max 20 guests      7 bedrooms      8 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • outdoor shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Keyless Entry
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Private Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Oceanfront Beach Homes
    • Beach Homes Near the Beach
    • All Beach Homes



Terms and Conditions:

CHECK-IN CHECK IN IS AT 3 PM. You may check-in anytime between 3PM and 5PM. Our office closes at 5PM.
CHECK-OUT Check-out is no later than 10 AM. You must vacate your property no later than 10 AM. We only have between 10 AM and 3PM to take care of all the cleaning and maintenance prior to the next guest's arrival at 3PM. Thank you for your understanding. Late check-outs will be billed an extra day's rent.

Upon check-out, please review the check-out list that you will be provided in your Check-in Packet. We only ask that anything you bring into the home be taken out when you depart, and that it be left in substantially the same condition as when you arrived. All food and perishables as well as all trash needs to be put in the large trash bins outside at beach homes or in the trash chutes or dumpsters at beach condos. Please put your dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start it before you leave. Pull your linens from the beds and pillows and leave in a pile. Leave mattress pads on the beds. We ask that you not rearrange the furniture, if you do, please make sure it is put back where it belongs before you leave.

**PLEASE make sure you have all your belongings. We cannot be responsible for items left behind. However, if something is turned into our office, we will contact you. You will need to pay a service fee along with cost of postage for returning any items left behind. In consideration of the advance rent received and the mutual promise herein, the Owner of the subject property, through the Property Manager, his Agent, does hereby lease and rent to tenant the property described within for the following terms and conditions: Please confirm your reservation by the indicated date with the required advance rent payment. Reservations cannot be booked without a valid credit card on file regardless of your chosen payment method, only to be billed for reimbursement for missing items, negligent damages or vandalism, smoking inside, unauthorized pets, or extra cleaning fees and garbage or debris removal. Depending upon the property 50% OR 100% of your reservation total is required at the time of booking this was specified at the time you booked. One copy of the lease agreement must be signed and returned to the Agent along with a copy of your valid driver's license. If there is remaining balance of your rent will be due 30 or 60 days prior to your check-in date, per the terms, as agreed through your booking with Owner Direct. The balance of the rent, taxes, and fees must paid through Owner Direct according to their terms and conditions that you agreed upon when reserving through their website.

CONDITIONS Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction. Non-returned lost or replacement keys will result in a $10 charge per key. A $25 fee will be assessed for lost or replacement Sanctuary Condominium Swipe Cards and Sandbridge
Dunes Condominium Cards. All properties will be maintained in the same condition as found upon arrival with the exception of normal wear and tear. Stolen items from the properties will be billed to the credit card on file. We are instructed by our owners to rent to Family Groups ONLY. Fraternity, Sorority, Student or Single Groups are asked not to apply for accommodations. The leaseholder must be at least 25 years of age and understands that he / she must personally occupy the property for the entire period. We lease homes without respect to the race, religion, sex, handicap or familial status of any renter. Parties are prohibited. A gathering exceeding maximum occupancy and or any disruptive behavior, as determined by the Property Manager, are strictly prohibited. Any event that would exceed the maximum occupancy on the property is deemed an “event.” Any unauthorized event will result in an event fee of $500 billed to the Reserving Guests’ credit card on file along with the cost to repair any damages to the property and any excessive cleaning fees and/ or stolen property. Violation of this policy may result in immediate eviction with no refund. Parking on the street in non designated areas or on private properties is prohibited by law. Trespassing on private properties is prohibited. The Property Manager and / or the owner of the property shall not be held liable for any lost or stolen items or for any injury to persons resulting from any cause whatsoever associated with the rental of said property.

* For homes with a private pools, availability dates range from mid May through September though vary according to our local weather. Dates cannot be guaranteed and no refunds will be issued for unopened pools. Hot tubs at houses are available year round. *Condominium pools, hot tubs, community area and all on site facilities are managed by the individual condominium management association. For faster service please direct all questions or concerns to the management offices at the Condominium Development. All condominium rules and by laws must be followed by tenants. The community hot tub at The Sanctuary Condos is only open October through April. No refunds will be issued due to closure of condo pools or hot tubs for maintenance issues.

* If your property allows dogs, include a $200.00 non-refundable pet fee for one dog and an additional $100.00 for a second dog (2 dog limit). NO CATS ALLOWED. Adult, house trained dogs only. Pet owner is responsible for the removal of all pet waste on premises, in the yard, and on the beach. Pet deposit does not cover the cost to clean pet waste inside or outside the home, excessive pet hair, or damages resulting from pets. Leaseholder will be assessed for excessive cleaning fees and / or cost of repairs and billed to the credit card on file.

* Federal Law prohibits any fires or open flames on sand dunes and beaches. Violations will result in personal fines or further legal actions. * Saturday to Saturday 7 night stays only from Memorial Day through Labor Day. Three to four night minimum stays available in the off season except for holidays based on the individual property. *ALL properties are strictly NON SMOKING. Each property is carefully inventoried and inspected after you check-out. Smoking anything indoors, including garages, and game rooms will result in a $250 fee billed to your credit card on file.

* Bed-making is now included at no additional charge on all stays, all year round. Again these services are provided at no cost to you. See below for linen package details.

*Vacation Rental Insurance/ Travel Insurance Vacation Rental Insurance reimburses for prepaid, non-refundable expenses due to certain unforeseeable circumstances that may jeopardize your vacation investment and force you to incur unplanned expenses. We strongly recommend you purchase this valuable protection. However, if this insurance is not desired, it is optional at the time you book your reservation. Your decision with respect to the purchase of travel insurance will affect your rights in the event of a mandatory evacuation. Travel Insurance is NON-REFUNDABLE and non-taxable.

NOTE: We ask that you respect our property. Additional cleaning fees will be billed to you should you leave the property excessively dirty or with excessive debris/ garbage in/on premises, without having used the Check-out list provided. Stolen items will be billed to the credit card on file and/ or reported to the Police. Vandalism to property may result in charges of destruction of property and the appropriate court processes through the Virginia Beach court system. All reservations require a valid credit card on file, regardless of your chosen method of payment. The credit card will only be billed for negligent damages, theft, smoking inside, missing / stolen items, and additional cleaning and / or removal fees for properties left unreasonably dirty or full of debris. TAX: The 15.5% tax and all tax rates are governed by the Commonwealth of Virginia and the City of Virginia Beach and may change without notice. If you have booked your reservation through Owner Direct, any future payments, cancellations, refunds, or Travel Insurance needs must be made directly through them and not the Property Manager.

All reservations will require addition of the non-refundable Damage Waiver Fee included as part in the total of your Reservation when you reserve. Please note: The Damage Waiver Fee covers up to $500 of unintentional damage and any damage claims must be reported to us in writing prior to departure. Tenant agrees to be responsible for damages to the premises during the period of tenancy, including damages to the furnishings and household items resulting from the action or inaction of the tenant, excluding normal wear and tear. It is the tenant's responsibility to report to the office upon arrival any damages found or any repairs required. Tenant agrees to pay the Property Manager for any negligent damage expenses, including vandalism, smoking inside, garbage / debris removal, and excessive dirtiness, including collection costs, if necessary, and reasonable attorney's fees. The credit card taken on file at the time of booking will be processed for those costs. The properties are carefully inspected after each rental.


(Tenants must comply with all local, city and state ordinances)


Each home or condo is privately owned; furnished, and decorated to the Owner's taste. Kitchens come stocked with cookware and dinnerware, coffee cups, glasses, and utensils, coffee pot, and toaster. Everything you need to make a meal. Beds have mattress pads, bedspreads or Quilts, and pillows. King, Queen, and Full size beds come with two pillows, Twin and Trundles come with one pillow. Please bring blankets and extra pillows if you need them.

What to expect:

Our properties are furnished; the beds come with pillows and basic bedding such as comforters or quilts. A complimentary linen package in provided on all stays, all year round. Please bring extra pillows and blankets if you need them.


Linen package includes: Sheets and pillowcases for all beds (2 pillow cases for K, Q, and F size beds. 1 pillow case for twin size beds), 1 terry style bath mat for each bathroom, and bath sets for max occupancy of your individual property. Bath set includes, 1 body towel, 1 face/ hand towel, & 1 washcloth. If you need extra blankets, pillows, or kitchen towels, please bring them with you. Beds will be made for you, the day you arrive. Bed sizes are listed in the Amenities list on each property page for your convenience.

***************Helpful list of things to bring, or buy when you arrive**************

Toilet paper (if you arrive late, the Property Manager does supply a complimentary, small amount of toilet in case you need it!)
Paper towels (properties do not come with kitchen towels, bring some if you prefer them!)
Coffee Filters
Trash bags
Dish soap
Dish washing detergent
Laundry detergent
Fabric softener
Personal products
Hair products
Hair dryer
Sun Screen
Insect repellent
Beach Towels
Beach Chairs
Beach Toys and items
Beach Cooler

If you find you need something additional or left something at home The Sandbridge Market is right around the corner! There is also a Food Lion grocery store on Sandbridge Road, and a Super Walmart on Nimmo Pkwy near the Property Manager's office.

Some properties provide access to a storage shed or garage for storing your bikes or beach equipment for your convenience. Items found in those areas are not guaranteed but you are welcome to use them. Please refer to the property page on our website or ask one of our friendly reservationist about your property.


Our office hours are Monday through Saturday 9am - 5pm. However, please do call and leave us a message if you experiencing a true rental emergency so that we get the message first thing the following business day.

There is no 24 hour concierge or front desk person. You have rented a private property. The experience is much the same as if you rented a home to live in for a year. There are no specific contractors available on call for middle of the night HVAC, Plumbing, or Electrical repair etc.,in the middle of the night in Sandbridge. For all other issues, contact our office during business hours 9am - 5pm Monday - Saturday. We will respond very quickly! If you are experiencing a life threatening emergency, dial 911.


25 and older to make a reservation for a family vacation group only!
The Property Manager does not offer event homes or book reservations for events of any kind. Tenancy is reserved for family groups only, as authorized by our contracts with the property Owners. No high school, college, civic, or other non-family groups allowed without prior approval. ID's must be furnished upon request. The occupancy limit, as stated in our advertising, cannot be exceeded inside or outside the property at any time. Occupancy count includes children. We do visit our properties actively and often. Violation of the above is grounds for immediate eviction with forfeiture of all rent paid


Every reasonable effort is made to keep each property and its equipment in good working order. Notify us promptly of any property difficulties. We will make every effort to correct problems as quickly as possible. Replacements cannot be guaranteed in every case. There will be NO REFUNDS given for inoperable appliances, malfunctioning mechanical systems, and faulty equipment, including HVAC systems. Owner and the Property Manager have the right to reasonably inspect the property during your occupancy and to make repairs to its fixtures, appliances, furnishings, and facilities during your rental period. False repair calls or repair calls made due to negligent damages made by tenant(s) will be billed to the credit card on file.


Most rental properties do not allow pets. Vacation homes allowing pets accept no more than 2 household dogs. NO CATS ALLOWED. A non-refundable pet fee of $200 is charged for one dog. An additional $100 for a second dog. Adult house trained dogs only. Pets found on properties not allowing pets is grounds for immediate eviction without refund and a pet fee along with a cleaning fee will be billed to credit card on file. Local ordinance requires that dog Owners must use air-tight containers to remove and dispose of all dog droppings. Owners are responsible to picking up any dog waste on property and on the Beach. Pet Deposit does not cover urine damage and feces inside the property. Tenant is responsible for any additional costs of clean up and removal, or repairs from damage. Excessive amount of pet hair left in property may result in an additional cleaning fee billed to the credit card on file.


The property land line phone is for local calls only. If you make toll calls on the Owner' phone, a service fee in addition to the amount of your calls will be billed to you.

