×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • horseback riding
  • Outside Attributes
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • skiing
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Boot Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • XBox
    • Video Library
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • High Chair

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 379 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 306 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 300 - 344 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 306 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 328 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 330 - 333 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 306 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 317 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 436 - 448 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 5 nights 628 - 665 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 330 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 377 - 383 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 330 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 383 - 385 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 356 - 397 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 330 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 328 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 330 - 333 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 306 - 308 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 328 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 374 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 402 - 413 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 374 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,123 - 2,282 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,101 - 2,118 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,101 - 2,235 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,101 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,101 - 2,145 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,310 - 2,321 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 2,104 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,122 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,055 - 3,171 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,386 - 4,658 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,163 - 2,191 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,649 - 2,659 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,191 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,687 - 2,691 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,592 - 2,750 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,191 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,145 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,314 - 2,317 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 2,107 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,145 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,236 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,826 - 2,866 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,236 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,131 - 9,242 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,391 - 8,520 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,391 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,391 - 8,601 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,364 - 9,383 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,634 - 8,782 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,702 - 10,705 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,717 - 8,813 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,713 - 10,729 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,325 - 11,113 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,736 - 8,822 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,559 - 8,601 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,303 - 9,308 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 8,431 - 8,432 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,131 - 9,242 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Place for Families The house is beautiful. Fit perfectly for 2 families. I came here with my family and my best friend's family. The beds are comfortable. So many towels. No need to bring your own. Plates, pots, pans and cooking utensils available to use. We had a great time. It snowed the last day we were there and the kids had fun just playing outside on the side of the house. We had so much fun. We plan to have a winter trip in the snow every year and rent this house.
- Janelle P.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Nice home This house is perfect
- Jonathan S.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Great home for a family! This home was excellent and our family enjoyed two full weeks of a Tahoe summer here. It's a very thoughtfully designed home with everything you will need for your stay (except beach towels!). We absolutely loved it - especially how nice and cool it stayed during the day thanks to the many trees enveloping the property. <br/><br/>TurnKey management wasn't the most responsive to some issues we had with some of the appliances...but other than that, this home was really fantastic and I highly recommend it to a group of 6 or so people (more than that would be a bit crowded I think. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hi Marcy, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marcy L.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Fantastic home in a convenient location Beautiful home with plenty of space for entertaining. We stayed here for Sugar Bowl, which is only a short 25 min drive away. Highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2019
Beautiful Cabin This cabin is in excellent condition. Everything works well and there are instructions for all appliances in a handy book. We loved the remote control fireplace! The pool table was a lot of fun and overall this house has a great layout and is very well cared for. The closets and drawers are empty and there are plenty of hangers! There is also plenty of space in the fridge and kitchen cabinets to store your food and a nice big garage for parking. We had a great time and would love to stay here again.
- Alison B.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2019
This home was perfect! Staying at this cabin like home was an experience I will never forget! The house was spotless and the entire house was beautiful inside and out. My favorite part was the feel you get while sitting outside at night looking at the stars from the balcony! The view from every single window of all the beautiful trees was amazing. I am definitely looking forward to booking this home again in the winter&#x2764;&#xFE0F;
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Look no more! Beautiful and immaculate. Not only does the owner have an amazing cabin, the property management company keeps top notch care of the rental and rentees!! We will return!!
- Claudia K.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Excellent cabin. Clean and very updated. We had an awesome time. Very clean and amenities are great. We would definitely come back next year.
- Ofelia A.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Loved our Stay We thoroughly enjoyed our 16 night stay. Our 14 year old son and 12 year old loved the games room. The house was modern, well appointed, warm and cosy. It is in a a very nice quiet location and very handy to the Trout Creek Recreation Centre, which we all used. We loved the Truckee area ,dined at many of the local restaurants and skied at Sugar Bowl, Squaw Valley and Northstar. Highly recommend and ideal for families.
- Paul S.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2018
Nice cabin This cabin is in a convenient location with easy access to the clubhouse amenities, pool, golf and town of Truckee. It was nicely decorated and accommodated our group of 5. We loved the game room with the pool table. Two downsides to the rental are that the cabin has no AC and unfortunately many of the windows are lacking screens so opening up the windows was not an option, unless you wanted a house full of bugs. The other big issue is that the master bedroom has no door separating the bedroom from the bathroom. The owner has simply hung a curtain to separate, so the bathroom has zero privacy. We really did not like that and would not rent the unit again due to these two issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hi Doug, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the lack of window screens and the lack of privacy for the master suite. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our Field Operations Team is looking into these issues. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Doug h.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Beautiful and immaculate. Not only does the owner have an amazing cabin, the property management company keeps top notch care of the rental and rentees!! We will return!!
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 314 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 14, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Modern 3br,3ba Cabin with Golf Course and 5 Star Amenity Access Nearby

