×
max 12 guests      5 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 390 - 736 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 390 - 616 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 612 - 736 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 3 nights 550 - 612 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 550 - 612 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 550 - 612 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 612 - 736 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 3 nights 550 - 612 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 550 - 612 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 3 nights 550 - 612 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 550 - 674 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 496 - 736 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 390 - 645 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 465 - 735 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 390 - 735 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 735 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 465 - 735 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 390 - 736 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,616 - 3,696 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,616 - 4,217 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,204 - 4,391 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 4,018 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,018 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,018 - 4,391 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,204 - 4,391 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 7 nights 4,018 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,018 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,018 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,870 - 4,391 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,976 - 3,696 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,616 - 4,056 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,976 - 4,056 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,616 - 5,136 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 5,136 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,976 - 5,136 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,616 - 3,696 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,526 - 16,892 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,342 - 16,800 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,709 - 16,892 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,709 - 16,892 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,526 - 16,892 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,342 - 16,526 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,342 - 16,526 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,342 - 16,800 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Family Wedding stay in Seattle It was the perfect house for our large party to stay for over a week!
- Leisa N.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2020
Perfect Perfect, conform to the description and photos.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2020
Lovely Home for Family Gathering Our family stayed here to attend a wedding at Trinity Tree Farm which is located nearby. This home was beautiful. The view was spectacular. The home was very spacious. The five bedrooms and den allowed for all family members to have their space. There were even two ottomans that converted to single beds. The home was very clean and stocked sufficiently with supplies. <br/><br/>The home was centrally located as well. We found that most sites and attractions were about 20 to 25 minutes from the house. There were some issues with the door handle not working and a steam iron needing to be replaced; however, the manager, Gabrielle, dealt with them very quickly. It did not affect our stay at all.<br/><br/>The only issue we had is that there are only 2 televisions in the house and we could not get one of them to work. The channel selection was also limited. In a house as luxurious as this one, you might expect to get the major cable news and sports stations. As we were so busy with the wedding and sightseeing, it really did not affect us that much. <br/><br/>This was a delightful place to stay - beautiful views and deer watching all included. I would not hesitate to stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and kind words about our place! We’re so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you we’ve since replaced the Roku remote for the TV and everything is working properly now. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the door knob and iron issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen H.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2019
Perfect for Our Reunion Property was ideal for a family reunion, mostly older adults from out of town. Great location and view, easy drive to Sea-Tac and downtown (Seattle Center). House was as described, clean and amenities were better than expected. Just a couple of comments, not complaints: A tip sheet for all the different TV remote controls would have been handy. Also, as we had a guest with some mobility issues, handicap bars/handles in one of the bathrooms would be a nice feature. Management was always responsive and professional. Overall it was a great experience and worked for a successful family event. I would recommend this property to anyone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi David, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2019
Great home!! This is a great house!! We stayed at this location because of attending s wedding at the Club at Newcastle and it was so convenient. We had all the bedrooms full and 2 in the den with the pullout beds, 10 people with plenty of space.
- Steve F.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Stressful House was lovely and Nice location. But it had not been cleaned so we had to find a motel for the first night. They paid for our motel but nothing for the pain of moving two families all over Seattle. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Hi Ronald, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and the location, but we’re sorry about the house not being cleaned prior to your arrival. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed the scheduling problem and apologize again for any inconvenience you experienced. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/6/2020
Great Home!! This home was perfect for our family, was very clean, well laid out, great view!!
- James N.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2019
Great Home We were comfortable and enjoyed our stay very much.
- Karen P.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Graduation trip The place was terrific. The fountain could have been cleaned. It worked out well for the UW graduation!<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! It appears that there may have been some confusion with your review rating so we’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael R W.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
Wedding party stay Was a great space for a group of us in town for a wedding. Large kitchen. Gorgeous patio with great view. Lots of bedrooms. Only real complaint was how thin the walls were. So not really ideal for someone who is not a morning person. Master suite was amazing! And make sure you set the thermostat when you get there. The first night was really hot, even with the fan sand all the windows open. Would recommend and stay at again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Nice property. Unprofessional property manager. The property was clean with nice open living space. Very convenient location for Seattle area. Quiet neighborhood with hiking trails walking distance from house. Unfortunately the management company has been horribly unresponsive regarding a couple of items we left at the house at check out. I have made repaeated inquiries for over two weeks and have had no response other than "our ocal team has been notified". Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 5, 2019 Hi Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Wonderful time in Newcastle The vacation rental was great. Overall very clean and well stocked and very roomy. The location was absolutely beautiful with a view that I could sit and watch for days. The house was well described but had many other hidden treasures. My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. For such a large home there were only 2 tv's with only local cable which were a disappointment for the younger ones and a couple of minor hiccups but overall a awesome time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Hi Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time staying with us! Here at TurnKey, we truly appreciate your feedback and strive to provide the best guest experience possible. Our Field Operations Team is following up to ensure our home receives the proper upkeep and maintenance for future guest stays.You were wonderful guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cynthia D.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Beautiful home and view! Beautiful home for your group. Close to the football and baseball stadiums downtown. You cant beat the views from every window you look out of. Bravo!
- Darryl P.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2019
Filthy Home With Unresponsive Management When we checked in the home was in disgusting condition. We learned after check in that the homeowners have pets as we found pet beds and several parts of the carpet were stained with animal urine. Had this been properly disclosed I would not have booked this home as I have severe allergies to pets. These allergies were triggered by the extensive pet dander and aforementioned urine throughout my stay. <br/><br/>Additionally we discovered several roach traps aka "ROACH HOTELS" set throughout the property. We had to make sure our kids didn't play with the ROACH POISON. No where was it disclosed that the home has an insect problem. <br/><br/>There is also no air conditioning which was not disclosed. When we arrived the home was stiflingly hot. We discovered a floor fan which was running at high speed WITH NO COVER. Thankfully I was able to turn it off before one of our small children was injured by the fan blades. I was shocked that the management company would leave such an obvious safety hazard for new guests. <br/><br/>When we opened the doors and windows to get cool air in, we discovered that there is a wasp's nest growing in the interior alcove. We quickly scrambled to close the door before the wasps could get inside and sting us or our small children. <br/><br/>We could not barbecue as the propane tank was empty. Several texts to the management company yielded no solution. They kept saying that they would refill the propane but they didn't. In fact, they suggested that I could go to Home Depot to obtain propane myself. <br/><br/>The internet died during our stay. The management company didn't fix it. Instead they woke me up with a text at 3:17AM with a suggestion that I previously had told them didn't work. <br/><br/>This management company is a complete joke and this property is filthy. Stay away from this property and Turnkey Vacation Rentals. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Hi Gabor, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We have confirmed that our listings do not advertise A/C and stocked the home with fans. Since your stay, our local team has worked diligently to ensure the home has functioning WiFi and stocked propane, as well as having the carpets deep cleaned. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Great family getwaway We all came to honor our Mom and had a wonderful time surrounded by the great views and wildlife-deer on the street every morning
- ROBERT L.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Newcastle Rental home The property was even nicer than expected. It is very large with three living areas. The layout worked especially well for our family of 9. The property was spotless. There was a well-stocked kitchen. The view was lovely. We were even visited by three deer in the neighborhood!
- Barbara P.
Reviewed On: 12/5/2018
Great stay! Absolutely gorgeous home that was completely spotless. It was great for our weekend getaway and had more space then we could have imagined. The house has a great, spread out floor plan! Would definitely recommend!
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 337 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 19, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Golf Getaway w/Lake Washington & City View! 5BR w/ Decks & All-New Mattresses

ID 243612 - 6 beds (4 queen, 1 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Washington Accommodations
Experience the ultimate golf getaway at this elegant 5BR/3.5BA one-level home that features multiple decks with views of Lake Washington and downtown Seattle. Golf enthusiasts can appreciate a prime location just 2 miles from a premier course. Sleeps 12.

The ultimate golf getaway awaits at this spacious 5BR/3.5BA home with 3,680 square-feet and three separate living areas. Take in captivating views of Lake Washington as well as the city skyline from multiple outdoor spaces.

Enjoy close proximity to world-class shopping in Bellevue or cruise 14 miles into the city for an adventure filled day exploring bustling downtown Seattle. Outdoor enthusiasts will appreciate easy access to the Golf Club at Newcastle as well as the family-friendly Lake Boren Park.

LIVING AREAS

Unwind next to the gas fireplace on two couches and watch a show on a 49” TV. A hallway desk nook provides a great space to journal daily activities.

A second living area boasts two couches, an ottoman that folds out to reveal a twin bed, a gas fireplace, wine fridge, and 55” TV.

The den offers a bonus living space equipped with a sofa, futon, ottoman fold-out twin bed, and access to the deck. Play a familiar tune on the piano or watch shows on a 60” TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

The well-equipped kitchen is ideal for entertaining with granite countertops and an island with seating for four. A full suite of all-black appliances includes a gas stove and double oven.

Enjoy meals under an elegant chandelier in the formal dining room that seats eight. A second dining area is adjacent to the kitchen and comfortably seats six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This house includes five bedrooms that sleep 12 total. All bedrooms feature brand-new beds and mattresses. Three full and one half-bath are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

The spacious master bedroom is home to a queen bed, dresser, and armchair. The en-suite master bath has a double vanity, Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower, and a giant walk-in closet.

The second and third bedroom each have a queen bed and shared access to an en-suite bath with a double vanity and tub/shower combination. The fourth bedroom provides a queen bed, desk, and en-suite bath with a walk-in shower. The fifth bedroom includes a full bed as well as a desk and closet. A convenient half bath is located next to the den.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Enjoy al fresco dining on the deck that offers views of Lake Washington and the city skyline. Relax on the patio and listen for the kids laughing as they play on the front lawn.

EXTRA AMENITIES

This home is stocked with kid-friendly extras including games, books, and toys.

Parking is available for two vehicles in the garage as well as one driveway space. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

THE LOCATION

Just under 15 miles from SeaTac International Airport, guests can find world-class shopping and dining in downtown Bellevue located approximately 8 miles from home. Enjoy plenty of family-friendly activities at Lake Boren Park just down the street.

Drive 14 miles and check out the iconic Pike Place Market and scenic waterfront. Explore the pier by day and enjoy breathtaking city views from the Seattle Great Wheel at night.

Weekend golfers will rejoice that the renowned Golf Club at Newcastle is less than 2 miles down the road, and Seahawks fans can appreciate that the VMAC training facility is 4 miles away.

Access your home with a secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. The HomeDroid tablet (an electronic guest directory) will be provided with specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, and TV instructions.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543