max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • pond
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • whitewater rafting
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Towels and Bed Linens Provided
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Senior Friendly Properties
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
May 21 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 247 USD
Aug 9 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 300 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 200 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 300 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 200 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 300 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 200 USD
Mar 11 to May 27 Min Stay 4 nights 300 USD
May 21 to Aug 13 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 300 USD



Rate Period Weekly
May 21 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,726 USD
Aug 9 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,454 - 1,800 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,800 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD
Mar 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,800 - 2,150 USD
May 21 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 2,150 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location We stayed the week in this condo. We were very pleased with the location and the condo. It's close to the beach access, so the walk to the beach was good. It's also close enough to walk to the strip area. The condo was clean and functional. The beds were very comfortable. The elevator broke one day, but there was someone there fixing it within a few hours. We would stay here again.
- Elizabeth W.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2021
Would definitely reccomend!! Great experience!!
- Wesley S.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2021
Not great This condo is not in a good location. You can only see the water by peering to the side on the balcony. One unit was very poor, so we ended up in the unit next store. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Monday, October 5, 2020 This review is unfair. This property is an Ocean View property, not an Oceanfront property. This property is clearly advertised as such and we provide multiple pictures of the exact ocean view. We offer both oceanfront and ocean view properties. The price is quite different for oceanfront. This guest was offered our oceanfront property but said she did not want to pay that price. We offer properties for every budget and try our best to provide our guests with the best possible experience for their budget. This property has a spectacular Ocean View and is a fantastic price. We even moved Mrs. James to a different OCean View property to try and further satisfy her. It is extremely unfair to give us a bad review for giving her exactly what she paid for. If Mrs. James wanted an oceanfront property, she should have paid for and gotten our oceanfront property.
- Faith J.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2020
great time the house was gorgeous. lots of space. close to the beach.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
Great stay, so close to the beach! My 5 girlfriends had an awesome time at this rental. It was very clean, spacious, and just a few steps to the beach and restaurants nearby. The rental management always responds very quickly and it was great to utilize an elevator with so much luggage!
- Michelle L.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2020
Well deserved vacation The home was beautiful. Spacious rooms and nice decks.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Great Beach Location The condo was very nice and well equipped. It had surprisingly nice view of the Ocean from the deck.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Thanks for the great weekend Everything was great with the exception of the condo being a bit warm at night. Great location. Comfortable to stay in. The other issue was the bathtub would not hold water. The stopper mechanism wasn’t functioning properly.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2018
Nice Accommodations BUT note the Checkout Time The accommodations were very nice and fit our group (2 adults and 4 teenagers) nicely. My only comment would be to note the 10am checkout time. The owner/manager was ringing my cell phone at 10:05am reminding us of the checkout time. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Friday, October 12, 2018 Yes, our Check out time is 10AM. This was not a surprise to the guests. This was clearly stated in multiple correspondences and communications with the guests. They had to agree to our rules at the time of making the reservation. We always try to accommodate our guests' requests for early check-in or late check-out if we do not have a same day turnover. This guest did not request a late check out and we had a same turnover for that unit. Therefore the housekeeper arrived at 10 to begin cleaning and the guests said they were not leaving anytime soon because their children needed to take showers. This put us in a a very difficult position. Our housekeepers were stressed because they needed the time to prepare the property for the next guests that were arriving in just a few hours and the we had to make a difficult phone call to ask the guests to leave. It is very disappointing for both parties when this situation occurs.
- Scott T.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2018
Great location and condo but living room furniture terrible This condo is terrific in most ways but the living room furniture is uncomfortable and old and dusty. The beds are fine and we enjoyed our stay but also there are not enough eating utensils.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2018
Tybee The condo was great. It was very nice and up to date. Definitely would stay here again.
- Edie P.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2019
Ok The property needs renovation and required more amenities
Reviewed On: 3/21/2020
Perfect location and layout for our family We had plenty of space for everyone and very much enjoyed our stay. This was right next to the beach and within walking distance from everything in Tybee. The beds were comfortable and our stay was pleasant. Will certainly be back here again!
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2020
Summer Vacation rental fun! Absolutely love our accommodations. Everything was nice and clean and very convenient to beach access and to shops and restaurants. We had everything we needed. I would highly recommend staying here and will definitely do it again.
- Deneene C.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2020
Don't be tricked The pictures are VERY misleading. I found out the hard way that this rental shows pictures for condo 301 and 302-however you have know idea that this is happening. According to the pictures you have an end unit. According to the pictures you have a spacious living room. There was no mention of 2 rentals so when you look at the pictures you think you are getting something pictured...but BEWARE. We unfortunately were in 302-not an end unit so you do not have a view of water unless you lean over a rail and look beyond 301. The porch was disgusting with dirt on the rails so leaning forward to try and see water was an issue. The living room is uncomfortable due to poor layout and awful furnishings--I guess the new couch mentioned in another review was in the other unit. The wall that separated the 2 units must be paper thin with no sound insulation and unfortunately the LOUD neighbors were annoying since we had to squeeze next to that wall to sit in wicker chairs to try to watch TV. We listened to loud music and cursing both nights. The exterior paint is not like the pictures you see. It is faded and peeling. When you use the hot water there is a rotten egg smell. I had to find sheets to make a twin bed. I wish the owners of these units realized that honesty in advertising is the ethical way to go instead of tricking people out of their hard earned money and time. The only positive thing i could say is inside the unit was clean and it is one block from the beach but other than that the description and pictures are EXTREMELY misleading. I would not have picked this unit if it had been pictured as is. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Saturday, March 17, 2018 We have posted all new photos on VRBO to assure that the pictures 100% represent the exact unit you will be renting. We have also sound proofed the connecting wall. We take every guests's comments seriously and always address all valid issues. But what is frustrating is not being given the opportunity to fix the problem when it occurs. It is not fair to hear about a problem for the first time in the form of a bad review that could have easily been fixed with a simple phone call. We did not receive any calls from you during your stay. If you were unhappy with your accommodations we would have happily moved you to one of our other properties on Tybee Island.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Great Trip! It was perfect for my family of 5. It was decorated well. Only a few steps from the beach. Walking distance to restaurants and bars. The pier is within walking distance as well. We would definitely rent here again.
- Stacey L.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
Ocean View Condo Very nice place to stay at the beach. Plenty of room and clean. Clear directions and instructions on where to park and how to obtain the key. Short walk to the beach and pier.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 14, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 22, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ocean Views! South Beach! Steps to Pier, Restaurants, Shopping and Beach!

