×
max 10 guests      5 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Foosball
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • XBox
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 499 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 411 - 602 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 357 - 795 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 878 - 906 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 6 nights 589 - 912 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 532 - 721 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 622 - 819 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 532 - 543 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 532 - 721 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 622 - 819 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 532 - 638 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights 580 - 705 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 409 - 543 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 493 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 385 - 602 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 358 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 29 Min Stay 2 nights 378 - 463 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 416 - 510 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights 378 - 463 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 416 - 463 USD
Jul 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 378 - 463 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 355 - 510 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 286 - 521 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,946 - 3,481 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,759 - 3,535 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,505 - 5,648 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 6,180 - 6,352 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,088 - 6,386 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,731 - 4,559 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,028 - 4,559 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,731 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,731 - 4,559 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,028 - 4,559 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,731 - 4,707 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,873 - 4,880 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,192 - 3,731 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,946 - 2,922 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,271 - 2,922 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,946 - 2,558 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,649 - 3,297 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,791 - 3,297 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,649 - 2,871 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 2,760 - 2,871 USD
Jul 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,649 - 3,013 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,180 - 2,647 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,946 - 3,389 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,112 - 9,159 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,788 - 12,402 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,064 - 20,555 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 30 19,047 - 20,694 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,143 - 18,705 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,768 - 16,055 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,055 - 16,341 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,768 - 15,828 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,768 - 17,043 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,972 - 17,210 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,852 - 17,520 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,681 - 16,747 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,841 - 10,276 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,603 - 9,342 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,009 - 9,460 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,784 - 11,168 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,334 - 11,394 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,846 - 11,334 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,709 - 10,768 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 10,631 - 10,768 USD
Jul 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,368 - 10,875 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,829 - 8,280 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,603 - 12,793 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Relaxation with a view! Holy cow! Where to start. This property provide a very much needed refuge for us. The house has great comfy places to hang throughout, a well appointed kitchen, and insanely comfortable beds. We were all asstounded on how comfortable they were. The hot tub and upstairs balcony provide stunning views of the valley and sunrises. Close to town we were able to enjoy peace and quiet with the luxury of getting to town whenever we needed to quickly. This home blew us out of the water and we could not have been more pleased with it!
- Desiree T.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2020
relaxing stay in a beautiful home First off, the house is gorgeous! All the modern amenities in a classic “log” home. The views from the windows and balconies are so beautiful and soothing. It’s our new home away from home.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2020
Not as advertised Not as advertised, hot tub was not working and deck unusable Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 12, 2019 Hi Nilay, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the hot tub and deck being unavailable during your stay. We’re happy to report that everything has since been repaired and is available once again for guest use. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Spaces and great views The house was spacious, stove was great to cook on, and the views were spectacular. Only wish the hot tub was clean and working.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
not satisfied. the vacation was fun. I got to experience a new place that i’ve never been too the scenery was beautiful but i wasn’t impressed with the house. the cleaning was a disappointment on top of it being hot and dusty when we got there. Also there was spider cob webs everywhere around the house .The bathrooms we’re dirty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 27, 2020 Nancy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2020
Amazing home, absolutely perfect We just stayed here for two weeks (end of September 2020) with our family. The views are astounding, the house is very comfortable, and the location is amazing. The house is in a neighborhood and 6 min from a grocery store but is positioned so that you feel like you feel like you’re completely remote. We had three kids (2 through 9) and four adults and there was more than enough room (could have had more). The kitchen was the best stocked rental house kitchen I have ever seen. The house was clean, deck and hot tub were wonderful; we used both every day. The reviews about there being a lot of cords for the entertainment system are correct, but you can figure it out in about 5 minutes. Finally, TurnKey was great. The hot tub went out two days before we left and they sent someone out immediately to fix it.
- David K.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Great property with a few setbacks We had a great time at this location with 9 people staying at the home. Plenty of room with a great view of the mountains. We had a few issues however. The xbox360 would not read disks, this disappointed the kids. The trash from the previous guest was left in the garage till mid week. Leaving us no where to put our trash. The fire places didn't work. The hot tub is out of level. If we put more than 1 adult in it it would overflow out 1 side and we had to add water. All this was manageable. The biggest problem was that the fridge didn't work. I called 4 straight days and after being assured each day that someone would come fix it no one ever came so I gave up. We had to throw out a lot of our food we brought from home and had to keep everything in coolers for the week. Not sure how many times we made runs down the mountain for ice but it was multiple times a day with it being warmer than expected. Overall we had a great week at this location. If these issues were resolved we wouldn't hesitate to return again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Hi Mike, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are so sorry to hear about the various issues that arose during your stay.. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to haul the trash away, and we are pleased to say that finally did get the refrigerator serviced and fully operable again. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about these issues. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mike F.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Great views and accommodations Our family had great times at this luxury home. The beds and kitchen were great, and views outstanding. Everything was clean. Turnkey was easy to work with and very communicative.
