×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living amenities Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air & Heating
    • Hair Dryer
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • Free WIFI Internet at Club House
    • Iron & Iron Board
    • King Bed in Master Bedroom
    • Linens & Towels
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Free Calls to PR, USA & Canada
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • No pets / No smoking
  • Business services available Attributes
    • Business Center at Club House
    • Free Internet at Club House
    • ATM on site
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby US Post Offices
    • Fax Services at Extra Cost
    • Printing Services Available
    • Concierge Services at Club House
  • Kitchen amenities Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Blender
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Dishes & Glasses
    • Silver ware
    • Stove
    • Dishwasher Machine
  • Entertainment in unit Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • TV in all Bedrooms & Livingroom
    • Free Phone Calls USA, PR, Canada
  • Outside & resort amenities Attributes
    • Basketball Court
    • BBQ Areas
    • Club House
    • Gameroom at Club House
    • Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House
    • Outdoor Shower by Pool Area
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Heated Pool by Recreation Area
    • Tennis Court
    • Tiki Bar at Pool Area
    • Children Playground
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Gym / Excersice Room
    • 24 Hours Security
    • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Places to go nearby Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • 4 miles from Disney Parks
    • Nearby Golf Courses
    • Nearby Shopping & Restaurants
    • Nearby Grocery Stores
    • Nearby Medical Facilities

Loading...

Terms

RENTAL AGREEMENT AND PAYMENT AUTHORIZATION after booking completed.

COMPLETE, SIGN AND RETURNED PAGES 4 & 5 UPON RECEIPT BY FAX

The following terms and conditions will apply to your vacation rental.

1) REGISTRATION: Signature of this agreement affirms the acceptance of the rental vacation property and of the terms and conditions listed below and published in our web-site. Signature shall be binding on all persons intending to occupy the vacation property. Receipt of this agreement via fax shall also be binding.

2) CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Check in time is 4:00 check out time is 10:00 unless otherwise listed. Guest in this property before the check in time and/or after check out time will be charge at the rate of $50.00 per hour or fraction. Your home will be available for Check-in at 4:00 p.m. An early check-in can be coordinated for an additional fee. If the property has a check-out the day of your arrival we will not be able to coordinate an early check-in. Check out time is 10:00 a.m. A vacation property requires at least 3 to 5 hours to be clean, so please help us prepare for our next guest by leaving on time. Also there is no refund if you depart before your departure date. We encourage you to buy a Travel Protection Insurance to cover for any situation that you may have.

3) REFUNDABLE SECURITY DEPOSIT: A security deposit of $200.00 for condos and town-homes or $300.00 for the pool home is required for all reservations. Guest will provide valid credit card information and we will charge the card prior to arrival date. Guest's liability for damages to the rental property is NOT LIMITED to the amount of the "Security Deposit". We will refund the "Security Deposit" after satisfactory inspection of the property upon departure. All prices include air conditioning, cable TV services, local telephone calls and the use of linen and towels.  Also include the electricity, water up to a maximum of $200.00 in any 30 consecutive nights and/or $6.67 per night.   Guest will be responsible to reimburse any excess above of $200.00 authorized per month. Pease refer to the attached document named: “Guest Most Frequent Question” for more information about Security Deposit. Security Deposit will be hold until electricity and water bills is received on reservation of 3 weeks or longer.

4) CANCELATIONS: You may cancel the booking at any time subject to the following penalties and conditions. Cancellation must be in writing, we reserve the right to cancel the booking if payment has not been received on agreed dates. a) Cancellation more than 8 weeks to arrival lost of $180.00 reservation deposit; b) 4 to 8 weeks prior to arrival - lost of 50% of total reservation; c) less than 4 weeks prior to arrival - lost of total reservation. In the unlikely event of cancellation by us because we can not provide you with an accommodation, we will refund all monies paid at reasonably practical. We reserved the right to cancel any reservation if the balance due is not paid on the due date indicated on the "Reservation Confirmation" document, subject to our penalties fee listed above.

5) OCCUPANCY: Occupancy is set at 2 guests per bedroom. Sorry, NO PETS OR SMOKING IS ALLOWED IN THE PROPERTY. We reserve the right to inspect the property at any time without notice. If we found you in violation of this agreement, we will require you to leave the property immediately and the total reservation charge, and $200.00 charge will be impounded.

6) DAMAGE: Occupants are responsible for any damage to the property and agree to pay all cost for repair of damage and any collection cost. If the property is left abnormally or exceptionally dirty, guest will be subject to additional cleaning fees. If there is any damage upon your arrival, it is the guest responsibility to notify us immediately, otherwise we understand that the damages found after your departure were caused by you or your group.

