×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron & Board
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Oven
    • Standard Coffee Maker
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Smoking on Premises
    • twin fold away bed
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Water
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite TV
    • High-Speed Internet

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 1, 2022 to May 19, 2023 Min Stay 1 nights 175 - 500 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 1, 2022 to May 19, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,225 - 2,400 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 1, 2022 to May 19, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,250 - 9,433 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (37 raters)
Property condition (37 raters)
Location (37 raters)
Cleanliness (37 raters)
Services from rental manager (37 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

5 Night Trip with a Toddler The condo appeared exactly how the pictures shown, and it was definitely cleaner than a hotel room. I did find some hair in the shower and some stuck on the towels. The bathroom was very small, and the shower was difficult to bathe in because you couldn't adjust the nozzle. It was so small, I had to completely shut off the shower to apply body wash, and then turn it back on so I could actually apply without it washing off. The property itself appeared clean, and the staff was very comfortable. The beach is absolutely gorgeous with a sand bar that extends 1/3 of a mile or so. The staff did a great job of cleaning the beach and the beach chairs. The kitchen was clean and nice to have with a toddler. If I ever stayed there again, I would HAVE to select a 2 bedroom. My husband and I slept on the pull out couch, which is basically springs while my 1 year old slept in a pack and play in the very small bedroom. We just felt like we were on top of each other the entire time. It would have been more manageable if just me and my husband. I wish the description had mentioned how small this unit really is. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, July 23, 2022 Hi Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Reviews are very important to us to help our team be their best and to make necessary updates to the condos. Each condo is privately owned so updates do come throughout the year. I am glad that you had a great trip and found the beach clean and relaxing. We hope to see you again in the future! Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager
- Natalie M.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2022
A Family Reunion to Remember Our condo was as I expected except for the bathroom toilet. I have never seen a toilet so small and low to floor. The staff, beach and pool were great. Enjoyed my family reunion very much in Traverse City. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, July 23, 2022 Hi Sally, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. i am sorry to read that you were not happy with the size of the toilet. I hope in the future we can place you in a different condo that may fit your needs better. We hope to see you again soon. Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager
Reviewed On: 6/27/2022
Great place to stay! We love staying at North Shore Inn when we come to Traverse City! Great location and love that view of Grand Traverse Bay. So peaceful and quiet. Condos are clean and comfy! Reasonably priced too. Only stayed there twice, but we’ll definitely be back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 24, 2021 Hello Kathy, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 203. We look forward to your return, please feel free to check our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.
- Kathy K.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2021
Up North weekend Very pleasant and comfortable. Have stayed at same property before and plan on returning Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, April 16, 2022 Hello Robert, thank you for the great review from your resent visit to North Shore Inn and condo unit 203. Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2022
Great Place on the Bay! What a great place to enjoy time away on the bay in Traverse City. The condo was well furnished and a comfortable place to be. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 22, 2022 Hi Melissa, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! I am glad that you had such a great time and found your condo comfortable. The East Bay view is a wonderful way to spend your days. I hope that you will return in the future and if there is anything we can do to assist you please contact any staff member in the main office. Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager
Reviewed On: 4/25/2022
Very nice accommodations, everything went smoothly. Great place! Very easy to find with the address in the GPS. Nice parking. The view is amazing, very relaxing and had everything we needed for our stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 22, 2022 Hi Catalina, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review! I am happy to see that you had a great time at North Shore Inn! Its wonderful that you had an easy time finding us, and the parking lot was convenient for you! I hope that you will come enjoy the views with us again! Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager
- Catalina T.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2022
Fun Times Very nice kitchen. Had basic supplies coffee filters and coffee, and cream. Nice bed. Beautiful view. Great TVs with terrific channels. A lot of droppings of geese poop on beach and grass. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, July 12, 2021 Hello Elaine, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 203 and had a wonderful time while here. We look forward to your return, please feel free to check out our website or call us direct for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2021
another great stay Our family has stayed here almost every summer for years and absolutely love it! Lots of space, especially for the price. Can't beat it. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Deborah, We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again next year! Thank you, Brandi McPherson Pointes North Inn General Manager
- Deborah V.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2021
Room 203 Knats were everywhere. Came up from the drains and filled all our drinking glasses and cups. Made a complaint but were told it was because we had our lights on. Really??????
- Sharon V.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2021
Great Stay First time for us staying here. It was very clean and quiet. The location was perfect and have since booked another stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Hello Jason, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 203 and found it very clean, thank you booking another stay with us! See you soon! Thank you, Scott.
