×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • winery tours
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • High-Speed Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Oven
    • Standard Coffee Maker
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Lake View
    • Lakefront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Boat
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • ski lift privileges
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
    • monday
    • negotiable
    • saturday
    • sunday
    • friday
    • thursday
    • tuesday
    • wednesday
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Included
  • Onsite_services Attributes
    • Staff
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Smoking on Premises
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Hot Tub Seasonal
    • Seasonal Outdoor Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Shared Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Water
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Within 10 Miles of a Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 26 to Sep 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 222 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 296 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 222 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 296 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 222 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 328 USD
Oct 17 to Oct 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 222 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 328 USD
Oct 24 to Oct 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 116 - 222 USD
Oct 29 to Oct 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 137 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 116 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 137 USD
Nov 7 to Nov 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 116 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 137 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 116 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 137 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 116 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 27 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 137 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 - 116 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Dec 5 to Dec 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Dec 10 to Dec 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Dec 12 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Dec 24 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Dec 26 to Dec 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 109 USD
Dec 29, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 109 - 129 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Jan 7 to Jan 8 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Jan 9 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 15 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Jan 16 to Jan 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 22 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Jan 28 to Jan 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Feb 4 to Feb 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Feb 6 to Feb 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Mar 18 to Mar 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Mar 25 to Mar 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 199 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
Apr 29 to Apr 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 199 USD
May 1 to May 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
May 6 to May 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 199 USD
May 8 to May 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 109 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri) 199 USD
May 20 to May 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 279 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 219 USD
May 27 to May 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 219 - 279 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 219 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 279 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 219 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 279 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 289 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 399 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 299 USD
Jun 24 to Jun 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 429 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 379 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 379 - 459 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 379 USD
Jul 8 to Jul 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 459 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 379 USD
Jul 15 to Jul 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 459 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 23 Min Stay 1 nights 379 - 459 USD
Jul 24 to Jul 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 379 USD
Jul 29 to Jul 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 459 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 379 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 459 USD
Aug 7 to Aug 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 379 USD
Aug 12 to Aug 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 459 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 309 USD
Aug 19 to Aug 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 439 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 309 USD
Aug 26 to Aug 27 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 439 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 1 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 309 - 349 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 309 - 349 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 8 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 209 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 279 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 15 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 209 USD
Sep 16 to Sep 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 279 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 22 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 209 USD
Sep 23 to Sep 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 279 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 209 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 17 to Jul 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,813 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Love our Traberse! The Beach Condominiums have always been one of our families favorite vacations spots. Beautiful, clean beach, pool. This unit was very nice on 3rd floor and. Nicely decorated. All the home feel items you need, including washer & dryer. Great staff! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 20, 2021 Our staff work timelessly to create a warm and homely place for you to stay, we are glad to be able to accommodate this for you, we hope to see you again very soon!
