×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • forests
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Lake View
    • Lakefront
    • Mountain View
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 294 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 336 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 - 390 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 406 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 456 - 495 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 437 - 468 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 444 - 460 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 3 nights 437 - 475 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 456 - 495 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 3 nights 437 - 468 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 444 - 492 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 301 - 448 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 306 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 233 - 284 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 281 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 285 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 239 - 285 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 294 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,501 - 1,691 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,714 - 2,064 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,877 - 2,064 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,714 - 3,124 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,194 - 3,333 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,112 - 3,159 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,112 - 3,159 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,135 - 3,275 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,194 - 3,275 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,135 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,448 - 3,135 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,935 - 2,238 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,714 - 1,831 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,627 - 1,776 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,615 - 1,970 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,982 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,627 - 1,982 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,615 - 1,691 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,973 - 6,946 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,832 - 10,415 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,667 - 10,759 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,805 - 12,866 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,889 - 13,118 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,831 - 12,923 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,946 - 13,015 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,969 - 13,060 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,889 - 13,015 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,423 - 12,854 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,622 - 11,171 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,049 - 7,484 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,677 - 7,061 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,929 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,929 - 7,267 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 6,929 - 7,211 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,489 - 6,917 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,422 - 6,946 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (35 raters)
Property condition (35 raters)
Location (35 raters)
Cleanliness (35 raters)
Services from rental manager (35 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Review Title Great house, view and location!<br/>House didn&#x2019;t seem ready to receive guests. Lamps unplugged and too far from outlets, lights in garage do not work, one garage door is unplugged and doesn&#x2019;t work, long drain in front of garage full of debris from lack of maintenance leading to flooding of garage with water and mud during rains, tv does not include local or network channels generally available, previous tenant&#x2019;s garbage left in garage, guest bathroom light switch does not work to keep lights on, stains in carpet in guest bedroom, children&#x2019;s toys left throughout, empty electronics boxes and wrapping materials in drawers, windows dirty on inside, high open window unable to be closed during very cold weather, etc. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 9, 2021 Hi Ed, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the lighting, trash, and cable tv during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since notified our local team to check and repair the above items mentioned. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 12/30/2020
Recent two-week stay The property was in a great location that was convenient to many things and the view and proximity to Lake Washington (not lakefront but on a hill up above the lake) were highlights. The layout of the home was great with the master on one side of the house and guest rooms on the other. The beds were also very comfortable. The home is a great choice for someone who may have limited mobility since the rooms are large and the master shower is spacious with just a small step to access and a large built-in bench. <br/>Unfortunately there were some minor maintenance issues that when brought to the attention of the management company were addressed by providing a credit during our stay. The home has tremendous potential to be a fabulous destination but much of the furniture was stained and worn as was the carpeting in the guest bedroom.<br/>With the exception of the master bathroom the lighting in the other bathrooms is very poor, as is the lighting in the kitchen. So much to love about this house but some of the furniture needs deep cleaning or replacing and the lighting situation needs addressing Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, December 19, 2020 Hi Liz, Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness issues upon your arrival. Please know that we have since followed up with the local Field Operations team to address and resolve these issues for future guests. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 12/18/2020
Misrepresented Lakeview Not what we expected. Our plan was to play in lake in front of home as it was advertised. I even emailed before to confirm beach access and was told, yes. Beach was a ten minute drive. Home was very dated and worn and dirty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Hi Debi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We wanted to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced regarding the location of the home and let you know that we have updated the listing to clarify that you will need to drive to beach areas from the property. Please know that we have also addressed the cleaning with the team and are working with the owner to make repairs as needed on the property. You were wonderful guests and while we know it does not help, we appreciate you accepting the compensation that we were able to offer you. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Debi A.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Review of Lakefront home in Seattle Both very good and very disappointing. The location and view were great. The house was a mess - it was not clean, many things did not work, things were not as advertised. The kitchen was a disaster - pots had not been cleaned and were ruined, most of the contents of the kitchen had been tossed into a cabinet - so, I ended up cleaning the kitchen and sorting/arranging/putting away. Several things were broken or missing. Many of the lights were broken or did not work. Air conditioning was only in part of the house. The house was loaded with gnats. The furniture was in bad shape - very stained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Hi Bradley, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to fully address it during your stay. While we know it does not help, we do appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer for the situation. Please be assured that we have investigated the situation and found the root cause and developed a solution to preventing it from happening again. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, there was a glitch with the scheduling of the clean prior to your stay that did not set this up as is normal. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else, we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bradley J.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Beautiful and relaxing We loved the home and the ease of renting! We were so comfortable and the views of Lake Washington are endlessly fascinating! My husband has mobility issues and it was very easy for him to get around, in and out, bathing.... very accommodating! We would definitely stay again.
- Cindy J.
Reviewed On: 11/3/2020
Great Home It was a great little staycation. Beautiful home and location. Need to do this again in the summer time.
- Mark W.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2020
Nice View The first problem was washing your hands in the master bath, no towels at all. I found the towels tangled together with several sets of bed sheets in the dryer. The detergent was on several pieces due to large number of items in the dryer. I had to rewash the towels to get the detergent off them before using. The next item was the dark hairs on the sink in the master bath, I'm a blonde. We did not use the tub, the sides did not feel clean. If two people showered you were left with ice cold water on the second person. The master bath has a glass shower against the outside of the house, when it's in the 30's the shower in very cold. The other item (safety) all the doors but the front door are locked with deadbolt locks, where needs to be another exit in case of emergencies. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 6, 2019 Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the cleanliness of the home and wish we could have known about it during your stay. We would have been more than happy to send our housekeepers back to make sure the house is cleaned correctly. Always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience, as we want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Melanie D.
Reviewed On: 12/5/2019
Great stay! We enjoyed our time at this wonderful home. Tons of space and a real treat to have the view of the lake!
Reviewed On: 1/16/2020
Christmas Vacation II A Second time in this home and we will be back. Yard was better maintained than last year. View was great! But kitchen floor, windows, cook top, light bulbs (in and out) and garage need work. Third bedroom is a just a bad hide-a-bed that should be replaced, soon - virtually unusable for an adult. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 2, 2020 Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for this review and we’re thrilled to have you back again. We are happy to hear that your getaway was good, and we are glad to have been able to host you. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Kevin A.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2019
review Way too many emails and texts from Turnkey - very annoying and will likely not use service again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 13, 2020 Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are sorry to hear that you feel that way. One of our core values is to communicate and be transparent with our guests and part of the way we do this is via text and email so that you can look at it at your convenience. We appreciate the feedback and if there is anything that we can do to make your experience better please reach out and let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/10/2020
Business Trip Accommodations Excellent place for our small group.
- Frank M.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2019
Fantastic! This is a beautiful home with gorgeous views of the lake. Our family was quite comfortable and were appreciative of the three bathrooms and bedrooms. The kitchen was very functional and most needed items were available. I would recommend adding some basic baking sheets and other pans for cooking but we were able to get creative for our family of 5. There were plenty of plates, cups and utensils for use. There was an issue with accessing the lock on the first day but it was taken care of promptly within an hour of contacting the rental co. <br/>The beds and linens were clean and rooms comfortable. Our stay was in February but we enjoyed some outdoor time walking on the local trail. The house is situated on a quiet street but has easy access to stores, restaurants etc by car. <br/>I would definitely recommend this home to others. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 20, 2020 Hi Gretchen, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you and your family. We agree the location is perfect having easy access to stores, restaurants and for exploring the area. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner regarding the baking sheets and pans. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- gretchen h.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
No Communication Unfortunately, I should have read the prior reviews more closely. It appears I am not the only one. <br/>The manager/owner of this property does not communicate. I spent one-month of writing to ask some reasonable questions, in this current Coronavirus Time and getting no response. I also contacted Turnkey, the listing agent, and asked them to clarify or reach out to the manager/owner. <br/>They also had ZERO response from the manager/owner. <br/>When I arrived at the property, I still had not received an access code, the 24/7 text line said it did not recognize my reservation number and the 24/7 phone line put me on hold for over 45 minutes. <br/> But I was charged full price one month prior. <br/>Never got into the house. Never stayed. I had to find other accommodations for my daughter's virtual/Zoom Wedding at the last minute. Still waiting for a full refund. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 24, 2020 Hi Emily, Please note that this reservation was canceled due to a violation policy of no parties, weddings or events allowed in vacation rentals. Local regulations for short~term rentals require this contract, which contains standard terms and conditions. We have also confirmed that this information is disclosed under the House Rules section of our listing. If there is anything we can still do for you, our 24/7 guest support line is available to call or text. ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/2/2020
Cute home- not well kept My friends and I stayed at this home for a weekend and I will say it was a little disappointing. The biggest reason we wanted to stay here was the beautiful backyard and view- but they only want to allow you to have access to the backyard through the master bedroom, which feels strange. When we arrived at the house all four sets of French doors that lead to the yard were dead bolted leaving us without access until I got ahold of someone. The lights in the living room areas and the dining room were not functioning at all, including the TV and all of the outlets in those areas. When I contacted them, they were apologetic and told me I would receive an amenities refund, but no one has been in contact since. I reached out regarding this refund a day after my stay and haven&#x2019;t heard back from them. Overall- I would say they are not prepared to host guests and this house needs some love from the owners. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Hi Karina, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you found our place to be cute. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the French doors and the electrical issue during the stay. Our records do indicate that we were able to get one set of the doors opened for you and your friends to be able to access the back yard. Please know that while the other doors are operational, we have had issues with guests leaving these unlocked and this prompted us to limit the access to them. As for the electrical issues you faced, we do show that all repairs have now been completed so these should not be a concern moving forward. You were great guests and while we know it does not help, we appreciate you accepting the compensation that we were able to offer for the problems. If there is anything else that we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Karina R.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2020
80th birthday for a family friend Rented numerous vacation homes, this was a very nice place
- Bob S.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
A breathtaking view Great Seattle location 22 minutes to the airport without traffic. Short walk to bike/walking path. Unfortunately no lake access nearby. Home could use better outdoor furniture & a book highlighting places nearby. We had trouble with the lock & the thermostat in the second bedroom. 3rd bedroom has only a pullout couch. I would stay here again. It was nice to be away from downtown but close to grocery, coffee shops , great bbq nearby, and major highways. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 8, 2018 Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have contacted the Homeowner and requested approval to purchase new outdoor furniture and place a book in the home of restaurants and attractions in the area. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the lock and thermostat and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thank you for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018
Excellent Wonderful place to stay! In fact I wish I had a place like it! Very clean and just delightful! I highly recommend this property!
- Stephen P.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Great property the property is well kept "feels like home" has plenty of everything you need to prepare meals. beds are comfortable. two things I stayed here with a retired firefighter. There is no way to use 3 of the doors to the outside. no keys are provided and they stay locked. NOT GOOD NOT LEGAL. also we were unable to use wifi. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Hello Rory, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the doors and make corrections if needed. We also will ensure the WIFI is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/12/2018
Seattle for ever very good experience
- SEBASTIEN R.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2019
Family friendly getaway Perfect for a family wanting to experience Seattle but not be in town. Short drive to all attractions. The property is very quiet and the house is beautiful with an open floor plan and a lot of light. We enjoyed eating breakfast on the patio while watching the sea planes take off and land on the water. The pictures are very accurate. We will definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Thanksgiving trip to see family. We stayed at this lovely home over Thanksgiving with family. The view of the lake every day was beautiful. One morning we saw 4 float planes take off across the lake which is a sight we hadn&#x2019;t seen. The home had very comfortable linens, beds, comforters and plenty of towels. The house was bright and airy, so easy to relax and enjoy.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Great location House was very clean other then some cups and kids toys left outside in backyard. We had a great view and a great time staying here. The beds were super comfortable, a couple issues we had was the wifi, it only worked for a few min here and there during the 5 days and there was no fire pit or patio heater as the add said. A couple things I would add to make life a little easier for people staying here would be some dish towels, garlic press and cheese grater. Overall we had a great time and it&#x2019;s a great house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 17, 2018 Hi Paul, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the comfortable beds. We are sorry for the inconvenience but happy to hear you reached out to our 24/7 Guest Experience Team regarding the fire pit and accepted compensation for the error in the listing. Our team is correcting this error. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/16/2018
It rains alot in Seattle Perfect Home for our family over christmas.
- Kevin A.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2019
Great stay for families and business travels We selected this rental as an alternative to a hotel for a one-week business stay. The location was ideal, the view was perfect and the house was clean and well-appointed. Our only complaint was the fact that all but the front door was permanently locked. There were two places where instructions existed pointing us to the 'unlockable" door giving us access the front outside area of the house. They were inaccurate instructions - the doors were unlockable. The route they would have us take made regular use of the front yard kind of impractical for a cookout, which we had originally planned. I should have read the previous reviews. Apparently this is an ongoing issue. It DID feel like a safety issue to only have one point of emergency egress from the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Deb, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Deborah M.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
A nice stay in a beautiful home Very nice & comfortable home. Beautiful view of the lake. The only issue we had was the washing machine did not work properly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 24, 2019 Hi Robert, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled about the fact that you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable in our home. Thanks for letting us know about the washer issue. Since your stay, our Field Operations team had the washer repaired to ensure this same issue does not happen again for our next guests. You were lovely guests, and we would love to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert E.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2019
Seattle Trip House was amazing! Beautiful view, close to HWY 5. A few small issues: Grass and back yard could of been mowed and cleaned. Patio area was full of bird poop. House washer did not work, you may want to check it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 24, 2019 Hi Kelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the home’s view and recommend our property to others! Always remember our guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience. We wish we could have assisted with the issues during your stay. Please know our local Field Operations team will be following up on these items to ensure future guests don’t have the same inconveniences. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to host you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kelli K.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Nearly perfect Great house and location. It would have been perfect if there were more towels available and if the bed linens were in better shape. The kitchen was well equipped and the furniture in the living room was comfortable. Overall a good experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Marilyn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and found our kitchen to be well-appointed! Our Field Operations Team regularly inspects the home to ensure it receives the proper upkeep and maintenance for future guests, including making sure linens are replaced as necessary. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything. We appreciate you recommending our home and for taking care of it. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
Superb Setting for my Seattle Teip Loved the home. Clean bright and full of sunshine and everything we needed. Such beautiful sunrises &#xD83C;&#xDF05; over the lake. Comfy beds, cool shower and huge jacuzzi tub. Kitchen was perfect with everything needed to create meals. 12/10 recommended
- Bruce R.
Reviewed On: 5/19/2019
The view is worth the price of admission The house is quiet, large, and beautiful, with a great master bed & bath. It is all about the view&#x2014;a beautiful view of lake Washington from the living room, and a back yard.<br/>Minutes from great shopping and dining as well as downtown Seattle.<br/><br/>The Rental support team is awesome
- Mike W.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
Oh the views The home is beyond what the pics and description deliver. The master bedroom and bathroom will give you the comfort and privacy you want sometimes when traveling with others, if you know what I mean.<br/>The view is spectacular and I could have watched the sea planes land and take off all day&#x2014;and I did.<br/>The local support team went above and beyond.<br/>Geoff actually went through the garbage cans to try and find lost items we thought we accidentally threw out.<br/>Geoff did this after we stayed and was gracious about it&#x2014;can not say enough about the support team and local TurnKey team.
- Mike W.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2019
Three generations in Lake Forest Park for UW Graduation This location was perfect for our family as it was minutes from my daughter's house. The house had lots of room and great views. The master suite was lovely and welcoming as was the rest of the house. Linens were awesome, house was very clean. <br/>We were a little surprised at how bare the house was. No books, no games. kitchen was supplied but only minimally, no baking dishes, no coffee press, only coffee maker was a nespresso, which is a little esoteric. <br/>The quality of the kitchen cabinetry, appliances and pots and pans was not up to the standard set by the rest of the house. <br/>We had good communication with the rental company regarding the lack of outdoor seating, picnic table etc. The patio pictured had a "little tykes" table, suitable for 3 and 4 year olds. It was strange to have that beautiful outdoor space with magnificent view and no place to sit. The company tried to obtain something for the space but was not successful in contacting the owner for approval. The property is listed as lakefront which it is not. We had google mapped it and we knew this before arrival, but there is no direct access to the lake. A more appropriate description would be lake view.... and it is spectacular. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 9, 2018 Hi Kathy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for calling our 24/7 hotline to report the issues, and please know the home now has a 12 cup coffee machine, bake ware and kitchen is adequately stocked. We do want to apologize that we were unable to receive approval to purchase outdoor furniture, but please know we will continue to pass this feedback to the Homeowner. We will also review the listing and ensure all information is clear for future guests. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Beautiful View! Great house. <br/>Only need a couple things. Coffee maker and outdoor furniture would have been great Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/23/2018
Lake Washington Views Lovely home with spectacular views of Lake Washington. Upon arrival the lawn had not been mowed in several weeks and obstructed the view not to mention accessing the waterfront area. Took a couple days to recify this but it was tended to. <br/><br/>There was a lack of adequate towels initially and a couple days later a shipment arrived from Amazon. <br/><br/>There was no coffee maker on site as the description stated and although the property manager sent K-cups there was also no Keurig brewer available. <br/>Description also stated a well stocked kitched however cooking a meal did not appear to be an option given the limited pots and pans and condition they were in. <br/><br/>In general it was a great house for our group and very clean however these are items that should have been taken care of prior to our arrival. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hi Hollis, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to mow the lawn and order additional towels, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure a coffee maker is added to the home and additional cookware is purchased or replaced as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Hollis B.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Beautiful Home Once we got our billing straightened out, the process was very smooth.<br/>Absolutely everything was fine with one major exception: the grass had not been mowed in weeks. It was almost knee high. This felt sloppy and possibly made our allergies worse.<br/>Overall a good stay though. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 17, 2018 Hello Lorne, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the lawn to confirm it has been addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Lovely lake home We stayed in this lovely lake home in June, 2018. The house is clean, very functional, and within very reasonable driving distance from downtown Seattle as well as other areas of interest. The information provided by Turnkey was very helpful and we never needed to contact them for any reason. The property is in great shape and there is a beautiful view of Lake Washington from the home's big picture window. Our only suggestion, would be that they purchase some outdoor furniture (even cheap plastic stuff would do) so guests can sit outside in the evenings and enjoy the lake view. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 9, 2018 Hi Martha, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for your feedback, and please know that we will pass it along to the Homeowner. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 337 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 20, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxe 3BR Renovated Home w/ Patio & Cascade Mountain and Lake Views

ID 241263 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Washington Accommodations
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543