International Fire Code states that open-flamed cooking devices shall not be operated on combustible balconies or within 10 feet of combustible construction. Open-flamed cooking devices are not permitted on condominium decks/ balconies at all, due to condominium bylaws and rules. Tenant is responsible for damages occurring as a result of misuse. ALL condo communities have grilling stations on the grounds that are there for you to use and enjoy.

Off-Season use ONLY when they are not listed as decorative only. Only fireplaces specifically listed in the unit descriptions as non-decorative are for renters use. There will be NO REFUNDS for inoperable fireplaces.

Locked closets or storage areas that you have not been given keys to, are not available to guests. The doors are checked after each rental departure. If the doors have been tampered with, you will be billed for missing and damaged items. This includes storage units in parking garages. Not all properties offer access to these areas.

Decks shall at no time during tenancy exceed the stated maximum property occupancy. This is extremely hazardous. DO NOT USE GRILLS ON DECKS. DO NOT MOVE GRILLS TO DECKS. Keep grills at least 4 feet away from home and siding or any structure. It is a fire hazard to use grills on wooden surfaces.

There are NO REFUNDS for cancellation. Please consider the Travel Insurance.

In the event the Property Manager or the Owner is unable to deliver said property to Tenant under this lease agreement because of destruction of property due to Fire, Eminent Domain, Act of Nature, or Act of War or if the property is unavailable because of delay in construction or because of lack of water or sewer, or any other reason beyond Agent's control, Tenant hereby agrees that the Property Manager and Owner's sole liability as a result of any of these conditions is the full refund of all consideration previously rendered by Tenant pursuant to the terms of this lease. You will not receive any refunds however, due to an incoming hurricane or other storm, unless you have TRAVEL INSURANCE. In the event of mandatory evacuation you may contact your Travel Insurance Provider to apply for the portion of you trip you missed due to MANDATORY EVACUATION. The Property Manager does not refund for cancellation due to hurricane season or unforseen weather conditions. GET THE TRAVEL INSURANCE if you want to protect your investment.

Tenant shall not be entitled to any refund due to unfavorable weather, mandatory hurricane evacuation, disruption of utility service (including cable and internet), or sand replenishment. Tenant also agrees that in the case of a double booking Tenant will be entitled to full refund of all consideration previously tendered by Tenant. Tenant agrees to be responsible for any repairs necessary due to their negligence or destructive intent. Again, please get the Vacation Travel Insurance for weather related issues.

Tenant agrees to release and indemnify the Owner and his Agent from and against liability for injury to the person of the Tenant or to any member of his household or to anyone on said premises, whether invited or not invited by Tenant, resulting from any cause whatsoever, except only such a personal injury caused by the negligent or intentional acts of the Owner or his Agent. Tenant agrees that they will not publicly leave derogatory or defamatory remarks about our properties or the Property Manager, in reference to items that we do not supply and are clearly covered in this Rental Agreement. Any false statements, defamatory or slanderous remarks published on the internet will be addressed legally.


This agreement shall not be binding unless and until Agent has received one-half of the gross rent and all payments have cleared. Tenant acknowledges that they may not have possession of the premises until full rental amount set forth herein has been paid.

Every effort has been made to assure that the information in this agreement and Internet listings is correct. The Property Manager cannot be held responsible for changes made by Owners or advertising errors. Taste, style, and quality vary. Amenities are apt to change without notice. The Property Manager makes every effort to relay home information via pictures, descriptions, relative pricing, and website. There will be NO REFUNDS due to property advertising discrepancies.


The Property Manager, is the Agent of the Owner and as such will lease property and provide information about property to tenants (customers).

