max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Poolside Cabana Bar
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Oceanfront Condos
    • Ocean View Condos
    • All Beach Condos
    • The Sanctuary Condos
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games

Loading...

Terms

Terms and Conditions:

CHECK-IN CHECK IN IS AT 3 PM. You may check-in anytime between 3PM and 5PM. Our office closes at 5PM.
CHECK-OUT Check-out is no later than 10 AM. You must vacate your property no later than 10 AM. We only have between 10 AM and 3PM to take care of all the cleaning and maintenance prior to the next guest's arrival at 3PM. Thank you for your understanding. Late check-outs will be billed an extra day's rent.

CHECK-OUT LIST
Upon check-out, please review the check-out list that you will be provided in your Check-in Packet. We only ask that anything you bring into the home be taken out when you depart, and that it be left in substantially the same condition as when you arrived. All food and perishables as well as all trash needs to be put in the large trash bins outside at beach homes or in the trash chutes or dumpsters at beach condos. Please put your dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start it before you leave. Pull your linens from the beds and pillows and leave in a pile. Leave mattress pads on the beds. We ask that you not rearrange the furniture, if you do, please make sure it is put back where it belongs before you leave.

**PLEASE make sure you have all your belongings. We cannot be responsible for items left behind. However, if something is turned into our office, we will contact you. You will need to pay a service fee along with cost of postage for returning any items left behind. In consideration of the advance rent received and the mutual promise herein, the Owner of the subject property, through the Property Manager, his Agent, does hereby lease and rent to tenant the property described within for the following terms and conditions: Please confirm your reservation by the indicated date with the required advance rent payment. Reservations cannot be booked without a valid credit card on file regardless of your chosen payment method, only to be billed for reimbursement for missing items, negligent damages or vandalism, smoking inside, unauthorized pets, or extra cleaning fees and garbage or debris removal. Depending upon the property 50% OR 100% of your reservation total is required at the time of booking this was specified at the time you booked. One copy of the lease agreement must be signed and returned to the Agent along with a copy of your valid driver's license. If there is remaining balance of your rent will be due 30 or 60 days prior to your check-in date, per the terms, as agreed through your booking with Owner Direct. The balance of the rent, taxes, and fees must paid through Owner Direct according to their terms and conditions that you agreed upon when reserving through their website.

CONDITIONS Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction. Non-returned lost or replacement keys will result in a $10 charge per key. A $25 fee will be assessed for lost or replacement Sanctuary Condominium Swipe Cards and Sandbridge
Dunes Condominium Cards. All properties will be maintained in the same condition as found upon arrival with the exception of normal wear and tear. Stolen items from the properties will be billed to the credit card on file. We are instructed by our owners to rent to Family Groups ONLY. Fraternity, Sorority, Student or Single Groups are asked not to apply for accommodations. The leaseholder must be at least 25 years of age and understands that he / she must personally occupy the property for the entire period. We lease homes without respect to the race, religion, sex, handicap or familial status of any renter. Parties are prohibited. A gathering exceeding maximum occupancy and or any disruptive behavior, as determined by the Property Manager, are strictly prohibited. Any event that would exceed the maximum occupancy on the property is deemed an “event.” Any unauthorized event will result in an event fee of $500 billed to the Reserving Guests’ credit card on file along with the cost to repair any damages to the property and any excessive cleaning fees and/ or stolen property. Violation of this policy may result in immediate eviction with no refund. Parking on the street in non designated areas or on private properties is prohibited by law. Trespassing on private properties is prohibited. The Property Manager and / or the owner of the property shall not be held liable for any lost or stolen items or for any injury to persons resulting from any cause whatsoever associated with the rental of said property.
SPECIAL NOTES:

* For homes with a private pools, availability dates range from mid May through September though vary according to our local weather. Dates cannot be guaranteed and no refunds will be issued for unopened pools. Hot tubs at houses are available year round. *Condominium pools, hot tubs, community area and all on site facilities are managed by the individual condominium management association. For faster service please direct all questions or concerns to the management offices at the Condominium Development. All condominium rules and by laws must be followed by tenants. The community hot tub at The Sanctuary Condos is only open October through April. No refunds will be issued due to closure of condo pools or hot tubs for maintenance issues.