- Larry R.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2021
Nice property, clean, friendly, helpful staff. We have stayed at The Beach for the past 7+ years and have enjoyed it. Disappointed this year as our unit didn't have a screen door and we missed the sounds of the water and beach in general. We are retired and don't use the beautiful beach any longer but still enjoy the beautiful view. It is close to many different activities, impossible to take them all in during one visit. Price went up considerately so this might have been our last visit. I hope not but it's a definite possibility if the price continues to rise so much every year. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 16, 2021 Hi Nancy, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you found the condo clean and comfortable as we take cleanliness very serious and try our best to ensure that every guest feels at home. I will be sure to look into all of your concerns. I do hope that we see you again next year. Please let me know if there is anything further I am able to do for you. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager
- Nancy C.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2021
Perfect Retreat - My wife and I had a 2-night getaway to Traverse City and this condo was perfect. It was exactly as described... very clean, very quiet, and great views of East Bay. It was comfortable, easy to get to, and in a great location - a short drive to downtown TC, a short drive to numerous wineries on Old Mission Peninsula. Would highly recommend. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, January 4, 2021 Hi Ryan, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so glad that you and your wife had such a wonderful trip to Traverse City and were able to enjoy all that The Beach Condominium has to offer. We take a lot of pride in our work here to insure that everything is up to par for our guests. I hope that we will be seeing you again in the future! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help book you a future stay! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager
Reviewed On: 1/4/2021
* Uncomfortable bed and couch. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as all feedback is very important to us and only helps us improve. I am saddened to read that you found the bed and sofa to be uncomfortable. We have many Condos with all different features as each unit is independently owned. Please be sure to contact me directly for your next trip and I would be happy to discuss all of your personal needs to help ensure that you get a 5 star trip to the Beach! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager
- Rachel P.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2021
Returning Guest We have stayed here many times, always a good experience. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Hi Patrick, Thank you for returning to The Beach Condominiums and the 5 star review. I am so glad to read that your time spent with us was a great experience, it is always wonderful having repeat guests on property. I look forward to your next stay at the Beach. Please let me know if there is an anything I can do to assist you in the future. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager
Reviewed On: 6/14/2021
Business stay March Dog Nice well kept condo with bay horizon views. Kitchen is nicely accessorized. Spacious bathroom with plenty of soft towels. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Hi Charles, Thank you for staying with us again, it is great to have you as a repeated guest! We all really appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to your next stay at The Beach Condominiums. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manger
- Charles L.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2021
Our happy place We have been staying at The Beach for several years and would definitely recommend it. The location is perfect for our needs and we always feel welcome there. We usually stay for 7 nights in the summer, and that makes it quite pricey, but, for now, it is worth it. <br/><br/><br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Hi Nancy, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so glad that you choose the Beach Condominiums as your vacation spot! We most certainly look forward to seeing you again next year! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager
- Nancy C.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Very clean Most importantly it was a very clean rental. We did run into several issues. TV didn't work, no patio furniture, pool was closed, and very loud construction. We reached out to the manager several times. Nothing was done about any of it. Not that she could do anything about construction noise but would have liked to been notified before we rented that there was construction, no pool, and no TV service. It had a great view. I think this could be a great place to stay once everything is figured out. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Hi William, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. The unfortunate events of a storm did in fact knock out our satellite, we are working very hard to get our television service transferred over to avoid these issues in the future. I had emailed all of our upcoming guest to inform them of the issues with Dish Network. I am also sorry that the pool was not open during your time at The Beach Condominiums, our pool is in the middle of renovations and we are very excited to have a new pool and jacuzzi by the end of July. The construction that is happening next to our property can be very frustrating, I do hope that it comes to an end very soon. I will be sure to address the issue with the patio furniture with the owner of that unit. Thank you for staying with us and I do hope you return in the future to see all of the great property improvements that are being done. Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager
- William J.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2020
