×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 205 - 297 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 205 - 330 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 279 - 380 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 239 - 353 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 392 - 415 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 427 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 404 - 450 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 411 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 396 - 427 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 396 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 390 - 414 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 326 - 427 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 321 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 271 - 332 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 318 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 334 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 279 - 334 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 297 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,221 - 1,813 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 - 2,034 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,778 - 2,034 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,627 - 2,664 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,722 - 2,815 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,687 - 2,920 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,757 - 2,920 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,687 - 2,827 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,733 - 2,827 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,687 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,465 - 2,780 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,128 - 2,361 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,976 - 2,139 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,860 - 2,069 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,813 - 2,267 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 2,314 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,860 - 2,314 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,662 - 1,813 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,192 - 5,538 USD
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,192 - 8,457 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,698 - 9,136 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,355 - 11,165 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,199 - 11,337 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,165 - 11,211 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,142 - 11,256 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,073 - 11,119 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,982 - 11,096 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,366 - 10,936 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,491 - 8,135 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,460 - 4,480 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,192 - 6,356 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,480 - 4,697 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,192 - 4,408 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 4,192 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,192 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,192 - 5,538 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Pleasant Home but needs a bit more attention Pre rental we got an interrogation email and then call about who we were, why were were renting, etc... with stories about folks doing crazy things at rentals this had some merit but felt like a security clearance. <br/><br/>We arrived late night. Before we arrived we got survey on cleanliness. Nice touch. House was mostly clean at working surface level. Dust, cobwebs and gunk on top of high surfaces and in vents. Carpet had plenty of stains and needed shampooing but was vacuumed. Gave it a 4 star. <br/><br/>Home is pretty accurate as in photos. Bonus room is converted garage. Flow of home is chopped up but didn&#x2019;t impact our stay. Kitchen had been remodeled but stocking was dismal. No baking items, mostly set up for four people, not six capacity (we had 5). We also noticed some questionable construction techniques such as kitchen vent from flex tube, outlets with multiple adapters, transition steps that are easy to trip on and non functional fixtures. <br/><br/>House was missing advertised outdoor grill which bothered us a lot as we planned to grill special holiday meals. We contacted help number and got quick response on where to search, but it was obvious this was just an offsite call center. They didn&#x2019;t get local help on the issue for many hours. When local manager called he admitted he had not been to property for a while but would get a replacement grill delivered by the weekend That never happened Central office became annoying at asking to help but not offering any. Take away - home lacked boots on the ground support. We wasted about a day trying to resolve and looking to buy replacement on Craigslist (happened Christmas Eve so tough). We bought a small one from Target but they had no propane canisters so problem not solved that way either. <br/><br/>Other notes- Home backs up to a fairly busy street so expect backyard traffic noise. TV is as small as other guests have noted. WiFi worked well. Heater worked well. Water pressur Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 14, 2021 Hi Mark, Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but apologize for the missing grill and how it was important to your Christmas Getaway at our home. Please know that we have since removed the grill as an amenity on the listing until further notice. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey Team
- Mark M.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2020
Great for dogs! Wonderful for dogs, home needs some work, better beds new carpet without stains one them. Great area all and all. Ants in kitchen, and glass not cleaned on dishes Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, December 12, 2020 Hi Michelle Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy to hear that you found the home great for pets. We are sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay with cleanliness and ants. It looks as though we offered to assist, but you mentioned you just wanted us to be aware of the issues. Please be assured we are following up on these items. You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back again anytime.
- michelle s.
Reviewed On: 12/7/2020
Oculus Summer Event Stay We had a great stay. The house was very clean and comfortable!
- Steven A.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Great family stay Nice house, well appointed and organized for a week long stay for our family of five!
- Matthew T.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2019
Redmond, WA property with great location We were very blessed and lucky to spend 5 weeks in this property. It&#x2019;s a spacious and very comfortable house with great layout and location. The place looked just like on the photos; neat, clean, and organized. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family or to anyone, who wants have some peaceful time while being away from home. Thank you for the opportunity.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Clean and Conveniently Located Property The house is a decent size and good layout for a family of 4. The most important things (bathrooms, kitchen) felt quite clean, but it needed a bit more in depth cleaning to catch things like cobwebs throughout. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The only other improvements I would want to see to stay there again is a larger TV. It was surprising to see such a tiny little TV in such an updated house. Also, their glassware - could use more and larger glasses. And lastly, some patio furniture and a grill would be quite useful. But really overall, everything met our needs quite nicely and we loved the convenience of the location. They offered us early check in and out, and the check in process was quite simple. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Hi Marcia, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team about the cleanliness issue and prevent similar problems moving forward. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your recommendations have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marcia M.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2020
Family Time in Seattle The property was very clean and the information from TurnKey (management company) was easy to understand. The front porch was perfect for our morning coffee and evening beverages. We needed more kitchen utensils and after calling TurnKey, within an hour, we had a box delivered to our door! GREAT customer service. We would definitely recommend this property for a family! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you made use of the lovely front porch. We’re also glad we were able to quickly deliver more kitchen utensils after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were the perfect guests, and we’d love ot host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pamela S.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 339 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 25, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious Updated Getaway Near Wine Country, State Parks & Kirkland Waterfront

