×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • sailing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Fenced-in yard

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 261 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 279 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 264 - 295 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 290 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 294 - 305 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 288 - 327 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 - 346 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 3 nights 288 - 319 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 303 - 334 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 3 nights 288 - 296 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 298 - 311 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 - 323 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 282 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 242 - 286 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 271 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 288 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 249 - 288 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 261 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,145 - 1,720 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,748 - 1,855 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,795 - 1,855 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,748 - 2,046 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,035 - 2,086 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,016 - 2,226 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,074 - 2,226 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,016 - 2,179 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,063 - 2,179 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,016 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,014 - 2,098 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,883 - 1,986 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,820 - 1,909 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,650 - 1,818 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,599 - 1,942 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,993 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,650 - 1,993 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,599 - 1,720 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,362 - 6,525 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,908 - 9,200 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,332 - 9,595 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,727 - 10,704 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,798 - 11,173 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,267 - 12,582 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,593 - 12,675 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,604 - 12,552 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,439 - 11,563 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,295 - 11,439 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,075 - 9,117 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,057 - 6,069 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,908 - 6,080 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,931 - 5,949 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,908 - 5,926 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 5,908 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,908 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,908 - 6,660 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A perfect stay The house was tastefully decorated with great amenities. Vey nice home! It also has a nice patio area, very practical since we had brought our dog along. I definitely would recommend this house and will rent it again when I am back visiting Seattle.
- Isa D.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2020
three week stay First of all, it was a pleasure staying in this house, so please take my criticisms only as suggestions to improve things.<br/>One problem is that there are no drawers to put things away in the bedrooms. There are wonderful shelves in the closets that could serve this purpose, but they are full of housekeeping supplies and extra bedding. The closet in the entry is also cluttered with housekeeping supplies. Downstairs there is a great space that could be used to store all these supplies and the extra bedding. Maybe it wouldn't be as convenient for the housecleaners, but it would definitely make things nicer for the guests. Two other problems with the house that apparently had been previously reported but were not fixed: shade on main window in living space is frozen in place. Can be neither raised nor lowered. A very unfortunate situation. Also, some of the under-counter lights in the kitchen were not working. The repair man said he would have to take the fixture apart, get necessary parts, and come back. As he had already made two trips in the evening to correct issues (an outdoor light that wouldn't come on, a door that wouldn't lock), I didn't want to have him back again. <br/>The next problem I blame on other guests: a previous tenant had a dog (as I did), and left the back yard a minefield of dog feces. They also allowed their dog to jump all over the back door and leave paw prints all over the glass. I cleaned up all these things, but am angered that my fellow dog owners would not respect a nice house that allows pets by creating these problems. I established a container for removing the dog waste. Hopefully the next dog-tenant will use it. <br/>Aside from these issues, I found the place very comfortable, well-stocked, and nicely decorated. Great television entertainment and great access to wonderful parks. I stayed while I was having some remodeling done on my own house and I loved being in the Forest Retreat.<br/>Thank you for a very nice visit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hi Vana, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the cleaning, the lights in the kitchen and shades in the living room, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Please know that we will be having our local field team assist in making sure those items are taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/12/2020
Great for a group/family My family and I stayed here over the weekend and had a wonderful time! The house was spacious yet cozy, clean, and had all the essentials. I highly recommend staying here!
- Elizabeth B.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2019
Nice place to stat Wonderful kitchen to cook in, all rooms are decorated.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2019
Seattle trip Great location, comfortable beds, well stocked. The home was decorated great. We would go back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the home to be both comfortable and well-stocked. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick F.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
50th Birthday The house was perfect for the 5 of us. Didn't do much adventure due to party prep-not on property.
- Kathleen M.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Well appointed property! We had an extended stay during a remodel of our home. This house has almost everything we needed to be completely comfortable. Great kitchen stocked with good knives and an assortment of items to cook just about anything.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2019
Family get together We had a great stay-the home was perfect for our three families! The location was great. It was close to shopping, parks, and even a splash park. It wasn&#x2019;t a bad drive into Seattle. The home was clean and exactly as advertised. Great experience overall!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Seattle Vaca Overall stay was nice. House is spacious, if allergic to dogs do not stay here. Bedrooms are carpeted, dander was in carpet, made it hard to breath. Very clean a few cob webs on light fixtures. Very easy to communicate with manager when issue would arise. Lock on door was hard to change to a simpler code. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 12, 2019 Hi Rita, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our home to be spacious and that you recommend our property! We were glad that you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline so that we could assist you and we appreciate your patience. Our Field Operations Team will continue to monitor that our home is properly cleaned and maintained for future guests. You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. We can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
Family time Great layout for a family
- Laurie M.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Very Dirty No Central Air We were told this location had central air. It did not. There was a portable unit sitting in the middle of the living room not even hooked up. It didn&#x2019;t even cool the living room and you needed to have a window open to use it so we didn&#x2019;t feel safe having it on at night. There was garbage on the kitchen floor. One of the beds had so many stains and was so dirty we had to change the sheets at 9:30 pm when we went to bed. We found food under the beds and a bug in the bed. There were huge stains on the carpet in the bedrooms. We were extremely disappointed. The main TurnKey office responded but the local team who was supposed to come and clean never did. It was very dirty.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 339 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 19, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Forest Retreat 4BR in Shoreline w/ Patio & Yard - 9 Miles to Downtown Seattle

