max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • winery tours
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • High-Speed Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Oven
    • Standard Coffee Maker
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Lake View
    • Lakefront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Boat
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • ski lift privileges
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • whitewater rafting
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
    • monday
    • negotiable
    • saturday
    • sunday
    • friday
    • thursday
    • tuesday
    • wednesday
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Included
  • Onsite_services Attributes
    • Staff
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • No Smoking on Premises
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Hot Tub Seasonal
    • Seasonal Outdoor Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Shared Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Water
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Within 10 Miles of a Beach



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jul 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 399 - 419 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 4 Min Stay 2 nights 399 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 304 USD
Oct 1, 2022 to May 19, 2023 Min Stay 1 nights 109 - 450 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jul 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,813 - 2,839 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,793 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,603 - 1,793 USD
Oct 1, 2022 to May 19, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 803 - 2,500 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 1, 2022 to May 19, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,430 - 9,496 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Traverse City Getsway Our trip was last minute and feel so fortunate to have been able to stay in this location, and in this unit. It checked all of the boxes for us. It was easy to book, got an email on what to expect and directions on getting into the unit. I sent an inquiry and had an immediate response to my questions. I really appreciated that. The unit was clean, and I’m a bit particular. If I were to do it again, I would select it again, no question. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 11, 2022 Hi Lynnette, WOW! Thank you for this wonderful review! We really do take great strides to provided our best, and I'm glad that you were able to see that. It was great working with you, and I am happy that I was able to help with any questions that you had. I do hope that you are able to come stay with us again in the future. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please contact me directly. Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager
Reviewed On: 8/10/2022
This place needs an upgrade The hotel itself is nice and we like the location but this particular condo definitely needs an upgrade. It’s the only one we’ve seen that still looks like this. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Hi Nancy, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your condo, I hope you were able to view the photos before your booking. All of our photos are current, and do show the updates that condo's have received. This helps guests select a unit that best fits their needs. All of the condo's independently owned, which means they have different personalities and receive updates as the owner finds fit. I have reached out to the owner with guests concerns and I hope to see upgrades in the future. We have many beautiful properties and I would love to see you visit one on a future stay. I hope that you don't rule us out. Please feel free to contact me directly so we can discuss what you are looking for so I can assist you in getting what you deserve! Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager
Reviewed On: 8/2/2022
Great View This company has easy check-in at the property. The property was very clean and in good order. The location is very central so easy to get around. Very close to restaurants. Lots of activities. The view is excellent, the sunrise beautiful! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Hi Sharon! Thank you very much for the great review and we're so glad you enjoyed your time in East Bay and that amazing view from sunrise to sunset.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2022
Nice enough place with a million dollar veiw! Condo was a bit dated, however the veiw is spectacular! A couple minor issues, dishes were dirty so we had to wash them before use. Toilet seat was broken and pinched our behind when sitting, and host only supplied less than half a roll of toilet paper. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 8, 2022 Hi Ryan, I am sorry to read about your findings while you stayed with us. I can ensure you that we have much higher standards than what you described and we really let not only you down but our company. I will be sure to address all of these items with our team mates to make improvements. Once again, I am sorry for the less than great service! Kindly, Autumn Adams, Portfolio Manager
- Ryan W.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2022
BayShore The property is in an ideal location with a nice beach and easy access to everything you want to do in the area. The property was nice but pretty disappointed that you couldn't spend $25 fixing a broken toilet seat, instead you put a band aid over the crack that went all the way through the seat. Spend a $100 and get a decent set of pots and pans to cook with. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Hi David - Thank you for taking the time out to review this, my apologies I immediately replaced the issue you mentioned upon finding it upon checkout. Great job running the Bayshore, we hope to see you next year.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2022
Decent There were some things in the unit that needed to be fixed including electrical outlets that didn't work, the batteries in the thermostat were dead so we couldn't change the temperature, and the toilet seat was broken and "mended" with a bandaid. Many of the dishes in the unit were also dirty. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 8, 2022 Hi William, I want to apologize for the time you had while staying with us, I will be sure to address all of these items. As our condos are individually owned, some updates and repairs do take longer to get done. I, do welcome you to visit us at Northern Michigan Escapes webpage to see all of the wonderful units we have to offer that may be a much better fit for your next stay. Kindly, Autumn Adams, Portfolio Manager
- William J.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2022
