max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Pool Table
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course Front
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 507 - 579 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 579 - 719 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 752 - 1,058 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 579 - 897 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 665 - 813 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 579 - 878 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 704 - 856 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 655 - 885 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 579 - 878 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 579 - 640 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 972 - 982 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 812 - 847 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 869 - 888 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 869 - 888 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 4 nights 993 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 869 - 888 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 868 - 888 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 973 - 987 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 812 - 847 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 583 - 640 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 970 - 981 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 583 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 3,936 - 3,997 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,603 - 5,085 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 5,809 - 6,804 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,534 - 4,623 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,702 - 5,599 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,534 - 4,534 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,970 - 5,917 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 5,100 - 6,046 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,534 - 4,534 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,993 - 4,082 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,794 - 6,835 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights 5,597 - 5,640 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 6,063 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 6,063 - 6,240 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 6,922 - 6,933 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 6,063 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 6,006 - 6,063 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,794 - 6,860 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 5,640 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,082 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 16,268 - 16,298 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,454 - 19,527 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,144 - 26,633 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,409 - 18,397 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,033 - 22,883 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,803 - 18,447 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,942 - 24,022 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 20,564 - 24,834 USD
Feb 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,177 - 18,754 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,089 - 16,381 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 27,875 - 27,900 USD
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,926 - 23,049 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,642 - 24,731 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,211 - 24,610 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 27,674 - 27,790 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,613 - 22,760 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,443 - 16,554 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great house! Great house in a beautiful area. House is well outfitted with things to do.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Great home for the entire family! Great house. The family enjoyed their time together there. Very disappointed that we were not able to utilize the Pavilions at Greenwood where there is a great pool because our information was not forwarded to the Pavilions by the management company. Some very disappointed grandchildren! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our home. Your feedback is noted as well and we have passed this onto the local team for action to avoid issues like the one you experienced with future guests. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again at any time. Please come back anytime! – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/29/2019
Perfect Golf Location This was an excellent property for our 12 golfers.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Birthday getaway We had a great stay I overall. There were two issues we encountered around cooking. The large stove did not work and initially the barbecue wasn’t working properly. They were supposed to send someone out to look at the stove, but no one came. A friend of mine from the group was able to upgrade the barbecue (and cleaned it) to get it working properly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 6, 2019 Hi Alison, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and it is thrilling to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We appreciate your feedback and wanted to let you know that we are working on getting the oven repaired so that it is not an issue moving forward. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to travel we would love to host you. –The TurnKey VR Team
- Alison G.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Almost Perfect Stay we had a wonderful time in staying in this home. The location was nice, the house was beautiful, and overall we had a great time. However, there were a couple of things that stopped this from being a perfect experience. The first one was the kitchen, we had a tough time trying to cook in this kitchen in particular the stove. One side of the oven wouldnt start and the griddle top wouldnt heat up properly. This made cooking very difficult. The second was the outdoor fireplace. It was completely snowed in and we were not able to use it. We know that the area had experienced heavy snow but that really should have been maintained properly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the fireplace and oven during your stay so we could have sent someone out to fix both issues. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cesar G.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
Couldn't have been better Snagged this home at the last minute and what a lucky break that was! The house looks better in real life than in the photos. We had a large family group and everyone was comfortable and felt like they were at home. The house is totally loaded with every extra you might need. We made full use of everything and it was well worth it. Everyone asked to come stay again. The house is walking distance to Prosser reservoir and was a great base for going to Donner Lake as well as heading up to Webber Lake and Lake of the Woods. TurnKey staff were amazing and took care of every little need we had. I will definitely use TurnKey again and definitely will stay at this home again.
- Cynthia L.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Amazing Tahoe Experience! This cabin was amazing! It had everything and more you could want for a luxury getaway weekend in the mountains. Each time we walked into a new room when we first got there, we were blown away with how nice the cabin was and all the extra's it came with (Hot tub, pool table, huge fire pit, sweet view of the golf course, Sonos surround sound). I would definitely come back here in the future!
- Elizabeth S.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Beautiful home, and great location! If you are having or attending a wedding at the golf course, this is a great home for a large group. We were comfortably able to sleep everyone & the boys loved crashing in the game room. The property was very clean and well maintained.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
AWESOME HOME Great house!! Fire pit and hot tub are an exceptionally nice touch especially when it is a little chilly out.
- Danielle C.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
