max 12 guests      5 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 472 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 400 - 475 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 794 - 817 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 402 - 817 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 892 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 626 - 877 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 3 nights 958 - 1,004 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 785 - 991 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 1,142 - 1,173 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 854 - 1,060 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 1,178 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 854 - 1,060 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 1,068 - 1,095 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 785 - 991 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,753 - 2,896 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,850 - 2,950 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,435 - 5,544 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,077 - 3,956 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 6,102 - 6,182 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,762 - 4,970 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 6,779 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 5,772 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,916 - 7,986 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,253 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 7,993 - 8,140 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 6,253 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 7,412 - 7,482 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,772 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,510 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,510 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,855 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,855 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,855 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,855 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,376 - 19,487 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,470 - 16,749 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,757 - 22,835 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,759 - 17,964 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,100 - 21,175 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,863 - 18,141 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,363 - 21,425 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,470 - 16,749 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Awesome House & Great Location Our trip was great & the house was everything we had hoped for. The house was very clean, and was great to hang out and have fun with family & friends. We would definitely stay at this house again.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Never Again Property not as described. So many rules that were not communicated before the property was booked. No wifi or Cable TV in the guest house. Dirty kitchen crockery with left over coffee from the past guests. Laundry was left in dryers/washers from the past guests. No check in/check out instructions on how to lock the doors. Property manager was out of reach except for answering via SMS. 24 hrs support was a joke. Patio and grill were filthy. Sever door knobs/handles were broken and left on the beds. Over all experience was a trash. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Hi Fawad, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please understand this is a marketing-only property and that TurnKey does not handle maintenance or guest-related issues. Your comments have been passed along to the homeowner and their property manager, and we can assure you that they will resolve any existing problems as needed. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Fawad S.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
Picture is false advertizing This rental is a lake front rental with no lake, or even lake access. The floating dock was sitting on the ground with weeds growing well above my knees. The lake was obviously dried up prior to us even giving our deposit. I am appalled you are still falsely advertising the picture with a floating dock. If we had known this, even with the discount we received, we would have rented a house with a pool for a much lower price. Speaking with people from the area, it would be a rare occasion for there to be water behind this house during peak season. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured our listings for this home are updated to note that Lake Travis levels fluctuate and to call in to confirm. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert W M.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
close but no cigar Overall, the property is in a very nice setting except for the lake levels being low(no access). The property needs attention...details need to be addressed like ice maker not working, bedside lighting, no shampoo, limited TP etc. For the price paid you expect more.<br/>Also, communication with the property management was most difficult. They were more interested in the rules vrs your comfort and making sure you had everything you needed. <br/>Lastly, 335 cleaning fee is way to much not to mention the 109 fee for property damage protection...on top of the 500 security deposit. <br/>The properly fit our family very nicely and we had a good time. the price paid (over 4k) is a little much. This property could be very special with a little TLC. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 28, 2018 Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ken C.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2018
Volente Home The house was great, enough room for everyone to spread out but also room to gather together. Only down side was there was no water in the lake below the property.
- Amy S.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Great house for any group! Agent was amazing! We were a group of men in town to experience Austin. From the time we arrived, Pamela greeted us with open arms. Provided everything we needed and provided her contact Info if we needed anything. Couldn&#x2019;t ask for a better experience.
- Marshall K.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Amazing Weekend Getaway We had an amazing stay! The house was beyond amazing. There was a ton of space, an amazing view, and close and easy access to near by restaurants and the marina.
- Miranda D.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Excellent Retreat Family get-together was great. Home served us well, and the lake was fantastic.
- Bill J.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Great Choice! Beautiful home, lots of room for a group, gorgeous setting!
- julie k.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2017
i love it beautiful property, highly recommended
- kfir k.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Great Lake Getaway The views are even better than pictured. Very comfortable for 9 people. Lots of living room space for everyone to congregate. Very close to VIP marina where we rented a boat for the afternoon. Would highly recommend staying here. Very clean and comfortable.
- Alexandra W.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
Highly Recommend Great place, would stay again!
- Kate S.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2018
No water There in no water at this property, feel like we were misled with pictures and the description that doesn't accurately represent this property. We would not have booked it, if we were aware of this. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 22, 2018 Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and provide us with this feedback, it is greatly appreciated! That being said, we do sincerely apologize for the confusion surrounding lake access and the inconvenience experienced. We would like to clarify for future guests that this is a lakefront property with a dock that guests can tie their boat/water crafts to. However, the current lake levels are down and the dock is inaccessible at this time. Owner and caretaker are recommending that guests use the nearby marina to store and launch their boat. We added verbiage to the photo of the dock stating the lake levels are low at this time and encouraged guests to inquire within. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chris M.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
Good house and quite environment It is a good vocation and nice house. Unfortunately, the water level are so lower and we can not fishing.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
A Week on Lake Travis Overall, we had a good week. The property was clean, but needed some detail attention. Left the owner a punch list. If he corrects these things, it will benefit the next renters. The property has a nice dock on a small cove, but house is many steps above the water. There's a nice state park nearby, and marinas with boat rentals are handy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 12, 2017 Hi Stanley, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your list of feedback and want to assure you that our local Field Operations Team has addressed everything you had mentioned. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stanley S.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
beautiful property, highly recommended
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
We had an amazing stay! The house was beyond amazing. There was a ton of space, an amazing view, and close and easy access to near by restaurants and the marina.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Family get-together was great. Home served us well, and the lake was fantastic.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Overall, we had a good week. The property was clean, but needed some detail attention. Left the owner a punch list. If he corrects these things, it will benefit the next renters. The property has a nice dock on a small cove, but house is many steps above the water. There's a nice state park nearby, and marinas with boat rentals are handy.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 253 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 06, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Our Lakefront Property in

ID 231245 - 7 beds (1 king, 4 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Volente Accommodations
Our lakefront property in the peaceful Village of Volente features a main house that sleeps 8 and guesthouse for 4. Launch your boat right from our backyard, and enjoy multiple outdoor living spaces where you can sunbathe, stargaze or just make memories.. Our lakefront property in the peaceful Village of Volente features a main house that sleeps 8 and guesthouse for 4. Launch your boat right from our backyard, and enjoy multiple outdoor living spaces where you can sunbathe, stargaze or just make memories. When you’re looking for more to explore, downtown Austin is just 22 miles away.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Inside the main house, designer hardwood floors run the length of an open concept living space, where a refined color palate and high-end furnishings add style and tall windows grant natural light and views of the surrounding nature.

A modern sectional sofa and loveseat comfortably seat 7 in front of the main living area’s flat-screen TV. The adjacent dining room is surrounded by bay windows and offers table and bench seating for 6. A spacious kitchen makes it easy to cook for a crowd with stainless steel appliances, including a dishwasher, large fridge, stove/oven and microwave.

Laidback entertainment can be found in the second living area downstairs, featuring an additional flat-screen TV and sofa seating for 5 in addition to game space. The main house also boasts two levels of outdoor living space with stunning views of Lake Travis, Hill Country and the night sky to please nature lovers, and plenty of places to kick back and relax, including day beds, a lounge area and a dining area for 6.

The third floor of the main house features the second bedroom with queen-size bed, a shared full bath, a twin bed with twin trundle in the hall, and a king-size master suite with a private deck and luxurious bathroom, including a large vanity, tub and standing shower. The third bedroom, with queen-size bed and en-suite bath with shower, is on the first floor.
An adjacent guest house, located above a detached garage, features its own full kitchen with an electric oven/stove and dishwasher, as well as built-in dining for 6 and a flat-screen TV. The gathering area opens up to a private balcony, and there are sleeping accommodations for 4 in two bedrooms, each with queen-size beds.

Both homes share a vast green yard and boat slip for exploring the lake.

OUR LOCATION

Tucked in the quaint Village of Volente, our lake home is within walking distance of VIP Marina, where you can rent a boat to explore by water.

You’re also within an easy ride of Hill Country’s best restaurants. Drive 15 minutes to The Oasis for nachos and margaritas on a deck overlooking the lake or to swanky Steiner Ranch Steakhouse for upscale fare and music on the terrace. Just a few minutes further is Hudson’s on the Bend, a New American steakhouse. For meals at home, grab groceries at Four Points Centre, 15 minutes away.

For even more excitement, visit downtown Austin, 22 minutes away, for unrivaled food, bar and cultural scenes and rich history waiting to be discovered.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543