×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • king
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Tea kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • TV
    • Digital Main Lock
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Nearby Restaurants
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • 24 hour Vigilance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • near Walt Disney World
    • near Universal Orlando Resort
    • near SeaWorld
    • near International Drive
    • near airport MCO

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 31, 2017 to Dec 31, 2050 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 569 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 31, 2017 to Dec 31, 2050 Min Stay 7 nights 885 - 3,610 USD

Long Term Stays

2017

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 31, 2017 to Dec 31, 2050 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,099 - 11,611 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great overall vacation The location was great. Condo was clean, beds very comfortable. Plenty of space in the condo. There were a few minor issues that I emailed about including a missing shower door, water dispenser in fridge not working, and washer knob broken. . The host was very responsive and put work orders in, but nothing had been fixed when we left.
- Kristi S.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2022
Amazing Vacation Jome Easy Response from Casiola vacation homes; Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacations Homes, we hope you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you book with us again in the future.
- Raul M.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2021
amazing townhouse very comfortable and convenient
- Jinhao L.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2019
December stay Overall it was good. Love the location. However, cleanliness could’ve been better. The floors had a lot of miscellaneous trash. Master bathroom on third floor, the water in the tub wouldn’t drain properly.
Reviewed On: 12/25/2020
Not Clean! Good Morning,<br/><br/>I am very upset with the uncleanliness of this unit, especially during a time such as this when EXTRA cleaning protocol should be taking place. There was hair in the bowls on the dining table, as well as hair in the tub in the upstairs bathroom. The most disturbing is the dirty sheets in the master bedroom upstairs. The sheets are stained and also had multiple strains of hair in the bed. Aside from the uncleanliness, I don&#x2019;t feel the furniture etc. has be upkept. Blinds missing in the kitchen, loose/browen legs on dining room chairs and the couch is dingy and stained. I am VERY disappointed as I take cleanliness VERY seriously especially during a time of COVID-19 for that reason I chose this unit because it was from a premiere host with a good rating which turned out to be misleading.<br/>
- Lekimuel R.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2021
Decent accomodations The accomodations were decent for a family trip. There were a few things that I needed to report and I could never get a live person on the phone. I didn't receive an email response until several days later. The location of where we stayed was good.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2021
Just perfect1 The house is not only beautiful but has everything you can need. I don't know if it's new or just very well maintained. Verrrry comfortable beds! The rooms and the whole house are much bigger than they seem in the photos. Will definitly come back!
- Samanta E.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
We love it! We really enjoyed our stay and the house was wonderful. It is clean and well maintained. Another bonus is that it's close to all places: Disney, Universal, is in the heart of Orlando! Casiola Vacation Homes is the best in Orlando! We would definitely stay here again!
- Deonardo D.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Amazing I enjoyed felt very homely.
- Valerie R.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
Great place Perfect location close to Disney and Universal. Walkable distance form Publix and Walgreens.
- Luiz Paulo C.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2018
Questionable When a problem arose, I feel the host made light of a serious health and sanitary situation. We had to be relocate to 2 different townhouses. Why are all guests made to pay a "full" cleaning fee when these units are thoroughly cleaned every other guest and "lite" cleaned in between. We fell in between.
- Deborah B.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2018
Estadia Maravilhosa! Acomodação completa. Estadia perfeita para as férias em família. Localização excelente, no coração de Orlando. Confortável, limpa, funcional.<br/>Amamos nossa férias nesta linda casa no Vista Cay
- Debora F.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2019
Would be excellent with a little TLC The new floors are nice, great if you have allergies (the stairs have old carpet though, so beware if your choice is allergy-driven). The property could use a deep cleaning (under the beds, furniture, etc., and corners of bathroom need help). The living room TV did not work. It took 4 phone calls, an email, and finally walking in to the office (who did not have to help but did) to get someone to come after 3 days of our 5 day stay.
- Ellen K.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Great stay in Orlando Everything was as advertised
- Terry J.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2019
Vacation rental review: Dream Paradise GREAT place. Our family loved this property. Spacious, and very clean. I would rent this place again. I loved that all the info was in the email. There was no checking in or out process. Would have liked bigger TVs, but that's very, very minor. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dream Paradise. Looking to our next vacation.
- Beverly R.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2015
Five star Everything was excellent!
- Peter E.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2015
Business travelers stay away. I booked this place on . In a search, the property came up in the desired location. The place itself was nice, but overkill from what I was looking for. The base price was reasonable at around $129 a night for two nights, then at checkout I was hit with additional fees which brought the total cost to over $500 for a two night stay. The TV volumes either did not work or volume had just two settings too low or blaring. While the space would be nice for a family, if you are a business traveller on business, I would stay away from this property. I was able to find a better alternative, two days after booking. I tried to cancel and they wanted to charge the full amount. They claimed that it was within a 30 day windo even though I made the registration just two days earlier.
- Glenn G.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2015
Perfect stay My stay was absolutely perfect I would recommend visiting this place to all my family and friends
Reviewed On: 11/6/2015
Adequate Ok for a cookie cutter box. Cheaply made building. Only 1 temperature control for 3 floors, Downstairs is freezing while top floor is warm. But there than that it works for a short stay. Beds are comfortable. Has the basic kitchen utensils. Check in is exactly at 4PM due to the electronic entry code.
- Marc M.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2016
Dream vacation Fantastic location and facilities.
- Kim M.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2016
Truly a Dream Paradise We traveled to Florida for a convention at the Orange County Convention Center, followed by a WDW vacation that ended with us running a half marathon with Run Disney. This rental property was located perfectly that we were able to reach all of our destinations quickly and easily. The home itself was GORGEOUS and well maintained. We felt like we were actually coming home! I highly recommend this property and would definitely stay here again.
- Kristine D.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2017
orlando good
- Rick F.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2016
I enjoyed felt very homely.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
We really enjoyed our stay and the house was wonderful. It is clean and well maintained. Another bonus is that it's close to all places: Disney, Universal, is in the heart of Orlando! Casiola Vacation Homes is the best in Orlando! We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
The house is not only beautiful but has everything you can need. I don't know if it's new or just very well maintained. Verrrry comfortable beds! The rooms and the whole house are much bigger than they seem in the photos. Will definitly come back!
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
We traveled to Florida for a convention at the Orange County Convention Center, followed by a WDW vacation that ended with us running a half marathon with Run Disney. This rental property was located perfectly that we were able to reach all of our destinations quickly and easily. The home itself was GORGEOUS and well maintained. We felt like we were actually coming home! I highly recommend this property and would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2017
good
Reviewed On: 10/17/2016
Ok for a cookie cutter box. Cheaply made building. Only 1 temperature control for 3 floors, Downstairs is freezing while top floor is warm. But there than that it works for a short stay. Beds are comfortable. Has the basic kitchen utensils. Check in is exactly at 4PM due to the electronic entry code.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2016
Fantastic location and facilities.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2016
My stay was absolutely perfect I would recommend visiting this place to all my family and friends
Reviewed On: 11/6/2015
GREAT place. Our family loved this property. Spacious, and very clean. I would rent this place again. I loved that all the info was in the email. There was no checking in or out process. Would have liked bigger TVs, but that's very, very minor. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dream Paradise. Looking to our next vacation.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2015
I booked this place on . In a search, the property came up in the desired location. The place itself was nice, but overkill from what I was looking for. The base price was reasonable at around $129 a night for two nights, then at checkout I was hit with additional fees which brought the total cost to over $500 for a two night stay. The TV volumes either did not work or volume had just two settings too low or blaring. While the space would be nice for a family, if you are a business traveller on business, I would stay away from this property. I was able to find a better alternative, two days after booking. I tried to cancel and they wanted to charge the full amount. They claimed that it was within a 30 day windo even though I made the registration just two days earlier.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2015
Everything was excellent!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 70 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 16, 2022
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 14, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beautiful newly updated townhome with 3 bedrooms and 3.5 baths