Great Home Great space for the entire family.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Wonderful, peaceful retreat! The property is gorgeous and fully stocked. We used the kitchen extensively and brought all of out food to cook. We comfortably slept 10 adults and made full use of the hot tub and fire pit. Truly delightful experience.
- David G.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
LOVE this place!! A group of 12 of us rented this amazing house to celebrate my 40th birthday & loved it!! The living space was perfect for our group, and the kitchen was awesome!! We loved the fire pit, and the fireplaces throughout the rooms. The only minor issues we had were: the remote controls were missing batteries and the blinds in one of the main bedrooms was broken. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Hi Michele, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us celebrating your birthday! Thank you for the helpful feedback regarding the blinds and the remote control. We will alert our team on this. ui You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michele W.
Reviewed On: 12/4/2018
Beautiful new house with minor complaints This house is very spacious, modern, clean and full of amenities. Only minor complaints are that the pots and pans were filthy. Bring rubber gloves and lots of cleaning supplies if you plan to cook. There was also not a lot of toilet paper, paper towels or dishwashing soap. Smoke alarm went off and handy man suggested removing batteries to stop the beeping. He never showed up to replace batteries or fix issue. I hate to be nitpicky, but would like to share what management company can do to make this place perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Hi Iliana, Thank you so much for your review, and we're happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we're so sorry to hear about the issue of cleanliness with the pots and pans. We wish we had known during your stay so we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local team has addressed the housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not meant to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a guest through their arrival so that they may take inventory and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their stay. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. In regards to the alarm beeping, our local team needs to contact the alarm company to reset the system after it begins beeping due to low battery but we were unable to schedule this service prior to your departure. Thank you for your feedback and for being absolutely perfect guests. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
Truckee Home Overall the home was absolutely stunning! Very warm and inviting.
- Danielle G.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Great Summer House My family and I stayed in this home for one week in mid July. The layout of the house was perfect for the size of our family. The home is wonderfully decorated and the homeowner has thought carefully about what renters may need/enjoy. We especially liked the fully equipped kitchen, the large upstairs playroom with pool table, and the outdoor fire pit/hot tub. Home was very clean and rental company was accommodating to our needs. There is slight road noise during the week from construction but the house is easy to find and in great proximity to downtown Truckee, Northstar, and Processor reservoir. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 7, 2015 Hi Katarina, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you soon. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2015
Perfect home for a golf outing. Our group couldn't have asked for a better location and accommodations for our golf trip. Situated on the 8th green of Grays Crossing, it was the perfect setting and no one had to get in a car to make their tee times! We intend to be back next year.
- Edward W.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
FUN TIMES! We had a GREAT a beautiful and spacious home...LOVED IT!!!
- Nancy O.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
Wonderful house! We absolutely loved our stay at this house! Beautiful and spacious. Great location. Accommodated 4 families perfectly. We will be back!
Reviewed On: 1/22/2018
suggestions for house the house certainly needs shelves in closets or a dresser, or at least luggage racks in the upstairs closets.<br/>There is no place to up clothes, or set luggage on except the floor.<br/>other than that the house was great...<br/>becky Johnson Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 1, 2018 Hi Becky, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! Please let us assure you that we value your feedback and your suggestion for clothing shelves/racks will be passed along to the homeowner for consideration. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Becky J.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2018
Great home but Could have been better On the surface the home is incredible. However the upkeep is lacking and the"bedroom wing" does not have air-conditioning. If you are there in the summer, you need to be aware of that. There are some upkeep issues that i was disappointed in especially for such a gorgeous home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hi Kiersta, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since addressed each of your maintenance concerns, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Epic Fail I could not be less impressed with my Turnkey experience. After many failures to resolve my issues my final decision is to NEVER book through Turnkey agsin. Buyer beware! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 19, 2018 Hi Lynette, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- lynette g.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2018
Tahoe 2018 Wonderful. All instructions for the house were clear and easy to understand. The house was in excellent condition and more than we were expecting. House was well stocked with the basic necessities. We are from the south and not used to not having air conditioning but it was not that bad at the time we went. A few ceiling fans would have been nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Hi Eddie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/11/2018
Awesome Caste just off Golf Course The house was beautifully set up, slept a dozen people and offered a hot tub, ping pong table, fire pit, and multiple gathering spaces while sporting a quality kitchen. It is near downtown Truckee for shopping, or eating out and is only about 45 minutes from Reno.
- Jeff B.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
excellent home our stay was very enjoyable.the location on the golf course and the high quality of the home are excellent.we visited in summer when houses can get hot and stuffy.the air conditioning system was turned off until i requested it to be turned back on at the was necessary to cool the house in the afternoons.if you select this house specifically for this amenity be sure to request that the system is on.turnkey management was great to work with and our vacation was a very enjoyable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hello Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Paul D.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
Tahoe Amazing home and wonderful stay!
Reviewed On: 4/20/2018
Our group couldn't have asked for a better location and accommodations for our golf trip. Situated on the 8th green of Grays Crossing, it was the perfect setting and no one had to get in a car to make their tee times! We intend to be back next year.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
We had a GREAT a beautiful and spacious home...LOVED IT!!!
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
My family and I stayed in this home for one week in mid July. The layout of the house was perfect for the size of our family. The home is wonderfully decorated and the homeowner has thought carefully about what renters may need/enjoy. We especially liked the fully equipped kitchen, the large upstairs playroom with pool table, and the outdoor fire pit/hot tub. Home was very clean and rental company was accommodating to our needs. There is slight road noise during the week from construction but the house is easy to find and in great proximity to downtown Truckee, Northstar, and Processor reservoir.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 264 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Brand New Custom Truckee

