×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 308 - 384 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 496 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights 469 - 615 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 517 USD
Dec 22, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 432 - 596 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 486 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 428 - 545 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 489 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 428 - 545 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 467 USD
Feb 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 446 - 473 USD
Apr 11 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 449 - 484 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 2 nights 449 - 487 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 490 - 525 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 21 Min Stay 2 nights 490 - 525 USD
Jul 25 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 490 - 640 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 494 - 720 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 385 - 484 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,405 - 2,067 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,047 - 3,856 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,242 - 3,925 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,743 - 3,741 USD
Dec 22, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,014 - 4,109 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,743 - 3,093 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,918 - 3,093 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,743 - 3,093 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,918 - 3,093 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,743 - 3,140 USD
Feb 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,146 - 3,227 USD
Apr 11 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,128 - 3,233 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,187 - 3,233 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,128 - 3,373 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,414 - 3,877 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,503 - 3,965 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,414 - 3,610 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,503 - 3,610 USD
Jul 25 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,414 - 4,062 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,175 - 3,665 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,754 - 2,836 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,015 - 6,043 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,933 - 6,050 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,864 - 5,926 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,843 - 5,857 USD
Dec 22, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,843 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,864 - 6,070 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,091 - 6,132 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,153 - 6,668 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,679 - 6,702 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,714 - 6,782 USD
Feb 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,794 - 10,515 USD
Apr 11 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,849 - 9,736 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,808 - 7,836 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,767 - 8,527 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,622 - 10,333 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,428 - 10,618 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,292 - 10,549 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,240 - 10,275 USD
Jul 25 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,050 - 10,223 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,029 - 6,043 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,843 - 6,043 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Our stay at the beach rental property It was a lovely week on Brockton Lane. House is very nice and perfect distance to the beach and other places to walk to.
- Dawn Z.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2021
Best for short term Lovely house, great location. Needs a bit of work and replacements. Water system was problematic with a few other issues. Also, while responsive, communication with management was difficult. Would only recommend for short term stays. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 22, 2021 Hi Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed this location at this lovely house. However, we do apologize for any issues you encountered during your stay and for any communication issues you had with our Guest Experience Team regarding your inquiries. Please know that we will be following up with them to address your concern and prevent similar issues moving forward. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2021
Great stay The house was spacious and clean. It felt very homey, just what we were looking for. The beach being near by was a huge PLUS. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2021
Wonderful Just great even with bad weathEr.<br/>
- LeeAnn S.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2021
Fabulous stay The home itself is absolutely beautiful...great furniture, wonderful fireplace, amazing deck, great landscaping. Every shower is SO amazing after a day at the beach! It&#x2019;s also filled with all the &#x2018;extras&#x2019; that make it feel like a real and generous home. Laundry detergent, bandaids, plenty of linens, great books, beach towels and toys, chairs, etc. all are provided and appreciated. <br/><br/>The hosts were communicative and helpful. The restaurants a few streets down are great. We especially liked The Sushi House. We had such a great stay here, we can&#x2019;t wait to be back!
- Micaela W.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2021
Excellent Ventura beach house Great experience. The house is high-end, comes equipped with everything you need including beach towels, boogie boards, and gear. The home features a great layout for a large family or two small ones. The place is 4 houses from the beach, low traffic area, yet also walkable to some basic food options.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2021
Perfect Beach Getaway Highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2019
I luxurious rental for couples and families We use this vacation property as a beach retreat for our family of five. The master bedroom has a Japanese soaking tub that was luxurious. There were beach chairs, towels, and toys for the children. There was also multiple boardgames for family fun. The beach is literally just a few steps away and not crowded because of limited access ! We sailed from Ventura Harbor to the channel Islands and had an amazing excursion kayaking in the ocean sea caves. We will definitely be returning to this rental property.
- Britene W.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2019
Great! Lovely beach and spacious, well-decorated home.
- Jessica M.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2019
CHARMING, CLEAN & WELCOMING HOUSE AT THE BEACH! Lovely cottage style house at the beach! Just a few houses from the beach, easily walkable back & forth. We were able to set up chairs/umbrella/towels at the beach, and as needed leave everything to walk back to the house for lunch or if we forgot something (just took our personal belongings). Really nice beach with soft sand. A little rocky right at the water/shore on the beach directly in front of house/street, but go just a bit to either side and all smooth (and mostly flat rocks, not sharp or dangerous). All of the neighbors/people we passed walking back and forth were friendly and pleasant. The house was bigger than we thought, felt very spacious and roomy. Nicely redone and very well-appointed. Great amenties in the kitchen including counter top pop-up charging outlets. Included many more "basics" than most rentals, e.g. ziploc bags, tinfoil, complete utensils, Tupperware containers, oven pads, etc. Three nice bedrooms and bonus - 3 bathrooms! Japanese tub was as cute as everyone said in the reviews. Small seat in the tub to sit and read! The house is nicely furnished, bright & sunny. Really a great place to spend the weekend! One small con - The trash/recycling slide out containers were extremely difficult to pull out and didn't slide smoothly, so had to basically put your hand on/in the trash can to pull it out. With a lot of cooking & snacking, we needed both often and it was a lone bummer in an otherwise fantastic house. Not a huge deal but a minor daily nuisance. But overall a 5 star rating!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Hi Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and enjoyed the location of our place. We agree that this really is a nice and spacious home and that the owners really have added many special touches to make it a true home away from home. We appreciate your feedback on the trash cans and will be sure to pass this to the team for addressing. You were great guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
Wonderful stay at a beautiful home! All was nice and we appreciated a beautiful and comfortable home. Just a few things. You might not know but the electrical plugs in the bathroom between the two bedrooms do not work. Also, the dishwasher either did not like me or needs some help. Leaves a total film on the dishes. Just want to let you know. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 15, 2020 Hi Perry, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a beautiful and comfortable stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known about the dishwasher issue at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up with our local Operations Team about the electrical plugs and have them repaired. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Perry Dean L.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2020
Ventura Vaca Gorgeous home steps from the beach. We will definitely be back!
- Edward S.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Wonderful stay The property is lovely and we enjoyed our short stay very much!!!
- nancy l.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2021
Beautiful home, wonderful amenities The house was lovely, the amenities plentiful and the proximity to the beach was perfect. Having 3 full baths is a plus and the extras (beach toys, chairs, towels, etc) made the stay perfect. We wish we could have stayed longer! The only issue was the lack of available parking, which the management company helped with promptly. Since the home is walking distance to shops and restaurants, there is a lot of completion for spaces on the weekend. We would definitely stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 27, 2021 Hi Stacy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed the property's amenities and proximity to the beach. We’re also glad we were able to quickly assist you with providing the information that driveway parking is private with 2 parking spaces in front of garage. There is no parking on the lane, but street parking can be found in the surrounding area on a first come basis. We appreciate you calling our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey Team
- Stacy F.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2021
Lots of money lots of rules and regulation They asked me several times to provide a review. I had a last minute emergency and had to cancel. No refund and nobody would work with me to get any money back Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Hi Braden, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are a bit confused that you mention having to cancel your reservation, as our records indicate that you stayed in the home and only requested to cancel your last day. Unfortunately, we are unable to issue any sort of refund for unused nights once a guest has already stayed in the home. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Beautiful home made for a wonderful stay This was the nicest beach house we have rented for our annuall summer vacation. This home is in the perfect location being so close to the beach. The home itself is beautiful. Very well maintained and appointed. We will definitely be back!
- Diane K.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Well appointed beach house I loved the music throughout. Just steps from the beach and very near grocery and local restaurants. Literally everything needed has been provided in this beautiful vacation rental.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
Great Place! The rental was lovely. Perfect size for 3 couples. Very clean and everything we could have needed. The tablet was a nice feature explaining everything we needed to know like WiFi info, what&#x2019;s in the area and info about the rental. So close to beach and walking distance to restaurants. Very satisfied.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
Beautiful Home My rental experience was smooth. I enjoyed working with Turnkey and will rent from the company again in the future.
- Demetris W.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Weekend stay in October We had a great stay this home. Everything worked well and the location and amenities for the place were perfect for our stay.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2017
Great location steps from the beach Great location near the beach, bike path, golf, restaurants, harbor, Ojai, etc.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2017
Wonderful house We had a great time. I have only a few comments: The outlets in the guest bathroom weren't working, I couldn't find hot pads for the oven and there weren't any "kid friendly" plates or glasses. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 30, 2017 Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the outlets in the guest bathroom are repaired and hot pads are added to the kitchen, if needed. We will also be sure to pass your comment regarding the need for “kid friendly” tableware along to the homeowner for their consideration. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathy T.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Ventura Beach Home The home was lovely. The Thomas Fire was not so lovely. Spent 15 days in Ventura. Love Ventura and have many friends there. The fire kept us from doing many of the things we love to do in Ventura. The vacation home was very nice. Clean, close to the beach, very modern, quiet area. Would definitely rent this home again.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Wonerful getaway We are Ventura county residents and rented this beautiful home for a local getaway. There were between 4 and 8 of us on any given day as we had family and friends visiting throughout the week. The home was absolutely beautiful and in a great location. We were steps to the beach as well as minutes away from great food and shopping. Everything was immaculate and in addition to the basics, they provided beach chairs, towels, umbrellas and boogie boards. We had a small plumbing problem and the management co. responded immediately and sent out a plumber right away. My only very small complaint was that the front bathroom shower controls, which were very luxurious, were a little complicated and confusing to use. Other than that, all of the bathrooms were beautiful and top notch luxury. The furnishings were homey and lovely. I can't believe this is a rental as it seems like a home you would remodel and spend for yourself not to share with strangers! :) I would highly recommend this home for a small group or family. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Hello Diane, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Diane E.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Beautiful and Comfortable home This was a long-term stay as it became my elderly parent's home after they lost theirs in the Ventura Thomas Fire. Our experience was quite a bit different than your typical vacation rental. <br/><br/>The Good: <br/>- The home is practically brand new. <br/>- It was well furnished and tastefully appointed - the design is as good as it looks in the photos - maybe better.<br/>- It had everything you needed to equip you for any length of stay.<br/>- It's 3 doors to the beach - you can hear the waves<br/>- It's in a quiet neighborhood<br/>- The bathrooms are large and very well appointed<br/>- The bedrooms are large and very well appointed<br/>- Basically - this place feels almost too nice to be a vacation rental. You're really staying in somebody's $million+ beach home.<br/>- Turnkey Vacation Rentals have the arrival and departure operations down pat - it's an easy system to use and they are generally friendly and easy to work with.<br/><br/>The Mediocre:<br/>- The backyard is sand with some plants. It's fine to look at from inside the house, but since the neighborhood cats use it as a litter box, don't plan on kids playing in the yard.<br/>- The AV-TV system is impossible to use. Even the TurnKey staff couldn't figure it out. It's the only downside to the functionality of the house - which wouldn't matter for those staying for a short time, but for a year in the place it wasn't easy.<br/><br/>The Bad<br/>- Turnkey Vacation Rentals is great at what they do: short term vacation rentals. They are super responsive and easy to reach for help. <br/>- That said, they are not (nor would one expect them to be) experienced in long-term stays. But since this house was booked for a year, one would expect them to clue into the financial commitment and the fact that you're hosting an elderly couple who have lost everything, and respond in kind. Such as: make arrangements for previous bookings and don't force your long-term tenants to move out out for a week here and there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 20, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. This was certainly not the typical stay, in that, it was not a vacation and we empathize for your family’s situation. We’re glad to hear the home served your family well for the long duration. You were lovely guests, and we appreciate the feedback. We do hope to host you and your family again in the future, and that it will be a relaxing and exceptional vacation experience next time around. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/17/2018
They asked me several times to provide a review. I had a last minute emergency and had to cancel. No refund and nobody would work with me to get any money back
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
This was the nicest beach house we have rented for our annuall summer vacation. This home is in the perfect location being so close to the beach. The home itself is beautiful. Very well maintained and appointed. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 397 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 18, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 05, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR, 3BA New Ventura Beach Craftsman Home with Stunning Master Suite - Walk t

