max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 59 - 231 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights 242 - 345 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 279 - 384 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 179 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 211 - 236 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 202 USD
Jun 12 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 213 - 236 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 301 - 305 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 247 - 270 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 202 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 297 - 305 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 202 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 329 - 339 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 207 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 3 nights 515 - 519 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 549 - 571 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 362 - 396 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 408 - 436 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 362 - 396 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 413 - 436 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 465 - 470 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 413 - 436 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 458 - 1,251 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,794 - 1,979 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,088 - 2,592 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 942 - 1,050 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,408 - 1,491 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,234 USD
Jun 12 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,474 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,032 - 2,048 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,234 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,980 - 2,006 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,234 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,191 - 2,249 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,234 - 1,261 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,580 - 3,629 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,814 - 3,958 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,522 - 2,539 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,837 - 2,991 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,539 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,918 - 2,940 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,237 - 3,243 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,940 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,688 - 9,110 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,377 - 7,700 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,545 - 8,748 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,116 - 3,528 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,805 - 5,063 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,138 - 4,197 USD
Jun 12 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,010 - 5,055 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,975 - 6,987 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,832 - 5,869 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,138 - 4,180 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,820 - 6,840 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,141 - 4,179 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,725 - 7,765 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,352 - 4,545 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,952 - 12,016 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 13,145 - 13,215 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,670 - 8,789 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,879 - 10,390 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,840 - 8,968 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,065 - 10,159 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,201 - 11,211 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,045 - 10,142 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location and condo was very clean Everything was good jut just two recommendations: one is that condo has floors which is great I hate carpet but just let the gust know to bring slippers since floor takes time to warm up. So even if you have socks is not enough is really cold. Second suggestion is for parking instructions is confusing. A neighbor blocked our car and we almost loose the kids schools because we could not find the owner of the car.. so would be wonderful to put a sign to don't block the garages.<br/>But in general apartment is great and we enjoy our time there.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 20, 2020 Hi Elizabeth, We appreciate your feedback, and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The location is certainly hard to beat and it's convenient to make this the ultimate home away from home. We were glad to assist you whenever you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to have you back again. Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Elizabeth V.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2020
Central location This rental was perfect for what we needed. No frills, glam or extra exciting perks except that it&#x2019;s a 5 minute walk to the shuttle and an 8 minute drive to Lionshead Village. There were a few things that stuck out to us on our stay. The master bedroom shower didn&#x2019;t drain so after 2 people showering it was an unpleasant experience. The guest bedroom had no carpet and all tile flooring which made mornings drafty and tough to step down onto the cold tile. The first floor bathroom also had a persisting rank mildew smell that some people in our party couldn&#x2019;t stand and had to use the master bedroom instead. It&#x2019;s important to note that every night we had parking issues with the neighbors. Lastly, when we were to depart, the keypad stopped working and we sat there for 20 minutes trying to contact help to lock the door. A few perks were the comfy couch and the wood burning fireplace. This is a no frills spot and got the job done.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2020
I've stayed at nicer and cleaner places for less This was my 3rd year with Vrbo and I am very pleased with their service, however, this place i was at this year needs a new cleaning service and some minor maintenance. Way over priced what what is available. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on August 18th regarding the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced. Please know that we’ve resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chris P.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
Relaxed Stay in Vail This was a great low key place to stay. The parking is tight for full size SUV's but the best of all the rental I have had in the Vail Valley. I will definately rent this place again.
- Brett L.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2019
