max 23 guests      7 bedrooms      6 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • screened porch
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Keyless Entry
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Private Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Beach Homes Near the Beach
    • All Beach Homes

Loading...

Terms

Terms and Conditions:

CHECK-IN CHECK IN IS AT 3 PM. You may check-in anytime between 3PM and 5PM. Our office closes at 5PM.
CHECK-OUT Check-out is no later than 10 AM. You must vacate your property no later than 10 AM. We only have between 10 AM and 3PM to take care of all the cleaning and maintenance prior to the next guest's arrival at 3PM. Thank you for your understanding. Late check-outs will be billed an extra day's rent.

CHECK-OUT LIST
Upon check-out, please review the check-out list that you will be provided in your Check-in Packet. We only ask that anything you bring into the home be taken out when you depart, and that it be left in substantially the same condition as when you arrived. All food and perishables as well as all trash needs to be put in the large trash bins outside at beach homes or in the trash chutes or dumpsters at beach condos. Please put your dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start it before you leave. Pull your linens from the beds and pillows and leave in a pile. Leave mattress pads on the beds. We ask that you not rearrange the furniture, if you do, please make sure it is put back where it belongs before you leave.

**PLEASE make sure you have all your belongings. We cannot be responsible for items left behind. However, if something is turned into our office, we will contact you. You will need to pay a service fee along with cost of postage for returning any items left behind. In consideration of the advance rent received and the mutual promise herein, the Owner of the subject property, through the Property Manager, his Agent, does hereby lease and rent to tenant the property described within for the following terms and conditions: Please confirm your reservation by the indicated date with the required advance rent payment. Reservations cannot be booked without a valid credit card on file regardless of your chosen payment method, only to be billed for reimbursement for missing items, negligent damages or vandalism, smoking inside, unauthorized pets, or extra cleaning fees and garbage or debris removal. Depending upon the property 50% OR 100% of your reservation total is required at the time of booking this was specified at the time you booked. One copy of the lease agreement must be signed and returned to the Agent along with a copy of your valid driver's license. If there is remaining balance of your rent will be due 30 or 60 days prior to your check-in date, per the terms, as agreed through your booking with Owner Direct. The balance of the rent, taxes, and fees must paid through Owner Direct according to their terms and conditions that you agreed upon when reserving through their website.

CONDITIONS Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction. Non-returned lost or replacement keys will result in a $10 charge per key. A $25 fee will be assessed for lost or replacement Sanctuary Condominium Swipe Cards and Sandbridge
Dunes Condominium Cards. All properties will be maintained in the same condition as found upon arrival with the exception of normal wear and tear. Stolen items from the properties will be billed to the credit card on file. We are instructed by our owners to rent to Family Groups ONLY. Fraternity, Sorority, Student or Single Groups are asked not to apply for accommodations. The leaseholder must be at least 25 years of age and understands that he / she must personally occupy the property for the entire period. We lease homes without respect to the race, religion, sex, handicap or familial status of any renter. Parties are prohibited. A gathering exceeding maximum occupancy and or any disruptive behavior, as determined by the Property Manager, are strictly prohibited. Any event that would exceed the maximum occupancy on the property is deemed an “event.” Any unauthorized event will result in an event fee of $500 billed to the Reserving Guests’ credit card on file along with the cost to repair any damages to the property and any excessive cleaning fees and/ or stolen property. Violation of this policy may result in immediate eviction with no refund. Parking on the street in non designated areas or on private properties is prohibited by law. Trespassing on private properties is prohibited. The Property Manager and / or the owner of the property shall not be held liable for any lost or stolen items or for any injury to persons resulting from any cause whatsoever associated with the rental of said property.
SPECIAL NOTES:

* For homes with a private pools, availability dates range from mid May through September though vary according to our local weather. Dates cannot be guaranteed and no refunds will be issued for unopened pools. Hot tubs at houses are available year round. *Condominium pools, hot tubs, community area and all on site facilities are managed by the individual condominium management association. For faster service please direct all questions or concerns to the management offices at the Condominium Development. All condominium rules and by laws must be followed by tenants. The community hot tub at The Sanctuary Condos is only open October through April. No refunds will be issued due to closure of condo pools or hot tubs for maintenance issues.

* If your property allows dogs, include a $200.00 non-refundable pet fee for one dog and an additional $100.00 for a second dog (2 dog limit). NO CATS ALLOWED. Adult, house trained dogs only. Pet owner is responsible for the removal of all pet waste on premises, in the yard, and on the beach. Pet deposit does not cover the cost to clean pet waste inside or outside the home, excessive pet hair, or damages resulting from pets. Leaseholder will be assessed for excessive cleaning fees and / or cost of repairs and billed to the credit card on file.

* Federal Law prohibits any fires or open flames on sand dunes and beaches. Violations will result in personal fines or further legal actions. * Saturday to Saturday 7 night stays only from Memorial Day through Labor Day. Three to four night minimum stays available in the off season except for holidays based on the individual property. *ALL properties are strictly NON SMOKING. Each property is carefully inventoried and inspected after you check-out. Smoking anything indoors, including garages, and game rooms will result in a $250 fee billed to your credit card on file.

* Bed-making is now included at no additional charge on all stays, all year round. Again these services are provided at no cost to you. See below for linen package details.

*Vacation Rental Insurance/ Travel Insurance Vacation Rental Insurance reimburses for prepaid, non-refundable expenses due to certain unforeseeable circumstances that may jeopardize your vacation investment and force you to incur unplanned expenses. We strongly recommend you purchase this valuable protection. However, if this insurance is not desired, it is optional at the time you book your reservation. Your decision with respect to the purchase of travel insurance will affect your rights in the event of a mandatory evacuation. Travel Insurance is NON-REFUNDABLE and non-taxable.

NOTE: We ask that you respect our property. Additional cleaning fees will be billed to you should you leave the property excessively dirty or with excessive debris/ garbage in/on premises, without having used the Check-out list provided. Stolen items will be billed to the credit card on file and/ or reported to the Police. Vandalism to property may result in charges of destruction of property and the appropriate court processes through the Virginia Beach court system. All reservations require a valid credit card on file, regardless of your chosen method of payment. The credit card will only be billed for negligent damages, theft, smoking inside, missing / stolen items, and additional cleaning and / or removal fees for properties left unreasonably dirty or full of debris. TAX: The 15.5% tax and all tax rates are governed by the Commonwealth of Virginia and the City of Virginia Beach and may change without notice. If you have booked your reservation through Owner Direct, any future payments, cancellations, refunds, or Travel Insurance needs must be made directly through them and not the Property Manager.

DAMAGE WAIVER PROTECTION:
All reservations will require addition of the non-refundable Damage Waiver Fee included as part in the total of your Reservation when you reserve. Please note: The Damage Waiver Fee covers up to $500 of unintentional damage and any damage claims must be reported to us in writing prior to departure. Tenant agrees to be responsible for damages to the premises during the period of tenancy, including damages to the furnishings and household items resulting from the action or inaction of the tenant, excluding normal wear and tear. It is the tenant's responsibility to report to the office upon arrival any damages found or any repairs required. Tenant agrees to pay the Property Manager for any negligent damage expenses, including vandalism, smoking inside, garbage / debris removal, and excessive dirtiness, including collection costs, if necessary, and reasonable attorney's fees. The credit card taken on file at the time of booking will be processed for those costs. The properties are carefully inspected after each rental.



RULES AND TENANT OBLIGATIONS

(Tenants must comply with all local, city and state ordinances)


ACCOMMODATIONS AND FURNISHINGS:

Each home or condo is privately owned; furnished, and decorated to the Owner's taste. Kitchens come stocked with cookware and dinnerware, coffee cups, glasses, and utensils, coffee pot, and toaster. Everything you need to make a meal. Beds have mattress pads, bedspreads or Quilts, and pillows. King, Queen, and Full size beds come with two pillows, Twin and Trundles come with one pillow. Please bring blankets and extra pillows if you need them.



What to expect:

Our properties are furnished; the beds come with pillows and basic bedding such as comforters or quilts. A complimentary linen package in provided on all stays, all year round. Please bring extra pillows and blankets if you need them.

Linens:

Linen package includes: Sheets and pillowcases for all beds (2 pillow cases for K, Q, and F size beds. 1 pillow case for twin size beds), 1 terry style bath mat for each bathroom, and bath sets for max occupancy of your individual property. Bath set includes, 1 body towel, 1 face/ hand towel, & 1 washcloth. If you need extra blankets, pillows, or kitchen towels, please bring them with you. Beds will be made for you, the day you arrive. Bed sizes are listed in the Amenities list on each property page for your convenience.



***************Helpful list of things to bring, or buy when you arrive**************

Toilet paper (if you arrive late, the Property Manager does supply a complimentary, small amount of toilet in case you need it!)
Paper towels (properties do not come with kitchen towels, bring some if you prefer them!)
Food
Drinks
Coffee
Coffee Filters
Trash bags
Dish soap
Dish washing detergent
Laundry detergent
Fabric softener
Personal products
Shampoo
Conditioner
Soaps
Hair products
Hair dryer
Razors
Sun Screen
Insect repellent
Beach Towels
Beach Chairs
Beach Toys and items
Beach Cooler

If you find you need something additional or left something at home The Sandbridge Market is right around the corner! There is also a Food Lion grocery store on Sandbridge Road, and a Super Walmart on Nimmo Pkwy near the Property Manager's office.

Some properties provide access to a storage shed or garage for storing your bikes or beach equipment for your convenience. Items found in those areas are not guaranteed but you are welcome to use them. Please refer to the property page on our website or ask one of our friendly reservationist about your property.

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES

Our office hours are Monday through Saturday 9am - 5pm. However, please do call and leave us a message if you experiencing a true rental emergency so that we get the message first thing the following business day.

******THIS IS A PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY AND NOT A HOTEL OR RESORT******
There is no 24 hour concierge or front desk person. You have rented a private property. The experience is much the same as if you rented a home to live in for a year. There are no specific contractors available on call for middle of the night HVAC, Plumbing, or Electrical repair etc.,in the middle of the night in Sandbridge. For all other issues, contact our office during business hours 9am - 5pm Monday - Saturday. We will respond very quickly! If you are experiencing a life threatening emergency, dial 911.

FAMILY GROUPS ONLY AND MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY:

25 and older to make a reservation for a family vacation group only!
The Property Manager does not offer event homes or book reservations for events of any kind. Tenancy is reserved for family groups only, as authorized by our contracts with the property Owners. No high school, college, civic, or other non-family groups allowed without prior approval. ID's must be furnished upon request. The occupancy limit, as stated in our advertising, cannot be exceeded inside or outside the property at any time. Occupancy count includes children. We do visit our properties actively and often. Violation of the above is grounds for immediate eviction with forfeiture of all rent paid


MAINTENANCE & REPAIR:

Every reasonable effort is made to keep each property and its equipment in good working order. Notify us promptly of any property difficulties. We will make every effort to correct problems as quickly as possible. Replacements cannot be guaranteed in every case. There will be NO REFUNDS given for inoperable appliances, malfunctioning mechanical systems, and faulty equipment, including HVAC systems. Owner and the Property Manager have the right to reasonably inspect the property during your occupancy and to make repairs to its fixtures, appliances, furnishings, and facilities during your rental period. False repair calls or repair calls made due to negligent damages made by tenant(s) will be billed to the credit card on file.



PETS:

Most rental properties do not allow pets. Vacation homes allowing pets accept no more than 2 household dogs. NO CATS ALLOWED. A non-refundable pet fee of $200 is charged for one dog. An additional $100 for a second dog. Adult house trained dogs only. Pets found on properties not allowing pets is grounds for immediate eviction without refund and a pet fee along with a cleaning fee will be billed to credit card on file. Local ordinance requires that dog Owners must use air-tight containers to remove and dispose of all dog droppings. Owners are responsible to picking up any dog waste on property and on the Beach. Pet Deposit does not cover urine damage and feces inside the property. Tenant is responsible for any additional costs of clean up and removal, or repairs from damage. Excessive amount of pet hair left in property may result in an additional cleaning fee billed to the credit card on file.


TELEPHONES:

The property land line phone is for local calls only. If you make toll calls on the Owner' phone, a service fee in addition to the amount of your calls will be billed to you.


GRILLS:
International Fire Code states that open-flamed cooking devices shall not be operated on combustible balconies or within 10 feet of combustible construction. Open-flamed cooking devices are not permitted on condominium decks/ balconies at all, due to condominium bylaws and rules. Tenant is responsible for damages occurring as a result of misuse. ALL condo communities have grilling stations on the grounds that are there for you to use and enjoy.


FIREPLACES:
Off-Season use ONLY when they are not listed as decorative only. Only fireplaces specifically listed in the unit descriptions as non-decorative are for renters use. There will be NO REFUNDS for inoperable fireplaces.



OWNERS CLOSETS:
Locked closets or storage areas that you have not been given keys to, are not available to guests. The doors are checked after each rental departure. If the doors have been tampered with, you will be billed for missing and damaged items. This includes storage units in parking garages. Not all properties offer access to these areas.



DECKS:
Decks shall at no time during tenancy exceed the stated maximum property occupancy. This is extremely hazardous. DO NOT USE GRILLS ON DECKS. DO NOT MOVE GRILLS TO DECKS. Keep grills at least 4 feet away from home and siding or any structure. It is a fire hazard to use grills on wooden surfaces.

CANCELATION POLICY:
There are NO REFUNDS for cancellation. Please consider the Travel Insurance.

LIMITATIONS OF REMEDIES, DAMAGES, AND INDEMNITY:
In the event the Property Manager or the Owner is unable to deliver said property to Tenant under this lease agreement because of destruction of property due to Fire, Eminent Domain, Act of Nature, or Act of War or if the property is unavailable because of delay in construction or because of lack of water or sewer, or any other reason beyond Agent's control, Tenant hereby agrees that the Property Manager and Owner's sole liability as a result of any of these conditions is the full refund of all consideration previously rendered by Tenant pursuant to the terms of this lease. You will not receive any refunds however, due to an incoming hurricane or other storm, unless you have TRAVEL INSURANCE. In the event of mandatory evacuation you may contact your Travel Insurance Provider to apply for the portion of you trip you missed due to MANDATORY EVACUATION. The Property Manager does not refund for cancellation due to hurricane season or unforseen weather conditions. GET THE TRAVEL INSURANCE if you want to protect your investment.

Tenant shall not be entitled to any refund due to unfavorable weather, mandatory hurricane evacuation, disruption of utility service (including cable and internet), or sand replenishment. Tenant also agrees that in the case of a double booking Tenant will be entitled to full refund of all consideration previously tendered by Tenant. Tenant agrees to be responsible for any repairs necessary due to their negligence or destructive intent. Again, please get the Vacation Travel Insurance for weather related issues.

Tenant agrees to release and indemnify the Owner and his Agent from and against liability for injury to the person of the Tenant or to any member of his household or to anyone on said premises, whether invited or not invited by Tenant, resulting from any cause whatsoever, except only such a personal injury caused by the negligent or intentional acts of the Owner or his Agent. Tenant agrees that they will not publicly leave derogatory or defamatory remarks about our properties or the Property Manager, in reference to items that we do not supply and are clearly covered in this Rental Agreement. Any false statements, defamatory or slanderous remarks published on the internet will be addressed legally.

MISCELLANEOUS:

This agreement shall not be binding unless and until Agent has received one-half of the gross rent and all payments have cleared. Tenant acknowledges that they may not have possession of the premises until full rental amount set forth herein has been paid.

Every effort has been made to assure that the information in this agreement and Internet listings is correct. The Property Manager cannot be held responsible for changes made by Owners or advertising errors. Taste, style, and quality vary. Amenities are apt to change without notice. The Property Manager makes every effort to relay home information via pictures, descriptions, relative pricing, and website. There will be NO REFUNDS due to property advertising discrepancies.

AGENCY DISCLOSURE:

The Property Manager, is the Agent of the Owner and as such will lease property and provide information about property to tenants (customers).

NOTICE: This is a legally binding contract. If not understood, seek competent advice. Subject property may or may not be owned by a Real Estate Licensee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Sep 27 Min Stay 4 nights 575 - 702 USD
Sep 28, 2019 to Jan 3, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 434 - 836 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Mar 27 Min Stay 4 nights 445 - 547 USD
Mar 28 to May 29 Min Stay 4 nights 505 - 797 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 28, 2019 to Jan 3, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,838 - 5,507 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,034 - 3,446 USD
Mar 28 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,469 - 4,934 USD
May 30 to Jun 5 Min Stay 7 nights 5,289 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 5,678 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 19 Min Stay 7 nights 7,698 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 6,973 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights 7,271 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 10 Min Stay 7 nights 7,648 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 7,811 USD
Jul 18 to Jul 24 Min Stay 7 nights 8,010 USD
Jul 25 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 8,121 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 8,090 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 7,835 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 7,250 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 28 Min Stay 7 nights 6,381 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights 5,457 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,533 - 4,651 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 28, 2019 to Jan 3, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,185 - 15,625 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,357 - 13,706 USD
Mar 28 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,052 - 17,596 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