ID 240712 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Tybee Island Vacation Rentals
South Beach. Tybee's most highly sought after location. Steps to the beach. Walk outside your door to Tybee's Famous Pier, Pavilion, Nightlife, Shoping, Art Galleries, Restaurants, and the Marine Science Center.. Enjoy all the conveniences of Tybee's South Beach right outside your door. 50 yards to the Beach and great views of the Atlantic Ocean from your Top Floor balcony. You never have to drive your car. Arrive, park and enjoy.

This professionally decorated 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo features a gourmet kitchen, inviting bedrooms and spacious living and dining areas displaying original works of Art depicting the many scenes of Coastal Georgia. Take the elevator to the top and let the fun begin in one of stellar Tybee Beach properties.

Fully outfitted kitchen with bar and 4 bar stools. Stainless Steel appliances and granite counter tops

The living area has a Smart TV. Your inside Dining Room has a large round table with 6 chairs and bar with 4 bar stools. The Ocean View deck has a large table and 6 chairs.

The Master Bedroom Suite has a private Balcony with table and chairs for having a quiet cup of coffee while listening to the ocean waves. Two additional bedrooms provide plenty of space for the family.

Free WiFi
All linens and towels provided except for beach towels.
Property's AIR CONDITIONING is cooled to comfortable 72 degrees

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals