×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • recreation center
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Games
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • Apple TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wood Stove
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Botanical Garden
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 232 - 246 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 372 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 271 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 376 - 396 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 254 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 196 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 317 - 333 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 162 - 162 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 254 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 551 - 554 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 5 nights 573 - 609 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 345 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 414 - 425 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 345 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 451 - 453 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 410 - 425 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 345 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 196 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 256 - 264 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 168 - 174 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 271 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 227 - 317 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 453 - 477 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,628 - 1,693 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 998 - 1,902 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,351 - 1,457 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,623 - 2,691 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,308 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,165 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,218 - 2,272 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 1,122 - 1,123 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,308 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,862 - 3,891 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,010 - 4,262 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,958 - 2,053 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,920 - 2,930 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,053 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,159 - 3,166 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,867 - 2,958 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,053 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,165 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,806 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,166 - 1,174 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,457 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,864 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,185 - 3,278 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,971 - 13,029 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,472 - 8,334 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,149 - 5,774 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,633 - 10,700 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,923 - 5,109 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,510 - 4,577 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,254 - 9,294 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,787 - 8,241 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,874 - 11,876 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,021 - 8,317 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,501 - 12,538 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,680 - 11,733 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,124 - 8,389 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,510 - 4,577 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,319 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 4,619 - 4,686 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,704 - 5,917 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,009 - 8,348 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,035 - 13,104 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great place! This was a great little place! Perfect for our family size! The oven wasn't working but we contacted them and got a discount right away! There was a nice little hill for the kids to play in the snow where we could see them. There was plenty of room for parking, and pets. It will be a great memory for our families! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 3, 2020 Hi Angelina, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially enjoying all the space for your family. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angelina B.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2020
Worst rental experience ever This rental experience was horrible. These were our issues which were never well addressed. 1) The hot tub was not on when we arrived so it was 50° and didn’t get up to an adequate temperature for more than 36 hours. 2) The oven never got above 250° despite preheating for more than an hour so I had to cook all of our food (e.g., French fries) on the barbecue once I finally realized it was never going to get hotter. I was never fixed during our stay. 3) two bags of dog feces were left at the front door and next to the nonfunctioning hot tub. 4) The downstairs shower was leaking but despite my request to have someone call me I never heard back and by the next morning when the shower was used it was completely stripped and was running full blast for more than three hours. The tub filled up so we feared it would flood the bathroom and we had to stay at the house to keep an eye on it. 5) The Turnkey rental company was completely disorganized and I spoke to seven different people over the course of three days. Everyone assured me they would be helpful but it appears that the rental company is managed in a different state then the rental and the “on the ground team” was not very communicative so I repeatedly had to text and call about my concerns. Ultimately when I asked for a days refund due to the numerous rental issues and unresponsiveness they agreed only to $150 refund despite all of my wasted time and two non-functioning main home appliances. I am still fighting to get more money refunded because this feels incredibly unfair. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Hi Teo, Thank you for providing us this feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please know that our local Field Operations Team will be regularly visiting the home to ensure it receives the proper care and maintenance for future guests. Please also know that since your stay we have made sure the hot tub and over are working, the shower thas been fixed, and that we spoke with housekeeping regarding properly disposing of trash items. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Teo N.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2020
A restful time away We had such a wonderful experience at the cabin. The space was clean, cozy and welcoming. The hot tub was delightful after a hike and the neighbors were friendly. The games that were provided made for the best night we had there.
- April E.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2019
Holiday Get Away Very enjoyable time with family ahead of the holiday madness. House was well equipped, room for us all, hot tub was a delight in the snow, and of course we enjoyed the dusting of snow all weekend.
- Rochelle S.
Reviewed On: 12/26/2019
Amazing place! Highly recommend! The location was fantastic! Had a phenomenal experience there and the communication with the host was stellar! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 12, 2019 Hi Carl, Thank you for leaving this feedback, and we're so glad to hear you had a great stay with us! You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our home as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carl B.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2019
Great place for a vacay Great house in a good location that was close to everything. Fully stocked home with everything you need to enjoy vacay in a home away from home.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2020
second home Our experience was exceptional and was the perfect weekend get away. The cabin was beautiful and felt like a second home. Everything was clean and immaculate. The directions for operating the house were easy to understand and easy to find. I loved the large area behind the house so we did not have to travel far to play in the snow. The location is great because it was close to downtown Truckee. I would definitely stay at this home again!
Reviewed On: 3/2/2018
Truckee while the rental was wonderful it had some issues. The kitchen sink was leaking so much it was coming up the floor boards and through the ceiling below. We had to turn off the hot water to stop the leaks In order to use the hot water we had to put a bucket under the sink to catch the leak. also, the fireplace did not work the first night until it was repaired. and there was no super bowl channel. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 9, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that occurred and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda W.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
Nice Tahoe Vacation Retreat We celebrated my daughter's graduation and couldn't have picked a better place. The beds were comfortable, the great room was well furnished and the kitchen had plenty of utensils, plates, glasses and cups for 8+ people. I would definitely book this home again when looking in Tahoe.
- Ken K.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Nice Cabin Overall it was comfortable. The house looks brand new. They have everything you need. The linens are nice and comfortable beds. Although the house does not have A/C, it wasn't an issue. The house stayed comfortable and all the rooms have fans, including the family room. The fridge is very clean and there is no cold condiments left behind. Although the carpets looked to be new, the carpet in the master bedroom had a very strong odor of pet urine. We let the property management know the first day we were there and they had a carpet cleaner come out the next day. The cleaners could probably do a better job at cleaning the floors. Aside of those two hiccups, the house overall is a very nice home. One thing to be aware of is that it is on a semi busy street. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hi Andrea, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure that they are properly cleaning the floors at the home. We appreciate your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Broken Hot Tub Hot Tub was turned off upon arrival. We specifically booked this unit in th winter to use the hot tub. Contacted TurnKey who came out to service it the next day and said it was working but not suppose to be off. They told us it would take a few days to heat up again. We were there for three days and it never heated up. We complained to the company but they never got back to us again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 27, 2018 Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the hot tub issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has visited the property and confirmed that the hot tub is heating properly. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/18/2018
Nice Family Rental in Tahoe Donner Nice gathering place for us and our son and daughter in-law. Having the Master suite upstairs, and the other 2 bedrooms and a living space below was great for 2 couples. <br/>The location was ideal between Truckee and Donner. <br/>And the house and its amenities were perfect for our stay. <br/>
- Elizabeth R.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Truckee Great communication. House was clean, great location and perfect for our trip
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Nice Break We had a nice break from the business of rebuilding our life from the Camp Fire. The house had everything we needed to feel at home. We will be returning...
- Shawn F.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 310 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 03, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR w/ Hot Tub, Grill, & Fireplace -- Near Bike Path & Shared Pool

