×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 191 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 255 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 286 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 367 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 242 - 298 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 247 - 282 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 312 - 321 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 270 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 213 - 236 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 311 - 321 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 213 - 214 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 270 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 600 - 607 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 5 nights 444 - 459 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 316 - 340 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 393 - 398 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 316 - 340 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 396 - 400 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 344 - 386 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 316 - 340 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 213 - 236 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,298 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,298 - 1,427 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 - 1,654 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,161 - 2,467 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,804 - 2,000 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,711 - 1,760 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,185 - 2,213 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,496 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,177 - 2,210 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 1,470 - 1,471 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,181 - 4,256 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,107 - 3,214 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,236 - 2,264 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,755 - 2,767 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,264 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,781 - 2,784 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,513 - 2,682 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,264 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,496 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 25 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,125 - 5,152 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,314 - 7,883 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,703 - 6,977 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,770 - 8,801 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,303 - 6,403 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,882 - 5,926 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,039 - 9,091 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,939 - 9,090 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,150 - 11,156 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,010 - 9,109 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,149 - 11,166 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,041 - 10,837 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,042 - 9,130 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,882 - 5,926 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very Nice Truckee Retreat Beautiful furniture, decor, and over esthetic! Clean and well kept.<br/><br/>Resolution of a few issues would make this place perfect:<br/>1) Internet and TV service is spotty at best. <br/>2) All TVs are outdated and need to be replaced. <br/>3) The pillows throughout are super cheap and flat; bring your own. <br/>4) The hot tub barely functions, it needs to be replaced or removed. <br/>5) The toilet off the living room runs almost constantly and needs adjustment. <br/>6) The garage door would only open by manually lifting. Called the property management company, said someone would be out to fix it. That person never came. It needs to be fixed. <br/><br/>These issues aside - it&#x2019;s spectacular! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Hi Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you found our home to be beautiful, clean and well kept. We appreciate your feedback on the property and have passed this along to the team for resolution, but we wish we had known about these issues while you were there so we could have helped you then. Please remember our 24/7 guest support line is available for any issues that may come up during your stay. We are glad to report that the garage door has already been fixed so that it will no longer be an issue moving forward. If there is anything we can do to assist you further please do not hesitate to let us know and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Nathan T.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2020
Long Weekend in Tahoe Donner Our visit was lovely. The home was nicely furnished, the kitchen was amply supplied with everything a cook might need. The bedrooms were fine, though the master bed was challenging for a short person - I could have used a little step stool (had to climb on the frame to get in). <br/>We had one small issue the first night - both families left their vehicles unlocked (our bad). In the morning, all doors to both vehicles were opened, though fortunately, nothing had been left in either to steal. Make sure to lock up!<br/>We would stay there again.
- Marla D.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2019
Family Time Great house to spend the weekend with family. Beautiful home, had everything we needed. Quiet. Spacious. Beautiful views. Cozy. Easy to set up rent agreement. Loved it, will do it again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Hi Mayte, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love hearing you and your family enjoyed the views and the quietness of the home! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/4/2018
Second Year! This is the 2nd year we've rented this home and we had another great experience. We have 4 kids and the bunk room is ideal for them. Lots of fabulous beach toys for the kids to use, a great location for all Tahoe activities. Turnkey was responsive to requests!
- Ryan L.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Beautiful place This rental was in a great location, was beautifully decorated, and had every thing we needed. Beautiful views, very clean, perfect rental home for two couples and 3 or 4 kids.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Temperamental Great house! <br/>Description of hot tub is miss leading, as the tub is old and worn down. Basically the jets don't work and the water never gets as hot as the thermostat states.<br/>lastly, we were given late check out (noon), but cleaning crew came in and started cleaning a little before 11 am. We had to pack and hurry out, before we were told we had to be out. Cleaning ladies even put some of my wife's toiletries in the garbage. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 21, 2019 Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the property and will make sure any outstanding items are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ken F.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 01, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Tahoe Donner 3BR w/ Private Hot Tub - Near Lakes, Ski Slopes

ID 243863 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Truckee Vacation Rentals
Set 10 miles from Donner Lake in the Tahoe Donner community, this 3BR/2.5BA Truckee home is the perfect home base for downhill skiing or lakeside lounging. The rental features a private hot tub, resort amenities, and close proximity to downtown. Sleeps 8.. Take in wooded views from the private hot tub of this 3BR/2.5BA Tahoe Donner home, featuring two spacious living areas and comfortable accommodations for eight.

Enjoy an alfresco barbecue on the expansive wood deck, or hop on the bikes provided for you and go for a spin. Downtown Truckee shops and restaurants are 6 miles from your door.

Relax by the shores of Donner Lake, or venture a bit further to experience the beauty of Lake Tahoe. When you’re ready to hit the slopes, the Tahoe Donner Downhill Ski Area is the perfect family-friendly destination.

ABOUT THE HOME

The open-concept living area features vaulted wood ceilings and floods of natural light. Settle in on four leather armchairs by the gas stove, or kick back on the four-seat sofa to watch the 50” flat screen TV. A half bathroom is located just off the main living area.

A fully equipped kitchen makes it easy to cook at home, with well-stocked cabinets and stainless steel appliances. Lend the chef a hand at the breakfast bar for three, and savor meals at the six-person table.

In the downstairs second living area, two plush sofas offer comfy seating for four. Catch your favorite shows on the 42” flat screen TV, or step outside for a dip in the private hot tub.

On the main level, French doors lead to a wood deck. Fire up the grill, gather at the patio table with seating for six and dine alfresco among peaceful wooded views.

Three restful bedrooms include a king-size master suite with a private workspace, a walk-in closet, and a 32” flat screen TV. The en-suite bathroom offers a dual vanity, walk-in glass shower, and soaking tub.

On the lower level, the second bedroom has a queen bed, while the third bedroom offers two sets of twin-over-twin bunk beds with a twin trundle. These rooms share a second full bathroom with dual vanity and tub/shower combination.

Extra perks include beach essentials, bicycles, and board games. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for four cars (two in the garage, and two in the driveway).

THE LOCATION

Private Amenities:

Visit Tahoe Donner with your guest pass that allows 4 guests to enter a private amenity and pay a $12 fee (subject to change). This daily fee includes in/out privileges and provides access to the Trout Creek Rec Center, with fitness rooms, lap pool, spas & steam, and massage. The Tahoe Donner Tennis Center, caters to both pros and newcomers. The Beach Club Marina offers unbound lake views, water sports rentals, and a great beach for sun and sandcastles.

Public Amenities:

Tahoe Donner Cross Country & Downhill Ski Areas, one of America’s premier cross-country facilities with 100 km of trails through rugged scenery…and a family-friendly ski area with world-class instruction. Or visit Snowplay for sledding, fire pits and hot chocolate. In summer, bring clubs for the Tahoe Donner Golf Course, and boots for traversing 60 miles of trails—or explore them on horseback at the Tahoe Donner Equestrian Center.

Dining:

Families love Pizza on the Hill for its kid-friendly fare and game room. Check out The Lodge Restaurant for award-winning bistro fare on the golf greens, or head to the Equestrian Center for the famous Saturday Night BBQ.

Easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, and TV instructions.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543