfied with my stay for the last two years thats why we always choose this location for our winter vacation, This time it was very different. When we arrived everything was good until I went upstairs to find one TV in one room for the whole upstairs which has 3 bedrooms. I called the number that was on reservation and left a message on two occassions as soon as I got there and I am still waiting for someone to get back to me a month later, So with all that said traveling with 4 kids two of which were teenagers one senor citizen and 3 adults- yes it was an inconveience and poor management because no one every got back to me! we made the best of it, because we had no choice. I just feel a little let down this trip not so much for me but for the kids. Because DISNEY IS ALL ABOUT THE KIDS!!!! I won't let this experience stop me from renting from them, because one bad apple dont spoil the whole bunch, but next year I hope they get it r
Reviewed On: 12/17/2013
This place was a great place to stay. Clean facilities, pleasant staff, and great location.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2013
There was a little snake that got into our condo. I called management and no one ever came. Two days later a bigger snake was outside my door. I called management and was told that they could not control the snakes again no one came. I have stayed at this property before and really liked it. I enjoyed my stay this time but was disappointed that there is not any management on site.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2013
las mejores vacaciones de mis hijos en orlando disney y estudios universal. el amoblado de la casa debe ser renovado y la limpieza de cobertores también. cuando llamamos al servicio no fue a corregir los problemas y tuvimos un cobro que hasta la fecha no se porque se efectuo.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2014
The experience was absolutely terrible. The guy used racist slurs towards the kids in the program and the rooms were dispicable. Nobody should ever go to this resort for a vacation.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2014
great*******
Reviewed On: 6/28/2014
Great entertainment, security ande sure to find a comfortable home.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2015
Our stay was perfect! Eric gave us a great service and we have enjoy our stay. The property was excellent and the service was super!
Reviewed On: 1/10/2015
Eric provide us with a great accommodation, I will always call him again for our Sport Team accommodation.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2015
I've visited the Orlando area at least 10 times in the past 10 years and this was the best stay I had. The villas were clean, quiet community, excellent location, and friendly caring accommodating staff. Booking was easy and affordable.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2015
It was a terrible experience to stay at this location! I made a reservation online without any knowledge about the place. It was a big mistake. <br/>The horrible experience started right at the entrance gate. Security person will not allow two cars inside the compound. It was not even mentioned in the contract that more than one car is not allowed. Security guard did not even have the complete information/documents of the reservations. He contacted someone by the name of “Eric” at some other office. That office manger was rude and discourteous. He requested copied of original credit card and driver licenses. These documents were already sent to them advance as requested by their emails.<br/>The house was not worth paying approximately $400 for two nights. Our family did not even stay there two nights. We were new to the location and got fooled by their online advertising and marketing. There are much better and nicer rental properties available around Orlando.<br/>My overall experience and suggestion to other
Reviewed On: 8/17/2015
We loved our stay!!! The unit was good, the property was clean and very well kept and the people were terrific. We made good use of the pool, and even had a picnic. This was our first time there but it won't be our last!!!
Reviewed On: 3/14/2016
Great place to stay
Reviewed On: 10/23/2015
Condo was very nice and spacious. The location was great with many restaurants and a Super Target close by. Would recommend!
Reviewed On: 2/1/2012

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 20, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 02, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4 Bedrooms Townhouse at Villas at Seven Dwarfs only 4 miles from Disney! - SB

ID 214773 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Accommodations
4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AIR CONDITIONING.. The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhouse gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.;

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Community Information

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is a gated community (24hrs Gated & Guarded Entry) which provides a clubhouse/business center with free WIFI High Speed internet, fax, copies and print services. . Family picnic and BBQ area. Conference room and reading room. Dry cleaning service. Kid's movie showing. Massage therapy services available ... more on The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543