×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • pond
    • rain forests
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • whitewater rafting
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Towels and Bed Linens Provided
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
May 21 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 162 USD
Aug 9 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 200 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 150 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 200 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 150 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 200 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 150 USD
Mar 11 to May 27 Min Stay 4 nights 200 USD
May 21 to Aug 13 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 200 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
May 21 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,131 USD
Aug 9 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 969 - 1,200 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 USD
Mar 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 - 1,500 USD
May 21 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 1,500 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (37 raters)
Property condition (37 raters)
Location (37 raters)
Cleanliness (37 raters)
Services from rental manager (36 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location! Very cute house in a quiet neighborhood close to the beach. It was close to all the good restaurants and only about 30 minutes drive from Savannah. The master bedroom/bath was amazing and just like the picture showed it. Very comfortable beds in both rooms. BUT, the kitchen was very very small with a bar size sink so washing dishes was challenging. The refrigerator is a small apartment size so don't bring a lot of food that needs to stay cold. No dishwasher which was no big deal. I don't recommend this kitchen if you like to stay in and cook, definitely go out for meals. It would have been nice to have the typical beach house amenities like chairs and a blender. Also, the picture of the boardwalk is deceiving as it looks like its your own private one but its not. It is shared by the neighborhood which is fine but a much longer walk to the water than anticipated so don't bring a lot of stuff to the beach. The turtle sanctuary behind the house in the pond was incredible! We fed them every morning. All in all a good stay if you're not a picky person, which we are not. We love Tybee!
- Jacquie G.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2021
Very nice quiet Place Very nice place. Clean, nice view of the pond, with a board walk over to the beach. The beach is beautiful, very secluded and quiet if that's what you are looking for. Its on the entrance to the Savannah harbor, which provides nice views of ocean freighters going by.<br/><br/>This is one half of a duplex. Great for a family of 4, with kids upstairs and parents in the downstairs master bedroom. The master is beautiful and roomy, but if you are going with another couple, the upstairs bedroom is twin beds, so make a note of that. The kitchen and sitting area are rather small, but very neat. Deck is very nice, with a view of a large pond prior to the beach. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2021
A peaceful vacation! Captain's Beach is a little private beach, so it's perfect for a quiet getaway. This house is updated and has everything you need!
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Great location for birding and beach We were very pleased with the marsh, turtle pond and beach location for bird watching and walks. Our only complaint would be problems with all three televisions and remotes.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2021
Weekend Getaway Just like advertised! Brought our daughters down for a birthday weekend getaway. So relaxing!
- Shala R.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2021
Captains View on Tybee Island Would&#x2019;ve been perfect if we ate out more. We prefer to cook our own which made cleaning the dishes difficult with the small sink and no dishwasher. Our only other concern were the thin walls between the units but management informed us they are addressing this
- Randy B.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2021
Beautiful View We had a great experience and the location was perfect. Everyone we dealt with was professional, helpful & courteous. The unit was clean. The only negatives were the size of the kitchen sink and having no dishwasher. We might suggest new master bedroom linens and new toilet seats.
- Michael H.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2020
Wonderful house Visit again
Reviewed On: 11/3/2019
Quiet relaxing stay First time staying at a VRBO site for a vacation and was pleasantly surprised at how nice and simple it was to stay. Clean, comfortable and beautiful.
- Kevin W.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2019
Great quiet location A quiet getaway to me and my well-deserved stepmom.
- Phyllis S.
Reviewed On: 12/8/2019
Great beach get away on Tybee! Was exactly what we were looking for, close to beach, nice amenities!
Reviewed On: 4/29/2020
Perfection The place was absolutely amazing. It was the perfect place for relaxing and very clean.
- Amy B.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2020
Luxury Living Savannah We had a great time!
- Michelle B.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2020
Tybee townhouse Nice stay in Tybee.