ID 229390 - 7 beds (3 king, 1 queen and 3 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Truckee Vacation Rentals
Brand new, custom Truckee vacation rental with 4BR, 4.5BA, and multiple luxury gathering places, including a resort-worthy outdoor area with a hot tub and an exceptional vantage point for the 8th hole of The Golf Club at Gray's Crossing.. Impress your group with a luxury stay at a brand new, custom Gray's Crossing vacation rental home with 4-bedrooms and 4.5 baths. Spend time together in the dramatic Great Room, rustic rec room, or fantastic outdoor area on the golf greens with a hot tub and infrared grill.

This exceptional home has a setting to match, on the 8th hole of the championship course at The Golf Club at Gray's Crossing. Access five-star amenities at the Pavilion at Old Greenwood, including 3 swimming pools, or hit the ski slopes just 15-25 minutes away. For dinner, drive 5 minutes to downtown Truckee, or bike the whole way there on a car-free path.

INSIDE THE HOME

Rejoice in your impeccable selection as soon as you step through the front door.

Our home has 3 living areas: a stylish Great Room with a gas fireplace; a rec room with a pool table, bar area, TV, and a separate patio; and a TV room with 65” flat-screen and a Blu-Ray player. Speaking of flat-screens: this home has 7 of them, all 42” or larger, including one in each of the 4 bedrooms.

From the TV room, step onto the wraparound deck. This resort-style outdoor area faces the Tahoe pines and immaculate golf greens. The huge hot tub is a centerpiece, and your group’s grill-master will love working on the top-of-the-line infrared grill. Enjoy the finished product at the shaded outdoor dining table. While you eat, watch the golfers complete the entire 8th hole, from tee to green. After dinner, roast marshmallows at the fire pit as the sun goes down.

The kitchen is a culinary heaven with restaurant-quality finishes and high-end appliances. Highlights include a 6-burner range, dual oven, French door fridge integrated into the mahogany cabinets, and granite counters, including a huge island and a wet bar with barstool seating.

The 4 bedrooms include a decadent master suite with king bed and master bath, another king-sized bedroom above the garage with a gas fireplace and sitting area, and an upstairs queen bedroom with golf-course views. The versatile 4th bedroom has 2 twin beds that can be combined into a king upon request. The rec room has 3 day beds and we also provide 2 cots. We also have air conditioning.

THE LOCATION

It doesn’t get much better than this spot in the Gray's Crossing community, 15 miles north of Lake Tahoe. Golf enthusiasts, outdoor adventurers, foodies and relaxation-seekers will all get along perfectly here.

For relaxation, head to the Pavilion at Old Greenwood (access at an additional cost). Kids will love the 3 swimming pools (including one with a waterslide!). Adults will love the fitness center, spa, and poolside food and beverage services. They also offer babysitting and kids camp. They even offer a bus to Northstar. Adventurers: the slopes at Northstar, Squaw and Alpine are all just 15-25 minutes away. And downtown Truckee—just a 5-minute drive away—offers delectable dining options and boutique shopping.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543