NOTICE: This is a legally binding contract. If not understood, seek competent advice. Subject property may or may not be owned by a Real Estate Licensee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Weekly
Mar 28 to Apr 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,927 USD
Apr 30 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,927 - 5,906 USD
May 30 to Jun 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 7,885 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 8,878 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 9,863 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 10,857 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 12,143 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 12,836 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 12,836 USD
Jul 18 to Jul 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 12,836 USD
Jul 25 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 12,836 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 12,836 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 12,143 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 10,857 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 7,885 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,906 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,920 - 5,213 USD
Sep 26 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,927 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 28 to Apr 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,843 USD
Sep 26 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,843 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Would not rent again Happy with Beach Pros service. However, Ebb’s was unclean with black mildew in each bathroom, loose tiles, mold in air vents, and overall unhealthy. This is not a luxury home. It was once. Loved the layout and the beach front. Would never stay there again. An embarrassment for the price.
- Laura B.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2019
Ebb's Will Not Disappoint! This was our second year in the property and our group loves this house. We have four families with at least 2x children, 2x couples and 1x single. The house is plenty large and accommodates the needs of everyone in our group.<br/><br/>We are excited to stay in this property next year and hope that the sliding glass doors are easier to open! Because we rent late in the season we think that some expected wear and tear is to be expected. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Monday, August 19, 2019 Thank you for your feedback! We always love to see your family back year after year!
- Craig K.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Fabulous vacation Our family of 17 had a great week at Ebbs. The views from the back decks are worth every penny of the rent, and having 2 kitchens and the bunk room for kids was also terrific. Four coffee pots, two dishwashers, a grill, and one of the best-stocked kitchens I&#x2019;ve ever seen in a rental all made for a great experience. Just wish the description of the property had included the baby gates and plethora of beach and pool toys (including boogie-boards,) so we could have avoided bringing our own that took up so much packing space. Basically, it exceeded our expectations.
- Leigh L.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Very good time had by all! Property a little tired and dated but excellent location and property floor plan. Management company was responsive and friendly resolving small problem. Key code access was a great feature at check in.
- Richard G.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2019
Ebb's July 2019 We stayed at Ebb's with 3 other families. We had a full house with 18 of us. Overall, the home was good. It was in a great location with super access to the beach. Just a 2 minute walk out the back door and you were oceanside. The pool was clean and warm. There were plenty of lounge chairs at the pool and seating areas on all the decks.<br/><br/>The interior was as described. Queen beds throughout the home except for the bunk room which had several singles. The sheets and towels were all clean and it was nice to have the beds made when we arrived.<br/><br/>The furniture for the most part was in good condition. Couches and chairs in the living room were comfortable and we had seating for everyone that wanted to be seated. The basement TV area had a large sectional that became a bed. <br/><br/>The refrigerators and appliances worked well. The downstairs fridge did not close very well and required a little finesse to keep it closed. Some of the shelves were bent and probably need replacement.<br/><br/>The sliding doors throughout the home are in dire need of attention. Most of them were hard to open and close. They are also in need of a very good cleaning. The tracks are black from dirt and dead insects and look gross. <br/><br/>Cleanliness overall was average. Since it gets cleaned after every stay, I would expect it to be pretty clean, but it looked like they hurried and it was still dusty in spots with dust and sand in places. (Yes, I know, the house is on the beach and sand gets everywhere).<br/><br/>The outside of the home has been maintained, but needs a good powerwashing to brighten it up. <br/><br/>Beach Pros Realty was very easy to deal with and it was all straightforward. We were able to be in the house at 3 as promised. We did not have any issues with the Beach Pros Realty staff. A very professional outfit!
- Mark S.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Ebb's review We really liked staying at Ebb's as this was our second straight year renting this property. The good parts about the house is the location, large pool, large open floor plan and the decks. The negative is the fact that while we were there a front step broke (luckily no one was hurt) and a towel rack fell apart and a shower drain was clogged - all fixed by Beach Pros very quickly! Since we've had the opportunity to stay there two years in a row we did note that the furniture was old and tired looking and there was no real lamp in the living room for lighting....only a desk lamp. The dining room table is too small for the amount of people that are staying in the house. The sliding glass doors were covered with bugs and some were extremely difficult to open and shut. I did notice that the kitchen was not very clean when we arrived and the refrigerator was rusted in places as well as dirty inside. The home needs some attention to detail as we are paying a pretty penny to stay there. If the owner would spend some of that money on a few new pieces of furniture, lamps and other better quality amenities, I think the overall experience would be better for the renters. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Friday, August 16, 2019 Thank you for the feedback we will work on the requested items and as always we would love for your family to stay with us again!
- Chris D.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Large Family Thanksgiving Gathering 1. The house is beautiful and mostly did not disappoint.<br/>2. The fact that sheets (but no blankets) was a help; but because of coming from multiple distances having to provide the blankets was annoying.<br/>3. We were told to bring extra drying towels for the kitchen and we DEFINITELY needed them.<br/>4. The bottom floor was VERY hard to heat. There was no thermostat on that floor.<br/>5. For a house of that size the parking was difficult.<br/>6. The stove was EXTREMELY inadequate. Not sure what the issue was but it cooked VERY VERY slowly. It is nice to have the extra refrigerator on the bottom floor, would be nice if an additional stove was also installed.<br/>7. The staff at Beach Pros were wonderful to work with. Polite and quick to give advice and answer questions.
- Faith W.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Ebb's!!! This is a great rental! We stayed here with a larger group and the place is great! Private beach access, ocean side pool with views and seemingly unlimited, shaded outdoor space for those in our group that love the ocean but not the sun!
- Craig K.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2018
Can&#x2019;t Be Beat for a Beach Retreat! Ebbs was spot-on, the perfect location for a ladies retreat! Just the right amount of space (we had 12, but it could easily sleep more) and the right amenities. The location was sheer perfection, with wide decks looking out to the sunrise. Perfect for sunrise and starlight yoga! BeachPros is great!
Reviewed On: 10/11/2018
The ebb Had a great time
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
Enjoyed The EBBS!!!! Our second straight year at the EBBS vacation home. Great place, kind of pricey but worth it if you save for it&#x263A; Response from Beach Pros Realty; Monday, June 3, 2019 We loved having your family back again! We hope you will be back for many years to come!
- Cassandra A.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2019
EBBS is fantastic Very well appointed, obviously the owners and Beach Pros want the visitor to have a good time. Very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a wonderful vacation with your family!
- Robert P.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2019
Wonderful vacation home My family and I had an amazing stay at Ebb's. You cannot beat the location and beach views. The pool gets sun the entire day and the grill is in great condition. We also loved all the available pool toys for the young kids in the house.
- Julia N.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
Imperfectly beautiful! We were the first visitors of the season and you could tell this beautiful home had been well loved and used. I appreciated the back steps leading down to the lower level and beach had just been replaced but would have loved it if the front three steps, that had a very loose board and rusty nails sticking up, had been replaced. On that note, the office staff are very quick to resolve any issues. We were not caught up in the little things that needed attention, the house is stunning, so roomy, offers an incredible kitchen that is well stocked with pots, pans, trays for entertaining, two dishwashers and two coffee pots. The beds were very comfy, pillows were full, tons of hot water. We will likely come back next year and ask for this house. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Friday, May 31, 2019 Thanks for staying with us. We have repaired those front steps and appreciate you informing us about their needed repair. We would love for you to stay with us again.
- Michele l.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2019
Ebbs - Virginia Beach Ebbs is very spacious and the staff at Beach Pros were very nice! We do feel that Ebbs could use some minor improvements as we did have a few issues during our stay.. none of the sliding doors opened well and need to be greased(we applied grease during our stay), the sink n the kitchen leaked (We had a certified plumber with us who fixed the sink), a lot of the remotes did not work due to the batteries being dead, a few bathtubs were plugged preventing the water from draining, and the jacuzzi tub down stairs had nasty Black stuff coming out of it. Also, light bulbs were blown out on the deck (2 out of 3). The pool was great and the grill was very clean. Ebbs is big enough for a big family<br/>To enjoy. Be careful with the banister near the road on the second floor as it was loose and unsafe. I love that there were two dishwashers to use. They definitely came in handy. The beach was quiet which was great and filled with tons of crabs at night 😆. It would have been nice for all bedrooms to have TVs. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Thank you for your review. I have addressed these concerns and I hope you will stay with us again next year.
- Tanya M.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2018
The "EBBS" rental We were 13 people in this rental. The property was clean and comfortable. Air conditioning was very comfortable. However outside garbage was not maintained for a few days. TV service was very poor. We were only equipped with 2 TV's working. With 13 people this was very discouraging. Maintenance came out but this was a cable problem. On the last day of rental, we got a TV or service 😯. The staff usually called back, just couldn't get the situation fixed. We would choose the EBBS again, we would ask them to check TV's first😕.<br/>
- Cassandra A.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 12, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 19, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Amenity PACKED, Pool, Elevator,breath-taking views, Sleeps 20!