- Eric F.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Our Stay - We enjoyed our stay at Tybee. This unit was spotlessly clean and we thoroughly enjoyed the bedroom and bathroom areas. The kitchen was difficult to use for cooking as there is only a sink that would typically be used in a wet bar and there was no dishwasher. This made washing dishes difficult. Additionally, there is no covered outdoor space which would have been nice due to the rain or even sun. The only sitting in the living room space is a sofa -- a chair would've been nice, but the space is tight. Nonetheless, we were not in the unit except in the evenings so we made it work. There is no soundproofing between the units - only a single door - so it can be quite noisy. Definitely better suited for a couple than a family.
- Teresa M.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Beach vacation Very clean nicely decorated comfortable beds and close to beach and restaurants.
- Susan B.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
AWESOME!!! My mom and I stayed here for a long weekend. It was perfect for two people. The kitchen is just a small galley kitchen, but worked perfect for our needs. Very clean and beautiful house. Very quiet location. We loved the turtles in the pond behind the house. We would definitely come back! We loved it!!
- Ninette C.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
Great location This is a great place to stay on Tybee. The view from the deck is beautiful. There was a little problem with the toilet and the owner were very prompt at fixing it and even offered to refund one of our nights. The mster bedroom is very nice and the big bathtub is awesome.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Wonderful time on Tybee We had a great couple of days at the end of November. The town was pleasantly quiet and we were able to take some great long walks along the beach. We even got to see several porpoises playing just off the beach. The accommodations were great. Easy access to the beach and everything in the town was close by. Highly recommend for a November getaway.
- Anthony E.
Reviewed On: 12/16/2018
Great Vacation! We had a great time and will be back again
- David B.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Excellent getaway place The stay was very lovely.. The house was very clean and had plenty of supplies that you would need away from home.. The bedrooms were amazing and very cozy.. The views were excellent and the area was so peaceful.. I would recommend this place to anyone.
- WILLIE K.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2019
Condo with beautiful views of Atlantic. Condo located on North Tybee Island. It's like having the Atlantic in your back yard. Views include container ships heading out to sea. Bird & turtle sanctuary. Condo is very clean. Just the right size for 4 people. Short walk to beach. Lighthouse within walking distance.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2019
Beach Getaway Great proximity to the beach!
Reviewed On: 1/30/2019
Quiet and clean. Overall me and my wife loved our experience with staying at this rental. It was clean and seemed to be well maintained. Obviously any rental is going to have signs of use but this one is well kept up. As for location, its perfectly tucked back away but not to far from food and shops. I brought my wife here for her birthday and Valentine's and honestly the soaker tub and location was what I was looking for . There were only 2 drawbacks that we had a issue with while we stayed here and that is the hot water heater did not seem big enough for the use needed. And second the kitchen is very small, very hard to cook and clean but it was not the end of the world nor was it anything to bother the owners for . As for every thing else it was wonderful. My wife really loved everything and it was well worth the the weekend getaway.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Relaxing Stay Home was very clean and well appointed. The kitchen is tiny but fine for snacks or light meals. The living room only had a sofa and dining chairs for seating. Deck had a beautiful view although you could not really see the water. There is a boardwalk over to the beach, which is clean and not crowded. Beds were comfy, bed rooms were large and master bath is huge! We had a great stay and would highly recommend if you don&#x2019;t really need a beach view. Location is great.
- Chris B.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2019
Tybee vacation The duplex at 56 Captains View was an exceptional place for our Tybee vacation. This was the cleanest place we&#x2019;ve ever stayed at and the access to the beach is a short walk over a turtle pond on a very nice boardwalk. The owners are very nice people and were easy to work with. We will definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2019
3 1/2 stars. A few suggestions The property was clean and the décor was tasteful. Beds were comfortable, sheets and linens were clean. We stayed in this unit for 3 nights for a girls trip. Our overall rating is 3 1/2 stars. On the VRBO site it's listed as Ocean front. Technically it is, but if you're thinking you're going to have amazing views from your balcony, hear the ocean waves, and see the sandy beach, you're not. You have to walk quite a ways, and in mid July it's a long, hot walk, over a "boardwalk" type structure that at parts is like walking through a jungle, and then down & up quite a bit more sand to get to the very shelly beach. Once at the beach we did enjoy the dolphins, and the great view of the light house in the evening. Your ocean view from the balcony is obscured by vegetation. Also, there is no showering station on the boardwalk or hose outside the unit for washing your feet off. We purchased beach chairs and a cooler once we got in town because there is no beach service or beach chairs offered. The unit itself, while adorable, needs a lot of soundproofing. We felt like we couldn't talk without our neighbors hearing our every word. We could hear every noise they made and I'm sure they could hear us as well. There is a door in the kitchen and a door at the top of the steps that lead to the other unit. They were both locked but it felt invasive and uncomfortable. The foam under the kitchen door did nothing to address the sound issue. The ceilings upstairs need to be dusted, and be prepared to wash towels as there are only 4 sets in the unit. The part of the Island this unit is on is very quiet and peaceful, and doesn't have a lot of screaming, traffic, or people. Our suggestions are to get heavier doors and insulate the walls. Offer beach chairs and a cooler. Put in a showering station or at least a hose outside. Overall we did have a nice trip, but it's always good to know the whole story. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Saturday, July 27, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. We provide many pictures of the property on the website so that you can be 100% satisfied with your view prior to reserving the property. We have the good fortune of enjoying the view a large grassy protected wetlands with a pond in addition to the ocean view. It offers a peaceful solitude and fabulous bird watching without moving from your chair! Yes, the ocean is not steps from the house but there is nothing between the house and the ocean except a quaint turtle pond and egrets. We state that we do not provide beach equipment. So this should not have been a surprise. There is a water hose for rinsing off on the side of the house. The property is on quiet North Beach as we mention on the website. The main reason people rent this property is because they want to be on the quiet part of the island. We do offer single family homes and individual condos for rent as well. This is a duplex, not a single family home. So it shared with the other half of the duplex.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
I'll be back! Lovely Duplex...extremely clean, beautiful furnishings. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Great Stay We have enjoyed our stay at 56 Captains View. Great location. We hope to return next summer and bring the entire family.
- Denise N.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
OUR STAY AT 56 CAPTAIN'S VIEW ON TYBEE ISLAND My Wife and I really enjoyed staying at 56 Captain's View and would want to stay there again in the future.. If you want peace and quiet then this is the place..The beach is a short walk from the house and is very beautiful...We stayed on the beach a couple of days looking for shells and I took my metal detector, but didn't have much luck finding anything..We did find a lot of nice shells and saw some dolphins....The only negative about the duplex is that the sink is small so it would be a good idea to bring some paper plates if you don't like to wash dishes in a crowded sink...Other than that, everything was wonderful and really clean...Lots of places to go and eat and sight- see and the town people were really friendly to us...Check out the Pizza and drinks at Huck-A-poo"s!
- Gary B.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2019
Great Rental Wife an I enjoyed our stay at 56 Captains View. Although not directly beachfront it is a short walk. Duplex unit with large Master and Master bath. Upstairs bedroom with its own bathroom and 2 twin beds. Great rental for a family of four. Kitchen is very small, but we ate out at many of the close by restaurants. Would definitely rent again when we visit family in Savannah. Owner was very accommodating and agreed to our late check out.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2017
Beautiful property best-suited for 2 Beautiful 2 bed/2 bath condo with fabulous views. Spacious a luxurious master bedroom and bath with adjoining deck. Living/dining/kitchen is very small. Seating for 4 is limited. Kitchen had a tiny sink and was barely useable. This condo is really appropriate and comfortable for two people. It is lovely under those conditions.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Disappointing accomodation and location This property is really not ocean front - it is located about 200 yds from water. Even that water is actually the mouth of the Savannah River. it was only a 10 min walk thru a coastal meadow to get to the ocean front beach; but, you cannot view or hear the ocean from the windows or deck. The kitchen is very inadequate for more than a couple of days - tiny sink, terrible cookware. (we stayed for 28 days) The laundry equip is in an unlighted garage. People in the adjoining unit sound like they are staying with you due to poor sound proofing. Tybee Island is a wonderful place (unspoiled and intimate). The accom0dations should be priced FAR lower for what you get. We would not do it again.<br/>JT Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your extended 28 day stay. The beach in front of the property is in fact on the Ocean. The Savannah River does flow into the ocean on the North side of the island but quite a bit farther north than our beach. 56 Captain's view is our smallest beach property so it is really not designed for extended monthly stays. It is perfect for weekly stays. The galley kitchen is clearly depicted in the pictures on the listing. Ellie our property manager spent a great deal of time tending to your every need on a hourly/daily basis during your stay. So if you would have informed her of your dissatisfaction with the size of the property prior to reading this review, we could have easily moved you to one of our larger oceanfront properties on the island.