7) LOCK-OUTS: In the event of a lock-out you will contact our office immediately. If you lost the key, an extra copy of the key will be provided. However, upon your departure, we will change the locks and will charge the cost against your security deposit. These are the charges for lock-outs service calls: (1) if you leave your keys inside the service call is $75.00 during working hours (8:00 am to 5:00 pm) and $100.00 after working hours. (b) If you lost the keys there is an additional charge of $125.00 for the replacement and recoding the locks. We strongly recommend leaving the key always at the lock box to avoid this charge.

8) COMPLAINTS: Please report any problems in the property as soon as you are aware, so they may be taken care of. Non-emergency calls such as interruption of cable, broken or missing items must be report during regular workings hours (8:00 am to 5:00 pm). Must allow ample time for us to respond to your concern. Only emergency phone calls such as fire and lock outs must be reported at anytime (24 hours).

9) INSURANCE: We strongly recommend that you take out travel and medical holiday insurance to cover any losses, or unforeseen circumstances, which may necessitate the cancellation of your booking. Part of this agreement is your quote for the Trip Insurance.

10) LIABILITY: THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY and/or THE OWNER accepts NO RESPONSIBILITY or liability for any loss or injury resulting for the use of our property or the facilities of the development. The Owner/Management Company accepts no responsibility of any loss of personal items left in the property. The Owner/Management Company accept no responsibility or liability for failure of equipment in the property; the Management Company will rectify the problem in a reasonable and timely manner. The Owner/Management Company accept no responsibility for and shall not be liable in respect of any loss or damage or alteration, delay or changes arising from circumstances outside our control, such as war or threat of war, fire or adverse weather conditions, government actions, closure, congestion at airports, cancellation or changes of schedules by airlines, theft from the property premises.

11) POOL HEATING (OPTION FOR POOL HOMES PROPERTY ONLY): Pool heating is an additional charge of $30.00 per night for all vacation homes. The pool heaters will heat your water to a comfortable range; usually this is 80 to 85 degrees. The pool heaters run approximately 8-10 hours a day. The pool water will be cool in the mornings and heat as the day goes on. During times of extreme weather the pool heaters may not have the capacity to heat the pool/spa to the normal range. Pool heat refunds are not made for weather related causes. It is the guest’s responsibility to keep any insulating blankets in place at all times when the pool is not in use. Pool heaters are turned on the day of your arrival and may not be up to temperature when you arrive. Payment is required for your entire stay.