- Jason S.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2021
Great location & view Live there 6 days Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, July 4, 2021 Hello Man, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 203 and the awesome view of the bay. We look forward to your return, please feel free to check out our website or call us direct for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.
- Man C.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2021
ALMOST perfect This unit is quite small but has everything you need for a pleasant stay on a beautiful beach. It was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen was sufficiently equipped for basic cooking. Only problem: For some reason there are ridiculously bright street lights on the north (beach) side of the building, totally ruining what would be a gorgeous nighttime view of the stars over Grand Traverse Bay. And the parking lot lights are entirely too bright as well, meaning it's not dark for sleeping in the street-side bedroom. None of this is the fault of the owners of this particular unit, of course. But it's still irritating. Also, the pool wasn't heated -- it was freezing, colder than Lake Michigan out the front door. Like I said -- ALMOST perfect.
- Matthew R.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2021
awesome awesome awesome awesome Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 14, 2021 Hello Mark, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 203 and wonderful time while you were here. We look forward to your return, please feel free to check our website or call us directly for your next reservation Thank you, Scott.
- Mark s.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2021
Excellent stay Highly recommend. Check in process is fast. Room is very clean and well stocked. The views are unbeatable of the East Bay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, October 11, 2021 Hello Kayla, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 203. We look forward to your return, please feel free to check our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.
- Kayla D.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2021
Great vacation!! Nice that we could all stay in one place - 72 of us!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, July 14, 2019 Hi Dianne, thank you for your 5 star rating!! We loved having you and your family here for the week, all of you were so enjoyable. We look forward to having you back for your next family vacation! Thanks again for choosing North Shore Inn. Kindly, Autumn, NSI Staff
- Dianne P.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2019
Traverse City Trip The property was in a great location. Had a great view of the lake. However, I had to have our bed linens changed due to dried blood on the bedspread. And the rest of the apartment was not very clean either. The carpet was dirty and the walls definitely could have used a coat of paint. Lots of cobwebs hanging around the lights in the bathroom. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 30, 2018 Hi Alberta, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We will be looking into and taking all of your concerns into consideration as we move forward into the new year, so that we can make your next stay that much more enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
Good experience This condo on the bay was a great fit for the 2 of us. Price was lower than hotels in the area. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 29, 2018 Hi Stan, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that North Shore Inn was a great fit for you two. We are happy to hear that we were cost efficient for you. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
Reviewed On: 9/14/2018
Nice Condo Very Clean And Good Customer Service!Also conveniently located. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Hello Robert - Great to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. We are happy knowing that this property worked out so well for you and that you had a positive experience with our NEW management team! Please be sure to let us know if we can assist you with a repeat stay! Sincerely, The NEW North Shore Inn Management
Reviewed On: 10/19/2018
Nice rental Overall everything was fine, location, price, cleanliness. When we arrived , we unloaded and left for dinner. I thought the place was chilly and put the heat a bit higher. When we returned we found out the het didn’t work. Scott who was on staff was able to drive back and give us electric heaters. There was not another spot available for us. We did have a power outage that night, power was back on but did not realize there was no hot water the next morning. I did not ask for a full refund but I did ask for a bit of a break for the inconvenience of no heat. Nothing was advised on this. I am asking again to be adjusted regarding this. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, November 25, 2018 Hello Chris, Thank you for the review. Yes that was a tough weekend for all of us, high winds and snow caused a tree to take down power lines in our area resulting in the power outage here at North Sure Inn. It was nice that our heating contractor had your furnace up and running the next morning after you left for the day, they also fixed the hot water tanks that were a result of the power outage. However, I agree it was a huge inconvenience and will look into making an adjustment for you. All said in done, I am pleased to see you will continue to recommend us to others. Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss this and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Traverse City. Sincerely, Scott
- Maria L.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
September Getaway It is always a pleasure to stay here. Perfect location, friendly staff, and lovely rooms. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 20, 2019 Hello Richard, thank you for the wonderful reply! We greatly appreciate the repeat business and look forward to seeing you again at North Shore Inn. Sincerely, Scott Holly General Manager
- Richard M.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2019
Great visit Long weekend getaway to Traverse City. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 19, 2019 Hello Terry, thank you for the great review from your recent visit to North Shore Inn. We look forward to your return, please feel free to contact us on your next visit to Traverse City. Sincerely, Scott
Reviewed On: 10/19/2019
Time Away Very relaxing!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! I am so glad to hear you were able to relax on your trip to Traverse City, I hope you are able to come back for another stay in the future! Thank you again, Autumn, NME Staff
- Brian A G.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Cute little rental in a great location. We loved our stay at North Shore Inn. Our rental was very clean, nicely updated and decorated. It is in a great location, a quick drive to everything. Personal the beach did not look the nicest (it was flooded in areas from lots of rain) and was small, which didn't bother us as that was not our main reason for going.<br/>We would definitely stay again! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, November 24, 2019 Hello Emily, thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback about the recent visit to North Shore Inn. We are happy to hear that you had a great time here in Traverse City and enjoyed the hotel amenities and found the condo very clean. We look forward to seeing you again, please visit our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.