ID 241891 - 15 beds (7 queen, 6 single, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 20 occupants.
Virginia Beach Accommodations
BEAUTIFUL oceanfront luxury home right on sunny Sandbridge Beach! Pool, Elevator, and steam room!
7 bedrooms 8 baths
Sleeps 20
Complimentary bed making and linens provided all year round on every stay!. Ebb's is a tidal wave of amenities and beach Family fun! This beautiful 3 story custom built home is situated right on sunny Sandbrige Beach offering 3 bright and spacious stories of beachy bliss, pool, and an elevator. Themed bedrooms include a crab room, flip flop room, surfer room, and sandpiper room. Surprises await around every corner from glow in the dark grout and cozy window seats, to unique specialty lighting. Family room with lighted glass-front wet bar. The large kitchen with granite counters has TWO dishwashers (because convenience is where it's at) and is wide open to the huge dining/ living area. Multiple level decks mean lots of room for a quiet cup of coffee while soaking in a glorious Atlantic sunrise, or spreading out with your Family for some sunbathing. Duck in under the covered deck for an evening meal or just enjoy some shade with a million dollar view!
Move inside to curl up in the book nook for some quiet reading. Take a dip in the big sparkling in-ground pool or relax in the downstairs family room, just off the with large wide screen TV and a second kitchen/ bar area for entertaining. In the evening, gaze at the stars through the telescope or simply relax on one of the decks that span the length of the house. At day's end you'll love the whirlpool tubs in two of the master suites for soaking your cares away, or try the Aromatherapy Steamroom for the ULTIMATE in relaxation! Ebb's offers THE BEST of the beach!
Top Level :4 Queens
Main Level :1 Queen, 1 Q sleeper sofa
Lower Level : 1 Queen, 2 twin beds with trundles, 1 twin bunk set