ID 253661 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Washington Accommodations
Live the evergreen dream at this fully updated 3BR home, featuring easy access to nature and culture. Hike or ride horseback in Bridle Trails State Park, explore nearby Woodinville Wine Country, or enjoy waterfront art galleries and fine dining. Sleeps 6.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Located just minutes from Kirkland’s waterfront and a short drive to Woodinville Wine Country or downtown Seattle, this 3BR/2.5BA home offers easy access to nature and culture alike.

Delight in 2,460 square feet of updated living space, including a sleek kitchen, well-appointed living area with a piano, and private master suite.

Just minutes away is Bridle Trails State Park, offering hiking and horseback riding trails. In the warmer months, see concerts at nearby Marymoor Park.

LIVING AREAS

A large sectional sofa offers plenty of seating in the living area. Gather around the flat-screen TV for favorite shows, or listen to the musician in your group play the upright piano.

Another living space features a comfy love seat and two armchairs.

A bonus room near the master suite offers a desk.

KITCHEN & DINING

The chef in your group will love the well-equipped kitchen, outfitted with an espresso machine and a full suite of appliances. The open flow with the living area provides an ideal space to socialize while preparing delicious meals.

When it’s time to eat, gather around the wooden dining table with seating for six. An additional dining table seats four.

Sip morning coffee at the breakfast bar, which seats two.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This single-story home sleeps up to six guests in three bedrooms.

Enjoy comfort and privacy in the master suite, outfitted with a plush queen bed, large walk-in closet, and direct access to a private deck. An en-suite bathroom features a double vanity and a jetted tub/shower combination.

The second and third bedrooms are furnished with full-size beds.

The guest bathroom comes with a tub/shower combination, and an additional half bath offers added convenience.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Kick back and enjoy the fresh air on the front deck, featuring a bistro table for two.

Enjoy sun or shade among the evergreens on two decks in the backyard.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for three cars in the driveway.

Although this home is not equipped with air-conditioning, it is rarely needed with the region’s mild summer weather.

THE LOCATION

Drive 2.4 miles to Redmond Town Center, a premier outdoor mall offering shopping, dining, fitness, and performing arts. Or head 3.2 miles to the Kirkland waterfront for galleries and fine dining, set against the backdrop of the Seattle skyline.

Visit Bridle Trails State Park to hike or horseback ride through 482 scenic acres (2.7 miles). In warmer months, be sure to check out the annual summer concert series at Marymoor Park (3.4 miles).

Venture 9 miles to the Woodinville Wine Country for tastings and vineyard tours. Or drive 15 miles into downtown Seattle.

Additional local attractions include the vast Microsoft campus (2.7 miles) and the Google offices (2.7 miles).

;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543