Great Place They would have 5 STARS but the only think I would say is the dishes need to be replaced especially the silverwear. besides that it was PERFECT! Bring you own firewood too! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 16, 2019 Hi Candace, Thank you so much for leaving this review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the owner to investigate. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Candace W.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2019
Great Family Stay Great Location and very spacious and comfortable unit.
- Brett L.
Reviewed On: 12/26/2019
Would not return here This was just an awful experience- such that I really don't know where to start. The furnishings were so bad that if you placed on the street no one would take any of it- ugly, old, uncomfortable. The downstairs bedroom did not even have a closet!. Upstairs bedroom also very poor with small 32"TV. Bathrooms were dated and obviously 30 year old look. Wifi and Cable TV a true disaster as the wifi and cable TV are "shared" among all 3 units in the triplex and struggled with enough signal strength to handle iPad usage.! I can't recall the number of internet and TV outages but literally dozens of times. The washer/dryer is in the downstairs garage and is shared by the triplex so many times not available. Parking a disaster as driveway steep and too narrow to handle 3 cars. Steps are so steep and uneven to enter that an elderly couple in next door unit left after 2 days as they were afraid of falling. We had no vacuum cleaner to clean the place. All pots and pans were just terrible and should be trashed. Refrigerator must have cost all of $200- did not even have an icemaker so you have to fill trays and freeze your own ice! Clearly this place is for renters who need a place but I'm quite sure they never return. In fact it was so bad that a friend offered us her condo in Vail for our last 3 weeks as she was leaving and just wanted to help us get out of that place! So we literally did not use from August 24 thru Sept 14 even though we had paid for it. We will return to Vail next summer for 3 months but will not be returning here! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Hi Bobby, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry you came across the many issues during your stay with us. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, our team has been working on addressing these issues and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. If there is anything else we can do for your, please reach out anytime to our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bobby G H.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2018
Great stay in a beautiful location!! We had a great stay at this property! The location of property is central to everything in Vail and the property was well stacked with everything we needed. We enjoyed the hot tub and the beautiful views from the balcony. We were comfortable and pleased during our stay. We would stay here again!
- Edgar D.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Awful problem resolution When I arrived (on a worktrip) I immediately found the internet to not be working. Seeing as I work remotely, this is a BIG problem. I messaged Turnkey and heard back right away with a &#x201C;oh did you turn it on and off...&#x201D; type message. Yes I had done all these things - it is not working. They then told me<br/>To go to the unit next door and try and fix it. I did this... still<br/>Not working. They then (around 5pm) promised to send someone out to fix it. I got a voicemail at 10am the next day saying they&#x2019;d be by around 1030. No one ever showed up and when I returned home it still was not working. I had A LOT of work to get done and ended up having to go to a coffee shop for a few hours. When I messaged them again to tell them it has still not been resolved they offered me $15 for my trouble. Again - I travel for work so having internet is VERY important. Definitely was not pleased with how they handled the situation and I will not be staying again with a Turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 21, 2018 Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the WiFi issues and our poor response. Please know that the internet provider has visited the property and confirmed that the WiFi is working properly at this time. We are also following up with our local Field Operations Team to address this incident and the quality of service you received in order to prevent similar issues moving forward. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jamie N.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Great Home. bad Neighbors This rental is in a great location for Vail however it is a shared house so experienced issues with parking and noise. The house was great but don&#x2019;t choose it if you want a quiet getaway. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 10, 2019 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we hope to hear from you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura E.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2019
Review The place was ok... nothing too special. I would expect more for the price we had to pay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Hi Isaac, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do hope you were able to enjoy your time in the home. In the future, please give our 24-7 guest support line if you have any questions or if problems arise as we want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay! You were the perfect guests, and we’d love to host you again in the future. - The Turnkey Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Good getaway The property was clean and exactly as pictured. We loved the hot tub and great wrap around deck. Only downside was parking. Other guests couldn't figure out how to park their cars and it created issues. It would be nice if they could provide additional parking elsewhere or fix the parking situation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Hi Paige, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so thrilled to hear that you found everything to be exactly as pictured! Thanks for recommending our home to others! We have confirmed that our guest access instructions include directions for parking at the property. We would love to host you again, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Paige G.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2019
Average place to rest your head This location is fine if you intend to sleep, have morning coffee and be on your way to your daily adventures. No wow factor, but serviceable. A few maintenance items require attention - I provided detailed feedback to the property management company. Cleaners could pay a bit more attention to detail (dishes in the cabinets that hadn't been used in awhile were dusty). But - the bath towels were plentiful, clean, and plush, the space was roomy and the beds were comfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Hi Kimberly, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and agree this is a really roomy home that is perfect to get a good night sleep. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called to let us know so we could work with the owner and correct them. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/29/2019
Wouldn&#x2019;t go back This rental property smells of dog urine! I read the reviews before I booked and they were not accurate. The back deck had such a pungent dog urine smell plus dog poop. We left a day early because the smells were so strong inside and out. The couch and rugs were also filthy and gross. We tried Febreeze but it couldn&#x2019;t make a dent in the smell. The kitchen overall was clean but the main living areas need new rugs and a couch to stop the smell. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Dara, Thank you for leaving this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we reached out and asked if we could send our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns, but this offer was declined. Please know that the entire property has since been treated to remove any unpleasant odors. Our local Field Operations Team will also make sure the home's furnishings are replaced or professionally cleaned as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Disappointing not as expected Home was a older home with a moisture issue. The windows entering the home were covered in mildew. Their was an odd smell to the home and while things were somewhat clean they were not fresh. Towels were old and smelled like mildew and were damp and difficult to dry. The sheets hanging in the closet were wet underneath. The upstairs was hot with no a/C and only one window that opened and a floor fan. There was a dried smear on the inside of the uostairs door that looked like blood. The second bed upstairs was not the same futon from the pictures and the futon material was only an egg crate folded over which sunk in to the wide slats and made it impossible to sleep on. The sheet on the bed had a large yellow stain (not sure if if was old or new). <br/>The neighbors uostairs smoked and the smoke came back to our open windows. The screen door to the deck was unable to close the glass and left a hole open to the outside for bugs to enter. Deck needed a good powerwash as it was dusty with lots of dead bugs leaves and spider webs. Patio furniture was space old and falling apart. Parking was difficult. Came back to neighbors blocking driveway. They were all nice to move but challenging to fit all three with the neighbors large vehicle. The kitchen was nice with plenty of storage. The couch was comfortable for sitting and sleeping. Hot tub was well maintained but in a non private shared area where both upstairs units entry ways are. Area Info book in kitchen needs an updated schedule for the bus routes as one of the lines had been cancelled and the shuttle ran more frequently. <br/> This is not a horrible unit just not as nice as marketed. The unit did have plenty of room for all of our family and was dog and kid friendly. We were able to play board games at the dining table and make big breakfast in tHe morning. <br/>I would not stay again and would not recommend it to friends and family but again it was doable and is a pet friendly unit in a beautiful location in Vail. <b Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Hi Virginia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Virginia C.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Great Experience We booked the space for a low key bachelor party. It was a great place to relax between our outdoor adventures. The kitchen and grill allowed us to cook a number of great meals and everything we needed was already there. The shuttle to Vail Village is a very short walk away which was great. The location was perfect for our group of 6 guys and was very clean. I highly recommend it.
- Nicholas B.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Great house with a great location I stayed in the mountain side unit with 6 friends for a week in January to go skiing and everything in the house was as expected. We never had any issues while staying there and everything was very clean. The house was probably a 15 minute free bus ride from lions head and a 10 minute ride to the cascade lift. The bus stop was a very close walk from the house as well. It was overall a great vacation house, and I would love to stay again!
Reviewed On: 1/26/2018
West vail review Overall good place. Back bedroom on main floor had no heat, the door to the unit let in a lot of cold air and parking was tight. The first two are probably easy fixes. Parking just is what it is and requires good communication between tenants which we had. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Hello Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/15/2018
2BR,2BA Spacious West Vail Condo nearShuttle w/shared hot tub Awesome experience at this clean, nicely maintained, spacious 2BR/2BA in West Vail. Shuttle within walking distance to the slopes and town. Nice shared heated drive way.The kitchen nicely furnished as described.<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2/18/2018
GREAT LOCATION The house is conveniently located a few hundred yards from the bus stop which leads right into Lionshead. The home was clean and the hot tub was a great addition located right outside the front door! Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 2/19/2018
We booked the space for a low key bachelor party. It was a great place to relax between our outdoor adventures. The kitchen and grill allowed us to cook a number of great meals and everything we needed was already there. The shuttle to Vail Village is a very short walk away which was great. The location was perfect for our group of 6 guys and was very clean. I highly recommend it.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Home was a older home with a moisture issue. The windows entering the home were covered in mildew. Their was an odd smell to the home and while things were somewhat clean they were not fresh. Towels were old and smelled like mildew and were damp and difficult to dry. The sheets hanging in the closet were wet underneath. The upstairs was hot with no a/C and only one window that opened and a floor fan. There was a dried smear on the inside of the uostairs door that looked like blood. The second bed upstairs was not the same futon from the pictures and the futon material was only an egg crate folded over which sunk in to the wide slats and made it impossible to sleep on. The sheet on the bed had a large yellow stain (not sure if if was old or new). <br/>The neighbors uostairs smoked and the smoke came back to our open windows. The screen door to the deck was unable to close the glass and left a hole open to the outside for bugs to enter. Deck needed a good powerwash as it was dusty with lots of dead bugs leaves
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 20, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 22, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR, 2BA Spacious West Vail Condo Near Shuttle w/Shared Hot Tub and Fireplace

ID 230306 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Vail Lodging
Walk to the free shuttle to the slopes from this 2BR, 2BA condo (sleeps 7) in West Vail. After skiing or hiking the legendary mountains, you’ll love the 6-person hot tub on the wrap-around deck under the pines. Perfect for dog lovers—we’re pet-friendly!. Walk to the free shuttle to the slopes from this 2BR, 2BA condo (sleeps 7) in West Vail. After a day skiing or hiking, you’ll love the 6-person hot tub on the wrap-around deck under the pines. Perfect for dog lovers—we’re pet-friendly. Located near the shuttles for easy slopes access.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

You’ll find this home, part of a triplex, up a short, sloping, heated driveway. Park in the east garage with washer and dryer, on the left; a second car fits just outside the garage. Climb the wooden staircase to your right to the outside patio with 6-person hot tub, grill, and patio table with chairs, perfect for evening relaxation.

The condo’s door, labeled “Mountain Side,” leads into a long kitchen with tile floors. There’s a coat and a shoe rack for storing your summer or winter outdoor wear. The gleaming white appliances, including an electric stove with glass stove-top, are updated and just right for preparing a full meal after a day of adventure.

Just off the kitchen is a cozy bedroom with a queen bed, and the first-floor bathroom with a shower, convenient for a quick warm-up after the slopes.

As you walk further into the condo, you enter the dining and living rooms. The dark wooden dining table can seat six under exposed wooden beams and an elegant chandelier.

A large L-shaped sectional sleeper sofa (sleeps 2) in the living room has room for everyone to relax. Light a fire in the wood-burning fireplace with ornamental tile work while you watch your favorite Blu-Ray on a 36” flat-screen TV with cable. In summer, open the door to the deck for fresh evening air.

From a small set of carpeted stairs off the living room, you can access the second floor. The master bedroom on the right has a king-size bed under a charming slanted A-frame ceiling. You’ve got your own TV with cable and an amazing view. Both bedrooms have Posturepedic mattresses so you can sleep in comfort.

The main landing has an extra twin futon mattress for an additional guest—and plenty of closet space. You can store your luggage and feel right at home.

The second floor bathroom has a tub/shower combo with stunning blue tile and glass-block for adding light but retaining privacy.

Outside, a long wooden back deck wraps around the triplex, with some padded chairs just outside your living room door for a conversation in the pine-scented air.

THE LOCATION

The free Vail bus shuttle stops only 3 minutes walk from the condo. With a free shuttle running every 15 minutes, you won’t have to wait long to get to Cascade Lift (10 minute ride), Lion’s Head (12 min.) or Vail Village (15 min.).

Outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy the region’s famed ski runs, while those who prefer the indoors can shop or go to a spa in Vail Village, which has both gourmet restaurants and casual eats.

Closer to home, you’re a quick walk from Gore Creek, which has great rapids for kayaking, a children’s playground, fishing, and sledding.

With an off-leash dog park only 4 blocks away, this rental is perfect for dog lovers (up to 2 dogs allowed).

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543