Anniversary trip The 3rd or 4th time we have stayed there for our anniversary. we always have always liked our stay there but now we think the property needs some upgrades
- Dennis P.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2021
CAUTION IS THE WORD This didn't go as planned. After spending several visits to the website to see which unit we really wanted, we selected one that looked updated and had comfortable looking furniture. Got there, and sadly no one mans the office. Get to the unit and it's unlocked but no key. We look around it was just what we wanted. Don't see a key anywhere. Of course we had moved in all our luggage and food supplies. Call the emergency number and talk to the manager. She seems surprised there is no key. Says that she'll call us back. Calls back to say that the key was taken by the previous person and was supposed to be here today. What? You didn't know that a unit you rented had no key? She moves us to another unit down one flight, which of course we have never checked out. Get there and guess what... no key. Call her back. Get moved to a third unit that was so very disappointing. But we had a key! The final unit looks and feels like it hasn't been upgraded in 20 years; shower door is off and in the closet, the bed had two visible valleys that we tried to fill in with extra blankets. Still very uncomfortable. Could go on and on. But that view... outstanding
- Todd H.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2021
Perfect, quiet beach side rental We only spent two days, but wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was easy to book with. The condo was clean and had enough in the kitchen to make homemade meals if desired. It is right on the beach and close to other destinations. I would recommend! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, December 20, 2021 Kelly, Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the great location and the staff. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thanks, Management
- Kelly M.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2021
disappointing stay location is great, beach is nice .quite place to stay. the on site management and maintenance was non existent. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, October 28, 2021 I apologize for the inconvenience of on-site maintenance and management , as we have been experiencing a shortness in staff we have been closing the office down early.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2021
Girls weekend The back of the stove was dirty, the bathtub was dirty, everything was very outdated. There was one coffee cup and I got it out of the cupboard and it was very dirty. The filter holder to the coffee maker was very dirty. The location was great, but it just needs a good cleaning! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, November 10, 2021 I do apologize for the unit not being updated, the owner is updating things to increase guest reviews, I understand that there is no reason for the inconveniences you had while staying with us, but I would love to hear more about how we can improve, hopefully to have you back with us again soon!
- Kelly C.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2021
not impressed with management When we arrived NO ONE WAS AROUND. I went up to room & found keys under mat. They were cleaning & door was open next to us, but no one answered my knock or call. We went in our unit, no paperwork, found damp towels in washer (they had been there for a while), finally found sheets for sofa in garbage bag sitting on top of washer. TV in bedroom didn't work. On Saturday Emily & someone were back cleaning in room next door and reported same. I was told because we were there 2 hours early that the room wasn't ready. We would have left for 2 hours, if somebody was there to talk with. It wouldn't had been ready what with the semi-wet towels in washer. It would had been nice to talk with someone on Friday especially during your "open" office hours. If I hadn't seen people cleaning next door I wouldn't had seen ANYONE from your company for the ENTIRE 3 days. There was no check in/out. We went in on Friday & left Sunday AM. Cabinet broken in kitchen, shower door broken off. This unit needs repair and a good cleaning. Food under sofa, table was sticky and plastic bags stuffed in drawer. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, January 8, 2022 Diane, I'm sorry to hear about the bad experience you had with us and for the poor communication on our end. We have since switched managers and are working on fixing these issues. We hope you give us another chance in the future to create a better experience. Thanks, Management
- Diane P.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2021
Would Not Reccommend This condo has a great location and view and that’s about the only positive thing it has to offer. We contacted them before booking to check on a jacuzzi tub for the room. We were informed the room had a jacuzzi tub & that the facility also had a heated pool & hot tub outside. When we arrived, there was no hot water - literally 2 mins into filling the tub it ran freezing. And the pool & hot tub were FROZEN over - as in nobody even bothered to properly empty or close them - just let them freeze over with the weather. The property manager assured me I’d receive a full refund for my stay because we literally went for the jacuzzi tub (that we were never able to fill) and I only received a refund of $37 on $160 stay. Absolutely disgusted and will not be going back. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, January 8, 2022 Kassandra, I'm so very sorry to hear about your bad experience with us. It's very disappointing that your situation happened at all let alone that it wasn't properly dealt with by the manager. Since your visit, we have gotten a new manager and are working on getting our standards back on track. Again, I apologize for the hot water, jacuzzi tub, and the pool. Someone will be in contact with you about the rest of your refund. Thanks, Management
Reviewed On: 12/14/2021
Nice overall The condo was nice but in need of some updating, and a little more cleaning. There was hair in the bathroom, the mirror was dirty and the toilet seat was completely split on the side so it pinched when you sat on it. The appliances could use some updating, but we were grateful that there were pots and pans to cook with. The view was amazing and the directions given to get to the condo were perfect. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Sabrina, Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm sorry that the cleaning was not done very well. I have passed this information onto housekeeping. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thanks, Management
Reviewed On: 1/3/2022