* If your property allows dogs, include a $200.00 non-refundable pet fee for one dog and an additional $100.00 for a second dog (2 dog limit). NO CATS ALLOWED. Adult, house trained dogs only. Pet owner is responsible for the removal of all pet waste on premises, in the yard, and on the beach. Pet deposit does not cover the cost to clean pet waste inside or outside the home, excessive pet hair, or damages resulting from pets. Leaseholder will be assessed for excessive cleaning fees and / or cost of repairs and billed to the credit card on file.

* Federal Law prohibits any fires or open flames on sand dunes and beaches. Violations will result in personal fines or further legal actions. * Saturday to Saturday 7 night stays only from Memorial Day through Labor Day. Three to four night minimum stays available in the off season except for holidays based on the individual property. *ALL properties are strictly NON SMOKING. Each property is carefully inventoried and inspected after you check-out. Smoking anything indoors, including garages, and game rooms will result in a $250 fee billed to your credit card on file.

* Bed-making is now included at no additional charge on all stays, all year round. Again these services are provided at no cost to you. See below for linen package details.

*Vacation Rental Insurance/ Travel Insurance Vacation Rental Insurance reimburses for prepaid, non-refundable expenses due to certain unforeseeable circumstances that may jeopardize your vacation investment and force you to incur unplanned expenses. We strongly recommend you purchase this valuable protection. However, if this insurance is not desired, it is optional at the time you book your reservation. Your decision with respect to the purchase of travel insurance will affect your rights in the event of a mandatory evacuation. Travel Insurance is NON-REFUNDABLE and non-taxable.

NOTE: We ask that you respect our property. Additional cleaning fees will be billed to you should you leave the property excessively dirty or with excessive debris/ garbage in/on premises, without having used the Check-out list provided. Stolen items will be billed to the credit card on file and/ or reported to the Police. Vandalism to property may result in charges of destruction of property and the appropriate court processes through the Virginia Beach court system. All reservations require a valid credit card on file, regardless of your chosen method of payment. The credit card will only be billed for negligent damages, theft, smoking inside, missing / stolen items, and additional cleaning and / or removal fees for properties left unreasonably dirty or full of debris. TAX: The 15.5% tax and all tax rates are governed by the Commonwealth of Virginia and the City of Virginia Beach and may change without notice. If you have booked your reservation through Owner Direct, any future payments, cancellations, refunds, or Travel Insurance needs must be made directly through them and not the Property Manager.

DAMAGE WAIVER PROTECTION:
All reservations will require addition of the non-refundable Damage Waiver Fee included as part in the total of your Reservation when you reserve. Please note: The Damage Waiver Fee covers up to $500 of unintentional damage and any damage claims must be reported to us in writing prior to departure. Tenant agrees to be responsible for damages to the premises during the period of tenancy, including damages to the furnishings and household items resulting from the action or inaction of the tenant, excluding normal wear and tear. It is the tenant's responsibility to report to the office upon arrival any damages found or any repairs required. Tenant agrees to pay the Property Manager for any negligent damage expenses, including vandalism, smoking inside, garbage / debris removal, and excessive dirtiness, including collection costs, if necessary, and reasonable attorney's fees. The credit card taken on file at the time of booking will be processed for those costs. The properties are carefully inspected after each rental.



RULES AND TENANT OBLIGATIONS

(Tenants must comply with all local, city and state ordinances)


ACCOMMODATIONS AND FURNISHINGS:

Each home or condo is privately owned; furnished, and decorated to the Owner's taste. Kitchens come stocked with cookware and dinnerware, coffee cups, glasses, and utensils, coffee pot, and toaster. Everything you need to make a meal. Beds have mattress pads, bedspreads or Quilts, and pillows. King, Queen, and Full size beds come with two pillows, Twin and Trundles come with one pillow. Please bring blankets and extra pillows if you need them.



What to expect:

Our properties are furnished; the beds come with pillows and basic bedding such as comforters or quilts. A complimentary linen package in provided on all stays, all year round. Please bring extra pillows and blankets if you need them.

Linens:

Linen package includes: Sheets and pillowcases for all beds (2 pillow cases for K, Q, and F size beds. 1 pillow case for twin size beds), 1 terry style bath mat for each bathroom, and bath sets for max occupancy of your individual property. Bath set includes, 1 body towel, 1 face/ hand towel, & 1 washcloth. If you need extra blankets, pillows, or kitchen towels, please bring them with you. Beds will be made for you, the day you arrive. Bed sizes are listed in the Amenities list on each property page for your convenience.