- James T.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2018
Very Enjoyable The Family had a good trip. Sleeps 4 very well. did not seat 4 comfortably. Kitchen was very small and limiting. we ended up eating all dinners out. it was outlined that it was a kitchenette but smaller than expected. it was very nice just different than expected.
- John H.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
Spring Break Our stay at this beach house was wonderful! The property was everything I expected.
- Bethany L.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
Tybee Island Beaches are Beautiful 56 Captain's Way is lovely. Stayed 2 nights. Great views of the ocean, short walk to the beach, very comfortable beds and an amazing bathtub in the master bedroom. Upstairs bedroom/bathroom offers privacy. We had sunny weather, except it was cold at night and the heat wasn't working. Bummer there weren't extra blankets. Called in the morning and they responded immediately, but since we were leaving that day we didn't reap the benefits. Gave us a 20% discount for a return stay. A bit disappointing as we are too far away to return to the area. Was told there was a 24 hour emergency number to call. Wished it had been posted in the condo or in our paperwork. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Saturday, March 17, 2018 Thank you for all the wonderful comments! We strive to provide a wonderful property and experience. As I stated when we spoke on the phone, I wished you would have called us to let us know there was a problem. We have 24 hour emergency service for our HVAC systems and could have addressed the heat situation immediately. Had you called us we also could have delivered extra blankets within the hour. Please come back and stay with us in the future and we will try our best to make your stay perfect!
- Lynn G.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2018
Nice, quiet location Place was super clean. Only down side neighbors in unit next door had pretty noisy kids, not much sound proofing between the two units. There is a hotel style adjoining door in the kitchen, and you can hear everything they&#x2019;re saying. Can&#x2019;t really pull up shade in beautiful bathroom, because it&#x2019;s a view of neighbors deck. House was super clean though, thrilled about that. Kitchen fully stocked for anything you need. It is small but worked fine. Overall happy with the rental, would stay here again.
- Lana P.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 14, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 18, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Oceanfront! Relax on Quiet North Beach with Romantic Sunsets!!

ID 240721 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Tybee Island Vacation Rentals
56 Captain's View offers incredible Sunsets in a pastoral setting on quiet North Beach. Watch the bewitching Cargo ships float by while sitting on your Ocean View deck overlooking the turtle pond!. Enjoy incredible Sunsets and watch the ships sail by while sitting on your deck. Captain's View is a tranquil setting that is most appreciated in the early morning and at sunset. The property is also known for bird watching, as many rare species are often sited on the property. Captain's View has a turtle pond right off the patio that is a protected wetlands. A short 200-yard stroll via a private beach access takes you to a wide, uncrowded beach with the best fishing on Tybee. There is nothing between you and the beach but sand dunes and turtles.

In addition to the enjoyment of the wetlands, you have beach views over the tops of the DNR protected myrtle. Daily you have scenes of the massive Cargo Shipping Vessels pass by your windows. This Captain's View duplex is on a quiet residential street away from the noise and crowds of the pier.One of your neighbors is a Hollywood star.

56 Captain's View is a cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bath duplex decorated with casual beach furnishings and décor. A local Tybee artist was commissioned specifically for this home to create the paintings of the resident egrets. The cozy sitting/eating area has a couch and TV. There is a galley kitchenette with all appliances except a dishwasher.

The Palatial master bath has dazzling amenities such a double vanity, large walk in closet, separate shower and 6 foot air tub offering up a Killer Ocean View while you soak away the stress of real life. The delightful master bedroom has a king size bed and a Smart TV. The 2nd bedroom has two twin beds and an en suite bathroom with a newly renovated shower.

Free WiFi
All linens and towels provided except for beach towels.
Property's AIR CONDITIONING is cooled to comfortable 72 degrees

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543