max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Outside Attributes
    • Boat
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Lake Front
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 363 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 363 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 437 - 444 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 363 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 484 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 363 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 3 nights 355 - 373 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 363 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 549 - 570 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 459 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 535 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 459 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 443 - 451 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 363 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,115 - 2,472 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,115 - 2,472 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,284 - 3,467 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,361 - 2,829 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,331 - 3,380 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,527 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,808 - 3,871 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,664 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,628 - 3,712 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,664 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,072 - 3,109 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,472 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,475 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,263 - 10,267 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,154 - 11,166 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,893 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Relax at the Lake Overall experience was great. Home was very clean and everything was in working condition. The oven door had some issues like squeaking and something was wrong with the hinges. but it still worked fine. The keys for the kayaks were not in the house but it was a none issue as we had our own boat for the weekend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Hi Roy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We appreciate your feedback on the home and please know that our team is looking into everything you mentioned, we wish we would have known while you were here so we could have helped. You were amazing guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Fun Lakehouse vacation We enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
We had a great stay Would recommend this place for sure! Classy and clean!
- Kelley P.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Enjoyed our trip We really enjoyed our stay here. I was, however, disappointed that the hot tub wasn't in working order. Apparently some previous guests had used it and the chemicals hadn't been back in balance since. I say this because it was more expensive than another place I was going to pick and we chose to stay her because the hot tub was a plus.<br/><br/>We loved that it had direct lake access and kayaks for use. Overall I would stay here again, but felt we were over-charged. It was mostly clean, but the floor could have used some additional attention. It was not swept and my husband stepped on glass our first night there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Hello Afton, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the hot tub issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue during your stay, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it.Please be assured we also will follow-up with housekeeping regarding the floors. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Labor Day weekend... Great place. Everything went smooth. Few instructions were wrong like wifi name and password but we figured it out from the device. All in all it was perfect a d we would highly recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured we will follow-up on the wifi info. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/8/2018
No water but still amazing We found out after arriving that the sump pump was broken leaving us without water for the whole weekend. We chose to stay anyway and are glad we did. Turnkey employees were amazing and assisted with every need. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hello Adam, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the sump pump issue that occured. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have resolved the issue and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Adam W.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
July 14-17 We had a lovely extended weekend at this beautiful lake house. The property was clean, inviting, updated, & had tons of amenities! I would have given a rating of all 5's except for the cleanliness of the hot tub. The water seemed clean, but there were lots of little white fuzzy things floating around in it. We were told by the management company that it was dandelion fuzz. It seemed a reasonable explanation & we eventually got in. However, if a net had been provided to scoop out the "fuzz" it wouldn't have been an issue at all. The small windstorm came along while we were using it, and many little sticks that were blown out of the surrounding trees ended up in the hot tub with us. Again...if a net to scoop them out had been provided, we would have been sure to clean them out before we left. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 20, 2017 Kathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and will be passing it along to the home owner. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathy S.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Not Clean After arriving, we found a few dirty dishes in the sink, which I quickly washed up. Everything else appeared to be in order. Unfortunately, it was not and our experience was not great.<br/>I had left my make-up bag on the counter in the bathroom and the next morning, when I turned on the bathroom light, a huge red cockroach crawled out!!! We found lots of dead ones around too. I tried contacting the management company by the email address provided but have yet to receive a response (5 days at the time of this review).<br/>The only towels we could find were 2 beach towels in a pile on the floor in the laundry room. When I went to wash them, I found the rest of the towels, wet and moldy, inside of the washing machine. Gross. I had to wash all of the moldy towels in hot water twice to get the musty smell out of them (these were the only other towels in the entire place). The lint trap in the dryer was completely full and looked like no one had ever cleaned it out (which is a major fire hazard). After the first day, I determined that the place had not been cleaned at all (or very little) between the last guest leaving and our arrival.<br/>There is a garage, but it's locked so we did not have access to it and the lights were on inside the entire duration of our stay. There is also a dock and covered boat slip but there is a boat in it already, that we did not have access to, so we could not put our boat in it.<br/>The neighbours are nice. They have a couple of dogs that come over and roam around the property but they are really friendly.<br/>Overall, the place appears nice, is decorated well and has high end appliances, has potential... unfortunately it is just not well kept up or cleaned and unfortunately the surprises we encountered were not fun. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 17, 2017 Hi Luis, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address these issues during your stay. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Great House! We stayed here for a week in April. The house is well stocked (i.e. towels, dishes). The house was super clean and comfortable. The house is right on the lake.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Great rental!!! Even nicer than the photos This was such a lovely weekend lake rental. You walk down a nice short paved path straight to the lake and the dock is shaded. The kayaks were a blast. The house was so clean and spacious. The kitchen was huge and right in the center of everything with a very open floor plan. We would stay there again.
- Megan e.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Great house for a weekend getaway! The house and property were even nicer than the pictures made it out to be. The housekeeping keeps the place immaculate and everything was very accessible and easy to navigate upon arrival. The proximity to the lake is perfect for renting a boat for the day and tooling around lake travis. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be visiting again. One thing I would note, particularly if you are going with more than 4 persons, this is a 2 bath, however the master bathroom only has a tub ONLY, so the house really only has one shower which was a little disappointing and could be an issue with more people. I would love to see the homeowner add the shower connection to improve the stay for its guests. Not a knock, but just definitely something a potential renter should be aware of. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the addition of a shower to the master bathroom and will be sure to pass your comment along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David T.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
After arriving, we found a few dirty dishes in the sink, which I quickly washed up. Everything else appeared to be in order. Unfortunately, it was not and our experience was not great.<br/>I had left my make-up bag on the counter in the bathroom and the next morning, when I turned on the bathroom light, a huge red cockroach crawled out!!! We found lots of dead ones around too. I tried contacting the management company by the email address provided but have yet to receive a response (5 days at the time of this review).<br/>The only towels we could find were 2 beach towels in a pile on the floor in the laundry room. When I went to wash them, I found the rest of the towels, wet and moldy, inside of the washing machine. Gross. I had to wash all of the moldy towels in hot water twice to get the musty smell out of them (these were the only other towels in the entire place). The lint trap in the dryer was completely full and looked like no one had ever cleaned it out (which is a major fire hazard). After the first d
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
We had a lovely extended weekend at this beautiful lake house. The property was clean, inviting, updated, & had tons of amenities! I would have given a rating of all 5's except for the cleanliness of the hot tub. The water seemed clean, but there were lots of little white fuzzy things floating around in it. We were told by the management company that it was dandelion fuzz. It seemed a reasonable explanation & we eventually got in. However, if a net had been provided to scoop out the "fuzz" it wouldn't have been an issue at all. The small windstorm came along while we were using it, and many little sticks that were blown out of the surrounding trees ended up in the hot tub with us. Again...if a net to scoop them out had been provided, we would have been sure to clean them out before we left.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 23, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 10, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Relax on Lake Travis