- Emily T.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Preseason getaway.... We arrived May 8 stayed till the 11th. Our unit was clean. My only issued I neglected to notice in the ad the beds were a queen and seemed small. But that's totally my fault. The location was lovely. Guest were very loud 1 of our nights on the walkway and in the parking lot. The bedroom could use room darkening shades or curtain since the walkway outside is lit all night the light gets in and the bedroom is not completely dark at night. The unit was well maintained and nicely decorated. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, June 9, 2019 Hello Bleu, thank you for the response your feed back is very important to us! We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Scott
Reviewed On: 5/16/2019
Happy The place was very clean and friendly people, the beach was flooded from all the rain and parking for a big truck not ideal but other than that it was great and we would stay again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 23, 2019 Hello Sarah, thank you for the review. Your feedback about your latest visit to North Shore Inn is very important to us. We are happy to hear that you had a great time here in Traverse City and enjoyed the hotel amenities, during the summer the beach water went away and we had a pretty nice beach. We look forward to seeing you again, please visit our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.
- Sarah F.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2019
Cute One Bedroom Condo Just the right size for two. Community was quiet, clean with a great view of the East Bay Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 25, 2019 Hi Raymond, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so glad that you were able to enjoy the wonderful views of East Bay, I hope everything about your trip was lovely and you will come stay at the North Shore Inn again. Best Regards, Autumn, NSI Staff
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
Moat bog smell We stayed here three times but this last time there was a huge smelly moat in between the rentals and the lake which And you could smell if you had a apartment facing the water which we did also if you were laying out there you could smell it since it was right behind you Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Hello Sukhbir, thank you for the feedback about your recent visit. As you noticed we completed a major construction project over the winter to enhance the lakeside of the building plus all new sod, however the water table is at an all time record high that created the "moat" on our lawn. We are looking to fill the area to prevent this from happing again. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future, please feel free to visit our website or call me directly to book your next stay at North Shore Inn. Thank you, Scott.
- sukhbir r.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
One Night Stay The condo was nice and cool. It was tidy. There was garbage left on the balcony and the toilet didn&#x2019;t look cleaned. It wasn&#x2019;t horribly bad but it didn&#x2019;t look like it was cleaned either. Someone was shooting off fireworks at 1:30 AM off of the beach which didn&#x2019;t allow for a good nights rest. Not a good time for someone to bring a family. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, June 27, 2020 Hello Katlyn, thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you found the condo nice and tidy. It's terrible that people were shooting fireworks as they are prohibited on the property. I certainly hope you will consider North Shore Inn again on your next visit to Traverse City. Please feel free to contact me with any reservation questions! Sincerely, Scott
Reviewed On: 6/23/2020
Incredible East Bay view delivers This condo was clean and tidy and the view of the East Bay delivered. The sound an sight of the water was soothing. Would love to stay here again!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Hello Laurie, thank you for the feedback and great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything on your recent visit. Please feel free to visit our website or call directly to book your next stay at North Shore Inn. Thank you, Scott
- Laurie H.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Great rental right on the water! Great clean condo right on the water. Just a short drive into town! Would definitely stay here again! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Hello Courtney, thank you for the feedback about your recent visit to North Shore Inn. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and found the condo to your liking. Please check out our website or call us directly on your next visit toTraverse City. We look forward to your return. Thank you, Scott.