Nice unit 325, but building is in terrible sha The locations is great and the unit we rented (325) was nice, but the building is a complete mess. The walkways are dirty and very badly need to be re-painted. The light posts by the beach are falling over, and the beach chairs were in very poor condition and should be replaced. Maintenance is severely lacking all over the property. The pool was not open, but was filled with trash and dirt, and half full with disgusting water and it was an eyesore. The door to 325 also does not have a deadbolt that locks from the inside which is certainly not safe, and might even be illegal. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Hi Michael, Thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry that you did not enjoy your time at The Beach Condominiums. All of our decks and walkways are in the middle of being re-painted. I'm sure you were able to notice your deck was freshly done and looks great! We are very happy with the outcome. Unfortunately the contractors have to work around our reservations so it is a project that is taking a little extra time. The pool is closed for the time being as the owners are starting renovations, we are very excited to have a beautiful new pool and jacuzzi by the end of July! I will be sure to pass your concerns along to the owner of 325 in regards to the deadbolt, as the safety of all of our guest is very important to us. I am on sight daily from 9am-5pm and would have been happy at address any concerns or issues with you directly. I apologize if we missed each other. I do hope you were able to enjoy East Bay and was able to take advantage of everything it has to offer including beautiful views, breath taking sunsets and perfect swimming waters. I do hope that you will come back and stay with us in the future to see all of the exciting upgrades that are taking place this year. If there is anything more I can do please feel free to reach out to me. Autumn Adams General Manager
Reviewed On: 6/22/2020
Water sports rental takes over while beach Use to stay at the beach condo every year as our kids were growing up many find memories. We used our boat and had a great time every year. Going back after several years it was a big disappointment. I brought my boat again but had no place to anchor as the water sports rental footprint took up the whole beach area. Even though they had docks and lifts to store equipment they anchored in every available space in front of the condo. No room to swim for the guests. When I complained to the front desk it became worse. They brought in even more boats and took up more space. Would not stay again ! No room for guests at beach! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Hi Gary, I am so sorry about the inconvenience from the boat rental company. I will be sure to look into this matter and address it accordingly. I can imagine the disappointment you must have experienced and for that I do apologize. We want all of our guests to enjoy East Bay and all perks The Beach Condominiums has to offer! Kindly, Autumn Adams
- Gary B.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2020
Loved What You've Done With The Place! Enjoyed the unit we stayed in very much. The larger, newer shower over the jacuzzi tub was a winner. It was bright and clean and had everything we needed. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 16, 2020 Hi Patric, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am so glad that you enjoyed the updated bathroom, the owners of that condo have done a wonderful job keeping it at its best. I hope that you will come stay with us again and become one of our repeat loyal guest! Please feel free to contact me at the office if there is anything I can do to help you plan a future vacation. Best Regards, Autumn Adams General Manager
- Patrica H.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2020
COVID weekend get away We ventured up to Traverse City to enjoy the fall colors. My husband and I drove through the tunnel of trees which was lovely, then settled into our home away from home. We chose a condo as we wanted to be able to make dinner and settle in without having to go to a restaurant. I must add, we did make it to Moomers! It was the most delicious ice cream ever. The following day we drove up to the Leelanau Peninsula to capture some beautiful views and pictures, stop at a roadside stand for amazing apples and cider and check out the Grand Traverse Lighthouse. We hiked and geocached and had a wonderful time. The condo has a gorgeous view, a comfortable bed and a large bathroom. The kitchen was well appointed with everything we needed to make a pasta dinner that I brought along. The only drawback was the kitchen faucet was not attached to the sink making washing dishes just a little tricky. Other than that - it was perfect. Did I mention the view? Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, November 9, 2020 Hi Valentina! Thank you for your wonderful review! It was so nice to read all of the fun things you were able to do when during your stay with us! I remember talking with you about the tunnel of trees and I am glad you guys got to see it. The colors of Northern Michigan are like no other in my opinion. I am happy you found your condo relaxing and full of useful accommodations. I have had the faucet repaired since your stay and thank you for bringing that to our attention! I hope you both will return to The Beach Condominium and once again enjoy the amazing views of East Bay! Each season brings a different experience. I look forward to working with you again and please feel free to contact me directly if there is anything I can assist you with! Best Regards, Autumn Adams, General Manager
- Valentina C.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2020
Review I have to say out of all the places i&#x2019;ve stayed in Traverse City this is by far the best property I have stayed at. the view is amazing and the property is well-maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Hi Yoshaum, Thank you for the wonderful review!! I am so glad that you were able to stay in unit #325, it is the best view located on the top floor and the middle of the building. I am glad that you were able to enjoy and found the property well-maintained. We have been working very had to make property improvements and it is nice to see the hard work pay off. I do hope that you will come stay with us again. Please be sure to contact myself or any of the office staff as we are all here to help you. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager
- Yoshaum Y.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 17 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 22, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

1BR Beachfront Condo in Traverse City on Lake Michigan

ID 251845 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Traverse City Accommodations
Lake Michigan Condo Rental in Traverse City, Michigan. Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, a whirlpool tub, a private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming, free Wi-Fi access and daily housekeeping services.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543