max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 85 - 226 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 377 - 388 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 279 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 559 - 638 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 851 - 854 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 815 - 825 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 559 - 605 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 594 - 628 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 559 - 605 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 598 - 628 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 711 - 719 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 598 - 628 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 616 - 671 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 308 - 365 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 350 - 411 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 308 - 365 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 353 - 411 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 441 - 445 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 376 - 422 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 308 - 365 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 706 - 1,356 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,502 - 2,539 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,685 - 1,775 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,953 - 4,428 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,942 - 5,961 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 5,609 - 5,770 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,925 - 3,953 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,158 - 4,357 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,884 - 3,953 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,273 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,972 - 4,988 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,273 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,378 - 4,587 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,212 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,398 - 2,590 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,212 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,533 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,019 - 3,042 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,670 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,212 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,195 - 7,218 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,999 - 12,072 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,946 - 8,496 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,896 - 14,291 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,402 - 19,480 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,669 - 18,773 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,546 - 13,692 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,453 - 15,133 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,454 - 13,745 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,662 - 15,449 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,236 - 17,253 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,367 - 15,495 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,671 - 15,891 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,499 - 7,593 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,225 - 8,871 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,435 - 7,589 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,625 - 8,733 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,377 - 10,392 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,114 - 9,189 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Roomy Vail House The veil house is a nice house with a lot of potential. It has two nice bedrooms on the bottom floor master bedroom on the middle floor and upstairs or is the living room kitchen. However, I would say that the host does not go the extra mile to make guests comfortable. In our bedroom downstairs the sheets and blanket looked like they were from an inexpensive motel. There were no curtains on the windows. As advertise there is no AC, but if you open the windows there is a lot of highway noise and you can’t sleep. The master bedroom also has no curtains and the neighbors next-door can see into the room. Amenities included a 3 to 4 Cup coffee pot which means you have to brew two pots of coffee for everyone to have a cup. Other things like paper towels were missing. And as we were leaving there was a colony of ants and or termites that came into the master bedroom bathroom. The grounds around the house were messy with old furniture that was moldy. Like I said it could be a very nice place but I think that there’s not a lot of attention paid to making it that way.
- Dave R.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Excellent Experience Alot of space very beautiful views. The only thing to consider is that their is no AC. But the weather is perfect that it doesn't feel as hot. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Celicia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are so glad you enjoyed the location. We appreciate your feedback, and for taking care of our place as if it were your own. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cecilia L.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
very good place we was very happy...thank you!!!
- ALEJANDRO M.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Great choice for a family visiting Vail Our family of 4 enjoyed our stay at this property during our visit to the Vail area. It's just a few minutes drive to Vail Village. <br/><br/>Be aware that this property doesn't have air conditioning, so if you're visiting in the summer make sure to get those windows open. The top floor (living room) can get pretty stuffy without the airflow from the windows. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 9, 2018 Hello Shawn, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shawn J.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2018
Amazing place to stay It is an amazing property to stay in, it has all the amenities that you would expect in a luxury house. It is just 10 minutes (walking) from the FREE shuttle route.<br/><br/>Loved this house, great communication at all times.<br/>Would stay again
- Erik G.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2018
Great last minute stay in Vail We booked a last minute weekend stay in Vail in mid January and were so lucky to find such a great spot! The property was clean, comfortable and had plenty of room for the five us, plus it was a short drive to Vail Village (5-10 minutes). Turnkey made our reservation process very easy and were able to offer early check in and late check out.
- Erin K.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2019
First time staying in a condo. Great time for family of eight. It was so much fun and the area is beautiful. All appliances were in working order and everything was clean. Would definitely stay there again. Each area had a bathroom.
- Virginia L. C.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Great stay Good place <br/>
- Olivier M.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Great place to stay This place was amazing, close to vail, great neighborhood. Only issue we had was that the Wifi didn't work the entire time. <br/><br/>Thanks for everything! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Alex, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the WIFI and ensure it is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alex F.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Great stay Great spot; close to mountain. Ideal for groups/families. Kitchen pots and pans could be updated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 9, 2018 Tucker, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
Winter 2017 Very pleased with turnkey and how they turned what could have been a real headache into something good. After a long day of travel we arrived to our house but unable to enter. We were then told it was no longer available due to plumbing and Heat problems. <br/>Turnkey then set us up in a new house and made up for the lack of convenience. Our new house was a good alternative and we were overall very pleased Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Hello Laura, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It appears that you did select one of the alternative options we sent over, and we are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay at that home. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura C.
Reviewed On: 12/24/2017
Vail, CO Rental House - Intermountain Family and I spent the Thanksgiving Holiday at the home. Initial thought was it was very scenic, quiet, well maintained with great amenities. I would absolutely recommend this and other rentals through Red Awning to all of my family and friends.
- Casey B.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2017
Beautiful Home in Vail My family had a nice stay. The home was was clean and roomy. The view was beautiful and seeing the snow come down while you’re sitting on the couch was cool. I wasn’t to pleased with the bottom rooms that had no heat but the portable space heaters did the job keeping the kids warm. Heating system is a bit touchy on the top and middle area. Couldn’t find the right temperature that I wasn’t overheating the main bedroom. Also WiFi is not the normal Turnkey name. That was confusing for us and even when I called the help line. Never found the box to reset WiFi. So there were only little things for this house. I would definitely rent again if I were coming to Vail. So close to market and restaurants. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 5, 2018 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry we were unable to resolve the WiFi issue for you during your stay. We wish we had known about the heating problem as well, so that we could have tried to help out while you were there -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Operations Team will be following up on these items to ensure they are addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura C.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2018
Vail Spring Break We very much enjoyed the stay at the house. It was comfortable and convenient. The stairs were interesting for a sea level guy like me . That however was me not the house. We would rent it again!
- Gary M.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2018
Perfect Vacation This is our third time renting in Vail for the Vail Lacrosse tournament. As always the property was exactly as described and in perfect condition.
- Jim C.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2017
It was so much fun and the area is beautiful. All appliances were in working order and everything was clean. Would definitely stay there again. Each area had a bathroom.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
This is our third time renting in Vail for the Vail Lacrosse tournament. As always the property was exactly as described and in perfect condition.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 14, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 30, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ideal for a Family

ID 231419 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Vail Lodging
Ideal for a family mountain vacation, this spacious 3BR, 3.5BA (sleeps 11) Vail house has room for everybody. Easily reach the village on the free bus route just steps from the house. Surrounded by nature in Inter mountain with amazing mountain views!. An ideal home-away-from-home for a family mountain vacation, this spacious 3BR, 3.5BA (sleeps 11) Vail house has room for everybody. Easily reach the village on the free bus route just steps from the house. Surrounded by nature in Inter mountain with amazing mountain views.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

Traveling up the mountain road, turn into the driveway with room for 2 cars. Gorgeous mountain views surround you as you get out of your car and make your way to the wooden front door with a digital lock (no need to worry about keys!)

Enter into the slate stone entryway, looking down into the main living area.

All that skiing means lots of calories burnt, so replenish by cooking up delicious meals in the open and updated kitchen. It features full-size appliances, granite counters and L-shaped bar with room for 3 on bar stools.

Guests can utilize the powder room just off the kitchen, offering a toilet and pedestal sink.

Also off the kitchen, a 6-person dining table invites you to enjoy meals together as a family or host game night. Warm up after a day on the slopes in the large living room, boasting 55” flat-screen TV with cable and Blu-Ray player and huge comfy sectional with seating for 7.

Lots of windows in the living room afford you views of the mountains and the spacious deck outside, where you can grill up your favorite meats and veggies on the gas BBQ.

After a full day of skiing, rest up in the master bedroom with king bed and couch with sleeper. Start your day on the master’s private balcony with a cup of coffee and a good book. The master’s en-suite bath comes with his-and-hers sinks, deep tub with jets and a walk-in tiled shower.
Head down one more floor where you’ll find the side-by-side washer and dryer, so you can pack light for your trip. The 2nd bedroom offers a queen bed, 27” TV and its own private balcony. It also has an en-suite bath with single vanity and tub and shower combination.

Tuck the kids in the 3rd bedroom, featuring twin-over-full bunk bed and an en-suite bath with single vanity and stand-up shower.

THE LOCATION

When you don’t feel like cooking, head into the village of Vail (10 minutes) and dine at one of the many fantastic restaurants on the main drag. You can also get your shopping on at the art galleries, ski shops and other boutiques. The free bus takes you right from the house to village.

Skiing Vail Mountain is literally just minutes away. Vail started running lifts in 1962, and today is one of the largest ski areas in the world. Numerous runs appeal to skiers of all levels, from beginners to black diamond experts.

Beautiful Piney River Ranch is less than an hour away, offering fly-fishing, hiking, canoeing, horseback riding, stand-up paddle boarding and yoga.

In the warmer months, Vail is known for its incredible hiking trails, offering natural beauty, wildlife sightings and a chance to breathe in the fresh mountain air.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543