View of Pool Complex - Pool and Spa Complex. Offers Outdoor Whirlpool, Heated Swimming Pool and Separate Lap Pool. Interior Sauna and Steam Room. Lounge Chairs all around Pools to Relax in Summer.
View of Pool Complex - Pool and Spa Complex. Offers Outdoor Whirlpool, Heated Swimming Pool and Separate Lap Pool. Interior Sauna and Steam Room. Lounge Chairs all around Pools to Relax in Summer.
Tle Exterior of Condo
Tle Exterior of Condo
Lookout Deck
Lookout Deck
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance to Condo Complex
Entrance to Condo Complex
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd Bedroom with the Queen and 2 Twin Beds and Tv.
2nd Bedroom with the Queen and 2 Twin Beds and Tv.
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Area
Living Area
Hot Tub 50 Feet from Condo with Heated Change Room.
Hot Tub 50 Feet from Condo with Heated Change Room.
Sauna inside Condo
Sauna inside Condo
Pools
Pools
View of the Mountain from the Lookout
View of the Mountain from the Lookout
Friendly Visitors near the Condo
Friendly Visitors near the Condo
Fireplace
Fireplace
Twin Beds in 2nd Room with Queen Size Bed in Same Large Room.
Twin Beds in 2nd Room with Queen Size Bed in Same Large Room.
Living Room.
Living Room.
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom

Loading...

Policies

Check In/Out Times Policies - Property Access
Check IN: 03:00 PM Check OUT: 11:00 AM
Quiet Time Policy
The quiet time is from 11:00 PM To 09:00 AM
Smoking Policy
Smoking is allowed, but outside only.
Children Policies
Children of all ages are welcome.

Services & Fees

Pet Policy, Deposit & Fees
Pets are not allowed due to bylaws/regulations/policies.
NOTE: Persons traveling with and requiring a Service Animal have special rights and must be granted access regardless.
Cleaning on Departure
A fee is charged for Cleaning on Departure
One-time fee of 80.00 CAD for stays of any number of nights or occupants.
Parking
Parking is free.

Payments & Deposit - applicable to Owner's portion of the total only

Payment Methods
For payments made via credit card and/or Paypal, there is a 3,00 percent surcharge.
PayPal
Booking Deposit
The booking is confirmed with a deposit of 50 percent of the rent.
Payment Balance
Balance of payment is due 30 days prior to arrival.
Booking Cancellation Conditions
If you cancel anytime, payments (less a 75 CAD administration fee) are refunded if the property is re-rented.
Security or Damage Deposit
No security/damage deposit is required.
Base Occupants 6 - Max Occupants 6

Availability - Last updated on December 11, 2019

Nightly Rates - Rates last updated on October 06, 2018

2019

Rate Period Nightly Rate Range
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 6, 2019 Min Stay 2 nights 350 CAD
Jan 7 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 290 CAD
Apr 22 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 250 CAD
Jun 1 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 275 CAD
Oct 16 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 250 CAD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 290 CAD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 350 CAD

2020

Rate Period Nightly Rate Range
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 350 CAD
Jan 6 to Apr 19 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 290 CAD
Apr 20 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 250 CAD
Jun 1 to Oct 13 Min Stay 2 nights 275 CAD
Oct 14 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 250 CAD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 290 CAD
Dec 18, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 350 CAD

2021

Rate Period Nightly Rate Range
Dec 18, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 350 CAD
Jan 4 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 290 CAD
Apr 19 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 250 CAD
Jun 1 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 275 CAD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 New Year's at Mont Tremblant. 14 Jan 2015
We recently spent New Year's in this fabulous condo with my sister and her family. The unit was large enough to accommodate 4 adults and 2 children and was complete with all the necessities to make this a home away from home. It is a stone's throw away from the outdoor hot tub and well within walking distance to Mont Tremblant ski village. We cooked a turkey dinner in the fully stocked kitchen and warmed up by the fireplace every night. Can't think of anything that would have made our stay more pleasant then it was, would 100% recommend this condo to friends and family.
- Stephane P., Edmonton, Canada


Owner Comments
Thanks so much for the great review. Very happy you had a great stay.

Suzanne
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Fantastic vacation property! 2 Sep 2013
We rented this amazing condo for our recent experience at the Ironman Mont Tremblant. It was the perfect distance to the village particularly with young kids, as we were able to come back during the day frequently. It was clean, well stocked and with so many additional amenities that I would highly recommend to anyone, including families for their next Mont Tremblant stay.
- Carolyn S., Guelph, Canada
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Great Condo in Walking Distance from the Hill. 25 Jun 2013
This is a nice condo, close to all the main attractions. We were 4 adults and 2 kids and there was plenty of room for everybody. The kids really enjoyed the pool, actually the pools, because there are 3 or 4 of them.
The sauna inside the apartment was great after spending a few hours in the rain.
- Doru S., Whitby, Canada
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 3 / 5 Better to stay here than at an overpriced Hotel ! 19 May 2013
Great place to stay at ! Very nice condo in walking distance to the Tremblant village. It has an amzing out door Jacuzzi with a small waterfall right in front !
Better to stay here than at an over priced hotel room. The condo just needs a newer BBQ.
- Natasha S., LA Prairie, Canada
Stayed with friends - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Great Place! Best Bang for Your Buck! 4 Mar 2012
I've been going to Tremblant with a group of friends for the past five years and staying in the pedestrian village. This year we decided to try a condo and it was a much better value. The place was gorgeous! With 6 of us, we were able to stay two nights for cheaper than one night in the village and it is much nicer. Walking distance to the village and the hill but there is also a regular shuttle that takes you right from the condo to the bottom of the hill. Even the amenities were phenomenal and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be coming back and highly recommend this condo.
- Kaz N., Peterborough, Canada
Stayed with friends - Recommended to friends and family

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Nov 16, 2011.
  • This owner / manager has completed 42 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 11, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 06, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Best Value. Gorgeous Condo. Great Location. Ground Level. Sauna, Spa, Pool, more

ID 203480 - 5 beds (1 double sofa-bed/hide-a-bed, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed and 2 single beds). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Vacation by Owner in Mont Tremblant - Condo - 1100 sq ft / 102 sq m - Ground level
Welcome to Tremblant-Les-Eaux. Tremblant's best kept secret. The condo is located on the fringe of the 11th hole of Le Géant Golf course. The chairlift of Portes du soleil and the Pedestrian Village (location of activities) of Mont-Tremblant are approximately a 5 minute walk. Free shuttle service to the mountain and resort every 30 minutes. Perfect location for all activities and for relaxing with family and friends in a peaceful setting.

The condo is a ground floor unit giving you a backyard for summer bbqs. A patio table and four chairs are provided for your enjoyment.
Tremblant-Les-Eaux offers one heated exterior pool and a separate lap pool (summer), waterfalls (summer), saunas, steam room, whirlpool and cold bath all seasons. The pool area is set in a beautiful natural environment and includes many lounge chairs.

Please note that any long weekend requires a 3 night minimum stay

Tremblant Les Eaux Community Information

Tremblant Les Eaux Vacation Rental Community - Activities - Located on resort complimentary shuttle route, complex offers unique on-site spa and water amenities not found at other condo complexes within resort ... more on Tremblant Les Eaux

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543