Remember the number of authorized people per unit is as follow: 2 bedrooms – up to 4 people; 3 bedrooms – up to 6 people; & 4 bedrooms – up to 8 people. If we found you in violation of the occupancy policy the entire Security deposit will be forfeited and we will required all unauthorized occupant to leave premises.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 95 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 200 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 200 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 96 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 105 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 672 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 840 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 805 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 735 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 623 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 770 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,400 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,200 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,400 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (30 raters)
Property condition (30 raters)
Location (30 raters)
Cleanliness (30 raters)
Services from rental manager (30 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Spring break 2020 Great place, would stay again , nice community and people.
- Precious R.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2020
Family get together This is a great place for a big family had 4 bedrooms fully furnished and equipped the kitchens was well stocked and the place was clean and bug free, i definitely will recomend to my friends and family
- Ernesto A.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Great location and complex Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is a very nice complex with lovely pool, playground and park like amenities. Our unit was unfortunately quite used with worn carpets, old beds and initially the AC didn’t work. However, the property manger was very helpful in getting someone in to repair the AC right away which improved our stay. Unfortunately though, the condo wasn’t what we expected and we were disappointed in that regard.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
Florida getaway. Our stay was good. The home was clean and in good shape. Not enough dishes. The mattres in master was updated but the rest of the bedrooms could use an update in mattres. We enjoyed how close all the entertainment and restaurants were. A great location! The resorts' amenities were great, it was enjoyed by all grandchildren and their parents. Management staff were very helpful.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Was just OK. Beds and pillows were terrible. Kitchenware was so old and hardly worth using. No extra blankets. Condo was clean. Property gate greeters were the best. Property ouside seemed to be well maintained.
- Al S.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Could of been more friendly..... other than security guards House was good enough for us, could if used more supplies, dishes, cups, pans ect. a handicap person the huge tub wasn’t appropriate for our bathroom- as we requested down bedroom - not thinking a spa tub would be there and I couldn’t get in it-
- Cynthia C.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
I love my stay The rental property could use some upgrades besides that it was great.
- Lashanda B.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Very disappointed My experience was disappointing <br/>The bedroom down stairs needs a new mattress because its hard as a rock plus the mattress alot of dips in it the bulb in the bathroom was blowed the fridge doesn't make ice. Some of the dishes were dirty we had to wash them.<br/>I had decided I wanted to take a sit down bath instead of shower I turned the Jets on and all this black stuff was coming from the Jets in the water just very disappointed overall.
- Leslie W.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Volvería a rentar con ustedes Excelente todo bien organizado y limpio
- Maria P.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
Stay was ok Still waiting for my deposit to come back to my card 3 days later like I don&#x2019;t kno what&#x2019;s going on Response from Near to Disney Resort; Monday, December 4, 2017 Hello Timothy, as stated on the rental agreement that you signed, security deposit is refunded the next working day after your departure and it depends of your bank how soon will placed it back on your account. Some bank takes up to 7 days to show your money back in your account. This was explained also to you by phone. Sorry for the inconvenience, however based of our records your security deposit was back in your account on 11/22/2017.
- Timothy J.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2017
Lugar tranquilo, y muy seguro. Todo bien, presentaciòn, organizaciòn y limpieza.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2018
Satisified It was ok
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Very nice The place was clean and comfortable
- Lovely T.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Love the rental community My family and I stay in the rental community very often, some of the villas can be hit or miss.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Near to Disney Rental was awesome, which we had more time to spend at the resort.
- Rickell B.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2014
too much money not enough amenities For $237 tonight you should not have to clean your dishes should not have to get your own garbage and place should be spotless not dusty on every bed and counter. there was a hair in a towel that we were supposed to be using and supposed be clean that wasnt ours. and in every room there's a fine chart about how they charge more money for this or that.
- Daniel B.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2014
Abogado Excelente, muy tranquilo pasamos en familia, todo muy limpio y excelente seguridad
- Roberto P.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2014
Our stay at Seven Dwarfs Lane A great stay.The house was perfect. Everything worked and we had a small problem one morning ( Iron broke) and it was dealt with inside the hour. Top service!
- Paul A.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2014
Super, wonderful great Simple straight forward, everything was as expected and in line with the price, Thanks again.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable vacation We had a great stay for three nights. The location was nice since it was so close to a lot of things to do. The condo was in good shape and the amenities at the resort were all really nice. We spent a lot of time at the pool. We would recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2015
Nice clean spacious rooms Very clean. Nicely decorated. Nice staff at front gate. Would deff recommend to friends and family. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Thank you!
- CANDY H.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2015
fun place to stay it was a great place close to Disney and Universal Studios. It was clean and well maintained. Great value for the price. The gated community was nice also.
- TRICIA H.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Seven Dwarfs villa Great place to stay
- SCOTT S.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2015
Vacation Stay Our stay was not as nice as the last time we were there. The sheets on the let-out sofa had mold on it, the TV in the kids room did not work at all, the TV in my room we had to cut on a different way the remote control did not work, the blinds in the bathroom were broken where any one could have looked in, my daughter found a spider on her sheets 10 minutes after we were there. The experience was not well at all. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Sorry maybe you rented another unit from other property management, because our properties no longer have sleeper sofas.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2016
Funtastic Family Fellowship with facilities for all Our family of 19 enjoyed the use of 3 four bedroom/3 bathroom villas fully equipped with washer and dryer, complete kitchen and more for two days. Pictures online are accurate. Every one had a great time and were not ready to go back home. This was a complete package most appropriate for our family getaway.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2016
ENJOYED OUR STAY BUT THE REFRIGERATOR DIDNT WORK THE BED WERE HARD THE RESERVATIONIST WAS SO DISRESPECTFUL HE NEEDS TO LEARN HOW TO SPEAK WITH PEOPLE OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS BUT I WILL NEVER EVER GO THRU THEM AGAIN Response from Near to Disney Resort; Wednesday, May 25, 2016 I feel sorry about your comments, however you never reported the refrigerator during your stay, and we verified it after reading your comments and it is working fine, however, we understand you are not satisfied because we did not allowed to have 16 people in a unit that you rented with maximum occupancy of only 8 people.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2016
Nice place It was exactly what we had expected; clean, comfortable, and near Disney. The guard at the entrance was particularly helpful. Good bathrooms, large bedrooms. Kitchen was surprisingly light on standard items (no larger bowls, for example, to mix a salad in).
- Lorne M.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2016
Good value Overall positive--plenty of room for 5 adults in a 4 bedroom condo. The beds were not terribly comfortable (creaky and not comfy) but we were so tired after playing all day that it didn't matter. Would love it if they didn't have Disney themed rooms--my 22-year old son was stuck with the Minions room and he put up with it, but the decor was so juvenile.
- Janet S.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2017
Relaxing Nice unit we stayed in. They staff was helpful, the internet router went down and they fixed it as quickly as they could. Facilities were nice, neat and clean.
- Greg D.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
Great Place Really enjoy my stay, the place was wonderful.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2017
My experience was disappointing <br/>The bedroom down stairs needs a new mattress because its hard as a rock plus the mattress alot of dips in it the bulb in the bathroom was blowed the fridge doesn't make ice. Some of the dishes were dirty we had to wash them.<br/>I had decided I wanted to take a sit down bath instead of shower I turned the Jets on and all this black stuff was coming from the Jets in the water just very disappointed overall.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
The rental property could use some upgrades besides that it was great.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Nice unit we stayed in. They staff was helpful, the internet router went down and they fixed it as quickly as they could. Facilities were nice, neat and clean.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
Really enjoy my stay, the place was wonderful.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2017
Overall positive--plenty of room for 5 adults in a 4 bedroom condo. The beds were not terribly comfortable (creaky and not comfy) but we were so tired after playing all day that it didn't matter. Would love it if they didn't have Disney themed rooms--my 22-year old son was stuck with the Minions room and he put up with it, but the decor was so juvenile.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2017
It was exactly what we had expected; clean, comfortable, and near Disney. The guard at the entrance was particularly helpful. Good bathrooms, large bedrooms. Kitchen was surprisingly light on standard items (no larger bowls, for example, to mix a salad in).
Reviewed On: 12/30/2016
Our family of 19 enjoyed the use of 3 four bedroom/3 bathroom villas fully equipped with washer and dryer, complete kitchen and more for two days. Pictures online are accurate. Every one had a great time and were not ready to go back home. This was a complete package most appropriate for our family getaway.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2016
THE REFRIGERATOR DIDNT WORK THE BED WERE HARD THE RESERVATIONIST WAS SO DISRESPECTFUL HE NEEDS TO LEARN HOW TO SPEAK WITH PEOPLE OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS BUT I WILL NEVER EVER GO THRU THEM AGAIN
Reviewed On: 5/24/2016
Our stay was not as nice as the last time we were there. The sheets on the let-out sofa had mold on it, the TV in the kids room did not work at all, the TV in my room we had to cut on a different way the remote control did not work, the blinds in the bathroom were broken where any one could have looked in, my daughter found a spider on her sheets 10 minutes after we were there. The experience was not well at all.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2016
it was a great place close to Disney and Universal Studios. It was clean and well maintained. Great value for the price. The gated community was nice also.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Great place to stay
Reviewed On: 10/23/2015
Very clean. Nicely decorated. Nice staff at front gate. Would deff recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2015
We had a great stay for three nights. The location was nice since it was so close to a lot of things to do. The condo was in good shape and the amenities at the resort were all really nice. We spent a lot of time at the pool. We would recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2015
A great stay.The house was perfect. Everything worked and we had a small problem one morning ( Iron broke) and it was dealt with inside the hour. Top service!
Reviewed On: 8/30/2014
Simple straight forward, everything was as expected and in line with the price, Thanks again.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2014
Excelente, muy tranquilo pasamos en familia, todo muy limpio y excelente seguridad
Reviewed On: 4/29/2014
Rental was awesome, which we had more time to spend at the resort.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2014
For $237 tonight you should not have to clean your dishes should not have to get your own garbage and place should be spotless not dusty on every bed and counter. there was a hair in a towel that we were supposed to be using and supposed be clean that wasnt ours. and in every room there's a fine chart about how they charge more money for this or that.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 20, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 03, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4 Bedrooms Townhouse at Villas at Seven Dwarfs only 4 miles from Disney! FD3

ID 219788 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Accommodations
4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AIR CONDITIONING.. The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there is a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.;

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Community Information

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is a gated community (24hrs Gated & Guarded Entry) which provides a clubhouse/business center with free WIFI High Speed internet, fax, copies and print services. . Family picnic and BBQ area. Conference room and reading room. Dry cleaning service. Kid's movie showing. Massage therapy services available ... more on The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543