max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Wood Stove
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Fire Pit
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 379 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 460 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 460 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 1,006 - 1,246 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 1,407 - 1,427 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 906 - 1,032 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 950 - 1,039 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 906 - 1,032 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 955 - 1,039 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,130 - 1,142 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 955 - 1,039 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 1,024 - 1,108 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 505 - 631 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 505 - 517 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 505 - 631 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 505 - 517 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 695 - 700 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 620 - 654 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 505 - 631 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 688 - 700 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 505 - 631 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,693 - 3,146 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,146 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,146 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 7,777 - 8,745 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 9,687 - 9,977 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 6,439 - 6,524 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,661 - 7,189 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 6,318 - 6,524 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 6,925 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,919 - 7,937 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,925 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 7,406 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,719 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,490 - 3,499 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,719 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,490 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,777 - 4,809 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 4,337 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,719 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,713 - 4,731 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,719 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,799 - 20,037 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 20,181 - 20,310 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,355 - 20,585 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,055 - 29,150 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 33,204 - 33,386 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,357 - 22,733 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 23,244 - 25,119 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,996 - 22,808 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,761 - 24,114 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 27,676 - 27,696 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,831 - 24,174 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,729 - 25,913 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,300 - 13,456 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,705 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,831 - 12,988 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,784 - 12,825 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,548 - 16,568 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,961 - 15,017 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,204 - 13,379 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,397 - 16,422 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,300 - 13,456 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (4 raters)
Property condition (4 raters)
Location (4 raters)
Cleanliness (4 raters)
Services from rental manager (4 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lovely patio! Really nice West Vail home. The patio was the highlight for our summer trip. The water feature, stream and waterfalls, is delightful, complimented nicely by the in-ground fire pit and ample seating. The kitchen is great and well stocked with equipment you need for cooking. <br/><br/>The house is quirky with lots of gadgets. As another reviewer mentioned, the bathroom in the master suite has no privacy at all. The toilet is practically in the center of the room. The master closet is odd. You can't even hang a dress in the closet and watch your head if you are tall. We especially would have liked a bathroom on the main level that was not in a bedroom. The house is attached to another home which surprised us, but we had plenty of privacy. The interior of the house was very clean, but the patio furniture was all very dirty and had to be swept off. Overall this was a great Vail house and fit our needs very well, but there are some quirks. <br/><br/>The property management company was more difficult to deal with than most owners. While they specifically said that we would get an email a week before arrival with instructions for accessing the property, I had to both text and call just days before arrival to request that information. There is also a lengthy contract that had to be signed. It was more complicated than normal contrary to my thought that a management company would make it easier. They did respond promptly to one minor issue.<br/><br/>We would recommend this property to others if the issues mentioned wouldn't bother you. The location was perfect for the wedding we were attending. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 16, 2019 Hi Marie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our home but are sorry to hear that you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Our guest hotline is available to call 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. With regards to the lease agreement for your reservation, please note that this contract is required due to local ordinances for short-term rentals in the area and contains standard terms and conditions. We do apologize for our Guest Experience Team’s lack of response to your inquiries and will be following up with them to address your concern and prevent similar issues moving forward. We appreciate you taking care of our property as if it were your own, and for recommending it! We would love to host you again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marie S.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Beautiful getaway Excellent home to spend some great time relaxing with family and friends. Close to Lionshead with wonderful features
- Jeff S.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
None Vail was incredible, this rental was meh. The hot tub water was disgusting and there were no directions on the hot tub use. The house smelled as though a smoker was in there. The hot tub and smoke smell were reported and we were promised a response but never received one.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Meadow Brook The house was perfect for the 7 of us. We liked the way the bedrooms were each located on different floors offering more privacy since it was an all adult trip. <br/>My husband and I had the master. The funky thing about that room is the bathroom is also part of the bedroom, offering no doors or privacy. Not great but we made it work. The TV in the master is broken with a minimal distorted picture and should be fixed. The mattress is worn out as well and should be changed. Overall though, we had a wonderful family experience in that house and would consider staying there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 8, 2019 Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will inspect and if needed repair the television and pass your feedback about the mattress to the homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 261 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 18, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 3br Home Boasts

ID 246811 - 6 beds (3 queen, 2 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Vail Lodging
This 3BR home boasts one of the best patios in Vail. Enjoy a hot tub, alfresco dining, a grill, and the soothing sounds of a waterfall feature. The White River National Forest is directly behind your property and the slopes are nearby. Sleeps 10.. Enjoy the great outdoors from this 3BR/2BA house, nestled in the exclusive West Vail Area. You’ll find the White River National Forest directly behind your property and a nature preserve area out front. A bus route down the street will whisk you away to local attractions, and the ski lift at Vail Village is only minutes away.

At home, a large back patio offers abundant space for entertaining -- complete with a grill, alfresco dining, fire pit, and private hot tub.

LIVING AREAS

Serving as the social hub of the home, the living area features a leather sectional, a 65” TV, and an entertainment system with surround sound that extends out to the patio. A wood-burning fireplace also provides added allure.

Off the kitchen, a cozy den is furnished with a suede sectional and a 37” TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Sharpen your culinary skills in the gourmet kitchen, equipped with high-end appliances like a Sub-Zero fridge and a Viking gas range/oven.

When you’re ready to eat, gather at the dining table for six, or perch at the kitchen bar for four.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Spanning three levels, this luxe home sleeps up to 10 in three bedrooms.

High ceilings soar in the spacious master suite. Located upstairs, you’ll find a heavenly queen bed, a walk-in closet, 40” TV, and large windows that flood the room with natural light. Open to an en-suite bathroom, the master includes a double vanity, walk-in shower, and soaking tub.

Also on the top floor, the second bedroom offers a queen bed as well as a sleeping nook with two twin beds. This space offers a 32” TV, a private balcony, and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower and heated floors.

Another queen bed and a full-size daybed await downstairs in the third suite. Sliding glass doors offer direct access to the patio and a flat-screen TV provides entertainment. The en-suite bathroom is configured with a double vanity and a walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREA

Step outside to enjoy one of the best patios in all of Vail. Take a rejuvenating dip in the built-in hot tub that sits under a charming pergola. Fire up the gas grill and enjoy dinner outside amid the soothing sounds of the waterfall feature. You’ll find lounge seating and alfresco dining for six.

As evening falls, gather around the fire pit and swap stories under the crisp mountain air.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

This dog-friendly rental includes complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, a washer/dryer, mudroom, and ample firewood. Parking is available for up to three cars (two in the driveway and one in the garage). Street parking may also be available on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Although this home is not equipped with AIR CONDITIONING, it is rarely needed with Vail’s mild summers. Ceiling fans throughout the home also ensure a comfortable stay.

LOCATION

Enjoy a prime locale, less than 10 minutes from Vail Mountain. You’ll also be equidistant to the nearby West-Vail shopping area.

Cascade Village and the Cascade Village Ski Lift are within a 4-minute drive.

A bus route is also located at the bottom of the street and will take you to Lionshead Village, Vail Village, Avon, and Beaver Creek.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543