we made the best of a disappointing property house was not in good shape - broken and loose pieces, not well-cleaned, air conditioning in 1/2 the house needed repair (which was done), both hot water heaters needed replacements, leaving 1/2 the house without hot water for 2 1/2 days. Handyman Brian and plumbers were great. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Friday, August 9, 2019 We reimbursed you for your inconvenience. It is not a situation we want any guest to go through. We did fix everything very prompt. We fixed the hot water with in 24 hours of being notified.
- Nadine W.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Mgmt not helpful Not entirely clean Disappointed NOT recommend Arrived to covered pool with piles of feces on top!!! Called mgmt Sat upon arrival Tuesday pool co shows up and proceeds to come and go as they please preparing pool for next guests - not in time for our use. NO hot tub NO bath mats NO sea kayak NO surfboard NO working bikes co agreed to bring working tire pump so we could attempt to get bikes usable NEVER did NO basketball hoop NO rooftop view as pictured 5 bathrooms not 6 Golf cart didn’t work Outdoor shower sprayed all over Gas grill so dirty it caught on fire Utensils and dishes unclean - had to wash before use Ping Pong table not flat playing surface All but two pool cues didn’t have tips No cue chalk How can co get away with falsifying description and pictures? Then felt rushed out - next week linens dropped off on porch the night before!! Will not stay here again or use this management co/realty co again. So disappointing for our first family vacation - willing to spend the amount of money because we trusted the company’s description and pictures. We couldn’t drive 7 hours to see the place before booking - we never thought a company would lie!!! Response from Beach Pros Realty; Thursday, June 6, 2019 Thanks for your feed back. The pool is open starting Memorial Day weekend unless requested earlier and approved by the owners. The property has a new grill just in time for the season. The golf cart is not an amenity that is listed. A previous guest broke the basketball hoop so it was removed. We are sorry you didn't have the family vacation you had planned. We have many guests return to this property.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Family Reunion Fun, well appointed home with space for everyone. Short walk to the beach, where the sunsets were fabulous, water was fantastic and the house provided lots of toys for pool and beach. Rental agency was attentive to any issues, there was an outdoor shower to rinse off the sand and the juke box in the game room was awesome!!
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018
5 Family Vacation I was disappointed at with the appearance of the house as I drove up and thought that I had made a mistake. Once I got through the front door, however, I was pleasantly surprised. The inside of the house was very nice and well maintained. We had 23 people, including children, and it was comfortable. I think that 26, as stated in the ad, would be a tight fit.<br/><br/>The walk to the beach was short...about a 1/4 mile and there us a great little store and bar/resteraunt about a mile away. Karaoke Tues and Thurs at the bar was a blast.<br/><br/>We had 9 children aged 8-16 with us and there was plenty to do and keep them entertained.<br/><br/>The Sandbridge beach is great. It is never too crowded and you are only 15 minutes from major grocery department stores.<br/><br/><br/>We had a couple of minor issues while we were there and the management company took care of them right away. They even sent someone to bring the trash to the curb.<br/><br/>All in all our group had a great time.<br/><br/>Things you should now:<br/><br/>The pool area is very small and not lighted. So night swimming isn't an option.<br/><br/>There is no hot tub as stated in the ad.<br/><br/>The grill on our stay was very dirty and caught on fire. It was basically unusable---we should have called and had them come clean it. Check it before you use it.<br/><br/>Not every room has air conditioning. <br/><br/> Response from Beach Pros Realty; Saturday, August 25, 2018 Thanks for staying with us and leaving feedback. We have adjusted to outdoor lights to help with lighting and checked the pool light and everything is working great for night time swimming . We have checked all 3 thermostats and they are working great the only area that doesn't have A/C is the screened in porch and the grill is in great working order and clean. This is one of our most popular properties.
- Nate S.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Senior Trip destination I brought a group of 22 seniors and 4 chaperones to VA Beach. We were very satisfied with the property. Quiet area, possibly due to the early May time frame, but extremely relaxing nonetheless.<br/>Everyone enjoyed the pool table, shuffleboard table, game room, and ping pong tables. We were also thankful for the short walk to the uncrowded beach. <br/>It is 15 minutes by car to all the amenities you could need, but if you are looking to relax and get away, that is ideal.<br/>The pool was not open when we visited, likely due to the time of our visit, but I don't remember if I ever asked about that leading up to our trip.<br/>There was quite a bit of dustiness in the screened-in game/sitting area on the bottom level, but of course, it is open to the elements; so that is somewhat understandable.<br/>Be aware that the 6th bathroom is actually a toilet/sink area on the pool/screened porch level. There is also a shower head nearby for rinsing off as you come back from the beach. There are 4 full baths and 1 half bath in the house itself.<br/>Customer service over the phone and use of the "Hospitality" app were both complaints. Keypad entry was ideal.<br/>We spent a lot of time out in the area doing fun activities, but the property felt like home when we came back in. <br/>All in all, a great, relaxing place to stay! I would book this property again if given the same scenario. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Friday, June 14, 2019 We are glad you had a good time with your group! Yes, you can request pools to be opened early, it does depend on the weather and owner approval, but we will do what we can if you let us know ahead of time! We would love for your group to come back again next year.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 12, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 04, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gorgeous 7 bedroom 6

