South Beach. Tybee's most

- ID 240712 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • whitewater rafting
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Loading...

Terms

Guest acknowledges and understands that he/she is a temporary guest of the property and not a tenant. Guests must be 25 years of age or older unless accompanied by a parent. This contract is unique to the registered Guest and may not be sublet or otherwise assigned to any other persons.
Guest acknowledges and understands that CHECK IN time is no earlier than 4:00 p.m. and CHECKOUT time is no later than 11:00 a.m. (Savannah) or 10:00 a.m. (Tybee) unless the Guest has made other arrangements with the Property Manager. Unauthorized early check-ins and late check-outs will be charged at a minimum $50/hour based on property rate. If guest would like to arrange for additional time at the property please contact the Property Manager in advance for any applicable rates. There is absolutely NO SMOKING or NO PETS in the Property.
Guest understands that the property is furnished and decorated to the Property Manager’s individual tastes. Guest has viewed pictures of the property on the website and is satisfied with room décor, size, and location of the property. Guest promises to exercise care in the treatment of the accommodations and furnishings.
Occupancy and use of the home, suite(s), courtyard, and common area of the property by guest, or other visiting invitees of Guest, shall not disturb or offend neighbors, nearby residents or other Guests of the property. Loud Music, TVs, or parties will result in immediate eviction with no refund. If the noise disturbs other guests on the property, Guest is subject to financial penalties. The Property Manager reserves the right and prerogative to terminate this Rental Agreement and to ask disruptive guests to vacate the premises in the event of complaints or in the discretion of the Property Manager with no refunding of rental fee.
CITY OF SAVANNAH NOISE ORDINANCE
GUESTS MUST VACATE ALL OUTSIDE AREAS SUCH AS COURTYARDS, DECKS, PATIOS, STREETS, SIDE WALKS, ETC. BY 9PM.
Guest shall be solely responsible for any and all damage to the property, furnishings, personal property, and missing or stolen merchandise from property. If you notice any property damage upon your arrival, please bring it to our attention immediately. The Property Manager reserves the right and Guest Authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest’s credit card for any and all such damages or loss. The total amount of the value or repair of an item(s) will be charged to the credit card listed below.
Keys must be left in the property and the key box upon your departure. Failure to leave the 2 sets of keys will result in a $15 charge per key. Garage Door openers not left at the property will result in a $150 charge.
Guest acknowledges that the Property Manager is not responsible for any loss of money, jewelry, or other personal items of Guests or any invitees of Guest. Guest hereby agrees to indemnify and hold harmless the Property Manager from any and all claims including those of third parties for damage to person or property, arising out of or in any way related to Guest or invitees of Guest use of premises resulting from the building or any part of it or any equipment or appurtenance becoming out of repair, or resulting from any accidental in or about the building, or resulting directly or indirectly from any act or neglect of any Guest of the property, invitees of Guest or of any other person. Guest assumes the risk of injury and any related pain and suffering or medical expenses or other losses relating to the use of the Property Manager’s property and/or recreational activities on the premises or in the city where property is located and will hold the Property Manager harmless with respect thereto.
Guest shall leave the Property Manager’s property, premises and furnishings (in original location) in clean and undamaged condition. Guest understands that the Property Manager reserves the right, and Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for any necessary repairs, or for extra cleaning which may be necessary. If Guest moves any of the furniture in the house and/or garden, patio furniture during their stay, guest must return it to its original location prior to check out. Failure to do so will result in a $100 charge.
Guest shall not bring, keep or have either inside or outside the premises of the property any article or thing of a hazardous nature, including fireworks, explosives, flammable items, firearms, gas, charcoal, or propane grills or any other item that either might be or could be hazardous or considered hazardous by any insurance company.
Guest acknowledges and agrees that NO REFUNDS will be made for the failure of any of the property equipment, televisions, appliances, plumbing, heating or air conditioning. However, in the event of any such failure or any difficulty with any such appliances, Guest is requested to contact the Property Manager and every effort will be made to make prompt repairs.
Guest understands and agrees that the maximum number of occupancy as stated on your Confirmation Letter must not be exceeded and in the event that the maximum occupancy is exceeded, the Property Manager and the City of Savannah Fire Marshall will evict immediately without notice any number of guests in excess of the maximum occupancy number or the entire party. This rule and requirement is made a part of this agreement for insurance regulation requirements, fire code and city ordinance requirements, and particularly for the safety of Guests. The Property Manager has the right to inspect the property during your stay to guarantee that this stipulation has not been violated.
No Weddings, Receptions, Events, Reunions, or Parties of any kind are to be held at the property or in the courtyard, outside area without the written consent of the Property Manager. Events require a separate Event Contract and Event Fees. The Definition of an Event is any gathering of people at the property that exceeds the number of people sleeping at the property as stated in the Confirmation Letter. The Property Manager has the right to inspect the property at any time during your stay to guarantee that this stipulation has not been violated.
If, due to an act of God, or to unforeseen circumstances, the property becomes unavailable for rental to Guest, the Property Manager’s liability shall be limited to the refund of any deposits or other rental amounts previously paid.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 158 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 2 nights 210 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Mar 11 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 300 USD
Aug 10 to Oct 27 Min Stay 3 nights 300 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 300 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 945 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,225 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,350 USD
Mar 11 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,750 USD
May 25 to Aug 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,200 USD
Aug 10 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,750 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,350 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,350 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location and condo but living room furniture terrible This condo is terrific in most ways but the living room furniture is uncomfortable and old and dusty. The beds are fine and we enjoyed our stay but also there are not enough eating utensils.
Reviewed On: 2018-10-20
Nice Accommodations BUT note the Checkout Time The accommodations were very nice and fit our group (2 adults and 4 teenagers) nicely. My only comment would be to note the 10am checkout time. The owner/manager was ringing my cell phone at 10:05am reminding us of the checkout time. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Friday, October 12, 2018 Yes, our Check out time is 10AM. This was not a surprise to the guests. This was clearly stated in multiple correspondences and communications with the guests. They had to agree to our rules at the time of making the reservation. We always try to accommodate our guests' requests for early check-in or late check-out if we do not have a same day turnover. This guest did not request a late check out and we had a same turnover for that unit. Therefore the housekeeper arrived at 10 to begin cleaning and the guests said they were not leaving anytime soon because their children needed to take showers. This put us in a a very difficult position. Our housekeepers were stressed because they needed the time to prepare the property for the next guests that were arriving in just a few hours and the we had to make a difficult phone call to ask the guests to leave. It is very disappointing for both parties when this situation occurs.
Reviewed On: 2018-10-11
Great Trip! It was perfect for my family of 5. It was decorated well. Only a few steps from the beach. Walking distance to restaurants and bars. The pier is within walking distance as well. We would definitely rent here again.
Reviewed On: 2018-04-25
Ocean View Condo Very nice place to stay at the beach. Plenty of room and clean. Clear directions and instructions on where to park and how to obtain the key. Short walk to the beach and pier.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28
Great Beach Location The condo was very nice and well equipped. It had surprisingly nice view of the Ocean from the deck.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-01
Thanks for the great weekend Everything was great with the exception of the condo being a bit warm at night. Great location. Comfortable to stay in. The other issue was the bathtub would not hold water. The stopper mechanism wasn’t functioning properly.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-09
Don't be tricked The pictures are VERY misleading. I found out the hard way that this rental shows pictures for condo 301 and 302-however you have know idea that this is happening. According to the pictures you have an end unit. According to the pictures you have a spacious living room. There was no mention of 2 rentals so when you look at the pictures you think you are getting something pictured...but BEWARE. We unfortunately were in 302-not an end unit so you do not have a view of water unless you lean over a rail and look beyond 301. The porch was disgusting with dirt on the rails so leaning forward to try and see water was an issue. The living room is uncomfortable due to poor layout and awful furnishings--I guess the new couch mentioned in another review was in the other unit. The wall that separated the 2 units must be paper thin with no sound insulation and unfortunately the LOUD neighbors were annoying since we had to squeeze next to that wall to sit in wicker chairs to try to watch TV. We listened to loud music and cursing both nights. The exterior paint is not like the pictures you see. It is faded and peeling. When you use the hot water there is a rotten egg smell. I had to find sheets to make a twin bed. I wish the owners of these units realized that honesty in advertising is the ethical way to go instead of tricking people out of their hard earned money and time. The only positive thing i could say is inside the unit was clean and it is one block from the beach but other than that the description and pictures are EXTREMELY misleading. I would not have picked this unit if it had been pictured as is. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Saturday, March 17, 2018 We have posted all new photos on VRBO to assure that the pictures 100% represent the exact unit you will be renting. We have also sound proofed the connecting wall. We take every guests's comments seriously and always address all valid issues. But what is frustrating is not being given the opportunity to fix the problem when it occurs. It is not fair to hear about a problem for the first time in the form of a bad review that could have easily been fixed with a simple phone call. We did not receive any calls from you during your stay. If you were unhappy with your accommodations we would have happily moved you to one of our other properties on Tybee Island.
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 14, 2018.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 13, 2018