***************Helpful list of things to bring, or buy when you arrive**************

Toilet paper (if you arrive late, the Property Manager does supply a complimentary, small amount of toilet in case you need it!)
Paper towels (properties do not come with kitchen towels, bring some if you prefer them!)
Food
Drinks
Coffee
Coffee Filters
Trash bags
Dish soap
Dish washing detergent
Laundry detergent
Fabric softener
Personal products
Shampoo
Conditioner
Soaps
Hair products
Hair dryer
Razors
Sun Screen
Insect repellent
Beach Towels
Beach Chairs
Beach Toys and items
Beach Cooler

If you find you need something additional or left something at home The Sandbridge Market is right around the corner! There is also a Food Lion grocery store on Sandbridge Road, and a Super Walmart on Nimmo Pkwy near the Property Manager's office.

Some properties provide access to a storage shed or garage for storing your bikes or beach equipment for your convenience. Items found in those areas are not guaranteed but you are welcome to use them. Please refer to the property page on our website or ask one of our friendly reservationist about your property.

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES

Our office hours are Monday through Saturday 9am - 5pm. However, please do call and leave us a message if you experiencing a true rental emergency so that we get the message first thing the following business day.

******THIS IS A PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY AND NOT A HOTEL OR RESORT******
There is no 24 hour concierge or front desk person. You have rented a private property. The experience is much the same as if you rented a home to live in for a year. There are no specific contractors available on call for middle of the night HVAC, Plumbing, or Electrical repair etc.,in the middle of the night in Sandbridge. For all other issues, contact our office during business hours 9am - 5pm Monday - Saturday. We will respond very quickly! If you are experiencing a life threatening emergency, dial 911.

FAMILY GROUPS ONLY AND MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY:

25 and older to make a reservation for a family vacation group only!
The Property Manager does not offer event homes or book reservations for events of any kind. Tenancy is reserved for family groups only, as authorized by our contracts with the property Owners. No high school, college, civic, or other non-family groups allowed without prior approval. ID's must be furnished upon request. The occupancy limit, as stated in our advertising, cannot be exceeded inside or outside the property at any time. Occupancy count includes children. We do visit our properties actively and often. Violation of the above is grounds for immediate eviction with forfeiture of all rent paid


MAINTENANCE & REPAIR:

Every reasonable effort is made to keep each property and its equipment in good working order. Notify us promptly of any property difficulties. We will make every effort to correct problems as quickly as possible. Replacements cannot be guaranteed in every case. There will be NO REFUNDS given for inoperable appliances, malfunctioning mechanical systems, and faulty equipment, including HVAC systems. Owner and the Property Manager have the right to reasonably inspect the property during your occupancy and to make repairs to its fixtures, appliances, furnishings, and facilities during your rental period. False repair calls or repair calls made due to negligent damages made by tenant(s) will be billed to the credit card on file.



PETS:

Most rental properties do not allow pets. Vacation homes allowing pets accept no more than 2 household dogs. NO CATS ALLOWED. A non-refundable pet fee of $200 is charged for one dog. An additional $100 for a second dog. Adult house trained dogs only. Pets found on properties not allowing pets is grounds for immediate eviction without refund and a pet fee along with a cleaning fee will be billed to credit card on file. Local ordinance requires that dog Owners must use air-tight containers to remove and dispose of all dog droppings. Owners are responsible to picking up any dog waste on property and on the Beach. Pet Deposit does not cover urine damage and feces inside the property. Tenant is responsible for any additional costs of clean up and removal, or repairs from damage. Excessive amount of pet hair left in property may result in an additional cleaning fee billed to the credit card on file.


TELEPHONES:

The property land line phone is for local calls only. If you make toll calls on the Owner' phone, a service fee in addition to the amount of your calls will be billed to you.


GRILLS:
International Fire Code states that open-flamed cooking devices shall not be operated on combustible balconies or within 10 feet of combustible construction. Open-flamed cooking devices are not permitted on condominium decks/ balconies at all, due to condominium bylaws and rules. Tenant is responsible for damages occurring as a result of misuse. ALL condo communities have grilling stations on the grounds that are there for you to use and enjoy.


FIREPLACES:
Off-Season use ONLY when they are not listed as decorative only. Only fireplaces specifically listed in the unit descriptions as non-decorative are for renters use. There will be NO REFUNDS for inoperable fireplaces.