ID 231347 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Truckee Vacation Rentals
This brand-new 3BR, 3BA home (sleeps 8) offers a quiet and luxurious Tahoe Donner getaway for a group. Enjoy a games room with pool table and Xbox, two decks with forest views, a short walk to Trout Creek Rec Center, and easy drives to skiing.. This brand-new 3BR, 3BA home (sleeps 8) offers a quiet and luxurious Tahoe Donner getaway for a group. Enjoy a games room with pool table and Xbox, two decks with forest views, a short walk to Trout Creek Recreation Center, and easy drives to skiing.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

From the 2-car garage, find yourself in the first-floor game room with a pool table and a large sectional sofa facing a TV with DVD player, cable, Roku, and Xbox. Kids can do arts and crafts at a small table with chairs. Head to the backyard, with a picnic table, grill, and a paved patio under the pine trees.

Up a set of carpeted steps, the 2nd floor, open-plan living space includes a bright living room with a sofa and chairs, perfect for enjoying the view from the sliding glass door to the deck. The home’s mod-ern, cozy feel is accentuated by the smooth hardwood floors, cathedral-style ceiling, and a stone gas fireplace between the living and dining areas.

Gather together at an elegant wooden table with 8 leather chairs. The deck has seating for 4, too –
great for pre-dinner drinks.

The fully equipped kitchen has marble countertops and high-end stainless steel appliances like a Wolf gas range/stove and KitchenAid microwave, dishwasher, and fridge. Enjoy your morning wake-up from a coffee or espresso maker.

Down a hallway, you’ll find a washer and dryer, a luxurious bathroom with tub/shower combo, and several bedrooms, each with high quality linens.

Kids will love the twin-over-full-size bunk bed with wide stairs, and there’s another pull-out twin mat-tress in that bedroom too.

A 2nd bedroom with a queen-size bed has charming built-in shelving and lighting in the headboard.

The master bedroom is a quiet haven with a king-size bed and access to a small private deck with forest views. The en-suite bathroom has a stand-up shower with stunning tilework.

THE LOCATION

At this rental, you have access to Tahoe Donner’s unprecedented collection of amenities. Get active together and squash boredom with a truly dizzying range of things to do.

Private Amenities:
Visit the Trout Creek Rec Center, with fitness rooms and classes, lap pool, spas & steam, massages, and more. Or the Tahoe Donner Tennis Center, catering to both pros and newcomers. Or The Beach Club Marina, with its unbound lake views, watersports rentals, and a great beach for sun and sandcastles.

Public Amenities:
Try Tahoe Donner Cross Country & Downhill Ski Areas, one of America’s premier cross-country facil-ities with 100km of trails through rugged scenery…and a family-friendly ski area with world-class in-struction. Or Snowplay, for laidback apres-ski with sledding, tubing, fire pits and, of course, hot choco-late. In summer, bring clubs for the Tahoe Donner Golf Course, and sneakers for traversing 60 miles of trails—or explore them on horseback, thanks to the Tahoe Donner Equestrian Center.

Dining:
Families love Pizza on the Hill for its kid-friendly fare, game room, and reasonable prices (in the Northwoods Clubhouse). Check out The Lodge Restaurant and Pub for casual and delicious fare on the golf greens. Or head to the Equestrian Center for its famous Saturday Night BBQ.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543