×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • sailing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights 171 - 236 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 237 - 239 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 204 - 212 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 204 - 274 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 256 - 285 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 239 - 274 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 276 - 280 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 239 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 280 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 280 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 239 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 251 - 267 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 283 - 287 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 251 - 267 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 296 - 298 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 301 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 333 - 338 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,129 - 1,524 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,564 - 1,574 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,368 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,551 - 1,787 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,776 - 1,917 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 - 1,780 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,907 - 1,928 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,563 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,950 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,921 - 1,950 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,563 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,709 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,967 - 1,974 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,692 - 1,709 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,067 - 2,073 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,972 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,310 - 2,329 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,356 - 7,475 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,038 - 8,049 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,037 - 7,080 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,020 - 7,042 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,000 - 7,539 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,310 - 7,021 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,604 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,149 - 6,190 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 7,604 - 7,630 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,569 - 7,599 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,101 - 6,115 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,703 - 6,734 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,863 - 7,864 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,702 - 6,812 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,215 - 8,222 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,788 - 7,828 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,234 - 9,242 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

three week stay First of all, it was a pleasure staying in this house, so please take my criticisms only as suggestions to improve things.<br/>One problem is that there are no drawers to put things away in the bedrooms. There are wonderful shelves in the closets that could serve this purpose, but they are full of housekeeping supplies and extra bedding. The closet in the entry is also cluttered with housekeeping supplies. Downstairs there is a great space that could be used to store all these supplies and the extra bedding. Maybe it wouldn't be as convenient for the housecleaners, but it would definitely make things nicer for the guests. Two other problems with the house that apparently had been previously reported but were not fixed: shade on main window in living space is frozen in place. Can be neither raised nor lowered. A very unfortunate situation. Also, some of the under-counter lights in the kitchen were not working. The repair man said he would have to take the fixture apart, get necessary parts, and come back. As he had already made two trips in the evening to correct issues (an outdoor light that wouldn't come on, a door that wouldn't lock), I didn't want to have him back again. <br/>The next problem I blame on other guests: a previous tenant had a dog (as I did), and left the back yard a minefield of dog feces. They also allowed their dog to jump all over the back door and leave paw prints all over the glass. I cleaned up all these things, but am angered that my fellow dog owners would not respect a nice house that allows pets by creating these problems. I established a container for removing the dog waste. Hopefully the next dog-tenant will use it. <br/>Aside from these issues, I found the place very comfortable, well-stocked, and nicely decorated. Great television entertainment and great access to wonderful parks. I stayed while I was having some remodeling done on my own house and I loved being in the Forest Retreat.<br/>Thank you for a very nice visit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hi Vana, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the cleaning, the lights in the kitchen and shades in the living room, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Please know that we will be having our local field team assist in making sure those items are taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/12/2020
50th Birthday The house was perfect for the 5 of us. Didn't do much adventure due to party prep-not on property.
- Kathleen M.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Family time Great layout for a family
- Laurie M.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Great for a group/family My family and I stayed here over the weekend and had a wonderful time! The house was spacious yet cozy, clean, and had all the essentials. I highly recommend staying here!
- Elizabeth B.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2019
Nice place to stat Wonderful kitchen to cook in, all rooms are decorated.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2019
Seattle trip Great location, comfortable beds, well stocked. The home was decorated great. We would go back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the home to be both comfortable and well-stocked. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick F.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
Well appointed property! We had an extended stay during a remodel of our home. This house has almost everything we needed to be completely comfortable. Great kitchen stocked with good knives and an assortment of items to cook just about anything.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2019
Family get together We had a great stay-the home was perfect for our three families! The location was great. It was close to shopping, parks, and even a splash park. It wasn&#x2019;t a bad drive into Seattle. The home was clean and exactly as advertised. Great experience overall!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Seattle Vaca Overall stay was nice. House is spacious, if allergic to dogs do not stay here. Bedrooms are carpeted, dander was in carpet, made it hard to breath. Very clean a few cob webs on light fixtures. Very easy to communicate with manager when issue would arise. Lock on door was hard to change to a simpler code. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 12, 2019 Hi Rita, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our home to be spacious and that you recommend our property! We were glad that you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline so that we could assist you and we appreciate your patience. Our Field Operations Team will continue to monitor that our home is properly cleaned and maintained for future guests. You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. We can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
Very Dirty No Central Air We were told this location had central air. It did not. There was a portable unit sitting in the middle of the living room not even hooked up. It didn&#x2019;t even cool the living room and you needed to have a window open to use it so we didn&#x2019;t feel safe having it on at night. There was garbage on the kitchen floor. One of the beds had so many stains and was so dirty we had to change the sheets at 9:30 pm when we went to bed. We found food under the beds and a bug in the bed. There were huge stains on the carpet in the bedrooms. We were extremely disappointed. The main TurnKey office responded but the local team who was supposed to come and clean never did. It was very dirty.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 311 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 03, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Forest Retreat 4BR in Shoreline w/ Patio & Yard - 9 Miles to Downtown Seattle

ID 246562 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Washington Accommodations
Tucked in the hills of the Shoreline community 9 miles north of downtown Seattle sits this beautiful two-level 4BR home. Enjoy two living spaces as well as an ultra-private fenced backyard and patio. Walk to a grocery store and restaurants. Sleeps 8.. Tucked in the hills of the Shoreline community sits this beautiful two-level 4BR/3BA home. Enjoy two living spaces as well as an ultra-private fenced backyard and patio surrounded by forested greenery.

This quiet wooded neighborhood is just 9 miles north of downtown Seattle with nearby parks, trails, restaurants, and grocery stores.

LIVING AREAS

Sprawl out on a comfy sofa and two armchairs and enjoy a movie on the 55” flat-screen TV.

Unwind downstairs in the bonus living area equipped with a futon, a set of chairs, electric fireplace, art table, and 42” flat-screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances shine in the well-equipped kitchen. Extras include a Keurig coffee maker, blender, and toaster.

Sip coffee at the four-seat table in the kitchen. When it’s time to eat, gather for home-cooked meals at the dining room table set for four.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo includes four bedrooms that sleep eight total. Three full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

Sleep soundly on a king bed in the master bedroom, complete with a 32” flat-screen TV and en-suite bathroom with a double vanity and tub/shower combination.

The second and third bedroom each provide a comfy queen bed. Freshen up in the second bathroom, equipped with a beautifully tiled walk-in shower. The lower-level fourth bedroom is furnished with a queen sleeper sofa that has an inflatable air mattress. An adjacent third bathroom includes a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

The lush property is bordered by huge trees and well-maintained landscape. Sliding glass doors in the dining room open to the ultra-private patio and fenced backyard. Sizzle supper on the grill and dine alfresco at the four-seat table.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

This property is pet-friendly. Parking is available for three vehicles in the driveway. A washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, and books are provided.

Please note that access to this home is via a flight of steps, and therefore may not be suitable for those with mobility issues.

LOCATION

The Shoreline area is located just north of downtown Seattle with over 330 acres of parks and recreation space.

Cruise 2.7 miles to Carkeek Park and explore abundant hiking trails offering stunning views of the Puget Sound and the Olympic Mountains. Your home is also located less than a mile from the Interurban Trail, with 11.8 miles of paved surface.

Stroll 5 minutes to Central Market to pick up groceries. Enjoy quick access to a plethora of eclectic eateries and cafes.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, Wi-Fi access, and TV instructions.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543