×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Games
    • Video Library
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • Apple TV
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wood Stove
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Apple TV
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 382 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 184 - 349 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 249 - 421 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 277 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 172 - 298 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 207 - 343 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 172 - 219 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 487 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 564 - 670 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 8, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 333 - 683 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 9 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 271 - 397 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 306 - 397 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 414 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 443 - 458 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 320 - 437 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 239 - 355 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 172 - 207 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 172 - 237 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 204 - 274 USD
May 30 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 178 - 230 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 16 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 313 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 435 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 352 - 489 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 25 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 340 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,407 - 2,104 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,462 - 1,998 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,610 - 1,928 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,207 - 1,371 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,166 - 1,854 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,405 - 1,854 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 1,318 - 1,341 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,347 - 3,989 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,328 - 4,713 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 8, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,366 - 4,777 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 9 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 2,186 - 2,366 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,285 - 2,366 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,104 - 2,961 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,077 - 3,135 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,139 - 2,873 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,300 - 2,104 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,201 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,201 - 1,481 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,487 USD
May 30 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,405 - 1,475 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,498 - 2,023 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,104 - 2,984 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,320 - 2,984 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,580 - 2,104 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Not as advertised, bad management If you hate fireplaces in your mountain cabin vacation rental, then this place will be fine for you.<br/><br/>The rest of us consider a fireplace &#x2013; especially one that is advertised/featured in a rental listing &#x2013; to be the core feature of a mountain cabin vacation rental. The fireplace in this place was the central feature to the largest room, and the screen was 75%+ blacked out by soot.<br/><br/>Turnkey Vacation Rentals professed concern but never took action. They are an endless **** of customer-service-via-text ****, which goes something like this... &#x201C;Me: The fireplace needs to be addressed / Them: &#x201C;We&#x2019;re really sorry to hear that. Is there anything else we can help you with today? / Me: But you didn&#x2019;t help with anything! / Them: We&#x2019;re sorry to hear that. Is there anything else we can help you with today?&#x201D; <br/>That question is pointless because it presumed I was initially helped, and it&#x2019;s the statement that disempowered service reps throw at you when they&#x2019;re done with you.<br/><br/>We were there 4 nights, no one bothered to show up to look at it. In the end, Turnkey offered a $50 credit on a $1,345 stay. Yet their website and emails are packed with statements like &#x201C;TurnKey is available 24/7 to answer questions and help ensure an exceptional experience... Every Home. Every Stay. Every Time.&#x201D; Right.<br/><br/>Accepting a customer&#x2019;s money for something advertised (clean and working fireplace) but not delivered is fraud, pure and simple. That&#x2019;s why I&#x2019;m filing a complaint about the property owners and Turnkey with Truckee&#x2019;s Short-Term Rental Department.<br/><br/>I don&#x2019;t need a $50 refund, I need people to deliver what they advertise. We would have happily paid more for a place that was as-advertised and had competent management. It&#x2019;s not about the fireplace, either. If hot tubs are more your thing, what if it has no water or doesn& Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 15, 2021 Hi Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We do apologize for the fireplace issues you encountered during your stay. According to our records, the fireplace was fully operational but the glass needed to be replaced or deep cleaned. Please know that once we were alerted of the issue we reached out to our vendor and unfortunately they could not assist until after your stay. We do apologize if this was not communicated properly, but please know our team is taking care of this issue. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Timothy W.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2021
I will never use TurnKey again This is a great house, but....<br/><br/>After cancellations, price changes, hours on the phone with Turnkey&#x2019;s less than helpful employees and supervisors, I&#x2019;ll never go back. I won&#x2019;t waste more of my time on this company by writing every detail. <br/><br/>To the property owner, I would love to stay at this property again, but only if you use another management company, TurnKey is a sinking ship. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 25, 2021 Hi Eric We're sorry to hear you feel that way. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. The TurnKey Team
- Eric P.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2021
Great property The house is lovely, but on a fairly busy road. The great room is light and spacious. There were some maintenance issues with blinds (a real problem when you need a dark room to keep kids asleep) and cabinet door handles, but overall a nice house. The property management company was great to work with. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Katie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! Please know this issue has been taken care of and there are now new blinds in the rooms and your kids will easily be able to fall asleep next time. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Katie P.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
Would go back! The cabin was perfect! Very clean and the customer service was just as great! I've recommended TurnKey to numerous friends.
- Amber K.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Loved this house! Can't wait to Return! This house was perfect; great amenities and for a change, very comfy bed!!!! Kitchen was perfect and love the gas stove. Comfy couches and chairs. We had a lot of TV options..although said we had cable channels, we could never find them but loved Apple + TV and other options. The back deck was enjoyable to sit on and relax. We didn't use the spa, but they have one. Close to a lot of outside things to do. Highly recommend this house!!! Did have a faucet in Master Bath that was loose and needed to be secured, otherwise everything was clean and in good working order. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 16, 2020 Hi Jan, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please know that we are following up with our local Operations Team about the faucet in the master bathroom and have it repaired. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jan W.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2020
quiet home Tahoe Donner October 2020 overall excellent experience, no issues at all, everything in working order.
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2020
Nice Family Rental in Tahoe Donner Nice gathering place for us and our son and daughter in-law. Having the Master suite upstairs, and the other 2 bedrooms and a living space below was great for 2 couples. <br/>The location was ideal between Truckee and Donner. <br/>And the house and its amenities were perfect for our stay. <br/>
- Elizabeth R.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Truckee Great communication. House was clean, great location and perfect for our trip
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
A restful time away We had such a wonderful experience at the cabin. The space was clean, cozy and welcoming. The hot tub was delightful after a hike and the neighbors were friendly. The games that were provided made for the best night we had there.
- April E.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2019
Holiday Get Away Very enjoyable time with family ahead of the holiday madness. House was well equipped, room for us all, hot tub was a delight in the snow, and of course we enjoyed the dusting of snow all weekend.
- Rochelle S.
Reviewed On: 12/26/2019
Amazing place! Highly recommend! The location was fantastic! Had a phenomenal experience there and the communication with the host was stellar! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 12, 2019 Hi Carl, Thank you for leaving this feedback, and we're so glad to hear you had a great stay with us! You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our home as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carl B.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2019
Great place! This was a great little place! Perfect for our family size! The oven wasn't working but we contacted them and got a discount right away! There was a nice little hill for the kids to play in the snow where we could see them. There was plenty of room for parking, and pets. It will be a great memory for our families! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 3, 2020 Hi Angelina, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially enjoying all the space for your family. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angelina B.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2020
Worst rental experience ever This rental experience was horrible. These were our issues which were never well addressed. 1) The hot tub was not on when we arrived so it was 50° and didn&#x2019;t get up to an adequate temperature for more than 36 hours. 2) The oven never got above 250° despite preheating for more than an hour so I had to cook all of our food (e.g., French fries) on the barbecue once I finally realized it was never going to get hotter. I was never fixed during our stay. 3) two bags of dog feces were left at the front door and next to the nonfunctioning hot tub. 4) The downstairs shower was leaking but despite my request to have someone call me I never heard back and by the next morning when the shower was used it was completely stripped and was running full blast for more than three hours. The tub filled up so we feared it would flood the bathroom and we had to stay at the house to keep an eye on it. 5) The Turnkey rental company was completely disorganized and I spoke to seven different people over the course of three days. Everyone assured me they would be helpful but it appears that the rental company is managed in a different state then the rental and the &#x201C;on the ground team&#x201D; was not very communicative so I repeatedly had to text and call about my concerns. Ultimately when I asked for a days refund due to the numerous rental issues and unresponsiveness they agreed only to $150 refund despite all of my wasted time and two non-functioning main home appliances. I am still fighting to get more money refunded because this feels incredibly unfair. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Hi Teo, Thank you for providing us this feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please know that our local Field Operations Team will be regularly visiting the home to ensure it receives the proper care and maintenance for future guests. Please also know that since your stay we have made sure the hot tub and over are working, the shower thas been fixed, and that we spoke with housekeeping regarding properly disposing of trash items. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rebecca W.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2020
Great place for a vacay Great house in a good location that was close to everything. Fully stocked home with everything you need to enjoy vacay in a home away from home.
- Amy B.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2020
second home Our experience was exceptional and was the perfect weekend get away. The cabin was beautiful and felt like a second home. Everything was clean and immaculate. The directions for operating the house were easy to understand and easy to find. I loved the large area behind the house so we did not have to travel far to play in the snow. The location is great because it was close to downtown Truckee. I would definitely stay at this home again!
Reviewed On: 3/2/2018
Truckee while the rental was wonderful it had some issues. The kitchen sink was leaking so much it was coming up the floor boards and through the ceiling below. We had to turn off the hot water to stop the leaks In order to use the hot water we had to put a bucket under the sink to catch the leak. also, the fireplace did not work the first night until it was repaired. and there was no super bowl channel. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 9, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that occurred and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda W.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
Nice Tahoe Vacation Retreat We celebrated my daughter's graduation and couldn't have picked a better place. The beds were comfortable, the great room was well furnished and the kitchen had plenty of utensils, plates, glasses and cups for 8+ people. I would definitely book this home again when looking in Tahoe.
- Ken K.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Nice Cabin Overall it was comfortable. The house looks brand new. They have everything you need. The linens are nice and comfortable beds. Although the house does not have A/C, it wasn't an issue. The house stayed comfortable and all the rooms have fans, including the family room. The fridge is very clean and there is no cold condiments left behind. Although the carpets looked to be new, the carpet in the master bedroom had a very strong odor of pet urine. We let the property management know the first day we were there and they had a carpet cleaner come out the next day. The cleaners could probably do a better job at cleaning the floors. Aside of those two hiccups, the house overall is a very nice home. One thing to be aware of is that it is on a semi busy street. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hi Andrea, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure that they are properly cleaning the floors at the home. We appreciate your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Broken Hot Tub Hot Tub was turned off upon arrival. We specifically booked this unit in th winter to use the hot tub. Contacted TurnKey who came out to service it the next day and said it was working but not suppose to be off. They told us it would take a few days to heat up again. We were there for three days and it never heated up. We complained to the company but they never got back to us again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 27, 2018 Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the hot tub issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has visited the property and confirmed that the hot tub is heating properly. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/18/2018
Nice Break We had a nice break from the business of rebuilding our life from the Camp Fire. The house had everything we needed to feel at home. We will be returning...
- Shawn F.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 378 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 23, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR w/ Hot Tub, Grill, & Fireplace -- Near Bike Path & Shared Pool