Amenities List:
7 bedrooms 8 baths
Sleeps 20
Top Level :4 Queens
Main Level :1 Queen, 1 Q sleeper sofa
Lower Level : 1 Queen, 2 twin beds with trundles, 1 twin bunk set
In-ground Pool,
2 Dishwashers
2 Refrigerators
Jetted tubs
Gas grill

No Smoking anywhere on premises
Family vacations only. 25 and older to book. ID required.

Swimming pool availability is based on weather and ranges from May through October 1st.

Complimentary bed making and linens provided all year round on every stay! Linen package includes bath towels, wash cloths, hand towels, and bath mats. Sheet sets include pillow cases. King, Queen, and Full size beds come with two pillow cases, Twins and Trundles come with one each. **If you like extra pillows or blankets, please bring them with you**

There is a required Saturday to Saturday 7 night stay from Memorial Day through Labor Day.

Check in is no earlier than 3 pm. Our office closes at 5pm. Please arrive before 5pm to check in.
Check out is no later than 10 am. No exceptions can be made. We appreciate your understanding.

Our office hours are Monday through Saturday 9 am - 5 pm.

Homes are furnished and decorated to the individual Owner's taste. Beds come with bed spreads or quilts, and pillows, King, Queen, and Full size beds, come with two pillows, twins and trundles come with one. (Bring your extra pillows and blankets if you need them!) Kitchen is stocked with cookware, dinner ware, coffee cups, glasses, utensils, and small appliances (coffee pots, toasters, and blender). Properties with gas grills come with propane tanks, if you run out, just give our office a call!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals