×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 75 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 75 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 166 - 168 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 75 - 149 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 286 - 297 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 149 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 3 nights 637 - 642 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 668 - 694 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 423 - 469 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 451 - 476 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 423 - 469 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 454 - 476 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 516 - 522 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 454 - 476 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 465 - 480 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 3 Min Stay 3 nights 465 - 480 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 149 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 158 - 183 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 149 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 183 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 269 - 274 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 194 - 217 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 496 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 496 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,074 - 1,113 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 496 - 894 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,923 - 1,986 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 894 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,455 - 4,499 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,653 - 4,821 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,994 - 3,024 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,158 - 3,304 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,024 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,221 - 3,242 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,610 - 3,619 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,242 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,299 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,299 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 894 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,069 - 1,152 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 863 - 894 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,135 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,835 - 1,860 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,375 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 1,881 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,881 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 1,881 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,881 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,116 - 2,272 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,683 - 3,134 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,863 - 17,974 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 19,228 - 19,343 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,206 - 12,371 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,954 - 13,554 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,414 - 12,607 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,141 - 13,255 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,792 - 14,803 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,141 - 13,253 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,355 - 13,531 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,911 - 13,031 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,517 - 3,561 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,320 - 4,624 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,476 - 3,632 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,548 - 4,600 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,453 - 7,473 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,506 - 5,550 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

What a mistake The only feature that was positive about staying there is the location. There was no bar soap, only two towels for a five night stay, pubic hair and mold in the bathroom and the garbage disposal reeked. The layout is very cramped with an inability to move around without squeezing through the halls or around furniture. There was never enough hot water to take a shower. What a joke this was. The price with fees included was nearly as high as a nice hotel, which was obscene for what I received. I was misled and will not be booking with VBRO or Turn Key. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Hi Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. We wish we would have known of the issues you faced while you were there so we could have helped. Always remember, our 24/7 guest support line is available for any needs or concerns you may have during your stay. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported, and actively working on corrections. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/2/2020
Small, dirty, great location See title Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 16, 2020 Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location of our place. That being said, we’re so sorry you had cleanliness issues during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out at any time and let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Steve G.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Small Place in a Great Location Family of 4 adults on a long weekend. Somewhat tight but we were there to ski and play hard. In the middle of all the shops and dining and less than 5 minutes to the lift. Hot tub at the end of the day for relaxation. Would stay again for short term. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hello Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Location, location, location Great location, but for the price of the cleaning deposit there could have been better grade pillows and bath towels.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2019
Not much good to say. Didn’t expect much because of the price but I did expect hot water long enough for one shower...didn’t happen! WiFi doesn’t reach to the bedroom in a very small apartment. The location is great but I would never recommend anyone to stay here! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 18, 2019 Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/12/2019
All worked out well Great location for skiing at Vail. Had some issues getting into the unit but they handled it well (me with screaming boys anxious to get it). <br/>All worked out great.
- Bradley N.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2020
GreAt Review The unit was clean and had a great view and location.
- Mistie C.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
It was nice Small condo but very tidy and enough space for four!
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
vail ski 2 blocks to lionshead gondola. property like the motel 6 of vail. would not stay again, would not recommend.lives like a unit that was split in half with drywall and can hear everything from adjacent unit.best part of experience condo office manager Moe Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 29, 2018 Hello Robert, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/28/2018
The apartment had a great location but was extremely dated. Great location and view, but the apartment needs some TCL and remodeling. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 9, 2018 Hello Enrique, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are hope that enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Enrique S.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
summer stay at Lionshead village Very nice stay. Responsive and helpful management company. Location was great with a nice view of the slopes, gondola and Lionshead village. Unit is a bit outdated but clean and comfortable. Would recommend to others and would stay again. Wifi was not working during our stay but we spent our time outdoors anyway. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 23, 2018 Hello Bradley, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that the WIFI issue has been resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
Location is great. But that's about it. The unit is dated and worn. And quite small. The use of space is not very good. So while it's adequate, I think a remodel is long overdue.<br/><br/>The access at check-in required a 20 minute phone call with TurnKey. Turns out to access the unit you must first enter a locked shared hallway with the adjacent unit. We eventually learned it WAS mentioned in the check-in procedure...buried in the second page long after detailed instructions about the unit door code, parking, etc. Took the phone support person 20 minutes to find the reference. We did eventually find it, but why not put it first??? Kind of set the tone for a lousy first impression.<br/><br/>Also we rented through AirBnB. Lots and lots of communications started arriving from TurnKey. Still don't quite know what their role is other than check-in. It does confuse the rental relationship. If we had been able to communicate with the owner, there would not have been the check-in issue at all.<br/><br/>So, the unit is adequate. Just know what you are getting and don't plan to spend much time there. Not happy at all with TurnKey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the access issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist you with accessing the property, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Steve B.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
Sick puppy. We were breathless with our overall satisfaction and thankfulness. Thank you so much for we are poor mexicans who can not afford all the luxuries and pleasures of enjoying a vacation here in Vail. The only problems we had is i have a serious neck condition and needed a better pillow. We also needed a humidifier for i became sick at the end with migraines and altitude sickness. But the view and location was gorgeous. I suffered in the end but we are thankful we could afford this stay. However we will probabaly stay at another place that has a humidfier because i suffered much towards the end. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 19, 2018 Hi Todd, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry that you did get sick on your vacation and will pass along the information you have provided. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!
- todd t.
Reviewed On: 11/18/2018
Convenient Condo Really good location. Short walk to everything. Cozy condo with great hot tubs.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
The unit was clean and had a great view and location.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 317 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 30, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 28, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

1BR Vantage Point Condo in Vail with Pool & Hot Tubs - Walk to Gondola

ID 231407 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Vail Lodging
Set right in the heart of Vail, this 1BR condo in the Vantage Point complex is just 1 block from the Gondola, chairlift, and Vail ski school. With a pool, hot tubs, and restaurants on site, there’s no shortage of apres-ski activities. Unit sleeps 4.. Set right in the heart of Vail, this 1BR condo in the Vantage Point complex is just 1 block from the Gondola, chairlift, and Vail ski school. With a pool, hot tubs, and restaurants on site, there’s no shortage of apres-ski activities. Unit sleeps 4.

INSIDE THE CONDO

From undercover parking, guests may access the condo via an elevator to the 2nd floor.

The master bedroom is immediately on the right with a king-size bed and large closet. Exposed beams overhead and a wood-paneled wall lend an air of warm welcome at the end of a day out.

Just outside the bedroom lies the bathroom, equipped with a tub/shower combo and single vanity.

In the living room, a recliner sits alongside the couch, which pulls out to a queen-size sleeper. The open-concept space also has a dining table for 2, and a 27” Westinghouse TV has Comcast and Xfinity cable.

You’ll find everything you need in the fully equipped kitchen area, including an electric stove/oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, and countertop appliances. We haven’t forgotten the all-important Mr. Coffee coffeemaker.

The living space opens onto a private balcony with chairs, from which you can see straight across to the snow-covered mountains—here you’re walking distance from the slopes.

On the ground floor of the complex is a large community pool and 2 all-weather outdoor hot tubs, perfect for soaking those tired muscles after a day on carving powder.

THE LOCATION

Vantage Point Condos are set right in the heart of the action, with a vast array of ski shops, restaurants and bars within a few blocks. Chairlift 8 is a 4-minute walk, as is the Eagle Bahn Gondola, a summer must-do.

You’ll never be able to ski every run on enormous Vail Mountain, but you can certainly try. At the end of the day, refresh yourselves with on-mountain restaurants or head down to Vail Village for live entertainment, movies, eateries, and more. If the kids aren’t tired yet, try a round of ice skating.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543