ID 227085 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 2 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Vista Cay Accommodations
Beautiful three-story townhome with 3 bedrooms and 3.5 baths and plenty of space for everyone at the wonderful Vista Cay Resort in Orlando. Enjoy the huge kitchen, one-car garage and private baths for each guest room and your retreat is complete.. Visiting Orlando will be such a pleasant experience once you stay at Dream Paradise. Built and decorated in order to provide you with privacy and comfort, this townhouse has three bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and it can accommodate up to eight individuals.

The living room has a spacious layout. It has a 32-inch television with Blu-Ray Player for entertainment. The owners of Dream Paradise believe that furniture should be minimalistic and luxurious. The wooden floor is easier to clean and it adds a unique feature. In this ambiance, there is also a dining table with six chairs.

The kitchen has been recently updated with all the appliances and utensils that include oven, refrigerator, microwave oven, coffee maker, toaster, dishwasher and others. Another advantage is the extra dining area inside the kitchen. Eating will be even more special with such a view. It is perfect for quick meals.

Master suite has a complete bathroom, including bathtub, his-and-hers sinks, towel storage, hair blow dryer and such. Inside the master, there is a king-size bed and a 32-inch television. The other two rooms, located on the first floor and on the third floor, contain a single and a full bed, each one with its own private 32-inch TV. A big family will definitely feel welcomed.

Vista Cay Condominium is a great place to stay because it has a wide array of relaxing options at the Clubhouse. Do not hesitate to walk around the lake area and enjoy the pools. At a walking distance, you will find a Publix supermarket and a Walgreens drugstore for shopping convenience. It is also 6 minutes away from the Orange County Convention Center and less than 10 minutes away from all theme parks (SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Walt Disney World).

Do not forget to leave your reviews after your stay. Rating and opinions are very important for us in order to improve our services.

Vista Cay Community Information

Vista Cay Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Gated access. Clubhouse ... more on Vista Cay

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543