×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living amenities Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air & Heating
    • Hair Dryer
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • Free WIFI Internet at Club House
    • Iron & Iron Board
    • King Bed in Master Bedroom
    • Linens & Towels
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Free Calls to PR, USA & Canada
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • No pets / No smoking
  • Business services available Attributes
    • Business Center at Club House
    • Free Internet at Club House
    • ATM on site
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby US Post Offices
    • Fax Services at Extra Cost
    • Printing Services Available
    • Concierge Services at Club House
  • Kitchen amenities Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Blender
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Dishes & Glasses
    • Silver ware
    • Stove
    • Dishwasher Machine
  • Entertainment in unit Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • TV in all Bedrooms & Livingroom
    • Free Phone Calls USA, PR, Canada
  • Outside & resort amenities Attributes
    • Basketball Court
    • BBQ Areas
    • Club House
    • Gameroom at Club House
    • Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House
    • Outdoor Shower by Pool Area
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Heated Pool by Recreation Area
    • Tennis Court
    • Tiki Bar at Pool Area
    • Children Playground
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Gym / Excersice Room
    • 24 Hours Security
    • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Places to go nearby Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • 4 miles from Disney Parks
    • 7 miles from Universal Studios
    • Nearby Golf Courses
    • Nearby Shopping & Restaurants
    • Nearby Grocery Stores
    • Nearby Medical Facilities

Loading...

Terms

RENTAL AGREEMENT AND PAYMENT AUTHORIZATION after booking completed.

COMPLETE, SIGN AND RETURNED PAGES 4 & 5 UPON RECEIPT BY FAX

The following terms and conditions will apply to your vacation rental.

1) REGISTRATION: Signature of this agreement affirms the acceptance of the rental vacation property and of the terms and conditions listed below and published in our web-site. Signature shall be binding on all persons intending to occupy the vacation property. Receipt of this agreement via fax shall also be binding.

2) CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Check in time is 4:00 check out time is 10:00 unless otherwise listed. Guest in this property before the check in time and/or after check out time will be charge at the rate of $50.00 per hour or fraction. Your home will be available for Check-in at 4:00 p.m. An early check-in can be coordinated for an additional fee. If the property has a check-out the day of your arrival we will not be able to coordinate an early check-in. Check out time is 10:00 a.m. A vacation property requires at least 3 to 5 hours to be clean, so please help us prepare for our next guest by leaving on time. Also there is no refund if you depart before your departure date. We encourage you to buy a Travel Protection Insurance to cover for any situation that you may have.

3) REFUNDABLE SECURITY DEPOSIT: A security deposit of $200.00 for condos and town-homes or $300.00 for the pool home is required for all reservations. Guest will provide valid credit card information and we will charge the card prior to arrival date. Guest's liability for damages to the rental property is NOT LIMITED to the amount of the "Security Deposit". We will refund the "Security Deposit" after satisfactory inspection of the property upon departure. All prices include air conditioning, cable TV services, local telephone calls and the use of linen and towels.  Also include the electricity, water up to a maximum of $200.00 in any 30 consecutive nights and/or $6.67 per night.   Guest will be responsible to reimburse any excess above of $200.00 authorized per month. Pease refer to the attached document named: “Guest Most Frequent Question” for more information about Security Deposit. Security Deposit will be hold until electricity and water bills is received on reservation of 3 weeks or longer.

4) CANCELATIONS: You may cancel the booking at any time subject to the following penalties and conditions. Cancellation must be in writing, we reserve the right to cancel the booking if payment has not been received on agreed dates. a) Cancellation more than 8 weeks to arrival lost of $180.00 reservation deposit; b) 4 to 8 weeks prior to arrival - lost of 50% of total reservation; c) less than 4 weeks prior to arrival - lost of total reservation. In the unlikely event of cancellation by us because we can not provide you with an accommodation, we will refund all monies paid at reasonably practical. We reserved the right to cancel any reservation if the balance due is not paid on the due date indicated on the "Reservation Confirmation" document, subject to our penalties fee listed above.

5) OCCUPANCY: Occupancy is set at 2 guests per bedroom. Sorry, NO PETS OR SMOKING IS ALLOWED IN THE PROPERTY. We reserve the right to inspect the property at any time without notice. If we found you in violation of this agreement, we will require you to leave the property immediately and the total reservation charge, and $200.00 charge will be impounded.

