×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • library
    • live theater
    • playground
    • pond
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Resort
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Boat
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • fishing
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living amenities Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air & Heating
    • Hair Dryer
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • Free WIFI Internet at Club House
    • Iron & Iron Board
    • King Bed in Master Bedroom
    • Linens & Towels
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Free Calls to PR, USA & Canada
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • No pets / No smoking
  • Business services available Attributes
    • Business Center at Club House
    • Free Internet at Club House
    • ATM on site
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby US Post Offices
    • Fax Services at Extra Cost
    • Printing Services Available
    • Concierge Services at Club House
  • Kitchen amenities Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Equipped Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Blender
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Dishes & Glasses
    • Silver ware
    • Stove
    • Dishwasher Machine
  • Entertainment in unit Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Free WIFI Internet in Unit
    • Free Phone Calls USA, PR, Canada
  • Outside & resort amenities Attributes
    • Basketball Court
    • BBQ Areas
    • Club House
    • Gameroom at Club House
    • Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House
    • Outdoor Shower by Pool Area
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Heated Pool by Recreation Area
    • Tennis Court
    • Tiki Bar at Pool Area
    • Children Playground
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Gym / Excersice Room
    • 24 Hours Security
  • Places to go nearby Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • 4 miles from Disney Parks
    • Nearby Golf Courses
    • Nearby Shopping & Restaurants
    • Nearby Grocery Stores
    • Nearby Medical Facilities

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 96 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 105 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 89 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 90 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 90 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 190 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 200 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 96 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 672 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 840 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 805 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 735 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 623 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 770 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 700 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 630 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 665 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,330 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 672 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,200 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,400 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,000 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (37 raters)
Property condition (37 raters)
Location (37 raters)
Cleanliness (37 raters)
Services from rental manager (37 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

GB to Florida Good experience.Nothing to complain about except for the need for new carpeting especially in the living room area. Very happy with the rental management's response to a few minor repairs that were needed.Looking forward to staying in the same unit next year hopefully with some new carpeting in place.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2020
Family oriented It was a great stay and close to attraction.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Great place to stay From booking to leaving, everything was great. Our townhouse was clean and was close to the Disney parks, Universal Studios, shopping and places to eat. My grandkids loved the pool. I would recommend The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane to everyone.
- Nina S.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Near to disney Accomodation was very good gated community .<br/>Near to all parks Walmart IHOP
- Mark M.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Amazing, quality place! This place is amazing! Pool area is top notch w tons to do and I&#x2019;ve never seen anything there that wasn&#x2019;t insanely clean. We&#x2019;ve stayed here several times over the last several years and you will not find a better place for the money!
- Allen J.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2019
Barnes Stay The Place looks great from the outside, but not as good on the inside. The place smelled like dogs, old sheet sets on all beds, not enough wash clothes, no paper towels in kitchens. Other wise had enough room for everyone. Game room didn't meet our expectations based on the pictures we was shown.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
review 7 dwarfs villas Great holiday. The only negative is pool should be monitored more. We saw people in the pool wearing their underwear and street clothing. <br/><br/>We also noted that there was 16 people in one unit close to the pond.I am pretty sure this is not acceptable. They had 4 vehicles all with the same unit number. These were the same one's swimming in the pool.<br/><br/>Our unit was good and we will be renting next year just trying to tie a few loose ends.
- Clare N.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
Awsome place This vacation rental was outstanding.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2018
Excelente Muy buen lugar
- ANDREA E.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Will be back! Very nice stay. Once booked I never received a call like stated and I had to call to let them know my debit card had been compromised. They asked me to bring the card for check in--well it was cut at the bank since it was fraudulently used... so I had to email them a bank statement. Eric could be a little more friendly on the phone in my opinion. I like that it is gated with a security guard except one night he wasn't there and the gate was left open. Pool area is nice but gets crowded. yummmy margaritas by the pool, pricey but good. <br/>The unit itself was clean. The master bed and pillows were super comfy. The fan and ac going after a long day in the sun at Disney were perfect!!! <br/>Will def come back again. Price was Amazing and great location.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Great Place &#xD83D;&#xDC4D;&#xD83C;&#xDFFD; The villas were spacious, clean and comfortable. Didn&#x2019;t get a chance to do the outdoor activities that were available due to the rain. But would definitely come back!
- Rashma S.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Awesome place This place was amazing. Its great to be able to feel like your at home when your on vacation even if it is a staycation. The facilities were phenomenal and the over all look of the grounds was the best.
- Dana W.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
Playlist Luve 2019 We had an amazing experience. We were so close to all the parks & if we come back for the parks we will stay here!! Very quiet neighborhood.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Very Nice & Clean home The unit was very clean, and everything was very nicely decorated. It had all the comforts of home, to include Wi-fi, which the children thoroughly enjoyed. The only thing that would prevent me from giving it 5 stars was the comfort of the twin beds. They were a bit too firm for our kid's liking. The other beds were good though. It was very well worth the money and I highly recommend them to family and friends. Please, don't let our opinion of the comfort of the beds dissuade you from renting this place. Next time we go to the parks, we will be staying there again. Also, communication between us and the management prior to the arrival was stellar. Great company & Great Rental!!!!!
- Marty M.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Always a Pleasure dealing with Near to Disney As in the title it is always a pleasure. Immediate response and confirmation of reservation requests. Thoughtful of needs and wishes. And always accommodating and making sure all needs are taken care of. Checking in process is quick and painless. Communication -- terrific! I rented 2 units and will for sure make them my number 1 agency in service.
- Deborah K.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2016
Mr Ricardo Young Very comfortable, everything were nice. We are going to come back again.
- Ricardo Y.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2016
Great value, great place! We travel with lots of people. 8 to be exact, so when we found this place, we were skeptical, as we usually have to break up into a few rooms at a hotel. This was very comfortable, clean and convenient. Everyone had a bed and privacy and we were even able to save a few bucks, making breakfast in the fully equipped kitchen. We will definitely be back! Thanks!
- Ingrid H.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2016
Excellent stay Tow home was very clean and spacious.
- Angie H.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2016
family vacation the property was close to the parks and great services
Reviewed On: 7/5/2016
Perfect Perfect! very clean and secure. One think can be better, recycling!!!!! Everything goes in the trash. Bad in 2017.
- Mack P.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2017
Villas at Seven Dwarfs It is an amazing price for the space and cleanliness. The location is perfect both for all the activities you can do at the resort and the surrounding areas. the only challenge we had was connecting to the wifi - one quick email to the management company and within minutes we received a call and it was all taken care of!
- Robin C.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2016
Great Condo Property is nice, inviting and safe.
- Hubert L.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2016
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane We rented this property for the months of February and March and two days in April. Our stay was very enjoyable with no problems.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
A home away from home It was very nice
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
awesome Great location.. beatiful community. we'll definately stay there again..
- Cruz G.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2017
Mission trip GKTW 4 bedroom villa rented. Good close to pool area <br/>Problems: Plug/stopper in bathtub in lowered bathroom didn't work. Could not take bath. Difficult for granddaughter. <br/>Carpet was filthy. Vacuuming didn't help. Our feet or socks stayed dirty. Lacking in kitchen extras -- storage containers, pitchers. Placemats were stained when we got there. Been nice to have outside chairs for patio
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Stay good Information over the phone was not correct. So checking in did not go smoothly. Sine checking out have not received any information about getting my refund for deposit. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Tuesday, October 3, 2017 I was sorry to read your comments, however, verifying your reservation you did not complete the required rental agreement which is done through email, therefore code and unit could not be disclosed to you until this requirement for payment was fulfill. Remember, security deposit is refund, as per disclosed on rental agreement, 3 days after your departure, and goes back by crediting back the same credit card on record.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2017
Felipe, review Can&#x2019;t say I am experienced but I have already had bad experiences in my life - which makes me a little wary of house-renting schemes.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Near to disney Overall things were fine. Did arrive at 2:30 on a Thursday and was turned away and told to come back at four. This despite the fact I know the room was ready and no one I&#x2019;ve been in it for days before. Rules of the complex were a bit strict. I&#x2019;m OK with being quiet after 10 PM, but closing the grills at dusk which is 5:30 PM in the winter made it difficult to cook. Did enjoy the poolside tiki bar, and all the staff or pleasant. Response from Near to Disney Resort; Sunday, January 7, 2018 Thank you for your comments. Yes, rates are set for a check in time at 4:00 p.m. If a guest want to used the property earlier, needs to request an early check in for an extra fee. Remember these vacation properties are belong to an owner an having a guest check in early will consume more electricity and water that were not contemplated on the rates set. Also, please be aware that in Osceola County the government ordinance of quiet time at 11:00 therefore facilities on the resort closed down at such time.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Near to Disney in January Very Good. Our 4th trip
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2018
Great Place, Lousy Rental Management Company!!!! Had a family trip with approximately 18 people in two villas who came in on Saturday and a set of 11 people in two villas who came in on Tuesday. We had a great time after the initial time of dealing with the NASTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY. DEALING WITH ERIC IS THE WORST. HE HAS A NASTY ATTITUDE AND IF YOU CAN RENT THE PROPERTY THRU SOMEONE ELSE PLEASE DO. The property is located in an excellent location, the grounds are great, and the layout is wonderful. But dealing with ERIC at the Management company is the worst. I don't understand what the professionalism details are like in Florida but where I am from Customer Service means being courtesy to the Customer who paid their money.
- Ameena B.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2015
This time it was ok I have stayed here before and it was excellent but this time the room they gave us this time was just boring and it looked like it was abandoned .will think about it next time before making reservations .
- Hilda R.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2014
Stay at Seven Dwarfs Very good lociation.
- Andrew S.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2015
winter at 7 dwarths overall very good, somethings needed repair. One was fixed, while some more important ones we are still waitings for. 1 month to go.
- Andrew S.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2015
Week stay All in all the property was nice and the pool area was very nice. The only problem I had was that a few things were not working such as the Refrigerator was leaking, the microwave handle was broke, the jacuzzi didnt work, the toilet handle was broken and only 2 burners on the stovetop worked. I called and was told that that was normal wear tear but I think that those were issues that should have been addressed prior to our arrival, and the furniture was a little tired looking. Grounds were kept very nice and the kids loved the pool and our location was great. As i said for the price it worked fine.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2015
Enjoyed Our stay My family and I had a great time at the Villas at Seven Dwarfs.
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2015
Great Experiece~ Clean, nice, affordable...
Reviewed On: 10/1/2015
Information over the phone was not correct. So checking in did not go smoothly. Sine checking out have not received any information about getting my refund for deposit.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2017
4 bedroom villa rented. Good close to pool area <br/>Problems: Plug/stopper in bathtub in lowered bathroom didn't work. Could not take bath. Difficult for granddaughter. <br/>Carpet was filthy. Vacuuming didn't help. Our feet or socks stayed dirty. Lacking in kitchen extras -- storage containers, pitchers. Placemats were stained when we got there. Been nice to have outside chairs for patio
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
It was very nice
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Perfect! very clean and secure. One think can be better, recycling!!!!! Everything goes in the trash. Bad in 2017.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2017
Great location.. beatiful community. we'll definately stay there again..
Reviewed On: 5/6/2017
Property is nice, inviting and safe.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2016
It is an amazing price for the space and cleanliness. The location is perfect both for all the activities you can do at the resort and the surrounding areas. the only challenge we had was connecting to the wifi - one quick email to the management company and within minutes we received a call and it was all taken care of!
Reviewed On: 11/29/2016
As in the title it is always a pleasure. Immediate response and confirmation of reservation requests. Thoughtful of needs and wishes. And always accommodating and making sure all needs are taken care of. Checking in process is quick and painless. Communication -- terrific! I rented 2 units and will for sure make them my number 1 agency in service.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2016
the property was close to the parks and great services
Reviewed On: 7/5/2016
Tow home was very clean and spacious.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2016
We travel with lots of people. 8 to be exact, so when we found this place, we were skeptical, as we usually have to break up into a few rooms at a hotel. This was very comfortable, clean and convenient. Everyone had a bed and privacy and we were even able to save a few bucks, making breakfast in the fully equipped kitchen. We will definitely be back! Thanks!
Reviewed On: 4/5/2016
Very comfortable, everything were nice. We are going to come back again.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2016
Clean, nice, affordable...
Reviewed On: 10/1/2015
My family and I had a great time at the Villas at Seven Dwarfs.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2015
All in all the property was nice and the pool area was very nice. The only problem I had was that a few things were not working such as the Refrigerator was leaking, the microwave handle was broke, the jacuzzi didnt work, the toilet handle was broken and only 2 burners on the stovetop worked. I called and was told that that was normal wear tear but I think that those were issues that should have been addressed prior to our arrival, and the furniture was a little tired looking. Grounds were kept very nice and the kids loved the pool and our location was great. As i said for the price it worked fine.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2015
Had a family trip with approximately 18 people in two villas who came in on Saturday and a set of 11 people in two villas who came in on Tuesday. We had a great time after the initial time of dealing with the NASTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY. DEALING WITH ERIC IS THE WORST. HE HAS A NASTY ATTITUDE AND IF YOU CAN RENT THE PROPERTY THRU SOMEONE ELSE PLEASE DO. The property is located in an excellent location, the grounds are great, and the layout is wonderful. But dealing with ERIC at the Management company is the worst. I don't understand what the professionalism details are like in Florida but where I am from Customer Service means being courtesy to the Customer who paid their money.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2015
Very good lociation.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2015
overall very good, somethings needed repair. One was fixed, while some more important ones we are still waitings for. 1 month to go.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2015
I have stayed here before and it was excellent but this time the room they gave us this time was just boring and it looked like it was abandoned .will think about it next time before making reservations .
Reviewed On: 9/30/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 20, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 19, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4 Bedrooms Townhouse at Villas at Seven Dwarfs only 4 miles from Disney! MZL

ID 219791 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Accommodations
4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AIR CONDITIONING.. The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhouse gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, children splash pool, paddle boats, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.;

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Community Information

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is a gated community (24hrs Gated & Guarded Entry) which provides a clubhouse/business center with free WIFI High Speed internet, fax, copies and print services. . Family picnic and BBQ area. Conference room and reading room. Dry cleaning service. Kid's movie showing. Massage therapy services available ... more on The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543