max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • pond
    • rain forests
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beachfront
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • whitewater rafting
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Towels and Bed Linens Provided
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Key-less Entry
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
May 21 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 272 USD
Aug 9 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 340 - 400 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 300 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 400 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 300 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 400 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 300 USD
Mar 11 to May 27 Min Stay 4 nights 400 USD
May 21 to Aug 13 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 400 USD



Rate Period Weekly
May 21 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,904 USD
Aug 9 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,938 - 2,400 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,800 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,800 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,400 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,800 USD
Mar 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,400 - 3,300 USD
May 21 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 3,300 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (45 raters)
Property condition (45 raters)
Location (45 raters)
Cleanliness (45 raters)
Services from rental manager (45 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Place to stay!!! The TownHouse was beautiful and the location was great. We will book Oceanfront Oasis again.
- Maggie H.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2021
Nice location The property was clean and in a nice area. The only thing I found difficult was locating the rubbish dumpster. Management was quick and courteous to answer any questions.
- Cyndi F.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2021
Girl Trip Getaway Condo was exactly as described. Very clean, amazing view, close to everything. <br/>Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2021
Mixed Review Mixed mostly due to the fact that pictures were very misleading and "spring break" vibe of Tybee. The beach was very nice however we had a huge obstruction blocking our view. I thought the agent was excellent and very fair in dealing with our concerns.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2021
Another Great Vacation! The condo had been updated since our last stay a few years ago and as always was very clean and completely stocked for our visit. This was our third time renting this condo and we'll definitely be back again! Being at the end of the island, the beach is always less populated and very private. Tybee is the perfect getaway!
Reviewed On: 5/18/2021
Girls trip We had an awesome time during our girls trip. Location is amazing, right on the beach. The property is equipped with everything you might need, very clean place! Ellie, property manager, is so accommodating, answers any questions within minutes, she is very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this place and will definitely come back:)
- Monica R.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2021
Condo on the beach Perfect location on the beach
Reviewed On: 6/7/2020
Great Location, Great Beach The biggest surprise with this rental was the gas grill and outdoor grilling space that was available. This is the first rental that we have ever had that offered a private gas grill. We LOVED it. <br/>The condo is exactly as described and well maintained. Be prepared to walk stairs since it is a 3 story condo. <br/>We really appreciated the garage although it was challenging to get my full size truck maneuvered into the space since there isn't a lot of room in front of the garage on that end of the complex. But with a backup camera, I was able to park inside with a little effort. The garage space is super nice for storing our beach items. too.<br/>The access to the beach is really nice and convenient. We loved the outdoor shower. It was super nice to have that at the end of the day.<br/>The pool was a little dirty from the leaves from the trees. But we spent most of our time on the beach.<br/>This was our first trip to Tybee and we were really happy with the accommodations, the location and the beach. <br/>I think anyone would enjoy staying in this condo.
- Kimberly W.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2020
Great location, Great views! Nice, comfortable and relaxing weekend here! Owner was prompt & helpful! Kitchen was well-stocked! Garage was a little tight to get vehicle in and out. We had wonderful time and definitely would be love to stay here again!
Reviewed On: 6/3/2020
Great Fall Break!! This condo is well appointed and offers excellent views and direct access to the beach. Easy onsite, keyless check-in and check-out.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
BEWARE!! Charged for &#x201C;damages&#x201D; after checkout Pros: location is good, a lot of different properties along that beach. Check in process is easy. Short walk to pool and short walk to beach.<br/><br/>Cons: they claim I caused damage to armoire in the livingroom where the TV remotes were sitting. This was there when I checked in, I didn&#x2019;t think much of it. But I got charged 300 for it after check in. The pool code isn&#x2019;t updated so I had to make a phone call but they we&#x2019;re responsive. You pay 150 for cleaning fee, but the apartment was cleaned decently but a lot of food was under furniture and a lot of cleaning details missed. <br/>I was considering extending my stay and renting again in November. But after that charge after check out for damages that were Pre-existing. I wouldn&#x2019;t want to be taken advantage again. So it&#x2019;s NO from me and I would get another property along the beach, plenty of great options. Good luck, because tybee island is worth the visit, very cute beach town that&#x2019;s great covid getaway. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Thursday, November 5, 2020 It is always difficult to deal with reservations involving property damage. In this situation the guest damaged two of our TV armoires in two of the bedrooms. While we are sure the damage was not intentional, there was significant damage done to the furniture. They had small children and we understand accidents happen. Most of the time when guests cause damage, they bring it to our attention and accept financial responsibility. This guest did not. As a result, the guest retaliated with a bad review. This is not fair nor is it reflective of the quality of our property. We only hope that other guests reading their review will realize this is the case and read the many other 5 star reviews we have received.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2020
Tybee Isaland xxx
- Patrick S.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2021
LOVED IT! THANK YOU for providing such up to date furnishings and décor. Beautifully done, consistently tasteful throughout, and good quality. What a nice surprise to walk into. It makes you know you picked the right condo. We will ask for your condo next time and schedule our visit around its availability.