ID 241904 - 20 beds (4 king, 5 queen, 7 single, 2 bunk and 2 double). Base rent is for 23 occupants.
Virginia Beach Accommodations
Gorgeous 7 bedroom 6 bath with nearly 4,000 square feet of indoor fun! Pool, Pool, Table, and just a short walk to the beach!
Dog friendly too!
**Complimentary linens and bed-making are provided for all guests, all year round, on all stays.. Come stay at Sandbridge Fun N Games and HAVE IT ALL for your family beach vacation! Located on the peaceful North End of Sandbridge, this home has everything your family could want for vacation fun at the beach! This big beautiful home not only provides the best in amenities for fun a relaxation including, swimming pool, pool table, juke box, ping pong, shuffleboard, basketball hoop, horseshoes, 8 TV's, 2 refrigerators, gas grill, and it is also beautifully maintained and tastefully decorated with bright beachy colors. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you will need to make a wonderful family meal and equipped with stainless steel appliances and lovely granite countertops. Everyone is going to LOVE the game room which is equipped with a 74" TV for movies and TV watching plus a 52" TV for gaming (Wii and PlayStation provided so bring your favorite games); a movie theater style popcorn machine; Pac-Man arcade game and a pool table. There's also a library of DVDs, VHS and Blu-ray Movies!
One side of the garage is available for guest use where there's an elevator chair for the mobility impaired that takes them up to the second level of the house. Handicap friendly bath (with grab bars) and queen bedroom on this level too.
Outside, there's a ping pong table on the screened porch as well as two picnic tables and lots of seating space. You'll also enjoy horseshoes, basketball, 4 bikes, a sea kayak, a surf board, 2 skim boards, pool volleyball and toys, as well as toys for the beach. After your day of fun in the sun at the beach, cool off in your own private Sports Swimming Pool! When the evening winds down, relax in the king master with its private bath and jetted tub.
Master bedroom: King bed and twin sleeper sofa
Bunk room: two sets of bunks (4 twin totals)
Orange Room: King bed
Striped room: two twin bed, one full bed, one queen bed, and one sleeper sofa (queen)
Blue room: king bed and full futon
Purple room: king bed
Turquoise room: two queen beds
Game room: sleeper sofa (queen)

Swimming pool availability is based on weather and ranges from May through September.
Complimentary linens and bed-making are provided for all guests, all year round, on all stays. Beds will be made the day you arrive.
Linen package includes bath towels, wash cloths, hand towels, and bath mats. Sheet sets include pillow cases. King, Queen, and Full size beds come with two pillow, Twins and Trundles come with one pillow each. **If you like extra pillows or blankets, please bring them with you**
There is a required Saturday to Saturday 7 night stay from Memorial Day through Labor Day. In the off season, we offer a minimum of 3 nights for our rentals. Holidays are a required 7 night stay.
Check in is no earlier than 3 pm
Check out is no later than 10 am. No exceptions can be made. We appreciate your understanding.
Our office hours are 9 am - 5 pm.
ALL HOMES ARE STRICTLY NON SMOKING.
25 and older to reserve for family groups only. No events. No parties.
Homes are furnished and decorated to the individual Owner's taste. Beds come with bed spreads or quilts, and pillows, King, Queen, and Full size beds, come with two pillows, twins and trundles come with one. (Bring your extra pillows and blankets if you need them!) Kitchen is stocked with cookware, dinner ware, coffee cups, glasses, utensils, and small appliances (coffee pots, toasters, and blender). Properties with gas grills come with propane tanks, if you run out, just give our office a call!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543