max 5 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 68 - 128 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 276 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 156 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 362 - 419 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 552 - 574 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 717 - 731 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 362 - 396 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 408 - 436 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 362 - 396 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 413 - 436 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 485 - 490 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 413 - 436 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 408 - 446 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 202 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 236 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 202 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 213 - 236 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 301 - 305 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 247 - 270 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 202 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 484 - 764 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,722 - 1,760 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 7 nights 944 - 999 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,539 - 2,861 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,906 - 4,023 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,868 - 5,102 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,522 - 2,539 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,837 - 2,991 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,494 - 2,539 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,940 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,382 - 3,390 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,940 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,885 - 3,025 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,234 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,408 - 1,491 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,234 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,474 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,032 - 2,055 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,234 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,390 - 3,973 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,290 - 8,374 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,570 - 4,931 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,036 - 9,335 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,605 - 12,656 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,266 - 16,420 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,679 - 8,798 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,888 - 10,399 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,640 - 8,855 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,065 - 10,611 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,676 - 11,690 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,516 - 10,616 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,287 - 10,453 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,141 - 4,179 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,805 - 5,063 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,138 - 4,197 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,024 - 5,073 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,975 - 6,989 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,832 - 5,869 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

What a dump Filthy, lousy beds, driveway for two (no room for third car), deck boards sticking up to trip you, hand rails falling over, no where to take your pet to poop, dog waist can full to overflowing, no dog poop bags in dispenser, dog hair everywhere.
- Richard W.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Fun in the Rockies It was pleasant; parking was cumbersome and at times<br/>difficult; had to park on the street, but the police told us to move. Didn't realize there were three units in the house or shared hot tub.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2019
All too short a vacation We had a great time and wish we had planned for a longer stay. The stay was great and the accommodations were great as well. Everybody was entertained.
- Brian P D.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2018
Great location close to Downtown The house was very clean and organized. It had everything you need in the kitchen and a large almost empty garage for bike, moto and gear storage.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Nice place but terrible parking Overall, the house is nice and it's a good location, but I would not recommend it with multiple dogs. There were 5 cars parked in a driveway designed for 2, which make coordinating spots difficult. There's no fenced in yard and it's on a steep hill, so hauling dogs and crates was difficult. It's a nice place for 1-2people with a small car, but not for anyone with multiple guests or a lot of equipment Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 17, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We know that traveling with pets is hard and we’re sorry the house didn’t meet your needs in this aspect. We will also be looking into the parking situation to see what can be done for future guests.You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Cozy duplex. Stayed 3 nights in this quaint duplex. Steep, narrow driveway which was heated but slightly tricky to negotiate due to neighbors parking more cars than they were allowed. Chose this rental because it is dog friendly. We were comfortable and glad the bus stop was so close by. Skied for 2 days at Vail mountain, short bus ride away. Not a fancy place but very clean and functional. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 23, 2019 Hi Yvonne, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Yvonne B.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2019
Great Condo shuttle ride away from the slopes Loved the condo. Was a perfect size for 4 people (2 couples) was a shuttle ride away from the slopes and pretty close to grocery store and liquor store. Parking is a little tight since the place is 3 condo's in 1 but it works fine!
- Jessica D W.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Was misinformed The unit was nice. However- I was traveling with a 15 year old, 50 lb dog. I called the property management company and asked if this was a ground floor unit and was told that it was. It was not a ground floor unit and I had to carry the dog up and down icy steps for 3 days to use the bathroom. I could have stayed somewhere more convenient for my group. I don't appreciate the misinformation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 22, 2018 Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the incorrect information you received regarding the property. Please know that we have since followed up with the agent you spoke with to address this incident and ensure similar problems do not reoccur. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing this important issue to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nancy R.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2018
Pet Friendly Rental This pet friendly house suited our needs, as we were in town for a dog competition. The pet pick up bags were handy in the dog potty area. It would be beneficial to have water under the deck where the dog potty area is located to wash it down. It is somewhat smelly. The driveway was very steep, we skidded down the bottom half and it was dry. The parking was very tight. Other than that, it was a great stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Hi Cyndi, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and please know we will pass it along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/15/2018
Ski rental It was okay. Kitchen is very dated. Had issues with oven smoking out the unit due to poor cleaning, which resulted in smoke alarms going off. Generally clean, but just felt a bit dingy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Hello Francesca, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Francesca L.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Wonderful spot! Would stay again! Great experience! Location was perfect and the spot was spacious and mountain atmosphere.
- Jordan P.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
So Nice, I’ve Stayed Twice! We rented this unit at the end of June for the Vail Lax Tourney, and it worked so well for us and the dogs we stayed again two weeks later! The accommodations are comfy and clean, and really great for dogs. There is an off-leash dog park just down the way that my dogs loved. The location is convenient to most things in the Vail Valley, but tucked away in a pretty quiet restaurant lace. The only issue right now is that there is construction on the frontage road to get to the house, so that there is only one lane for both directions of traffic. It’s not a big deal, just be sure to plan for an extra five minutes if you need to be somewhere on time.
- Belinda P.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 06, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 22, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Stay near the Slopes

ID 230309 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 5 occupants.
Vail Lodging
Stay near the slopes in this 2BR 2BA condo, only 10 mins. From Vail Ski Resort. After a long day on the mountain, cozy up by the fireplace or soothe tired muscles in the private hot tub. In the summer, fire up the grill for outdoor dining. Pet-friendly.. Stay near the slopes in this 2BR 2BA condo (sleeps 5), only 10 minutes from Vail Ski Resort. After a long day on the mountain, cozy up by the fireplace or relieve your tired muscles in the private hot tub. In the summer, fire up the grill for outdoor dining. Whatever adventures you have in Vail, this cozy condo will welcome you home. Bring the family dog – we’re pet-friendly.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Take the wooden stairs to the outdoor dining area with a propane grill, patio table with seating for 4, and – of course – the private hot tub. Walk from the front door into the full kitchen. Here you’ll find everything you need to cook and eat, including an electric range, a dishwasher, and a bistro table for 2.

Immediately across from the kitchen is the guest bedroom, with a queen bed and plenty of room to store your things in the mirrored closet and wooden dresser. Take a few steps down the hall to the guest bath with a tub/shower combo.

At the end of the hall is the living and dining space - the dining room seats 6 at a contemporary, dark-wood table. The living area seats 5 on a plush sectional sofa and chair surrounding a 44” LG TV. Beside the couch is a wood-burning fireplace for toasty evenings.

Off the living room, you’ll find the shared wraparound balcony, where you can sit and sip coffee with a gorgeous view of the valley.

Back inside and up the stairs from the living room is the master suite with a king-size bed and attached master bath with a large soaking tub (with a showerhead, too) and a pedestal sink. There is also a loveseat in hall leading to the master bath that can fold out to make an extra twin bed, allowing the rental to sleep 5 total.

LOCATION

Getting to the ski village couldn’t be easier - there’s a free bus that picks up just a 3-minute walk from this condo, and in 10 or 15 minutes on the shuttle you can be at the Cascade Lift, Lion’s Head, or Vail Village.

And there’s also plenty to do in the warmer months, too. Horseback riding, rafting, bicycling, and zip-lining are just a few of the outdoor activities you’ll encounter here in Vail. And if you’ve brought your dog, he won’t be bored either – there’s a wonderful off-leash dog park just a few blocks away.

Try a wide variety of restaurants and cafes at the base of the mountain, like Bully Ranch or Garfinkel’s for casual American or pub food, or go upscale at La Tour or Terra Bistro.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543