×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Oven
    • Standard Coffee Maker
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Smoking on Premises
    • twin fold away bed
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Water
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • High-Speed Internet

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 127 - 148 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 1 nights 127 - 191 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 207 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 1 nights 223 - 244 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 1 nights 223 - 376 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 1 nights 212 - 376 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 1 nights 127 - 239 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights 120 - 140 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 120 - 140 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 1 nights 120 - 140 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights 120 - 140 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 120 - 140 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 1 nights 120 - 140 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 120 - 140 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 120 - 140 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 933 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 933 - 1,272 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,601 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,717 - 2,449 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,321 - 2,449 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 933 - 1,537 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 880 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 880 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 880 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 880 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 880 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 880 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,986 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,007 - 5,300 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,346 - 10,547 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,986 - 6,625 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,760 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,760 - 3,800 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Couldn’t have been better! The condo was clean and well maintained. It was in a perfect location for touring northern Michigan in the autumn. The staff was friendly. Very comfortable beds. Furniture in the family room could be a little more comfortable for relaxing but that’s sometimes hard to do in a small space. Would stay here again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, October 19, 2020 Hello Pam, thank you for the feedback about your recent visit to North Shore Inn. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found us to have the perfect location. Please check out our website or call us directly on your next visit to Traverse City. Thank you, Scott
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
The perfect vacation This was the perfect get away in the middle of a horrible year. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Hello Nicholas, thank you for the feedback and great review! Yes this has been a very trying year for all of us and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything on your recent visit. Please feel free to visit our website or call directly to book your next stay at North Shore Inn. Thank you and stay safe, Scott.
- Nicholas H.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Cozy room and great location We booked our rental as part of our family Christmas weekend get together. In total our family was spread throughout the building in 5 rooms. Our room was clean and warm. We slept well in the comfortable beds. The kitchen came well stocked with the essentials. The views out in to Lake Michigan were nice. The location is conveniently located near downtown traverse city and plenty of nice restaurants and bars. The VASA pathway is nearby and a nice place to go for a walk. The check in experience was very easy and the staff helpful. We recommend staying here!
- Paul G.
Reviewed On: 12/24/2019
Wonderful! This was our fifth time of staying at North Shore Inn, and I know we will be back! We love the homey feeling and all the space to move around, especially with little ones this year! Staff was very professional and caring. North Shore Inn is ideally located for whatever activity we wanted to participate in. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, November 14, 2019 Hello Julie, thank you for the review, your feedback is very important to us. It's good to hear you and your family had another great experience at North Shore Inn, we appreciate your return visits over the years and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Scott
- Julie G.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2019
Cute and Clean Place We had a great time staying here, even if it was for just one night. We had a group of 6 girls and fit just fine in the condo. The kitchen was a bit tiny but the living and sleeping arrangements worked out well. Very cute place and everything was clean. Amazing view of the bay! The only downside was that we had no porches on our unit due to construction and they put us in a different unit than what I rented. It worked out fine though. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, January 10, 2020 Hello Courtne, thank you for the review. The feedback about your latest visit to North Shore Inn is very important to us. Sorry about any inconveniences that you experienced while you were here during our current renovation project. We are happy to hear that you had a great time here in Traverse City and enjoyed the hotel amenities and beautiful view. We look forward to seeing you again, please visit our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott
Reviewed On: 11/25/2019
Beautiful View We absolutely loved our time here. Beautiful view of the bay, super clean. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Hi Jacob, Thank you for your feedback! I am go glad to see that you enjoyed your time spent at North Shore Inn, the views of East Bay are perfect!! We do hope that you will return soon to give as an opportunity to provide you with a 5 star experience. Please contact our office if there is anything we can do to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams, NME Staff
- Jacob W.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2020
Wonderful stay (once again) We LOVE staying at North Shore Inn! We stay here a few times a year, and every time has been perfect. The rooms are always clean, the view is stunning and having your own kitchen is convenient! We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else while in TC! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wow, thanks for the great review Jenny. We certainly enjoy having you here and the team takes a lot of pride in making sure our accommodations are in tiptop shape. - North Shore Inn Mgmt.
- Jenny V.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
Always a pleasure Very enjoyable, but we lost the beach because of the water levels. You can't fight Mother Nature!We keep coming back because the condos and property are well maintained. Only one complaint-the parking situation. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Hi Anthony, thank you for your 5 star review!! I am so glad that you had a great stay! Thank you for being so understanding with the beach, the Great Lakes can cause some difficulties! Our parking lot is small and we do ask that there is one vehicle per unit, however not all are able to do that. I look forward to working with you again and hope to make future trips just as enjoyable. Kindly, Autumn, NSI Staff
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
Long term stay First of all, don&#x2019;t plan on using your WiFi. It is very weak and drops constantly. You are forced to walk to the front of the building outside to connect.<br/>Both balconies were extremely dirty. They were covered with cobwebs, bugs and moss growing in the wood. Old uncomfortable furniture outside. Unit not cleaned regularly even though we were there for an extended stay. We had to go to the office and ask 4 days in a row to get the bathrooms cleaned. Old TVs with grainy pictures. View of the lake was the only highlight. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, August 30, 2019 Hi James, thank you for taking the time to do a review as your comments are very important to us. I am sorry that you were not happy with your stay at North Shore Inn, I did go over your reservation and seen that housekeeping did service your room daily minus on two occasions, I will however speak with the housekeeping department and make sure all of your concerns are addressed. We do wish that you would return to North Shore inn in the future and let us try to improve your overall experience. All NSI staff cares greatly about all of our guest and their time spent at North Shore Inn. I once again apologize for your less than perfect time spend with us. Kindly, Autumn, NSI Staff
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Family Reunion We rented a two bedroom condo for a family reunion. The pictures are a good representation of the unit. We found it clean and presently decorated. Beautiful views from both balconies although they could use a better cleaning. The beach is much smaller than in the pictures, but that is of course uncontrollable due to nature. We were glad to have the outside patio which we used to gather together often. A big disappointment and maybe health concern is that there are no bathrooms near the pool. Little ones didn&#x2019;t always make it back to the room. Housekeeping was very friendly and helpful. The front desk wasn&#x2019;t very professional and explained things off, several times, that she was new. The front office help was on her cell phone when we arrived while trying to check us in and finally hung up saying &#x201C; I gotta go, a bunch of people are here. Call you later&#x201D;. We were also informed the elevator to our third floor room was waiting for maintenance. After we hulled our stuff upstairs we found out that the door tract had to be vacuumed so the doors could close. My summery is that we were happy with the accommodations, but more training for some staff is needed. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Hi Teresa, thank you for your review, all of our guest inputs are very important to us. Thank you for choosing North shore Inn! I am sorry to hear that the elevator had some technical issues upon your arrival, I'm sure that was an inconvenience, and any North Shore staff member would have been happy to help assist with your luggage. However, I am glad that after the door was oiled it was in the best working condition for the remainder of your trip. We are super excited that coming this fall we will be getting all new balconies and a beautiful face lift to the lake side of the building!! We hope that you will come stay with us next year so you can see all of the improvements! I will also pass along your concerns involving staff, no staff should be on their cell phone while at front desk and there is always a manager on staff 7 days a week from 9am-5pm that would be happy to help you with any concerns you may have. I am happy that you and your family were able to spend time on our sun deck and got to enjoyed our gorgeous views of East bay! Traverse City is a fabulous place to visit and we hope that you will become a returning guest. I look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again. Kindly, Autumn, NSI Staff
- Teresa M.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Beautiful Condo! This condo was very decorated and well equipped for our needs. We were two couples that thoroughly enjoyed the space and two separate sleeping areas. Access to all of Traverse City attractions. The staff was very courteous and attentive to all details. You can't go wrong here! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Hello Jaon, Thank you for the great review, your feedback is very important. We look forward to see again in the future. Sincerely, Scott
Reviewed On: 11/9/2018