ID 238946 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Truckee Vacation Rentals
This new 3BR/2.5BA home with two living areas is set on a quiet wooded lot near the bike path to downtown Truckee. Visit beautiful Lake Tahoe, check out the complex’s pool and playground, and lounge on your two-story deck with hot tub and grill. Sleeps 8.. This family-friendly vacation home with two living areas is set on a quiet wooded lot near the bike path to downtown Truckee. With three spacious bedrooms and two-and-a-half bathrooms on two stories, there’s plenty of room for eight guests.

Bring the kids to play at the HOA shared pool and playground, or lounge on your private two-story deck with hot tub, grill, and al fresco dining space.

The house is a 5-minute drive from in-neighborhood dining options and just 20 minutes from beautiful Lake Tahoe.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

After a full day in the great outdoors, come together in the open-concept living area with vaulted, wood-paneled ceilings, a gas fireplace, and a 60” Smart TV. The leather couch, love seat, and armchair invite up to six guests to settle in and relax.

Make yourself at home in the well-appointed kitchen with dual sink, stainless steel appliances, and breakfast bar with seating for two. When you’ve cooked a feast, gather the group at the dining table with seating for eight.

After dinner, step out to the private, second-story deck that was made for outdoor entertaining with a hot tub, grill, and open-air dining for four.

Retreat to your private master suite with a plush king bed, large walk-in closet, and en-suite bath with glass-door shower and double vanity. A writing desk is the perfect spot to catch up on email.

Downstairs, the kids will love hanging out in the second living area with a queen-size sleeper sofa, 42” Smart TV, and Nintendo Wii.

Find two additional queen bedrooms with closets and outdoor access, and a guest bathroom with a granite vanity and tub/shower combination.

Your reservation includes access to the washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, and parking for four cars. Additional amenities include the use of the shared pool and playground.

THE LOCATION

Situated on a quiet wooded lot in Tahoe Donner, this family-friendly vacation home offers plenty to do. Hop on the bike path just 1.5 miles away from the home and pedal to downtown Truckee, bring the kids to the complex pool and playground, or lounge on your private second-story deck.

The house is a 5-minute drive from neighborhood dining options like The Lodge at Tahoe Donner Golf, Pizza on the Hill, Z's Marketplace, and Alder Creek Cafe. Looking for active pursuits Enjoy easy access to an array of outdoor activities, including skiing, snowboarding, hiking, biking, and golf. And beautiful Lake Tahoe is just 20 minutes away. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543