- Randy W.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2021
great place for friends to enjoy the beach We had cold weather but sunshine so we got a beach treat in the winter time. this place has good spaces and a well-stocked kitchen
- Sandra T.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2021
Great vacation We had a great time. The property was beautiful , well maintained easy pool and beach access. The check in and check out was the easiest process I have ever encountered. Restaurants and activities are within walking we took Uber from savanna to Tybee and never rented a car , we walked everywhere it was so nice to not drive for a whole week. On a very high note my wife lost her glasses somewhere in the rental I contacted the owner and she told me she would go over personally while the cleaning people were there and look for them. To make a long story short she fond them and mailed them to us and we got them today two days after we left . This was by far my best experience in all the years we have vacationed I feel like the owners not only cared about their property , they cared about us and how we were treated! As a business owner myself it is refreshing to see people like us that treat people like people and not like another number or paycheck. I will recommend this property to any one that asks about Tybee Island! Word of the day Awesome!!!
- Richard T.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
Awesome vacation spot! Very comfortable and peaceful place.
- Kenneth K.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Great beach vacation rental This rental was very clean and comfortable. Just steps from the beach. The view from the top floor was amazing. The beach was not overly crowded on this end which was perfect for a relaxing week.
- Angela A.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2019
Tybee Island We appreciated that they found a place for a day. We would stay again. Nice place. Great view from top bedroom balcony.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2019
Best View on the Island The view was amazing and the ease of going to the beach couldn&#x2019;t have been any better! Everything was clean and ready for us. The upstairs bedroom toilet was stopped up when we arrived but the view and everything was fantastic. Would come again!
Reviewed On: 5/26/2019
Awesome beach getaway The house was exactly as advertised and more. Beach access, huge 2 car garage, 3 big bedrooms and clean bathrooms; we loved our stay here.
- Carly T.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Beautiful Beautiful townhouse with a wonderful view! Clean well maintained.
- Lynn P.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Great location The description is quite accurate. This is the first AirB&B I've been to that had all leftover products removed (except for some beach chairs & umbrella we were grateful for). The IGA down the street has everything you need though. Appreciated the air-conditioned garage... pulling in & out of the garage is a challenge but we were up for it. Took quite a while to find the pool area, had to ask someone.
- Rebecca L.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Vacation 2019 Great location.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Vacation on beach Excellent location. Nice gated complex- east access to beach. Restaurant On the grounds. Two pools.
- Patricia J.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2019
Tybee Oceanfront condo Wonderful!
Reviewed On: 7/27/2019
Wonderful Property was exactly as described. Perfect location. Property well stocked with essential items. Updated, clean and well maintained. The property management company provided very specie instructions making check-in very simple. The area is amazing. We enjoyed biking and fishing and relaxing on the beach.
- Lisa M.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2019
Perfect Location Rented this property for the weekend while we were attending a wedding and my only regret was not staying longer. The location is beautiful and everything about the property was spectacular.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
Incredible View! This property was a perfect getaway for our family of 4. Our Kids (5 and 7 years old) loved being so close to the beach and a playground. If the weather had been warmer, we would have made good use of the pools onsite too. The property itself was well equipped and had plenty of space for us all. Waking up every day to unobstructed views of the sunrise was so great! The rental company was quick to respond to any questions I had. The complex overall looks like it could use some updating, but nothing major.
- Sarah N.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Great stay I&#x2019;m going to start off by saying - I usually make my decisions based on the negative reviews. I also travel and rent condos/homes from all over quite a bit. This was my first time to Tybee Island. This rental has very few negatives. Whoever they use to clean the place needs a bonus because it is immaculate- down to the light switches and coffee pot. It&#x2019;s decorated nicely and the bathrooms are really beautiful, new and clean. We loved the amazing ocean views, the easy walk to the beach and the two fantastic balconies - one with tables and chairs for 6 and the upper with comfy loungers for 2. The beds were comfortable. If you enjoy Tybee Island, this rental is great. We visited during the Covid pandemic so the pool and restaurant were closed, but we knew that going in.
- emily b.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2020
Summer vacation My mom & I had a great time at the townhouse. The unit was very very clean upon our arrival, the views from the balconies are spectacular! We had direct access to the beach! <br/>Garage parking was PERFECT- size was just right for my luxury sedan! <br/>Unit was very well appointed & had everything we needed since many of the restaurants were still closed/ offering Togo only. <br/>Our only issue was there are several &#x201C;codes&#x201D; required for accessing the pool(which didn&#x2019;t work) and gate for the garbage (which wasn&#x2019;t locked at all). We made do, but this be a big concern for more active families!
- Jennifer S.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2020
Semi happy camper. As I was the host, I selected the main floor bedroom. It was a major disappointment. A tall chest was too wide for the space between the windows requiring moving the chest to open<br/>one of the windows. The chest also interfered with access to the bed and put the small TV too high. The adjacent bath was OK and the upper level bed rooms were OK. Palm trees hurt<br/>the view from the main level deck. There was no<br/>no presence of a manager or representative, meaning no customer service. The unit was clean<br/>and the appliances were like new. I recommend<br/>this condo for two couples but the lower level<br/>bedroom should only be considered OK for a child or less than loved relative. Location and beach access is good. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Saturday, March 17, 2018 Thank you for the comments about the chest. We will take a look at it but this is the first time in 10 years anyone has complained about its size. We feel that all guest's comments are important but do not feel it is fair to say that management was not helpful or present. Because that is far from the truth. We did not receive a single phone call, text, or email from you during your entire stay with us. If you needed our assistance with anything all you had to do was contact us. We are available 24/7. Someone answers the phone around the clock. We would have jumped on any request or concern you might have had.
- James S.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
We took a trip after getting married! Some friends and I took a trip to tybee after my wedding weekend in Savannah. We had a wonderful time, even tho it was cold. The house is much bigger than I thought. Great location to the beach, it's literally just a few steps. If you have to go anywhere else, be prepared to pay for parking, lots of quarters. Beds were very comfortable. There were lots of dishes, I've stayed in many places that don't offer near as many. Very clean house! I'm pretty sure there is a pool somewhere, but I never received location or how to get in; like I said, it was too cold outside anyways. Would love to say here again sometime.
- Ensley M.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2018
Very enjoyable vacation The unit was well maintained and very nice. Great location being beach front and centrally located in Tybee. Really liked having the Deck restaurant right on site and we liked the access code entry and gated area. Our only complaint would be the parking as we had 3 vehicles and other units were able to park 2 vehicles in their garage and this unit has a sitting area in what could be additional garage parking. We made do getting 1 1/2 cars in the garage but not ideal when parking is very limited and the space is there and could be put to better use. Best restaurant was the Sundae Café and the little art shops were unique but we spent most of your time on the beach - water was warm and mild but take sandals - the sand gets VERY hot. Savannah is also very close - very pretty, historic city.
- Mark H.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Tybee Island Vacation Perfect.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2018
1st time visitors to Tybee Very nice relaxing oceanfront condo. You have access in a gated community with easy private access to the beach. You can relax on one of two terraces and listen to the waves crash on shore or be entertained by the pelicans diving into the ocean for food. Very low key living on North Tybee.
- Debbie H.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Felt like home, I didn&#x2019;t want to leave. What a beautiful home! Super clean!!!And at a great price, but what&#x2019;s the price of peace of mind on a beautiful beach? I went to tybee to memorialize my fathers 10 year passing. I was traveling alone and felt very safe in this house and the area. It was a great place to meditate and just be. Coffee on the upstairs porch every morning, i felt like royalty. I didn&#x2019;t leave much except to swim. The house offers lots of great amenities. The bath soap was great haha it&#x2019;s the little things. The only &#x201C;issue&#x201D; if you&#x2019;d call it that was the lack of directions. I didn&#x2019;t know where to take the garbage out too or where the pool was. Also there&#x2019;s a door in the garage, which when opened is pitch black. I didnt Go in until my last day as the unknown door in the garage gave me the willies. Hahs but turn the light on and it&#x2019;s a cute room with a card table, the grills, an outdoor shower and the back door. Haha. I could have written to find out as it felt like a mystery to where the back door was to use the key they give you. So to get to the beach I went through the gate instead of out the back to the actual private beach access. Also i couldn&#x2019;t figure out the dryer, it kept shutting off. It didn&#x2019;t matter though!! It was so relaxing there. I&#x2019;m looking forward to booking my next stay at this very house. Thank you!
- Tracy A.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2018
Great location We vacationed with 2 other couples. This is a very nice property in a convenient and beautiful location. The only thing I would suggest would be to either provide more bath towels and kitchen towels, or fix whatever the issue is with the dryer.( I suspect it&#x2019;s a venting problem.)Also, because we made breakfast each day, more than 1 hot pad would have been helpful. Overall, it&#x2019;s a fantastic property and we truly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2018
Oceanfront Oasis #4 3 issues but overall excellent place. <br/>A) cleaning crew to other condos were parked in no parking space in front of garage door making it impossible to park. Not a way to arrive after long drive.<br/>B) The garage door opener did not work<br/>C) The vent screen to the dryer did not fit keeping the warning light on and preventing use. <br/>Minor issues but would have been helpful for those to work properly.<br/>We enjoyed our stay and had beautiful views, non crowded beaches, great food in the area and very comfortable accommodations! We would stay again.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
Great Townhouse Excellent place to stay. Felt very safe. Great rooms and convenience to the beach and to Savannah was awesome. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2018
fall break 2018 very nice vacation. accommodations were great.
- david p.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2018
Can't wait to go back We had the most amazing 2 days as a family just hanging out on the beach reading books and relaxing. We cannot wait to book it again. My only complaint is that the pictures didn't do it Justice. I am real estate photographer and HD to take better photos for free. I jus dont know who to send them too. If you email me I I'll send them to you free of charge.
- Kandice L.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
now about that storm!!! nice..........well equipped and great view/location; furniture dated but overall good experience
- James M.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Excellent Place Truly on the beach location!! Great views of the ocean from the 3rd floor balcony. The view from 2nd floor balcony is partially blocked by trees in the oasis. We also liked the garage on ground floor. It can easily accommodate 2 cars. Overall, nicely maintained property but some of the furniture is showing age. TVs in the bedrooms (esp the master bedroom) can definitely use an upgrade.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2018
Beautiful beachfront property The house was incredibly clean and smelled so fresh! Plenty of space for the 6 adults and the balconies had a gorgeous view!
- Vanessa S.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2019
Ocean Oasis #4 -GREAT!!! We stayed a week in early March '19. The location is outstanding as we have stayed in the same complex previously. Unit #4 is in great condition, beds are very comfortable, no complaints. One minor issue we had upon moving in war addressed quickly by the property manager, Ellie. We are frequent visitors to Tybee and have experienced many nice condo's....this is one of the best!
- Robert T.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 14, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 13, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Killer Ocean Views and Steps to Beach, Plus Pool in Great Central Location!

ID 240710 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Tybee Island Vacation Rentals
Enjoy stunning ocean views and breezes. This luxurious 3 story oceanfront Oasis is one of only 12 townhouses in a private beachfront gated community. Oceanfront oasis has use of the complex's shared pool with a great beachfront restaurant. Oceanfront Oasis is located Mid Beach just a short walk to the pier and strand. Oceanfront Oasis is an exclusive property for those who choose to vacation in grand style and will accept nothing less than a luxury oceanfront location with panoramic ocean views.

Frequent sightings of dolphins and daily scenes of large container vessels originating from the Savannah Shipping Channel make binoculars a must. The rhythmic crashing of waves signal low tide, which is the perfect time for walking or biking on the wide beach

The minute you enter Oceanfront Oasis a custom wall mural hand painted by a local Tybee artist greets you. Follow the Bamboo hardwood floors up to the exquisitely detailed and furnished living space. One bedroom and full bathroom are on the main living floor and two additional bedrooms with private en suite baths are on the 3rd floor.

You are met with breath taking ocean views in the Living/Dining area with large sliding glass doors that open onto a inviting deck. The deck is perfect for enjoying your morning coffee, afternoon cocktails and alfresco dining with seating for six. The Dining Room table has 6 chairs.

As you head up to the master bedroom, you are again met with miles of ocean views from the large set of sliding glass doors. Your private, romantic deck is ideal for watching the sun come up over the Atlantic. The spacious, newly renovated master bath has separate his and hers vanities and shower.

Free WiFi
All linens and towels provided except for beach towels.
Property's AIR CONDITIONING is cooled to comfortable 72 degrees

Location: Directly Ocean Front on Tybee’s Wide Central Beach with .

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals