Fort Myers Beach Beach Rentals

If you are looking for a Fort Myers Beach beach rental, look no further than OwnerDirect.com. We have 1 waterfront vacation rentals in Fort Myers Beach resorts. Enjoy some luxury at a beach front home away from home on your next vacation in Fort Myers Beach. From a lakeside cottage to an ocean view house or condo, families and groups can find affordable and spacious accommodations close to the beach. It's time to soak up some sun, play in the water and relax in good company. A beach rental does just that. Find one in Bahama Beach Club, Castle Beach, Diamond Head Beach Resort & Spa, Estero Beach and Tennis Club, Gateway Villas or elsewhere nearby.

With Owner Direct Vacation Rentals, our descriptive photos and extensive information on each property can help you find the perfect Fort Myers Beach beach vacation rental for your group. Our prompt and friendly customer service staff are waiting to help you every step of the way to booking a fabulous beach-side home today!

Rental Amenities

Accessibility

Bedrooms

Rental Payment

Activities

Ski-Out
Ski-In    
Walk only

Waterfront
Water within
Walk only

1 Beach Vacation Rentals

Your Favs ()
view Tile View List View
sort by
  • 100% Gulf Front - Awesome Views of the Ocean.

    100% Gulf Front - Awesome

    Fort Myers Beach: Estero Beach and Tennis Club: Condo
    • 1 BDR
    • 1 BA
    • Sleeps 2
    • #61117
    Total rent $7,215.09 USD Credit Card Paypal
    Sat Jan 06$206.35
    Sun Jan 07$206.35
    Mon Jan 08$206.35
    Tue Jan 09$206.35
    Wed Jan 10$206.35
    Thu Jan 11$206.35
    Fri Jan 12$206.35
    Sat Jan 13$206.35
    Sun Jan 14$206.35
    Mon Jan 15$206.35
    Tue Jan 16$206.35
    Wed Jan 17$206.35
    Thu Jan 18$206.35
    Fri Jan 19$206.35
    Sat Jan 20$269.84
    Sun Jan 21$269.84
    Mon Jan 22$269.84
    Tue Jan 23$269.84
    Wed Jan 24$269.84
    Thu Jan 25$269.84
    Fri Jan 26$269.84
    Sat Jan 27$269.84
    Sun Jan 28$269.84
    Mon Jan 29$269.84
    Tue Jan 30$269.84
    Wed Jan 31$269.84
    Thu Feb 01$269.84
    Fees  $185.00
    Taxes  $633.28
    Our condo is on the 12th floor with unobstructed views of the ocean and bay. It has the best view of any condo on the island. Has everything you need for a great vacation. We are across the street from shopping, restaurants, and the golf course. Tennis courts, pool and 10 acres of manicured lawns with flowers,palm trees and birds. Shelling, beach activities, and perfect sunsets from the lanai. Leather recliner sofa in the living room. Relax and enjoy our great weather,fine food and the movie theater about 3 blocks away with a full menu & snacks. "We are home from paradise and wishing we were back there. Your condo was wonderful. Everything you could want was there. It was bright and clean and the view was absolutely perfect. We look forward to next year. Has the week of March 18 to 25 of next year been reserved. If not, we would like to extend our stay to three weeks instead of two. If it isn't available for next year, keep us in mind for three weeks in 2007. I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed your place and can't wait to get back there. By the way, the internet connection worked great. Thanks again." ~ Judy and Fuzz R. "I returned to Indiana last night after spending the past 12 days in Ft. Myers. The stay was everything I hoped for...Relaxing, beautiful weather ( except for a bad storm last Sunday that made shelling wonderful, incredible sunsets and oh, those birds ! I came home with tons of sand dollars, a beautiful tan."

Can't find what you are looking for? Try these nearby vacation rental regions

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543