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Tybee Island Vacation Rentals -
South Beach. Tybee's most highly sought after location. Steps to the beach. Walk outside your door to Tybee's Famous Pier, Pavilion, Nightlife, Shoping, Art Galleries, Restaurants, and the Marine Science Center.. Enjoy all the conveniences of Tybee's South Beach right outside your door. 50 yards to the Beach and great views of the Atlantic Ocean from your Top Floor balcony. You never have to drive your car. Arrive, park and enjoy.

This professionally decorated 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo features a gourmet kitchen, inviting bedrooms and spacious living and dining areas displaying original works of Art depicting the many scenes of Coastal Georgia. Take the elevator to the top and let the fun begin in one of stellar Tybee Beach properties.

Fully outfitted kitchen with bar and 4 bar stools. Stainless Steel appliances and granite counter tops

The living area has a Smart TV. Your inside Dining Room has a large round table with 6 chairs and bar with 4 bar stools. The Ocean View deck has a large table and 6 chairs.

The Master Bedroom Suite has a private Balcony with table and chairs for having a quiet cup of coffee while listening to the ocean waves. Two additional bedrooms provide plenty of space for the family.

Free WiFi
All linens and towels provided except for beach towels.
Property's AIR CONDITIONING is cooled to comfortable 72 degrees

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543