ID 230444 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Ventura Vacation Rentals
Steps from the beach, this 3BR, 3BA new craftsman-style home (sleeps 6) has a luxurious interior, including a master suite with a large shower and Japanese tub. Relax on a backyard deck, walk to restaurants. Here you're close to vibrant downtown Ventura.. Steps from the beach, this 3BR, 3BA new craftsman-style home (sleeps 6) has a luxurious interior, including a master suite with a large shower and Japanese tub. Relax on a backyard deck, walk to restaurants. Here you're close to vibrant downtown Ventura.

INSIDE THE HOME

From a wide driveway with a 2-car garage, you’ll see this becoming Hunter green craftsman home with exposed beams. Walk up 3 stone steps and through a bright red door into a small entryway. This single-story home has beautiful hardwood floors throughout, and tall ceilings lend an airy feel

Straight ahead, the bright open-concept living area has exposed beams, recessed lighting, and plenty of windows. There’s room for everyone to gather on a large sectional sofa and comfy armchair, and there's a 52” flatscreen TV with cable and Apple TV. A striking gas fireplace sits between two sets of sliding doors to the back deck.

The nearby dining area has a dark wooden table seating 6 on leather chairs and a bench. With plenty of windows, you can enjoy a great view of the backyard as you dine.

The spacious kitchen’s large central island provides even more counter space for making your favorite meals. The stainless steel appliances, including an enormous double-door fridge, gas stove/oven, and dishwasher, are brand new.

Find a hallway to the bedrooms and bathrooms to the left of the entranceway. The master bedroom at the end of the hallway is a stunner. Relax on your queen-size bed as you watch a wall-mounted TV, and open the sliding glass doors to the backyard for fresh air. The en-suite bathroom has an impressive walk-in shower with a circular Japanese-style tub and double-sink vanity.

The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have queen-size beds and warm colors, and both have doors to a large bathroom with two sinks and a gleaming tub/shower combo. A 3rd bathroom with a walk-in shower just inside the front door means you won’t have to wait.

After a day at the beach, unwind on the backyard patio under the shade of a large tree. The table for 4 is an ideal place for an al fresco dinner from the gas grill.

THE LOCATION

Put on your sunscreen, and pack your towels and sunglasses—you’ll find the beach just 5 houses down. Swim, surf, and walk down to San Buenaventura State Beach for snacks, bait, or beach equipment rentals.

You’re only a 6-minute drive from downtown Ventura's restaurants, shops, and artistic culture. Closer to home, Seaward Ave’s eateries—including sushi, seafood, and Italian—are a 9-minute walk away.

End your day with an amazing sunset on the beach, followed by a fire in the fireplace.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543