6) DAMAGE: Occupants are responsible for any damage to the property and agree to pay all cost for repair of damage and any collection cost. If the property is left abnormally or exceptionally dirty, guest will be subject to additional cleaning fees. If there is any damage upon your arrival, it is the guest responsibility to notify us immediately, otherwise we understand that the damages found after your departure were caused by you or your group.

7) LOCK-OUTS: In the event of a lock-out you will contact our office immediately. If you lost the key, an extra copy of the key will be provided. However, upon your departure, we will change the locks and will charge the cost against your security deposit. These are the charges for lock-outs service calls: (1) if you leave your keys inside the service call is $75.00 during working hours (8:00 am to 5:00 pm) and $100.00 after working hours. (b) If you lost the keys there is an additional charge of $125.00 for the replacement and recoding the locks. We strongly recommend leaving the key always at the lock box to avoid this charge.

8) COMPLAINTS: Please report any problems in the property as soon as you are aware, so they may be taken care of. Non-emergency calls such as interruption of cable, broken or missing items must be report during regular workings hours (8:00 am to 5:00 pm). Must allow ample time for us to respond to your concern. Only emergency phone calls such as fire and lock outs must be reported at anytime (24 hours).

9) INSURANCE: We strongly recommend that you take out travel and medical holiday insurance to cover any losses, or unforeseen circumstances, which may necessitate the cancellation of your booking. Part of this agreement is your quote for the Trip Insurance.

10) LIABILITY: THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY and/or THE OWNER accepts NO RESPONSIBILITY or liability for any loss or injury resulting for the use of our property or the facilities of the development. The Owner/Management Company accepts no responsibility of any loss of personal items left in the property. The Owner/Management Company accept no responsibility or liability for failure of equipment in the property; the Management Company will rectify the problem in a reasonable and timely manner. The Owner/Management Company accept no responsibility for and shall not be liable in respect of any loss or damage or alteration, delay or changes arising from circumstances outside our control, such as war or threat of war, fire or adverse weather conditions, government actions, closure, congestion at airports, cancellation or changes of schedules by airlines, theft from the property premises.

11) POOL HEATING (OPTION FOR POOL HOMES PROPERTY ONLY): Pool heating is an additional charge of $30.00 per night for all vacation homes. The pool heaters will heat your water to a comfortable range; usually this is 80 to 85 degrees. The pool heaters run approximately 8-10 hours a day. The pool water will be cool in the mornings and heat as the day goes on. During times of extreme weather the pool heaters may not have the capacity to heat the pool/spa to the normal range. Pool heat refunds are not made for weather related causes. It is the guest’s responsibility to keep any insulating blankets in place at all times when the pool is not in use. Pool heaters are turned on the day of your arrival and may not be up to temperature when you arrive. Payment is required for your entire stay.


Remember the number of authorized people per unit is as follow: 2 bedrooms – up to 4 people; 3 bedrooms – up to 6 people; & 4 bedrooms – up to 8 people. If we found you in violation of the occupancy policy the entire Security deposit will be forfeited and we will required all unauthorized occupant to leave premises.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 95 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 200 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 200 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 96 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 105 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 672 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 840 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 805 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 735 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 623 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 770 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,400 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,200 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,400 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Our Vacation at the Villas Everything was perfect except for the airconditioning, upstairs it was really hot. We also left some clothes behind and when we called to check if the property owner could look at some missing clothes, he said that everything would be trown away :( that was super dissapointing!! We payed real money for our stuff and for them to not even hold it and trow it away was extremely hard to hear, especially since we came all the way from Aruba.<br/><br/>Everything else was good and perfect!
- Maureen L.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Not the best TV's weren't working took over a week to fix, there were termites coming out of the ground by the pool and hot tub in the evening. Not near a beach so if you want that don't stay in Orlando period. Beds in unit 4 108 completely outdated and broken frames, you can tell they don't wash the comforters as there were stains and smelled like air freshner. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Sorry to hear your comments however, however you never make complaints to us about dirty comforters. In regards the TV while you were at the unit we had an electric storm that damage 3 tv's and we change them in 3 days after receiving the approval of the owners. In regards the resort pool conditions, you should let us know and we will address that at the club house with the administration. Best regards,
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Great Vacation We went to horror nights at Universal and the location was perfect. Nice tiki bar in the resort, clean unit, I will stay there again!
- Odirlei M.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2017
Great Stay It was what i hoped for..
- Marielys N.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2018
Great Facilities & Convenient Location We enjoyed our stay at the Villas. Our 4-bedroom townhouse was the perfect size to accommodate our guests. It was nice having one of the master suites downstairs. The location was very convenient to Disney World. There were also PLENTY of places to eat or shop nearby. We really enjoyed the pool and splash pad area for the kids. We would definitely stay here again. I hope to visit again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
VERY DARK none of the front porch lights worked on any of the units. I asked all the other guest and they confirmed theirs did not work. could not see to unlock door.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
great place everything clean good area near everything. good place to stay
- enola b.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2014
Summer Fun We enjoyed our stay!!<br/><br/>Only thing was trying to enter the code for the key after dark, there wasn't an outdoor light, if it wasn't for my cellphone I'd be still locked out...lol<br/><br/>Otherwise we fully enjoyed out stay and will be coming back to stay there.<br/><br/><br/>Dendrick
Reviewed On: 9/16/2014
Best Place This was by far the best place I have experienced in the Orlando area. After visiting the area at least 10 times in 10 years, the villas will be the place I will return to from now on. They were affordable, clean, excellent location, and the staff was caring, friendly, and accommodating.
- Marion W.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2015
peaceful Very peaceful,relaxing,fun,clean,safe environment and exciting
- Lorrie S.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2015
Great Good
Reviewed On: 9/23/2015
Mini family getaway The management company didnt return calls nor did they send email with check in info. So when we arrived at the security gate, the security guard at the gate needs immediate customer service training. He said Eric sent an email and we told him twice eric did not, why would lie. He accused us again. The security guard was condescending at every question. And all the little threats of breaking rules was uncalled for. We weren't even in the gate and already treated horribly.First impression from lack of communication from Eric to the security guard we were worried about this vacation. In The condo if you walked bare foot the bottom of your feet were black. Not sure when the floors were mopped last. Everything else was fine with the condo, nicely decorated and the kitchen and frig were clean. Good location.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2017
Untill next time Great stay.
- Omar S.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Very good place Nice townhouse, excellent installation, nice pool, i like everything
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017
Additional things to consider We stayed in the 4 bedroom ,3 bath condo. The condo location was great as it was close to Disney, Sea World, stores and places to eat. <br/> To accomdate the 4 bedrooms the kichen is very small with a breakfeast bar that accomdates 2 chairs. The dining area accomdated only 4, and the living room fit 5 people between the couch and loveseat.<br/>The place was clean and in good order. Be aware that somethings are not included<br/>- no dishsoap for handwashing dishes noting this only because in our condo the stoneware dishes were so big only 6 would fit in the apartment size dishwasher. The rest we were washing by hand.<br/>- no sos pads to clean the stain steel pans.<br/>- no paper towels or napkins<br/>- no salt and pepper<br/>- they only provider one roll of tolit paper per bathroom and you were responsible after that. <br/>- only 2 garbage bags are provided.<br/>- my condo had only 1 dishtowel that was forever being washed.<br/>- You need to have your own towels for the pool as you can not use the towels in the condo.<br/>- they provided only 1 towel per person, which also meant alot of washing.<br/>I would have loved to have left the extra stuff I bought, like the sos pads and dishsoap. But with the thought that they would deduct $65. for garbage left behind, I choose to throw it away.<br/>I did come prepaired with landrey pods, and fabric sheets, and soap, and diswasher pods which all are also not included. But all this stuff adds up. Might be cheaper to eat out, unless you bring extra stuff from home.
- Troy V.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2012
Great Stay 2nd time we've stayed, Will do it again
- Thomas A.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2012
Great Place for the family The nicest place we have ever stayed,only one caution for those booking from a site other than the official site, make sure you go to the official site to know the extent of the extra fees before you book so you won't be suprised and to help you compare apples to apples on the full price verses a motel room. for a larger family this is still a great deal and great upgrade from motel living. Also in a good location to food and and many of Orlando's bigest hits.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2012
ChillIng with my feanice and family in orlando We enjoyed our home away from near the Disney resort, a nice quiet environment, swimmingpool, pool-room and much more intertainment.
- Patricia L.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2013
Disney @ Seven Dwarfs Lane It was convenient, comfortable, spacious, clean and affordable. I would recommend it and I will return.
- Linda M.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2013
todo muy bien sobre todo la tranquilidad,seguridad y limpieza A1 lo unico esla cocina le hace falta unos cuantos utensilios como ollas mas grandes tomando en cuenta de que es una casa para 8 o 10 pers. lo demas todo muy bien. nota es ZULIA
- Lisbeth L.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2013
Our Family Reunion Getaway Over all very good.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2014
Nice townhouse, excellent installation, nice pool, i like everything
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017
Great stay.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
This was by far the best place I have experienced in the Orlando area. After visiting the area at least 10 times in 10 years, the villas will be the place I will return to from now on. They were affordable, clean, excellent location, and the staff was caring, friendly, and accommodating.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2015
Very peaceful,relaxing,fun,clean,safe environment and exciting
Reviewed On: 5/27/2015
Good
Reviewed On: 9/23/2015
The management company didnt return calls nor did they send email with check in info. So when we arrived at the security gate, the security guard at the gate needs immediate customer service training. He said Eric sent an email and we told him twice eric did not, why would lie. He accused us again. The security guard was condescending at every question. And all the little threats of breaking rules was uncalled for. We weren't even in the gate and already treated horribly.First impression from lack of communication from Eric to the security guard we were worried about this vacation. In The condo if you walked bare foot the bottom of your feet were black. Not sure when the floors were mopped last. Everything else was fine with the condo, nicely decorated and the kitchen and frig were clean. Good location.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2017
We stayed in the 4 bedroom ,3 bath condo. The condo location was great as it was close to Disney, Sea World, stores and places to eat. <br/> To accomdate the 4 bedrooms the kichen is very small with a breakfeast bar that accomdates 2 chairs. The dining area accomdated only 4, and the living room fit 5 people between the couch and loveseat.<br/>The place was clean and in good order. Be aware that somethings are not included<br/>- no dishsoap for handwashing dishes noting this only because in our condo the stoneware dishes were so big only 6 would fit in the apartment size dishwasher. The rest we were washing by hand.<br/>- no sos pads to clean the stain steel pans.<br/>- no paper towels or napkins<br/>- no salt and pepper<br/>- they only provider one roll of tolit paper per bathroom and you were responsible after that. <br/>- only 2 garbage bags are provided.<br/>- my condo had only 1 dishtowel that was forever being washed.<br/>- You need to have your own towels for the pool as you can not use the towels in
Reviewed On: 10/14/2012
2nd time we've stayed, Will do it again
Reviewed On: 7/3/2012
We enjoyed our home away from near the Disney resort, a nice quiet environment, swimmingpool, pool-room and much more intertainment.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2013
It was convenient, comfortable, spacious, clean and affordable. I would recommend it and I will return.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2013
lo unico esla cocina le hace falta unos cuantos utensilios como ollas mas grandes tomando en cuenta de que es una casa para 8 o 10 pers. lo demas todo muy bien. nota es ZULIA
Reviewed On: 9/27/2013
Over all very good.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2014
everything clean good area near everything. good place to stay
Reviewed On: 6/2/2014
We enjoyed our stay!!<br/><br/>Only thing was trying to enter the code for the key after dark, there wasn't an outdoor light, if it wasn't for my cellphone I'd be still locked out...lol<br/><br/>Otherwise we fully enjoyed out stay and will be coming back to stay there.<br/><br/><br/>Dendrick
Reviewed On: 9/16/2014
The nicest place we have ever stayed,only one caution for those booking from a site other than the official site, make sure you go to the official site to know the extent of the extra fees before you book so you won't be suprised and to help you compare apples to apples on the full price verses a motel room. for a larger family this is still a great deal and great upgrade from motel living. Also in a good location to food and and many of Orlando's bigest hits.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2012

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 20, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 05, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4 Bedrooms Townhouse at Villas at Seven Dwarfs only 4 miles from Disney! - KS

ID 219783 - 6 beds (2 king and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Accommodations
4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AIR CONDITIONING.. The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there is a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.;

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Community Information

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is a gated community (24hrs Gated & Guarded Entry) which provides a clubhouse/business center with free WIFI High Speed internet, fax, copies and print services. . Family picnic and BBQ area. Conference room and reading room. Dry cleaning service. Kid's movie showing. Massage therapy services available ... more on The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543