ID 238946 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Truckee Vacation Rentals
This new 3BR/2.5BA home with two living areas is set on a quiet wooded lot near the bike path to downtown Truckee. Visit beautiful Lake Tahoe, check out the complex’s pool and playground, and lounge on your two-story deck with hot tub and grill. Sleeps 8.. This family-friendly vacation home with two living areas is set on a quiet wooded lot near the bike path to downtown Truckee. With three spacious bedrooms and two-and-a-half bathrooms on two stories, there’s plenty of room for eight guests.

Bring the kids to play at the HOA shared pool and playground, or lounge on your private two-story deck with hot tub, grill, and al fresco dining space.

The house is a 5-minute drive from in-neighborhood dining options and just 20 minutes from beautiful Lake Tahoe.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

After a full day in the great outdoors, come together in the open-concept living area with vaulted, wood-paneled ceilings, a gas fireplace, and a 60” Smart TV. The leather couch, love seat, and armchair invite up to six guests to settle in and relax.

Make yourself at home in the well-appointed kitchen with dual sink, stainless steel appliances, and breakfast bar with seating for two. When you’ve cooked a feast, gather the group at the dining table with seating for eight.

After dinner, step out to the private, second-story deck that was made for outdoor entertaining with a hot tub, grill, and open-air dining for four.

Retreat to your private master suite with a plush king bed, large walk-in closet, and en-suite bath with glass-door shower and double vanity. A writing desk is the perfect spot to catch up on email.

Downstairs, the kids will love hanging out in the second living area with a queen-size sleeper sofa, 42” Smart TV, and Nintendo Wii.

Find two additional queen bedrooms with closets and outdoor access, and a guest bathroom with a granite vanity and tub/shower combination.

Your reservation includes access to the washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, and parking for four cars. Additional amenities include the use of the shared pool and playground.

THE LOCATION

Situated on a quiet wooded lot in Tahoe Donner, this family-friendly vacation home offers plenty to do. Hop on the bike path just 1.5 miles away from the home and pedal to downtown Truckee, bring the kids to the complex pool and playground, or lounge on your private second-story deck.

The house is a 5-minute drive from neighborhood dining options like The Lodge at Tahoe Donner Golf, Pizza on the Hill, Z's Marketplace, and Alder Creek Cafe. Looking for active pursuits Enjoy easy access to an array of outdoor activities, including skiing, snowboarding, hiking, biking, and golf. And beautiful Lake Tahoe is just 20 minutes away.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543