Take in Magnificent Views

- ID 229527 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 15 to Jul 2 Min Stay 3 nights 84 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 8 Min Stay 3 nights 151 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights 89 USD
Jul 19 to Aug 10 Min Stay 3 nights 135 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 17 Min Stay 3 nights 128 USD
Aug 18 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 99 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 218 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights 132 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 249 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 3 nights 139 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 306 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 301 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 431 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 352 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 390 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 352 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 390 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 403 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 390 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 362 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 160 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 194 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 3 nights 160 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 194 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 15 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 549 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 983 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 18 Min Stay 7 nights 606 USD
Jul 19 to Aug 10 Min Stay 7 nights 912 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 17 Min Stay 7 nights 920 USD
Aug 18 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 662 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,547 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 878 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,767 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 7 nights 917 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,164 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,117 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,027 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,362 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,753 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,362 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,569 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,833 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,569 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,468 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,051 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,344 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,051 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,292 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 15 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,494 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,142 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,647 USD
Jul 19 to Aug 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,364 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,293 USD
Aug 18 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,413 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,578 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,155 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,380 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,283 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,825 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,655 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,970 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,547 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,971 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,547 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,301 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,265 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,301 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,974 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,813 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,839 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,771 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Vail Condo The condo was perfect for our spring ski trip. It was very cozy and quite. We chose to drive to the mountain each day and pay ~$20 for parking (we're lazy), but these is also an East Vail bus stop very close to the condo. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
Splendid and relaxing We were first time users of vrbo. Everything went smoothly. Apartment was clean and inviting. My only complaint was the guest bedroom needed a new mattress. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 25, 2019 Hi Tricia, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback in regards to a new mattress, we wish we knew a little more on what the issue with the mattress was.If you ever run into issues while staying at one of our properties, remember you can reach out to our 24/7 guest experience team at any time. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Private End Condo - Vail, CO I had a wonderful time staying at the Condo. The location was great and the transportation provided by Vail was very useful. Uber also found the location easily enough. The property was beautiful and inside was extremely nice. Everything was cleaned, and Julie (property host) was an exceptional host and kept everything nice and neat prior to our arrival. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
A Great Get Away with My Husband We had a very nice time. The view from the living room was beautiful. The condo was very quite and we enjoyed that. The kitchen was a little old but very durable. I would suggest you get new beds. The Master or back bedroom bed was not good. I would also suggest you clean under the beds. A lot of dust. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. We will also ensure we are cleaning underneath the beds as well. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
The Horror of a Turnkey Rental I've been renting in ski areas of Colorado for 20+ years. This was hands down the WORST rental experience I've ever had.<br/>1. Wood burning fireplaces are important to my ski experience. For some people a washer/dryer in the unit is essential. For me: A wood burning fireplace.<br/>This unit advertised such. It was gas burning. It took 6 or 7 phone/calls/texts/emails before I was compensated for the false advertising.<br/>2. The dishwasher leaked water all over the floor and counter top the first time I used was fixed the next day BUT AGAIN it took a WEEK of contact and repeated complaints/explanation before I was compensated. Turnkey refused to assign ONE CONTACT PERSON to deal with the issues so I had to continually explain over and over again my issue each time I called or wrote them.<br/>3. Turnkey is Texas based and contracts out to their "local team" all issues with your rental. This is a TERRIBLE business model if you have issues with the rental. There are innumerable delays while they contact and wait to hear back from the "local team" about your issue. <br/>4. I will NEVER rent a unit through them again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 28, 2019 Hello Steven, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. Please let us assure you that we have repaired the dishwasher and updated the fireplace offering. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/22/2019
Outdated and filthy The photos in no way represent the condition and cleanliness of the condo. Everything was outdated, except for coffee maker and tea pot. The mattresses were very old, had a dent in the middle and were horrible to sleep in. The linen and entire bedding was not clean and had stains all over. When we pulled the pillow cases, the pillows were disgustingly filthy and had yellow stains. The kitchen was extremely dirty with left over food scraps inside the cupboards and with pots and pans just thrown in. We did not feel like cooking in the kitchen and cleaned only items thoroughly we needed for breakfast. The fireplace did not work at all. TV we did not use at all. The bathroom shower curtain was filthy and there was mold on tile grouts. The floors were freezing cold near windows and doors. There were dust mites underneath the beds as well as clutter under bed, in closets, and in kitchen cupboards and side tables in living room area.<br/>Parking is conveniently located in front of building but you have to move your car twice per day on a daily basis due to snow shoveling. The bus stop is just around the corner, which is convenient.<br/>We called Turnkey right away and the local representative was very responsive. They offered a cleaning crew or a refund of the cleaning charge. We settled for the latter. <br/>We would suggest new mattresses or entire beds, adjust the guest bedroom bed so that it does not roll away, new linen and sheets and pillows, decluttering all closets, cupboards, and under bed. This condo needs a deep clean from top to bottom in addition.<br/>We give the property management company 3 out of 5 stars as we feel they should have inspected the condo prior to arrival. Other than that, very professional in their response to us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 12, 2019 Hi Uwe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline.Our records show that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on the day you reported the problem with the clean, but as you mentioned in your review requested that this be taken care of upon your departure. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay we have followed up with our housekeeping team to ensure this won’t be a problem in the future. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Perfect and Peaceful Our vacation rental was exactly as the pictures show it to be. We loved the location in East Vail, with quiet meadows, lovely flowers, and easy access to all that we needed. Our rental was clean and ready for us to occupy when we arrived, everything worked well, and we feel refreshed after having spent time there.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2017
Condo near Vail A nice, comfy condo with 1.5 baths and 2 beds. Great views from the balcony and a nice place to stay after a day of hiking. Please note that while the condo does have free transport, that transport is a bus that comes every 30 minutes. So it's a little more difficult than one might think to get to the town of vail
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
East Vail mountain Great east Vail location and is on shuttle line. The backyard scenery of the mountain is beautiful. Decor is a bit tired. They need new mattress. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Great Value and better setting The great things about this place include: <br/>Views are unobstructed mountain and tree lines.<br/>The fireplace works and creates wonderful warmth and ambience.<br/>Easy access to the condo from the parking lot.<br/>The towels are both wonderful and plentiful.<br/>WIFI works great.<br/>TV works great and if you bring your Fire stick you can stream anything.<br/>Washer Dryer works great.<br/>Both queen beds are nice and living room decorations are warm.<br/>When I called the management team for help with internet, they were very helpful and even offered a late check ou.<br/><br/>Not so good includes:<br/>Unit needs updating and some paint.<br/>Some glasses, plates and utensils were not clean even though put away.<br/>The mattress in the master is probably ready for a changeout.<br/>Was not as clean upon move in than I would have preferred.<br/>I put the front entry mat away in the second bedroom closet because it had a bad stain.<br/><br/>Bottom line was that the stay was very nice once we sorted things out.<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
A nice, comfy condo with 1.5 baths and 2 beds. Great views from the balcony and a nice place to stay after a day of hiking. Please note that while the condo does have free transport, that transport is a bus that comes every 30 minutes. So it's a little more difficult than one might think to get to the town of vail
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Our vacation rental was exactly as the pictures show it to be. We loved the location in East Vail, with quiet meadows, lovely flowers, and easy access to all that we needed. Our rental was clean and ready for us to occupy when we arrived, everything worked well, and we feel refreshed after having spent time there.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 217 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 15, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Vail Lodging
Take in magnificent views with your morning coffee in this quiet 2-bedroom condo, then board the free bus and hit the slopes. This quiet location features a private end unit. Close to ski resorts and golf courses, with trails behind the condo.. You'll love this serene and scenic 2-bedroom condo in East Vail. The rental is quiet, private, and surrounded by incredible views, and plenty of famous golf courses and ski resorts are within easy driving distance. Have your morning coffee or tea on the private balcony amid stunning vistas and roaming wildlife, then take the free bus out to the powdery slopes. This year-round hideaway also tempts with hiking trails right out your back door.