ID 235056 - 3 beds (3 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Volente Accommodations
Relax on Lake Travis at this 3BR/2BA lakeside home in Village of Volente. Bring your boat and launch from our day dock, or take to the waters on the kayaks we provide. Enjoy lake views from the spacious deck, hot tub, or sumptuous master suite.. Find relaxation at this bright 3BR/2BA house overlooking the lake—the perfect home base for boating adventures. Moor your own boat at our dock, rent one from VIP Marina, or take to the water on kayaks available for your use.

Plan a visit to the Volente Beach Waterpark, then satisfy your appetite with American fare at Shack 512—both less than 2 miles away.

Take in lake views from the spacious deck, hot tub with built in Bluetooth speakers, or sumptuous master suite.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This beautifully remodeled lakefront home features an open floor plan with polished hardwood floors and tasteful minimalist furnishings.

There’s plenty of room for your group to stretch out in an airy living room with floor to ceiling windows and vaulted ceiling. Relax after a day on the lake on plush leather seating, and watch a movie on the 52” flat screen TV with Amazon Fire Stick.

Cook a hearty meal in a contemporary kitchen with granite countertops, custom cabinets, gas range, high-end fixtures, and French-door fridge. Two can sip their morning coffee at the marble-top island.

When dinner is ready, sit down at the handcrafted dining table with seating for eight.

If outdoor cooking, dining and lounging is more your style, you’ll love the spacious deck overlooking the lake. Fire up the gas grill and cook a meal to enjoy at the table on the deck. Spend the evenings relaxing in the hot tub with built in Bluetooth speakers.

Three bedrooms and two baths accommodate six guests in this single-level home. Each of the bedrooms feature queen beds, hardwood floors and are tastefully decorated. A sumptuous master suite has deck access and en suite with a clawfoot tub, lit with a crystal chandelier. A second shared bath offers a dual sink vanity and a tile standing shower.

Amenities include a washer and dryer, WiFi, and three designated parking spaces.

THE LOCATION

Your rental is nestled in the Village of Volente, where you can spend the day splashing on the lake or at Volente Beach Waterpark, just 1.5 miles away. VIP Marina, also just 1.5 miles away, rents out boats for your usage.

When you’re ready for an evening out, Shack 512 is located just over a mile down the road from the home and offers casual dining right on the water. The main drag of Rock Harbor, just a 15-minute drive away, offers a wide variety of dining including seafood, Mexican, pizza and more.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543