max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living amenities Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air & Heating
    • Hair Dryer
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • Free WIFI Internet at Club House
    • Iron & Iron Board
    • King Bed in Master Bedroom
    • Linens & Towels
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Free Calls to PR, USA & Canada
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • No pets / No smoking
  • Business services available Attributes
    • Business Center at Club House
    • Free Internet at Club House
    • ATM on site
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby US Post Offices
    • Fax Services at Extra Cost
    • Printing Services Available
    • Concierge Services at Club House
  • Kitchen amenities Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Blender
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Dishes & Glasses
    • Silver ware
    • Stove
    • Dishwasher Machine
  • Entertainment in unit Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • TV in all Bedrooms & Livingroom
    • Free Phone Calls USA, PR, Canada
  • Outside & resort amenities Attributes
    • Basketball Court
    • BBQ Areas
    • Club House
    • Gameroom at Club House
    • Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House
    • Outdoor Shower by Pool Area
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Heated Pool by Recreation Area
    • Tennis Court
    • Tiki Bar at Pool Area
    • Children Playground
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Gym / Excersice Room
    • 24 Hours Security
    • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Places to go nearby Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • 4 miles from Disney Parks
    • 7 miles from Universal Studios
    • Nearby Golf Courses
    • Nearby Shopping & Restaurants
    • Nearby Grocery Stores
    • Nearby Medical Facilities

Loading...

Terms

RENTAL AGREEMENT AND PAYMENT AUTHORIZATION after booking completed.

COMPLETE, SIGN AND RETURNED PAGES 4 & 5 UPON RECEIPT BY FAX

The following terms and conditions will apply to your vacation rental.

1) REGISTRATION: Signature of this agreement affirms the acceptance of the rental vacation property and of the terms and conditions listed below and published in our web-site. Signature shall be binding on all persons intending to occupy the vacation property. Receipt of this agreement via fax shall also be binding.

2) CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Check in time is 4:00 check out time is 10:00 unless otherwise listed. Guest in this property before the check in time and/or after check out time will be charge at the rate of $50.00 per hour or fraction. Your home will be available for Check-in at 4:00 p.m. An early check-in can be coordinated for an additional fee. If the property has a check-out the day of your arrival we will not be able to coordinate an early check-in. Check out time is 10:00 a.m. A vacation property requires at least 3 to 5 hours to be clean, so please help us prepare for our next guest by leaving on time. Also there is no refund if you depart before your departure date. We encourage you to buy a Travel Protection Insurance to cover for any situation that you may have.

3) REFUNDABLE SECURITY DEPOSIT: A security deposit of $200.00 for condos and town-homes or $300.00 for the pool home is required for all reservations. Guest will provide valid credit card information and we will charge the card prior to arrival date. Guest's liability for damages to the rental property is NOT LIMITED to the amount of the "Security Deposit". We will refund the "Security Deposit" after satisfactory inspection of the property upon departure. All prices include air conditioning, cable TV services, local telephone calls and the use of linen and towels.  Also include the electricity, water up to a maximum of $200.00 in any 30 consecutive nights and/or $6.67 per night.   Guest will be responsible to reimburse any excess above of $200.00 authorized per month. Pease refer to the attached document named: “Guest Most Frequent Question” for more information about Security Deposit. Security Deposit will be hold until electricity and water bills is received on reservation of 3 weeks or longer.

4) CANCELATIONS: You may cancel the booking at any time subject to the following penalties and conditions. Cancellation must be in writing, we reserve the right to cancel the booking if payment has not been received on agreed dates. a) Cancellation more than 8 weeks to arrival lost of $180.00 reservation deposit; b) 4 to 8 weeks prior to arrival - lost of 50% of total reservation; c) less than 4 weeks prior to arrival - lost of total reservation. In the unlikely event of cancellation by us because we can not provide you with an accommodation, we will refund all monies paid at reasonably practical. We reserved the right to cancel any reservation if the balance due is not paid on the due date indicated on the "Reservation Confirmation" document, subject to our penalties fee listed above.

5) OCCUPANCY: Occupancy is set at 2 guests per bedroom. Sorry, NO PETS OR SMOKING IS ALLOWED IN THE PROPERTY. We reserve the right to inspect the property at any time without notice. If we found you in violation of this agreement, we will require you to leave the property immediately and the total reservation charge, and $200.00 charge will be impounded.

6) DAMAGE: Occupants are responsible for any damage to the property and agree to pay all cost for repair of damage and any collection cost. If the property is left abnormally or exceptionally dirty, guest will be subject to additional cleaning fees. If there is any damage upon your arrival, it is the guest responsibility to notify us immediately, otherwise we understand that the damages found after your departure were caused by you or your group.

7) LOCK-OUTS: In the event of a lock-out you will contact our office immediately. If you lost the key, an extra copy of the key will be provided. However, upon your departure, we will change the locks and will charge the cost against your security deposit. These are the charges for lock-outs service calls: (1) if you leave your keys inside the service call is $75.00 during working hours (8:00 am to 5:00 pm) and $100.00 after working hours. (b) If you lost the keys there is an additional charge of $125.00 for the replacement and recoding the locks. We strongly recommend leaving the key always at the lock box to avoid this charge.

8) COMPLAINTS: Please report any problems in the property as soon as you are aware, so they may be taken care of. Non-emergency calls such as interruption of cable, broken or missing items must be report during regular workings hours (8:00 am to 5:00 pm). Must allow ample time for us to respond to your concern. Only emergency phone calls such as fire and lock outs must be reported at anytime (24 hours).

9) INSURANCE: We strongly recommend that you take out travel and medical holiday insurance to cover any losses, or unforeseen circumstances, which may necessitate the cancellation of your booking. Part of this agreement is your quote for the Trip Insurance.

10) LIABILITY: THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY and/or THE OWNER accepts NO RESPONSIBILITY or liability for any loss or injury resulting for the use of our property or the facilities of the development. The Owner/Management Company accepts no responsibility of any loss of personal items left in the property. The Owner/Management Company accept no responsibility or liability for failure of equipment in the property; the Management Company will rectify the problem in a reasonable and timely manner. The Owner/Management Company accept no responsibility for and shall not be liable in respect of any loss or damage or alteration, delay or changes arising from circumstances outside our control, such as war or threat of war, fire or adverse weather conditions, government actions, closure, congestion at airports, cancellation or changes of schedules by airlines, theft from the property premises.

11) POOL HEATING (OPTION FOR POOL HOMES PROPERTY ONLY): Pool heating is an additional charge of $30.00 per night for all vacation homes. The pool heaters will heat your water to a comfortable range; usually this is 80 to 85 degrees. The pool heaters run approximately 8-10 hours a day. The pool water will be cool in the mornings and heat as the day goes on. During times of extreme weather the pool heaters may not have the capacity to heat the pool/spa to the normal range. Pool heat refunds are not made for weather related causes. It is the guest’s responsibility to keep any insulating blankets in place at all times when the pool is not in use. Pool heaters are turned on the day of your arrival and may not be up to temperature when you arrive. Payment is required for your entire stay.


Remember the number of authorized people per unit is as follow: 2 bedrooms – up to 4 people; 3 bedrooms – up to 6 people; & 4 bedrooms – up to 8 people. If we found you in violation of the occupancy policy the entire Security deposit will be forfeited and we will required all unauthorized occupant to leave premises.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 - 105 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 200 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 3 Min Stay 2 nights 200 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 96 - 106 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 132 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 143 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 105 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 694 - 694 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 673 - 693 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 770 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 672 - 739 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 924 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 910 - 1,001 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 805 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 623 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 770 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 770 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 735 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,420 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,300 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (29 raters)
Property condition (29 raters)
Location (29 raters)
Cleanliness (29 raters)
Services from rental manager (29 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Terrible Stayed for a week and felt like I was in some type of prison.. For a entire week the person we rented from was very unprofessional, rude , arrogant and a total *******.. I wouldn’t recommend this location to anyone that I know of , the guy who rented out 10-102 sucks.. It had small TVs no toilet appliances, jacuzzi tub did not work, no pool in the back yard like it stated , hard beds and cheap covers.. Also MF had several pages of rules that you had to go by for him not to take your deposit... Anything that goes wrong with the room we stayed in he threaten to take our deposit.. He’s money hungry and a complete *** hole.. Don’t stay at this resort take my review seriously and go some where else please..! Response from Near to Disney Resort; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Sorry to hear your comments however, we never offer a house with pool since you rented a townhouse for 8 people. I understand you have issues because you were trying to sneak people in the property over 40 people for a birthday and we did not allow you to do so, if you want to have parties a vacation rental is not a venue and we will never allow guest to go above the maximum occupancy per law.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Bday The staff at the pool were amazing and at the front gate...the house needed some fixing up though....also whom ever I spoke with on the phone was a little rude.....and I have yet to get my $200 refund....but other then that I had a great time
- Tequandra S.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2019
Loved it My vacation was wonderful, the only issues i had was the fridge dripping water from the inside. Other than that my family and i had a really great time
- Damisha B.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2018
Family Vacation Great place to stay. Unit was close to pool and clean when we arrived. Close to Disney, approx. 15 minutes. Getting ready to book again for next year.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2019
Ferias especiais num local fantástico Nos hospedamos no VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS LANE RESORT. Local próximo de tudo, com excelente estrutura e preço muito acessível. Recomendamos.
- Altair F.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2019
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL PROPERTY, WONDERFUL OWNER, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. ENJOYED MY STAY
Reviewed On: 3/22/2019
Alger Vacation This was our second time staying at the Villas and we will be back again in the future!
- Karen A.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2016
Week long getaway We needed a place to stay for a softball tournament. Location was great. Reasonably priced. Comfortable for our family. 4 adults. 4 children. Would come back again.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
stay Was not happy with stay floor was dirty furniture was dirty
- Alexis S.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2016
Wonderful A great place to stay. The villas were clean and felt safe. The kids had a blast because they had everything right there. Quiet in the evenings, friendly people. I would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2017
Nice place to stay Reasonable price vacation rental that can accommodate large groups. Units are in need of updating. Love to security of the villas.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2017
best accomodations ever !! Clean modern convinient close to Disney parks and stores, family and kids friendly safe clean....all in one package. Thank you
- Roberto P.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2017
Home away from home When I saw the price I was a little scared of what I might walk into when I got there. Boy was I surprised!!!! It was a beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bathroom!!! The setting was like something from a movie. We only booked for 4 days as it was just somewhere for us to rest and have fun before we headed to key west for the remainder of our time. Needless to say we didn't want to leave!!! The next time we go we are definitely spending a full week there! The kids liked it better than any place we've ever stayed. Not to mention it was a gated community so we felt very safe! I would recommend to anyone who is taking young children or even your parents !