Rented two condos for a group of 10 for my bachelorette party It was great! Helpful, friendly staff. Clean! Cute decor. Roomy. Beautiful views. Nice distance to downtown. The rooms are nearly sound proof. We are a noisy bunch and we had zero complaints! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 23, 2019 Hello Sandy, thank you for the review. Your feedback about your latest visit to North Shore Inn is very important to us. We are happy to hear that you had a great time here in Traverse City and enjoyed the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again, please visit our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Perfect rental for our needs Recently stayed in unit 307 (4 guests total). The staff we encountered were professional, courteous, and attentive to our needs throughout our stay. The entire property is well kept/clean and we enjoyed the heated pool. Overall the unit was clean and in good repair. The main floor bedroom (guest room) is subject to a little noise from hwy 31 but it is tolerable. The upstairs bedroom/suite is quieter overall because it faces the water. The view from the condo/balconies is great - very nice to be directly on the water. There currently is not much of a beach/sandy area as it seems to have been washed out by the high water/recent weather, but during our stay it was too cool/rainy/windy to be on the beach anyway. The maid service was great - we received fresh towels every day during our stay. The location in Traverse City is very convenient to Traverse City as well as the surrounding area (Sleeping Bear Dunes, Platte River, Empire, Leeland, etc). This was a good fit for us! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Hi Karen, thank you for your awesome review! I'm so happy you enjoyed the area and we cant wait for you to come stay with us again! All staff at North Shore Inn pride themselves on our services provided to each guest, I will be sure to pass your review on to everyone here as a reminder to keep up the good work. Thanks again Karen!! Kindly, Autumn, NME Staff
Reviewed On: 6/14/2019
Nice condo, but don't expect a good nights sleep Great condo and great location, the only issue is the beds . . . the mattresses were terrible. I haven't slept that bad in a long time. This condo needs to invest in a decent mattress for both bedrooms. Otherwise this condo was great. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 4, 2019 Hi Chad, thank you for taking the time to so a review. I'm sorry about your rough night of sleep, I will be sure to pass your concerns on to the owner of that unit. I hope that the rest of your stay in Traverse City was great and that you come stay with us again. We look forward to working with you again, if there is anything more we can do to make your future stays more enjoyable please feel free to let us know. Kindly, Autumn, NME Staff
Reviewed On: 6/19/2019
Wonderful stay! Truly enjoyed our time at North Shore Inn (#307). My husband, two daughters and I had plenty of space to relax and unwind! The property was clean and well maintained. Definitely book again in the future! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Lisa, We are so happy to hear that your stay with North Shore Inn was so wonderful!! Thank you for all of your feedback! We cant wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Lisa R.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Review We do like staying at your place, although there were a few things we wish were better. The upstairs in the units are very warm. the WiFi is very temperamental. This year we needed to keep asking for more toilet paper, more towels, etc. The rooms were not stocked well with these items. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, July 8, 2018 Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you like coming to stay with us, However we are sorry to hear that you felt we under stocked you. I will take your concern back to housekeeping and hopefully your next with us is that much better!! See you again next year! Sincerely Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Elizabeth O.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2018
Different we have neen coming to north shore for about 5 years now. we love it here. this year the upkeep was not as good as in the past which was disappointing. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 27, 2018 Danielle, We are sorry to hear you weren't as pleased with your stay as you have been in the past. We appreciate your feedback and will be taking everything into consideration as we move forward into the next year. We hope to see you again next year with improvements to make your stay with us that much more enjoyable. Thank you, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Danielle S.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
A.A.Reyes Very satisfied, this was our 16th straight year of staying at NorthShore Inn. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Hi Antonio, Thank you for your positive feedback! It was a joy having you and your wonderful family back at North Shore Inn for the 16th year in a row! I know my staff and myself really enjoyed getting to know everyone. See you next year! Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Antonio R.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Antonio Reyes from Rochester, Mi. great, we have been coming here for 16 years in row. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hi Toni, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination yet another year in row! I know my staff and I really enjoyed getting to know you and your wonderful family during your stay! We cant wait to see you guys again next year! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Antonio R.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Traverse City Getaway We had a beautiful stay at the North Shore Inn everything was perfect. The rooms were nice and clean and well taken care of. The balconies facing the water and the sitting area out back were used every evening and enjoyed! We will be returning again for sure, highly recommend it! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 28, 2018 Hi Jeff, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. We are so happy to hear that your stay was so enjoyable with us due to the gorgeous lake-views and your condo. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Jeff C.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