OWNERS CLOSETS:
Locked closets or storage areas that you have not been given keys to, are not available to guests. The doors are checked after each rental departure. If the doors have been tampered with, you will be billed for missing and damaged items. This includes storage units in parking garages. Not all properties offer access to these areas.



DECKS:
Decks shall at no time during tenancy exceed the stated maximum property occupancy. This is extremely hazardous. DO NOT USE GRILLS ON DECKS. DO NOT MOVE GRILLS TO DECKS. Keep grills at least 4 feet away from home and siding or any structure. It is a fire hazard to use grills on wooden surfaces.

CANCELATION POLICY:
There are NO REFUNDS for cancellation. Please consider the Travel Insurance.

LIMITATIONS OF REMEDIES, DAMAGES, AND INDEMNITY:
In the event the Property Manager or the Owner is unable to deliver said property to Tenant under this lease agreement because of destruction of property due to Fire, Eminent Domain, Act of Nature, or Act of War or if the property is unavailable because of delay in construction or because of lack of water or sewer, or any other reason beyond Agent's control, Tenant hereby agrees that the Property Manager and Owner's sole liability as a result of any of these conditions is the full refund of all consideration previously rendered by Tenant pursuant to the terms of this lease. You will not receive any refunds however, due to an incoming hurricane or other storm, unless you have TRAVEL INSURANCE. In the event of mandatory evacuation you may contact your Travel Insurance Provider to apply for the portion of you trip you missed due to MANDATORY EVACUATION. The Property Manager does not refund for cancellation due to hurricane season or unforseen weather conditions. GET THE TRAVEL INSURANCE if you want to protect your investment.

Tenant shall not be entitled to any refund due to unfavorable weather, mandatory hurricane evacuation, disruption of utility service (including cable and internet), or sand replenishment. Tenant also agrees that in the case of a double booking Tenant will be entitled to full refund of all consideration previously tendered by Tenant. Tenant agrees to be responsible for any repairs necessary due to their negligence or destructive intent. Again, please get the Vacation Travel Insurance for weather related issues.

Tenant agrees to release and indemnify the Owner and his Agent from and against liability for injury to the person of the Tenant or to any member of his household or to anyone on said premises, whether invited or not invited by Tenant, resulting from any cause whatsoever, except only such a personal injury caused by the negligent or intentional acts of the Owner or his Agent. Tenant agrees that they will not publicly leave derogatory or defamatory remarks about our properties or the Property Manager, in reference to items that we do not supply and are clearly covered in this Rental Agreement. Any false statements, defamatory or slanderous remarks published on the internet will be addressed legally.

MISCELLANEOUS:

This agreement shall not be binding unless and until Agent has received one-half of the gross rent and all payments have cleared. Tenant acknowledges that they may not have possession of the premises until full rental amount set forth herein has been paid.

Every effort has been made to assure that the information in this agreement and Internet listings is correct. The Property Manager cannot be held responsible for changes made by Owners or advertising errors. Taste, style, and quality vary. Amenities are apt to change without notice. The Property Manager makes every effort to relay home information via pictures, descriptions, relative pricing, and website. There will be NO REFUNDS due to property advertising discrepancies.

AGENCY DISCLOSURE:

The Property Manager, is the Agent of the Owner and as such will lease property and provide information about property to tenants (customers).

NOTICE: This is a legally binding contract. If not understood, seek competent advice. Subject property may or may not be owned by a Real Estate Licensee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Sep 27 Min Stay 3 nights 334 - 394 USD
Sep 28, 2019 to Jan 3, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 316 - 633 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 352 - 434 USD
Mar 28 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights 392 - 629 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 25 Min Stay 3 nights 398 - 529 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Sep 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,138 - 2,249 USD
Sep 28, 2019 to Jan 3, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,926 - 3,907 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,193 - 2,479 USD
Mar 28 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,490 - 3,512 USD
May 30 to Jun 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,758 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 4,086 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 19 Min Stay 7 nights 5,553 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,922 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights 5,129 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 10 Min Stay 7 nights 5,312 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 5,490 USD
Jul 18 to Jul 24 Min Stay 7 nights 5,642 USD
Jul 25 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,720 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 5,694 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,521 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 5,121 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 28 Min Stay 7 nights 4,516 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,875 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,543 - 3,313 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 28, 2019 to Jan 3, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,291 - 10,878 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,652 - 9,593 USD
Mar 28 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,437 - 12,291 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Expansive views of the Atlantic Ocean The unit is exactly as posted. Beautiful, well kept, roomy and very convenient to the beach. Beach Pro rental agency was very responsive to any problems. The unit above us power washed their deck which caused all the dirt to rain down on our patio. They sent someone over to clean up our deck. The corner wrap around balcony was lovely to sit on. It felt like we were actually on the beach.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Great Stay but very Buggy The condo was great on inside one of the best we ever stayed at and great location. However we could not enjoy the sounds of the ocean or use the porch because it was disgusting with bugs, spiders, webs, dirt, etc. Even after housecleaning came, which they were disgusted and took pictures, it only lasted an hour. None of the other condos on their porch was as filthy or covered with bugs. We were told it's a condo association issue.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
FAMILY TOGETHER WE WERE ALL SO PLEASED WITH THE RENTAL. WAS VERY CLEAN MOVE IN READY. EASY ACCESS TO THE BEACH.
Reviewed On: 11/9/2018
Perfect Beachfront Condo!!! We rented this beautiful condo for an off-season girls’ weekend - and it was wonderful! The deck overlooking the beach was amazing, the set up with the open kitchen/living area was perfect for all of us to be together. The master bedroom was beautiful and the windows facing the ocean offered perfect sunrise views. Beach access was easy - we even had yoga sessions right out front of the condo on the beach. We weren’t there for the summer season but the pool looked awesome and everything was very clean. Dealing with the property management company was easy and painless. I highly recommend! Response from Beach Pros Realty; Friday, June 7, 2019 Thanks for staying! You were wonderful guests.
- Christine J.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2019
First time to Sandbridge Great location if you’re looking for a more quiet beach. We stayed ocean front and our condo was very convenient to the beach. We rented a 4 bedroom with 4 bathrooms and it was very spacious for our 10 people. My only complaint is that the large porch area was unable to be used due to large insect swarms. The furniture in the porch was very dirty also. The bugs were just crazy covering the porch ceiling. Weather was fantastic. Will probably go again. Great family spot. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Friday, July 12, 2019 Thank you for your review. We have the pressure washers paying extra attention to this balcony.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
Vacation relaxation at its finest! We had a wonderful time at this property. Sandbridge is a very laid back and relaxing beach. The property was incredibly clean, well maintained and the views are absolutely to die for. We were extremely pleased with our stay and will definitely be back!! Response from Beach Pros Realty; Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Thank you for your review! Please visit us again for a relaxing vacation!
- Christopher G.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2019
Sandbridge Getaway The interior of our rental was amazing. We loved the spacious layout of the condo. Our entire party had a great time together, but we could also separate and enjoy some solitude when we desired. We love sitting on the balcony during our beach vacations. The decor in the unit is beautiful. Unfortunately we did not have a great experience in this department. The furniture was a mess. It appeared to us that it hadn't be cleaned in some time. We finally were able to get it power washed almost halfway into our stay, but then it was damp for another day. That's the only downside of our experience. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Friday, July 20, 2018 Thank you for your feed back. This condo is perfectly situated ocean front which allows for the sand to travel to the deck, we work hard to try to not interrupt guests stays and pressure washed the patio prior to your arrival yet our cleaning didn't last long with the sand. Come stay again.
- Jordan M.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
No the greatest property... Overall, we had no issues with Beach Pros. The check in process went smoothly, and the receptionist was extremely helpful. However, the vacation property did not meet expectations. The pool was closed, the balcony for the unit above ours was being spray washed which dumped a ton of water onto our balcony, and small inconveniences such as the garbage chute being broken started to pile up. Maybe it's better during the high season, but during our stay it wasn't the greatest. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Tuesday, May 22, 2018 We are sorry the vacation wasn't what you had thought it would be. I am glad we were at least as a company met your needs. Can you rate your response on our services and the condo itself. The Sanctuary as a whole is a separate location and they have finished pools repairs and fixed the areas of concern.
- Ken S.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Great Location The condo is in a perfect location for a family vacation. The inside of the condo was clean and had great amenities. The porch allowed great sunrise viewing and a perfect view of the ocean but the porch was very dirty and the furniture was very dirty and missing quite a few cushions. We were really hoping to sit out on the porch to relax and enjoy the view but we were unable to do that even after we requested the porch and furniture to be cleaned. They attempted to clean it and it was a little better but not to the standards I would prefer after paying that much money for a condo. Response from Beach Pros Realty; Friday, July 5, 2019 Thank you for the review. since your stay and concern there have been all new cushions added.
- James S.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2018
Relax at the Beach! Excellent location in terms of being on the beach. The view was spectacular! Calmer atmosphere than being up by the boardwalk. Would have preferred a shorter drive to the better restaurants back on the mainland. However, the mainland shopping areas included big box stores like Walmart and Target, which was helpful. The property management company was always extremely helpful!
Reviewed On: 9/26/2018
Wonderful Stay! Wonderful condo, location was the best! Everything as it was listed. Great working with Beach Pros too! The Sanctuary itself was fine, looking a bit worn but everything seemed to work.
- Debbie S.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 12, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 07, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beautiful oceanfront condo 4

