200.00 Panorama Village: Toby Creek Lodge: ID 83804

Two Bedroom Loft Unit Facing Toby Creek

Condo in a complex - ID 83804 - 4 beds (1 queen bed, 1 double lower bunk, 1 single upper bunk and 1 double pull out). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
What a View
What a View
New Interior
New Interior
Dining for Six
Dining for Six
Full Kitchen - 5 Appliances
Full Kitchen - 5 Appliances
Master with Queen (Loft)
Master with Queen (Loft)
What a View
New Interior
Dining for Six
Full Kitchen - 5 Appliances
Master with Queen (Loft)

Parking

2 Covered parking stalls with unknown clearance
2 Underground parking stalls with unknown clearance

Pools, Hot Tubs & Saunas

1 Outdoor Heated Shared Pool that is Shared with Complex
1 Shared 1-Person Sauna
1 8-Person Outdoor Shared Hot Tub that is Shared with Complex

Other

There is no internet connection.
1 Locked Ski Locker

Master Bedroom

Queen BedAlarm Clock

Bedroom

Double Lower BunkSingle Upper Bunk

Bathroom

Tub/ ShowerSinkToilet
Hair Dryer

Kitchen

Medium Fridge with FreezerCoffee MakerDishwasher
KettleMicrowaveRange Oven
Range TopToasterBakeware
Dishes, Glasses & Cutlery (matching)Ice Machine nearbyPots & Pans

Living Room

Log Fireplace DVD Player with no moviesPhone - without an answering machine
Radio 20 inch Basic (CRT) Television TV source is satellite

Laundry Room

Iron & Ironing Board

Outside

BBQ private to this property.Deck

Family Room

Double Pull Out

Loading...

Policies

Check In/Out Times Policies - Property Access
Check IN: 5:00 PM Check OUT: 11:00 PM
Flexible Check In/Out times are possible, dependent on outgoing/incoming guests.
Quiet Time Policy
There is no specific quiet time policy, though guests are asked to be respectful of all neighbours.
Smoking Policy
Smoking is not allowed inside or outside (applies to all occupants & guests).
Children Policies
Children of all ages are welcome.
Group & Min. Age Policies
There are group or minimum age requirements.
Maximum of 4 Adults.

Services & Fees

Pet Policy, Deposit & Fees
Pets are not allowed due to bylaws/regulations/policies.
NOTE: Persons traveling with and requiring a Service Animal have special rights and must be granted access regardless.

Payments & Deposit - applicable to Owner's portion of the total only

Payment Methods
Money Order or Cashiers Cheque, Cash, Travelers Cheques, Personal Cheque. (Available for guests booking or more days prior to arrival)
Booking Deposit
The booking is confirmed with a deposit of 30 percent of the rent.
Payment Balance
Balance of payment is due on arrival.
Booking Cancellation Conditions
If you cancel less than 30 days prior to arrival, there is no refund unless re-rented.
Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit of 250 CAD is due on arrival.
Base Occupants 6 - Max Occupants 7

Availability - Last updated on September 20, 2018

Nightly Rates - Rates last updated on June 14, 2018

2018

Rate Period Nightly Rate Range
Dec 20, 2017 to Jan 7, 2018 Min Stay 3 nights 220 CAD
Jan 8 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 180 CAD
Dec 20, 2018 to Jan 6, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 220 CAD

2019

Rate Period Nightly Rate Range
Dec 20, 2018 to Jan 6, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 220 CAD
Jan 7 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 180 CAD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 220 CAD

2020

Rate Period Nightly Rate Range
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 220 CAD
Jan 6 to Nov 20 Min Stay 3 nights 180 CAD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Great Holiday 13 Sep 2018
Thanks for allowing us to stay in your condo. We love coming to Panorama with the kids. We celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary while there. We got married there right by Toby Creek so staying beside Toby Creek was awesome. Condo had everything we needed. Having a BBQ on the deck was perfect. Thanks again!
-
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Great Vacation Condo - Exceptional Owners 7 Sep 2017
We had a great week in this relaxing and comfortable condo. We were thrilled with the unobstructed views of the Purcells. Steps from the gondola, general store activity centre, and hiking trails. We had one issue while we were there (one of the beds was broken), so we emailed the owner to notify her. She called us and had the problem resolved immediately - she had a repair person build new bed pieces within 2 hours of being notified of the problem. As with any vacation property - they can't fix what they are not aware of. She was happy to hear from us and answer any and all of our questions. We are thrilled with this property owner and would highly recommend this condo!
-
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 2 / 5 This condo is in need of some love and attention. 15 Aug 2017
We just returned yesterday from our holiday in Panorama BC, while our family holiday was great our accommodation was far from great.

The condo was not terribly clean. While attempting to make lunch we found cutting boards and knives covered in food. There was no coffee filters, which I am sure you can sympathize how frustrating that is at 7:00 in the morning.

The towels / Linens:
The towels were horrendous; I am sure they were the original towels from Panorama in the 1980's. Originally white, these were grey and stained and some smelled of mildew.
The sheets were the same, old and thin. The tea towels etc for washing dishes were old and stained. Needless to say they were gross. After our first shower there we opted to shower at our family's much nicer (yet the same price) condo.

I am very disappointed. Our family (2 separate families), had much nicer / cleaner and better equipped condo's then we did and we paid practically the same amount.

This condo is in need of some love and attention.
-


Owner Comments
I am sorry you feel this way. As you can see from the many reviews prior to yours, your opinions of our top floor unit facing Toby Creek are not shared. Had you contacted me, I could have directed you to where extra coffee filters are located. I have recently purchased new towels. The unit is well kept. I have had the same contracted cleaner for many years with no complaints. I have many returning guests. I was notified yesterday that your party broke the queen bedframe support in the master bedroom . I have already had it repaired for the current and appreciative guests and I will not be charging you for that.
Stayed with family - Would not recommend to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Great Value and Clean 11 Mar 2014
Owner was excellent to deal with, the place was very clean and had everything we needed. The 1 minute walk, if that, to the gondola was a real nice surprise. All in all was above our expectations.
-
Stayed with friends - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Long Weekend Getaway. 2 Sep 2012
Very relaxing and comfortable accommodation with all the comforts of home.
Only steps from the gondola and general store plus lovely views over the creek and beyond to the Purcells.
The pool is right next door and the main pool a short gondola ride.
The rooms are well appointed and the kitchen well stocked.
I would recommend this condominium to anyone requiring a clean and spacious living space.
-
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Toby Creek unit. 14 Aug 2012
This is a lovely unit, very spacious, bright , tasteful and comfortable. the pictures don't do it justice. Attention to the facet and bathroom drains are needed, nothing worse than standing in 4 inches of water when you shower. I suppose there is no getting away from the noise of the chairlift which though is very handy to going to the top of the hill and a fun little ride. Also having the smaller pool is a bonus as well as being close to the amenities by Toby Creek and the path system. There was a scheduled power shut down that none of us were informed of which caused some inconvenience with alarm clocks etc the next morning. All in all a nice place to call home for a few days.
-
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Affordable accomodation. 4 Apr 2012
Very nice, spacious, clean place, only a couple of minutes' walk from the village gondola. The only downside is the tiny ski lockers.
-
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 23, 2007.
  • This owner / manager has completed 116 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 20, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 14, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Panorama Property Rentals - Condo in a complex - 800 sq ft / 74 sq m - Top floor
Top floor unit facing Toby Creek, two decks, on mountain, easy access to ski hill and all village amenities including Panorama Springs pool complex. Private BBQ and fireplace. Pullout couch in family room, dining area seats six.
Toby Creek and mountain views.

Toby Creek Lodge Community Information

Toby Creek Lodge Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Toby Creek Lodge is apartment style with hotel-like entry only via lobby and other public access, with hallways leading to each unit. There is underground, heated parking: one parking spot per Lodge and Townhome unit. There is also plenty of overflow (additional) parking elsewhere. There is a ski wax area and coin operated laundry room. The ski lockers are in the underground parking or entrance way. Free pedestrian gondola from the Creekside Village (the original village) ... more on Toby Creek Lodge

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543