ID 246562 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Washington Accommodations
Tucked in the hills of the Shoreline community 9 miles north of downtown Seattle sits this beautiful two-level 4BR home. Enjoy two living spaces as well as an ultra-private fenced backyard and patio. Walk to a grocery store and restaurants. Sleeps 8.. Tucked in the hills of the Shoreline community sits this beautiful two-level 4BR/3BA home. Enjoy two living spaces as well as an ultra-private fenced backyard and patio surrounded by forested greenery.

This quiet wooded neighborhood is just 9 miles north of downtown Seattle with nearby parks, trails, restaurants, and grocery stores.

LIVING AREAS

Sprawl out on a comfy sofa and two armchairs and enjoy a movie on the 55” flat-screen TV.

Unwind downstairs in the bonus living area equipped with a futon, a set of chairs, electric fireplace, art table, and 42” flat-screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances shine in the well-equipped kitchen. Extras include a Keurig coffee maker, blender, and toaster.

Sip coffee at the four-seat table in the kitchen. When it’s time to eat, gather for home-cooked meals at the dining room table set for four.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo includes four bedrooms that sleep eight total. Three full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

Sleep soundly on a king bed in the master bedroom, complete with a 32” flat-screen TV and en-suite bathroom with a double vanity and tub/shower combination.

The second and third bedroom each provide a comfy queen bed. Freshen up in the second bathroom, equipped with a beautifully tiled walk-in shower. The lower-level fourth bedroom is furnished with a queen sleeper sofa that has an inflatable air mattress. An adjacent third bathroom includes a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

The lush property is bordered by huge trees and well-maintained landscape. Sliding glass doors in the dining room open to the ultra-private patio and fenced backyard. Sizzle supper on the grill and dine alfresco at the four-seat table.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

This property is pet-friendly. Parking is available for three vehicles in the driveway. A washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, and books are provided.

Please note that access to this home is via a flight of steps, and therefore may not be suitable for those with mobility issues.

LOCATION

The Shoreline area is located just north of downtown Seattle with over 330 acres of parks and recreation space.

Cruise 2.7 miles to Carkeek Park and explore abundant hiking trails offering stunning views of the Puget Sound and the Olympic Mountains. Your home is also located less than a mile from the Interurban Trail, with 11.8 miles of paved surface.

Stroll 5 minutes to Central Market to pick up groceries. Enjoy quick access to a plethora of eclectic eateries and cafes.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, Wi-Fi access, and TV instructions.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543