- Courtney T.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Condo right on Lake Michigan Small neat condo in a unit with about 30 total condos. Property right on the beach. The condo is on the 2nd floor. It is neat and adequate and has balcony overlooking the lake. Kitchen and bathroom small, The bed in the bedroom was comfortable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hi Susan, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Susan I.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Perfect for us Service pre-arrival was excellent. Kept abreast of what was necessary for our payment, visit, etc. Facility was right on our own private little beach. Unit was clean,cozy and comfortable with a nice balcony. <br/><br/>Only thing I would change is that certain little details needed checking on: some burned-out light bulbs, spotty kitchen utensils, poor TV reception in the living room and some stains on the carpet. This in no way, however, detracted from our stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 27, 2018 Kevin, Thank you for all of your positive feedback we really appreciate it!! We also will be taking your tune-up comments (I call them) into consideration, so that yours and future renters stay is that much more enjoyable! We hope to see you again in near future! Thank you, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
Great Location!! This condo is in a perfect location for everything we needed to do in Traverse City. The condo was very clean and well stocked with all essentials. One thing that must change is the pull out bed in the sofa. The &#x201C;mattress&#x201D; with a thin memory foam topper was unacceptable. The floor would&#x2019;ve been more comfortable. I ended up sleeping on the couch which was not what I paid for. Please update your pull out couch because I would LOVE to stay here again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, July 8, 2018 Lacey, Thank you for your feedback, Im sorry to hear you were uncomfortable on your pullout sofa. I will see what we can do to make your next stay with us that much better! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
48th Anniversary Get away Our overall experience was pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The condo and property was excellent in meeting many of our expectations and needs. We would however suggest room darkening window treatments. The blinds were inadequate for keeping out light which made it challenging to sleep. Also a larger TV with better reception would have been great. The reception was very inconsistent.Though the overall appearance was good,the carpet had stains in a couple of places. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, July 7, 2018 Carolyn, We appreciate all your great feedback and will take into consideration the little things you have mentioned. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely,Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Carolyn P.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Bike trip through TC Nice place to stay being close to town and things to do. Sofa sleeper could be updated as it was not that comfortable to sleep on. Overall very nice place though. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, July 8, 2018 Heather, Thank you for all of your positive feedback we really appreciate it. We will take all of you concerns and make some changes to have your next stay that much better!! Hope to see you again soon!! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Heather H.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2018
Family vacation It was enjoyable and relaxing watching the sunset and sitting on the balcony looking at the water . Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hi Kathy, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. Thank you for all of your positive feed back! We are so happy to hear your stay was relaxing and beautiful. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Kathy K.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2018
Perfect Spot! My husband and I were very happy with our bay-front unit. The view was fantastic&#x2014;morning coffee on the balcony. The condo was well equipped and very clean. (Only exception being the extra blanket on the closet shelf&#x2014;eeeek&#x2014;<br/>can&#x2019;t think too much about it!!!)<br/>We were busy hiking the dunes two days. Enjoying great dinners in TC two evenings. And sleeping soundly on a comfy bed two nights. Definitely a winner! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 28, 2018 Hi Tammy, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. We are delighted to hear that you thought your lake-view was fantastic. We work very hard at keeping a clean, easy, and comfortable environment for our guest..... so that all you have to do is check-in and check-out with the rest on us. It is our pleasure to make your stay the best you've ever had. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Tammy R.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 22 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 26, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

NSI203 is a charming 2BR North Shore Inn Condo on World Class Lake Michigan!

ID 251620 - 1 bed (1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Traverse City Accommodations
NSI 203 was RENOVATED IN 2019! A second floor one bedroom condo overlooking our private beach and Traverse City’s East Bay. This fantastic condo includes access to our outdoor pool, a private patio, and is a short drive to downtown.. THIS CONDO WAS RENOVATED IN 2019! The location of this North Shore Inn condo – beachfront on Traverse City’s exclusive East Bay – makes it a crown-jewel destination. From your waterfront vantage point on Lake Michigan, watch sailboats and pleasure craft bob like bath toys. At North Shore Inn, you have a front row seat to the beauty of East Bay where you can enjoy the private beach, waterfront outdoor seating area, or take a dip in our refreshing pool.
Suite 203 is a second floor unit whose paint colors and wood accents create a breezy waterfront atmosphere. Comfortable furnishings in the living area encourage naps or a movie night gathered around the flat screen TV. The living room has a sofa sleeper and private terrace with breathtaking waterfront views.
The master bedroom has a queen bed that coaxes you into a contented night’s sleep. This bedroom also enjoys a full-size dresser, closet, and a flat screen television. The bathroom has a one person vanity and shower.
This condo has a fully equipped kitchen that is great for preparing meals and there is a small dining area with seating for three.
North Shore Inn provides complimentary Wi-Fi service. There is also an onsite coin operated laundry facility for guest use.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".