ID 241923 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Virginia Beach Accommodations
Beautiful oceanfront condo, 4 bedroom 4 bath corner unit with BIG wrap-around balcony and gorgeous beach and ocean views! Sleeps 10!
3 pools, Gameroom, and fitness room.
*Complimentary bed-making and linens provided year round on all stays.. Situated on the southeast corner and on the second story, this amazing oceanfront condo offers sweeping views of Sandbridge beach and the Atlantic Ocean from it's spacious wrap-around balcony. Relax to the sounds of the surf right outside your windows! Professionally decorated to bring the feel of the soothing ocean right inside and loaded with amenities; including fully equipped gourmet kitchen featuring granite counter tops, top of the line stainless steel appliances, four spacious bedrooms and 4 full baths, high end comfortable furnishings and decor, top of the line electronics, including large wall mounted flat screen TV''s in family room and all bedrooms with cable and wireless internet, along with more than enough room for a family of up to 10 to relax and fully enjoy your stay.
You'll also enjoy access to the garage storage unit, for your convenience, where you can keep all your beach equipment and outdoor items conveniently.


* Saturday to Saturday 7 night stays only Memorial Day through Labor Day. Partial week stays available in the off season except for holidays.

Condo Complex amenities include: There are two parking spaces reserved for this condo unit in a covered parking garage. THREE swimming pools open annually from May through September (varies depending upon weather). One pool has an oceanfront swim up bar! A very large hot tub available in the off season. There are top-of-the-line Viking gas grills (in courtyard area). Comfy quiet library with plush chairs and a great book selection, state of the art exercise room with treadmills, plasma TV's and weights, community room with pool table, pinball, video arcade machine, and of course, the big stretch of Atlantic! Condo pools, hot tub and all on site common areas are managed by the local condo association and management including cleanliness, dates of opening and closing of pool, as well as all maintenance.
Beds: 1 king, 2 queens, 2 sets of twin over twin bunk beds.
Complimentary bed-making and linens are included all year on all stays.
**Linen package includes: Sheets and pillowcases for all beds, 1 terry style bath mat for each bathroom, and bath sets for 10 guests. Bath set includes, 1 large body towel, 1 face/ hand towel, and 1 washcloth. If you need extra blankets, pillows, or kitchen towels, please bring them with you. A full size washer/ dryer is located inside this condo to use as needed.
*Condominiums are privately owned, furnished and decorated to the individual Owner's taste. Beds come with bed spreads or quilts, and pillows, King, Queen, and Full size beds, come with two pillows, twins and trundles come with one. (Bring blankets and extra pillows if you need them!) Kitchen is stocked with cookware, dinnerware, coffee cups, glasses, utensils, small appliances including coffee pot, toaster, and blender.

Amenities List:
Beds: 1 king, 2 queens, 2 sets of twin over twin bunk beds.
Panoramic ocean views
TV's in family room and all bedrooms with cable
Land line phone for local calls only
Wireless internet provided at no additional cost
Access to garage storage unit
Spacious wrap around oceanfront balcony
Professionally decorated
3 pools in the development to choose from (open May to September dates vary depending upon weather)
Fitness room
Game room with billiards, arcade games, ping pong, Foosball, and more
There are two reserved parking spaces only
Hot tub open in the off season
No smoking
No pets
No Events
25 or older only to book for family vacation groups only. No events. No parties.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543