North Shore Escape Relaxing and fun Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hi Lola, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. We are happy to hear your stay was relaxing and fun. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Friday in tc The home was fine... we had to pay a cleaning fee... but the furniture was dusty for us... we were there less than 8 hours and hardly used the condo<br/><br/>The parking was not real good ... spaces so skinny and we older people could hardly get out our car doors Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hi Linda, Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you expressing your concerns along with the things you enjoyed during your stay. We hope you come back in future so that we can make your stay that much more enjoyable. Thank you, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
Reviewed On: 7/31/2018
Excellent Overall an enjoyable experience. Perfect for a family of 4 or two couples. Very convenient location and we especially loved the balcony views of the water. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, September 27, 2018 Hi Marnie, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. Thank you for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time and everything was so convenient for you and your family. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Marnie P.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
October 2018 The condo was cute, clean and in a great location. The only complaint I had was that the mattresses were very uncomfortable. Super hard. I know it's probably hard to find a mattress that suits everyone but perhaps a foam topper would help. That way a guest can choose to use the topper or not. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hi Mimi, Thanks for your feedback. Without a doubt, mattress firmness is an individual preference and hard to please everyone. That said, we are glad the condo was clean and you loved the location on the beach. - North Shore Inn Mgmt.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2018
Weekend getaway We basically just needed a 2 bedroom place to sleep for a night after running through wineries, so the place met our needs, but needs updating. The wall paper was old and peeling, with commercial grade carpet in the upstairs bedroom. The view was terrific of the lake.The beds were very squeaky as well. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 hi Eric, Thanks for your feedback, we've passed it on to the condo owner. Glad to hear you enjoyed the gorgeous view. - North Shore Inn Mgmt.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2018
Needs cleaning and updating. Tired overworked rental unit. Dirty carpeting, broken window blinds, needs new linens, artwork and attention to detail. Zero amenities. No iron in the room, one roll of toilet paper, moldy shower curtain. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hi Patricia, Thanks for your feedback, we have shared it with the condo owner and some improvements are in the works. We hope to have you back again soon so we can ensure your stay is more typical of our guest experience. - North Shore Inn Mgmt. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hello Patricia - We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our Management and that the location worked out so well for you but regret to hear that your stay was disappointing and sincerely apologize for any issues with housekeeping. We can understand why you felt frustrated and we certainly could have made things right had we been notified of any issues. It does not sound like our staff was notified that you were missing toilet paper and an iron and we could have provided you with both those things to help you stay go as anticipated. Our team has been notified of the problem with the window blinds and we will take a look at the carpeting. We never want our guests to experience anything less than a 5-star stay and fact that the majority of our clients are repeat guests who have been coming for every year for the past 15, 16, 17+ years hopefully supports that! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Sincerely, The North Shore Inn Management
Reviewed On: 9/30/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 27, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

NSI307 is a charming 2BR North Shore Inn Condo on World Class Lake Michigan!

ID 251582 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Traverse City Accommodations
NSI 307 is a third floor two bedroom/ two bath condo overlooking our private beach and East Traverse City’s East Bay. This fantastic condo includes access to our outdoor pool, a private patio, and is a short drive to downtown.. The secluded location of this North Shore Inn condo – beachfront on Traverse City’s exclusive East Bay – makes it a crown-jewel destination. From your waterfront vantage point on Lake Michigan, watch sailboats and pleasure craft bob like bath toys. At North Shore Inn, you have a front row seat to the beauty of East Bay where you can enjoy the private beach, waterfront outdoor seating area, or take a dip in our refreshing pool.
Suite 307 is a third floor condo whose paint colors and wood accents create a breezy waterfront atmosphere. Comfortable furnishings in the living area, including a sofa sleeper, encourage naps or a movie night gathered around the flat screen TV.
The guest bedroom is on the main level, this queen bedroom has a flat screen television, dresser, and closet.
This condo has a fully equipped kitchen, with new appliances, that is great for preparing meals. There is a small dining area with seating for two and a breakfast nook area with additional seating for two.
The master bedroom gets top billing because of its private location on the upper level of the condo. A queen bed coaxes you into a contented night’s sleep. When you wake in the morning, first take in the spectacular view of East Bay, then make your way to the en-suite bathroom. This bedroom also enjoys a private terrace with breathtaking waterfront views, sitting area, and a large flat screen television.
North Shore Inn provides complimentary Wi-Fi service. There is also an onsite coin operated laundry facility for guest use.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543