Dirty, had to change rooms I originally booked room 321. Upon arrival we checked in to a disgusting dirty room that smelled terrible. There was sand all over the floor, the carpet did not look vacuumed. There was dirty handprints all over the refridgerator door and handle, as well as the walls throughout. There were crumbs in all the kitchen drawers. Bathroom toilet and sink dirty looking. The bed had a fitted sheet that was upside down and not even on the bed. The pool was closed, I had called and tried to get a straight answer if the pool would be open or closed for our trip but Autumn gave us the run around on that. My husband called to complain about the dirty room and we were offered 326. We took it because although its outdated it was cleaner and smelled better. Room 326 has nails sticking out of the balcony that needs to be repaired, air conditioner sounds like a freight train, door wall frame is bent so the sliding door does not lock or close all the way. Peeling wall paper in the bathroom, stains all over the carpet. <br/> This is not what I signed up for or thought I was paying for. The place is falling apart. Gross moldy smelly chairs on the beach, peeling deck all over the complex. Siding hanging off the building, foot shower on one side of the building broken. I went down to the office twice to find Autumn to ask for some money back, she was no where to be found. Went to talk to her at check out and the office door was locked with a sign with her phone number. I emailed the night I returned home asking for money back with no response of course. Terrible way to do business. If I don't hear back in the next 3 days from someone refunding some of my money I will be writing bad reviews on every site I can find. Really a shame, this place used to be very nice. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Hi Sherry, I am sorry for your disappointment. I was happy to move you units after allowing you an early check in and you had spend a number of hours inside your condo before having any issues. I also, offered you a full refund if you would like to find lodging elsewhere since you were so unhappy with our property. Our front desk agent allowed you to view your unit change before agreeing to stay. We were told that you were very satisfied with the move. I am truly sorry that there was nothing more that I could do to please you. I will certainly try harder next time. I have told all of our guest, our pool is not open as we are having renovations done to it and as I have not been given a date of completion so I am unable to guarantee the use of the pool during any stay. I apologize if I did not communicate that to you. However, we are very excited to have the pool completed and opened for the remainder of the summer. I do place sign on the office door with my cell phone number as I am out on property. I encourage all guest to reach out to me if they have any needs. Our staff is always here to help from 9am-10pm. Unfortunately due to the Covid-19 and the high unemployment pay it is hard to have full staffing which leaves us, all hands on deck. I am proud that the staff at The Beach is a strong team and doing their best to insure great experiences for all of our guest. I'm sadden that was not the case for you. I do apologize that I never received an email from you. I would have been happy to discuss all of your concerns with you. Once again, I am sorry that you are so very disappointed, we will try harder to improve. Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager
- Sheri R.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
July 10 Weekend We had a great time. The condo location was great right off the water. The room itself was nice and comfortable. The staff was very nice and accommodating. We&#x2019;re definitely coming back herr. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Hi Ron, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you were able to come and relax on East Bay. We look forward to your next trip to Traverse City! As always, stay well! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager
- Rone M.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
Beautiful view, needs updating, housekeeping needs work! The view is GORGEOUS and the hotel is in a perfect location. I would not stay in this particular room again. It needs MAJOR updating and is really falling apart. <br/>Also, the room was DIRTY.....crumbs on the counter, popcorn in the couch, cob webs, food in appliances, dirty sheets, missing sheets for pullout couch, etc. VERY disappointed in how grossly unclean it was, especially during covid. Requested a call from management about our issues and never heard from them. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Hi Emily, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the Beach Condominiums!! We are aware that the unit needs updates and we do try to inform all of our guests of that before their arrival and at the time of booking. We do provide many pictures. I am very sorry to hear of any housekeeping issues. After speaking with the housekeeping supervisor I am happy to hear that she immediately sent in housekeeping to address any and all of the issues. I, do appreciate your feedback and bringing all of this to my attention, as we do use all of the feedback to improve. I do apologize we were not able to make contact via phone. I really wish you would come back and stay with us in a unit that has been updated, as most of our units are beautifully done, and let us provide you with the 5 star experience that all of our guests deserve. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager
Reviewed On: 11/11/2020
Very Disappointed We have been coming to this resort for over 20 years and we&#x2019;ve seen it steadily decline. The furniture is old, dirty and uncomfortable. The overall cleanliness of the condo was dirty. It appeared it hadn&#x2019;t been thoroughly cleaned in some time, ie., there were children&#x2019;s fingerprints all over the done wall. The nightstands were covered in dust. Additionally, on our last visit there was no toilet paper or paper towel at all! We had to go to the office to request both. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, November 19, 2020 Hi Ken, Thank you for your feedback as it is very important to all of us at the Beach Condominium. It greatly saddens me that you were not happy with your stay. I will be sure to speak to all staff about the shortage in paper products in your unit. We do supply two extra rolls under each sink, along with many other supplies so I do apologize if that was missed. I am happy that the front desk was here for you to help with that inconvenience. We do try to make all guests aware that unit #326 has not had as many updates done to it as other units on property. We are very hopeful that this winter we will see some positive improvements made to the unit! I really wish you would come stay with us again in a unit that has been updated and let our staff provide you with a better quality stay. Please contact me directly if there is anything more I can do to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager.
Reviewed On: 11/18/2020
Swaggggg &#x2018;Twas swagggggy Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Hi David, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad that you had a swaggy time at the Beach Condominiums while vacationing with your entire family. We will see you next year! Kindly, Autumn Adams
- David M.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2021
Always glad to visit Beaches Condos! We love the resort - the rooms are very nice, the beach is beautiful and water sports are based right by the condos. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Good Morning Dr. Moore, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was so nice to work with you and I'm glad that you are a returning guest! Having Blue Sky rentals on property makes it very convenient for guest to get all of their water needs met! Its great to see that you are already booked for next summer, I look forward to seeing you then. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to improve your overall experience with us. Kindly, Autumn Adams
- Howard M.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2021
Condo on TC Bay Great safe get away spot Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Hi Terry, Thank you for your feedback as it is very important to us. I am happy to see that you had a wonderful time at The Beach Condominiums. We do hope that you will return in the future and please let me know if there is anything I can to to better your experience as we want all of our guests to have a 5 star stay. Please feel free to contact me directly. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2021
Room 326 at the Beach The apartment is clean and has a great view of the lake. The bed is very comfortable. The wifi only works well in the bedroom. Not adequate in the front room. The television in the bedroom does not work properly. It comes on and goes off every few seconds and is not watchable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, June 7, 2021 Hi Thomas, Thank you for the review your comments are very important to all of us. It was great speaking to you today, I am glad that I was able to address all of your issues and I was able to make a plan for your next trip. Thanks again for the comments and we look forward to seeing you. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager.
- Thomas J.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2021
Disappointing We arrived to find other people already in the room. After two and a half hours we were able to access the room. Unfortunately the furnishings in this condo are very dated, there were cigarette burns in the couch and not a &#x201C;clean&#x201D; smell to the place. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Hi Mark, I am truly sorry for the check in. As I explained that evening I was not able to find anyone inside the unit so i am unsure what exactly had happened however I am glad that I was able to get it taken care of as swiftly as possible. This situation as never happened before and I was unable to identify anyone leaving that unit on our security system. I understand your frustrations and If there is something more I could have done to fix the situation I most certainly would have. I do hope for updates to that unit in the future and have been in commutations with the owner. Once again I am very sorry Mark for your experience at the Beach. Kindly, Autumn Adams
- Mark W.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2021
Great place to stay We enjoy staying at the Beach Condominium because it has a beautiful beach and easy access to everything in Traverse City. Some of the furniture and appliances could be updated, but that need didn&#x2019;t really affect our stay. My kids love being able to be in the water 4 minutes after walking out of the room. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Hi Jessica, Thank you for your feedback! I am so glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. Each unit on property is owned independent and owners do updates as they can. I will pass on your comments to the owners and hope to see some great changes over time. Its great to. hear that the kids enjoyed the beach of East Bay. I look forward to working with you in the future. Please let me know what I am able to do to better your stay with us. Kindly, Autumn Adams.
- Jessica S.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2021
Last Minute Fabulous Find My husband and I drove to Traverse City, MI in August with no hotel plans. We called The Beach Condos inquiring about a last minute cancellation and we were lucky they had one! Great location, very clean, comfortable, accommodating and beach front! Next time we come back, we will stay here. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad we were able to accommodate your last minute stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. -Beach Staff, Emily
Reviewed On: 8/23/2021
Beautiful view The condo has a great view of the bay. The furnishings in the room need to be updated. Couch had burn holes and needed to have springs replaced. Table was sticky and needed washing off. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 20, 2021 We apologize as every room is individually owned, and are designed differently. We will do our best to update the room accordingly. We hope to see you again next season!
Reviewed On: 9/19/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 21 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 02, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

1BR Beachfront Condo in Traverse City on Lake Michigan

ID 251846 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Traverse City Accommodations
Lake Michigan Condo Rental in Traverse City, Michigan. Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, a whirlpool tub, a private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming, free Wi-Fi access and daily housekeeping services.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".