×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course Front
    • Golf Course View
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 31 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 6 nights 240 - 248 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 242 - 248 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 6 nights 240 - 243 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD
Mar 31 to Apr 14 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 240 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 30 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 240 USD
May 30 to Jun 28 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 30 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 16 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 1 Min Stay 6 nights 240 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 - 1,723 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,697 - 1,723 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 - 1,697 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
Mar 31 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,680 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,680 USD
May 30 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 6 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,964 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
Mar 31 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,964 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,964 USD
May 30 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,964 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Location, location, location! Convenient location, great amenities in unit and lovely pool area.
Reviewed On: 12/8/2021
Big Island Paradise Couldn't have asked for a better rental experience. Everything was as-stated, on the website. Clean, comfortable, and safe environment. Would highly recommend this property for future stays.
- RYAN M.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2021
Great place Very relaxing and clean home with modern updates
- Timothy C.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Awesome stay Amazing Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 22, 2019 Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Monica R.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2019
Fairway villas unit 0-3 Pros: Location to the shops was great. The pool was close and very nice. The unit was clean and the beds were comfortable.<br/>Cons: The living room and dining room furniture was extremely uncomfortable. Couldn&#x2019;t sit for any length of time without experiencing back pain. The furnishings on the lanai were not any better. Had to remove three centipedes from the condo during our stay.<br/>Would consider staying in the fairway villas complex again but not this unit unless the furniture is upgraded. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, October 10, 2021 Hi Gordon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your overall experience was not as great as it should have been. While furniture preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know.
- Gordon S.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2021
Great property Horrible Management Vacation rental was great. Property is very nice and spacious. A/C would not work when I arrived. I contacted Turnkey management and they had no clue how to fix the problem. They kept insisting all I needed to do was push the on button. That is of course the first thing I did. After multiple texts, calls and days they finally sent someone out and they fixed in 10 minutes. I went three of four nights without AC because Turnkey refused to send someone out.. Overall the property is great but if you have an issue management is not responsive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 31, 2020 Hi Douglas, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not having any AC for 3-4 days, however you contacted us on the evening of December 18th and we were able to repair it on the December 20th us about the issues you mentioned. At that point, we were able to reset the the main unit, and we're so glad you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Douglas L.
Reviewed On: 12/23/2020
Delightful Stay Our instructions from TurnKey were timely and thorough. We easily found, and entered, the condo. At the end of our stay they granted us a 2 hour extension of our checkout time, which was very helpful.<br/> This property is in a very convenient location (near beaches and shopping) and is very nicely decorated. We were greeted with a welcome basket containing several useful and fun items. The kitchen was nicely supplied with plenty of dishes, silverware, spices, etc. There were also plenty of towels and some beach items for our use.<br/> Each morning we relaxed on the lanai while we planned our day. Most evenings we ate dinner at the condo, after using the common BBQ area. The BBQ area always had a steady stream of users, but people moved in and out efficiently.<br/> We couldn't get the printer to work, but that was probably our fault (user error).<br/> In the middle of a Montana winter, Hawaii truely is paradise. Thank you for making such a comfortable place available for our use! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Hi Kathleen, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We love that you appreciated the late check out and all of the wonderful amenities that came with the home. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/11/2019
Hawaii condo Great condo. Great location. Just need some TLC and updatings. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 11, 2019 Hi Tania, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that yuo enjoyed your stay and the home. Please let us assure you your feedback is highly valued and we will look for ways to continue to improve. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, we hope to host you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tania N.
Reviewed On: 1/10/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 403 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 19, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxe 2BR/2BA w/ Infinity Pool & Spa, Lanai & Golf Course View - 1 Mile to Bay

ID 243059 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Waikoloa Vacation Rentals
Located at The Fairway Villas Waikoloa with access to an infinity pool, hot tub, and fitness center. Sleeps 6.. Nestled in an inclusive enclave on the Big Island's Kohala Coast, this ground-floor condo offers the ultimate home base for your island getaway. Take in sweeping golf course views from a private lanai with al fresco dining and lounge furniture.

The Fairway Villas in Waikoloa Beach Resort is bordered by emerald fairways of the Waikoloa Beach Golf Course -- claimed the ‘most spectacular oceanfront par-five in Hawaii’. Enjoy access to lavish resort amenities including a heated infinity-edge pool, lava-rock whirlpool spa, fitness center, and grill area.

LIVING AREA

Recline on the comfortable sleeper sofa in the living room of your plantation-style villa and enjoy favorite shows on the 55” flat screen TV. Two additional armchairs offer a relaxing seat to curl up with a book.

KITCHEN & DINING

The well-equipped kitchen features a full suite of all-white appliances and granite countertops. Sip morning coffee at the breakfast bar with seating for three. A convenient desk area provides a space to plan out daily activities or check email.

Gather for festive vacation meals at the six-person dining table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo has two bedrooms and a sleeper sofa that sleep six total. Two full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries and bath amenities.

The master bedroom is outfitted with a king-size bed, 32” flat screen TV, two armchairs, and views of the golf course. The en-suite master bath features a double vanity, walk-in closet, water closet, walk-in shower, and a tub.

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed, twin-size bed, flat screen TV, and a closet. The second bath features a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

Sliding glass doors open to the private lanai with a four-person table and chaise lounge chair with views of a tranquil Waikoloa water feature. Fire up the gas grill and relax while you watch the sunset over the palm-lined golf course.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Fairway Villas amenities include access to an infinity pool, hot tub, fitness center, and grill area. Beach gear including toys, chairs, umbrellas, and water sports equipment is available for guest use.

Reserved parking is available for one vehicle; parking for one additional car may be available in the guest lot, on a first-come first-serve basis. A washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, and AIR CONDITIONING units in the living area and both bedrooms are provided.

TA 018-917-1712-01

LOCATION

The Fairway Villas Waikoloa is located 30 minutes north of the Kona Airport and is within walking distance to two upscale shopping and dining destinations.

Walk 7 minutes to Kings’ Shops and Queens’ Marketplace offering numerous cafes, casual and fine dining, boutique shopping, and incredible art galleries. Time your visit right and check out the weekly farmer’s market or live music at Kings’ Shops.

Practice your golf swing on two oceanfront courses at Waikoloa Beach Golf Resort or venture 1 mile to Anaeho’omalu Bay (A-bay) for great snorkeling.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543