You're minutes from Vail Mountain on the free shuttle bus route. Check out the Vail Farmers Market during the summer and fall just a quick bus ride or drive away in Vail Village. Loaded Joe's is a favorite eatery in Vail Village on the way to the ski slopes. Stop in for strong coffee, tasty sandwiches, maybe even a cocktail or two.

INSIDE THE CONDO

The airy living room features a wood burning stone fireplace, denim couches seating 4, a flatscreen TV, and books to peruse. A galley kitchen is decked out in bright white. There are 2 barstools at the kitchen counter and an adjacent nook-style dining area seating 4. Outside, a secluded balcony offers outdoor seating, a gas grill, and breathtaking views.

The peaceful master bedroom is furnished with a queen-size bed and has a private balcony with outdoor seating. In the 2nd bedroom, cozy quilts adorn another queen-sized bed. The shared bathroom has a shower/tub combo.

2 parking spaces are available for guests. In winter, guests need to park along the wall closest to the building so the morning plow can come through. Guests should then move their car to the opposite side of the lot for the second plowing, no later than 9am.

THE LOCATION

The great outdoors beckon in beautiful Vail, Colorado. Winter sports lovers will be right at home at nearby Vail Mountain (and there's a free bus to take you there), and between the hiking trails out your back door, Berrypicker Trail less than 4 miles from home, and Vail Nature Center close by, those seeking peace in the woods will be more than sated. Adventure Ridge combines Vail's gorgeous vistas with a ropes course, trampolining, winter tubing, and more thrill-seeking action.

Enjoy delicious new American cuisine and live music at Blu's Restaurant 1 block away. Two Elk lodge is famous for their burritos and buffalo chili less than 3 miles away, and you can barhop between whiskey, jazz, wine, and a down-home pub over in Vail Village—check out Shakedown Bar, Samana Lounge, and 10th Mountain Whiskey Tasting Room.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543