- Lara J.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2017
Disney famliy Vacation I have stay at seven dwarfs 2016 we up grated and it was not like our first stay. Carpet had bad burned spots..they only gave towels for master suite..1 tradh bag to force you to have to buy from resort store, dishwasher was not working..we had to eat out..I almost sure I won't be staying there anymore..shame my grandson love it, one room we never used
Reviewed On: 11/6/2017
December Trip to Florida We would have appreciated either more trash receptacles or one closer to our condo.
- Amy A.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2014
Great time I didn't get instruction until the morning we were to check in. Did Not have printer access. Also in the 3rd bathroom there was a bag of empty beer cans. Not ours.
- Kandie S.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2014
First family vacation Would of liked to know park was closed as well as tiki bar. Never did get to rent anything from office for the games
Reviewed On: 4/13/2014
Good location! Resort location and structure is very good, but bed & furniture is poor.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2014
Great value and quiet location. Their was 7 in our group. 4 Adults and 3 kids. Lots of bedrooms and bathrooms for all. Pool is heated. water park for the kids was fun and so was the playground. only down side was no street light where we parked and no outside light at the front door. All the beds were horrible though. This was the result of using sheets of plastic instead of proper mattress protectors. Every time you moved or shifted positions you woke yourself up. Location wise it was quite easy to find and accessing all the major resorts was a non issue.
- Scott M.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2015
Business trip My staff and I were there on a business trip. Late check in was difficult and we informed them we would be late. I had called Eric the the day before arrival to confirm he received the correct paperwork so check in would go smoothly. Eric was very rude and did not give the correct paperwork that I sent to the security guard. When asked by the security guard to complete paperwork again, they didn't have a pen for me (Eric accused me of lying that the guard couldn't give me a pen. I had a copy of the paperwork that was 1 person to a line that I sent to Eric, but the guard said he couldn't take it. We also had to wash the sheets in one of the rooms with twin beds prior to sleeping due to not being cleaned. (We took pictures of it because it was disgusting.) My staff and I have stayed at his resort numerous times over the years for the competition our team attends, but this was the first time we have had such a poor experience. There were burn marks in counters and carpet - we took pictures so we don't get charged for it. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Wednesday, January 28, 2015 sorry to hear your comments however, we found out with security that there was more than 10 people trying to check in for a property that only allows 8. sorry but I was explained to you that only those people register will be allow and other people were trying to go above maximum occupancy. In regards your comments of pictures and the condition of the property, our staff inspected the property before your arrival and the property was clean, not like you are suggesting.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2015
WORST CONDO EVER!!!! The outside of the resort is very deceiving! Our unit in building 10 unit 210 should not be rented. The carpet was filthing, there was no ice maker or even trays to make ice. The cabinets and countertop were chipped and worn. The master bed squeaked every time you moved on it...also lumpy. The chairs to the kitchen table broken and seat covers stained. The bar stools were broken and table hieghth. There were 5 washcloths for unit. (Sleeps 10). The toaster disgusting. Couch and lovesest grossly stained. No stopper for kitchen sink. Even lampshades were stained. Need I say more?!!! Response from Near to Disney Resort; Friday, March 13, 2015 It was really sad read your comments, however, when you complained about this we immediately moved you to an upgraded unit at not cost to you; with new mattress, all flat screen TV. However; in this unit you burned the counter with a cooking pot and tried to hide this from us. Unfortunately, some guest requested standard unit when book, however, we have upgraded unit also at affordable prices.
- Richard I.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2015
Okay, but there are Unadvertised Costs. The condo itself is good. 3 out of 5 stars. However, when you see it come up for $120 a night, that is not accurate. There is also a "Cleaning fee" ($90 for a 2 night stay) that they hit you with. On top of the "Cleaning fee", they give you a checklist of items that YOU have to clean before you leave or you will get hit with ADDITIONAL cleaning fees for each item not completed on the checklist.<br/><br/>So, bottom line is that it's a decent place to stay, but be advised, there are hidden charges that they will hit you with. In the future, if I elect to stay here, I will get it in writing EXACTLY what will be charged.<br/><br/>My total per night cost was $200 ($120 for room, $45 for cleaning fee, and $35 in taxes/tourist fees). I wasn't charged any of the additional items only because we took the time out of our schedule to clean the room that we were charged cleaning fees for prior to departure.<br/><br/>On a positive note, the security is very good here. Entry into the complex is tightly controlled. Also, the pool and tiki bar area are nice, my family enjoyed their time here.
- Deshone B.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2015
Satisfied Guest We rented two of the 4 bedroom townhomes for our stay, even though our rooms were not directly next to each other we were close enough which made the stay better. The townhome overall was nice, the location was great the premises were kept clean, plenty of dishes and plenty of room for everyone not to be on top of eachother. My only complaint is Near To Disney was a bit of a handful to work with, if I could work with different property managers I would definitely stay at The Villas again in the future Response from Near to Disney Resort; Sunday, July 19, 2015 Sorry to hear your comments, however, we encourage maximum occupancy to protect our owners, guest, and the property. Unfortunately we could not accommodate your request of allowing you 16 people on units that allow and are regulated only for 8 people. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay. Best regards.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2015
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Tranquil and secure place, well located, good amenities. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Thank you! We hope to see you back soon!
- Sergio S.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
We love our stay at Villas at Seven Dwarfs! Great Resort! A lot to do! We will come back next year!
Reviewed On: 7/21/2015
Ok... Great price, good location but the property is dated. The carpet in the living room had a burn mark and the AC does no work properly across the unit. It is alway way warmer on the second floor, so in the first floor we were freezing.
- HUGO U.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2015
DON'T GET YOUR HOPES UP! Unit shows dated wear and tear. Stains on the fridge, burn marks and juice stains on carpets on main and upper levels. We both got severely sick in that king bedroom... I suggest you get the unit checked for mold. Nasty swamp smell seeps into the king bedroom unit due to defective seal along window panel in room, and sprinkler units spraying water against window nightly. Things that stopped working during our stay included microwave and internet router, both eventually replaced but not in a timely fashion. The blinds in kitchen broke and so did the kitchen faucet. The garbage disposal even broke down two weeks before we left. The front door wasn't sealed properly, we'd lay down towels to avoid bugs getting into the unit and air conditioning escaping. We even re-cleaned the unit ourselves upon arrival, vacuuming and using Lysol wipes and disinfectant spray as the room smelled musty (it felt disgusting and dirty). Eric wasn't a pleasure to deal with from Near to Disney. He was unreachable, and didn't return calls at times when requesting something be fixed or looked into... unprofessional! His customer relations skills were lacking, and I do not feel he went the extra mile for us as guests. We will not return or recommend Seven Dwarfs Villas to our family & friends due to our extremely poor experience here... Response from Near to Disney Resort; Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Sorry to hear your comments, however we have on the notes of your reservation that you tried to have more people than the ones authorized per contract in the resort, and since this was not authorized, you expressed that you will wrote bad comments about our services.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2016
vacation Nice<br/>
- Alexanderia B.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2016
Poor service We had a lot of unanswered questions. We called and the manager was not helpful. We didn't know we needed supply toilet paper, paper towels and etc.
- Candace B.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2016
When I saw the price I was a little scared of what I might walk into when I got there. Boy was I surprised!!!! It was a beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bathroom!!! The setting was like something from a movie. We only booked for 4 days as it was just somewhere for us to rest and have fun before we headed to key west for the remainder of our time. Needless to say we didn't want to leave!!! The next time we go we are definitely spending a full week there! The kids liked it better than any place we've ever stayed. Not to mention it was a gated community so we felt very safe! I would recommend to anyone who is taking young children or even your parents !
Reviewed On: 4/20/2017
A great place to stay. The villas were clean and felt safe. The kids had a blast because they had everything right there. Quiet in the evenings, friendly people. I would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2017
Reasonable price vacation rental that can accommodate large groups. Units are in need of updating. Love to security of the villas.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2017
Clean modern convinient close to Disney parks and stores, family and kids friendly safe clean....all in one package. Thank you
Reviewed On: 2/16/2017
This was our second time staying at the Villas and we will be back again in the future!
Reviewed On: 11/5/2016
Was not happy with stay floor was dirty furniture was dirty
Reviewed On: 8/16/2016
We needed a place to stay for a softball tournament. Location was great. Reasonably priced. Comfortable for our family. 4 adults. 4 children. Would come back again.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
We had a lot of unanswered questions. We called and the manager was not helpful. We didn't know we needed supply toilet paper, paper towels and etc.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2016
Unit shows dated wear and tear. Stains on the fridge, burn marks and juice stains on carpets on main and upper levels. We both got severely sick in that king bedroom... I suggest you get the unit checked for mold. Nasty swamp smell seeps into the king bedroom unit due to defective seal along window panel in room, and sprinkler units spraying water against window nightly. Things that stopped working during our stay included microwave and internet router, both eventually replaced but not in a timely fashion. The blinds in kitchen broke and so did the kitchen faucet. The garbage disposal even broke down two weeks before we left. The front door wasn't sealed properly, we'd lay down towels to avoid bugs getting into the unit and air conditioning escaping. We even re-cleaned the unit ourselves upon arrival, vacuuming and using Lysol wipes and disinfectant spray as the room smelled musty (it felt disgusting and dirty). Eric wasn't a pleasure to deal with from Near to Disney. He was unreachable, and didn't return cal
Reviewed On: 5/17/2016
Nice<br/>
Reviewed On: 4/18/2016
Great price, good location but the property is dated. The carpet in the living room had a burn mark and the AC does no work properly across the unit. It is alway way warmer on the second floor, so in the first floor we were freezing.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2015
Great Resort! A lot to do! We will come back next year!
Reviewed On: 7/21/2015
We rented two of the 4 bedroom townhomes for our stay, even though our rooms were not directly next to each other we were close enough which made the stay better. The townhome overall was nice, the location was great the premises were kept clean, plenty of dishes and plenty of room for everyone not to be on top of eachother. My only complaint is Near To Disney was a bit of a handful to work with, if I could work with different property managers I would definitely stay at The Villas again in the future
Reviewed On: 7/16/2015
Tranquil and secure place, well located, good amenities.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
The condo itself is good. 3 out of 5 stars. However, when you see it come up for $120 a night, that is not accurate. There is also a "Cleaning fee" ($90 for a 2 night stay) that they hit you with. On top of the "Cleaning fee", they give you a checklist of items that YOU have to clean before you leave or you will get hit with ADDITIONAL cleaning fees for each item not completed on the checklist.<br/><br/>So, bottom line is that it's a decent place to stay, but be advised, there are hidden charges that they will hit you with. In the future, if I elect to stay here, I will get it in writing EXACTLY what will be charged.<br/><br/>My total per night cost was $200 ($120 for room, $45 for cleaning fee, and $35 in taxes/tourist fees). I wasn't charged any of the additional items only because we took the time out of our schedule to clean the room that we were charged cleaning fees for prior to departure.<br/><br/>On a positive note, the security is very good here. Entry into the complex is tightly controlled. Also
Reviewed On: 4/7/2015
The outside of the resort is very deceiving! Our unit in building 10 unit 210 should not be rented. The carpet was filthing, there was no ice maker or even trays to make ice. The cabinets and countertop were chipped and worn. The master bed squeaked every time you moved on it...also lumpy. The chairs to the kitchen table broken and seat covers stained. The bar stools were broken and table hieghth. There were 5 washcloths for unit. (Sleeps 10). The toaster disgusting. Couch and lovesest grossly stained. No stopper for kitchen sink. Even lampshades were stained. Need I say more?!!!
Reviewed On: 3/12/2015
My staff and I were there on a business trip. Late check in was difficult and we informed them we would be late. I had called Eric the the day before arrival to confirm he received the correct paperwork so check in would go smoothly. Eric was very rude and did not give the correct paperwork that I sent to the security guard. When asked by the security guard to complete paperwork again, they didn't have a pen for me (Eric accused me of lying that the guard couldn't give me a pen. I had a copy of the paperwork that was 1 person to a line that I sent to Eric, but the guard said he couldn't take it. We also had to wash the sheets in one of the rooms with twin beds prior to sleeping due to not being cleaned. (We took pictures of it because it was disgusting.) My staff and I have stayed at his resort numerous times over the years for the competition our team attends, but this was the first time we have had such a poor experience. There were burn marks in counters and carpet - we took pictures so we don't ge
Reviewed On: 1/27/2015
Their was 7 in our group. 4 Adults and 3 kids. Lots of bedrooms and bathrooms for all. Pool is heated. water park for the kids was fun and so was the playground. only down side was no street light where we parked and no outside light at the front door. All the beds were horrible though. This was the result of using sheets of plastic instead of proper mattress protectors. Every time you moved or shifted positions you woke yourself up. Location wise it was quite easy to find and accessing all the major resorts was a non issue.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2015
Resort location and structure is very good, but bed & furniture is poor.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2014
Would of liked to know park was closed as well as tiki bar. Never did get to rent anything from office for the games
Reviewed On: 4/13/2014
I didn't get instruction until the morning we were to check in. Did Not have printer access. Also in the 3rd bathroom there was a bag of empty beer cans. Not ours.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 20, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 19, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms

ID 219789 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Accommodations
4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AIR CONDITIONING.. The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there is a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Community Information

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is a gated community (24hrs Gated & Guarded Entry) which provides a clubhouse/business center with free WIFI High Speed internet, fax, copies and print services. . Family picnic and BBQ area. Conference room and reading room. Dry cleaning service. Kid's movie showing. Massage therapy services available ... more on The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543