- Jussi S.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Nice Home with a few issues This home is in a beautiful, central location which is why we chose it for our summer getaway. We loved the fact that the 3 bedrooms each had a bathroom. We were very disappointed to learn that the deck and hot tub were unusable because the deck is falling away from the foundation. We chose this house partly due to the deck and views. We did enjoy the home theatre and watched a movie one afternoon. <br/>The home does not have A/C, and it got rather warm in the evening, and about 2am it was cooler with the windows open. We cooked our meals in the home which made for a relaxing stay. We did travel North to Grand Lake one day and enjoyed the views on the way, and the relaxing atmosphere of the town. We purchased our groceries in Fraser, just a short drive down the road. We also hiked the Fraser Trail and found that it was perfect for our group, which included a baby in a stroller and a 6 month pregnant young lady. If the deck and hot tub were usable we would consider staying in this home again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Kelley, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like the owner is in process of making repairs to the deck and we do apologize it was not in use during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kelley B.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Fraser Valley View Over all we had an amazing experience. I would highly suggest staying here. I am a Chef and the kitchen had everything you could ever need. The house is spacious, warm and clean. The views are breath taking. We had a few issues. There should be some instructions concerning the use of the fire places. there seemed to be a remote but it did not work. There were remotes every where. Some had batteries, others did not. Same with the home theater. There were many remotes. We were able to watch cable. We could never get the DVD player to connect to the projector. We tried using the Play Station to watch movies but that didn't work either.<br/>There should be some step by step instructions on how to operate these things. Both the bathroom and outdoor hot tubs need minor repairs on buttons. The outdoor hot tub stopped working the day before we left. We also felt like there should be some sort of railing around the out door hot tub. one slip on the gravel and you are going down the cliff! Overall I would still suggest this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 11, 2018 Hi Kelsey, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into upgrading the instructions on the various remotes/amenities in the home and we will ensure the DVD player and PlayStation will work properly! Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kelsey K.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2018
Great vacation home! Beautiful views and a very comfortable home! We'd absolutely stay here again!
- Rob & Liza O.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Overall Nice Home and a great view. Easy place to access and the home has a wonderful view. For the most part the home was nice. Initially it looked amazing but as we looked through the home we noticed the cleaning wasnt as thorough as it should, or could be. There were also a few minor issues with the home.<br/><br/> 1) Hot Tub valves were inoperable or broken.<br/><br/>2) Door to hot tub doesnt close or open with ease.<br/><br/>3) Foosball table half inoperative. One goal doesnt have a ball catch. <br/><br/>4) Xbox and games are not compatible. Game counsel is an XBox One, but games are XBox 360.<br/><br/>5) Theatre speakers have some distorted crackling at volumes low and high.<br/><br/>All in all the home was very comfortable, and we certainly enjoyed our stay. We all agreed that it was a fun place to stay and just needs some minor adjustments as previously noted. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 2, 2019 Hi Derrick, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you faced while at our property but are very thankful for your feedback. We will bring these items you have listed to our team’s attention. Please remember next time you stay with us, we do offer a 24/7 Guest Experience team that is available at anytime to assist with any problems do arise. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Derrick S.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
Mold So the house was a great nice house had some very concerning problems black mold in master bathroom, downstairs bed room and bathroom. Also in the kitchen in the drawer there had cigarette ash and dip just in the drawer. Have pictures of all of the above. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Hi Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We appreciate the kind words about our home but wish we had known about the cleanliness issues you encountered. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Next time, please remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any problems or questions that may come up. Our local Field Operations Team has since visited the property and confirmed that there is no mold present throughout the home. We will also make sure the kitchen drawers are cleaned as needed and any tobacco products are removed. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shannon M.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2019
Amazing Experience! We had such a great time in Fraser and Winter Park during our stay. The house had so many wonderful features that make it feel luxurious!<br/><br/>The view from the house was spectacular!<br/><br/>The kids loved the theater room but mom had to drink a bit more wine after spending time figuring out how all the different remotes worked. It would be nice if they had directions printed out about how they had everything configured. We've seen this at other properties we've rented and it helps a lot.<br/><br/>We extended our stay another day and had a bit of a communication issue with TurnKey...they kept changing the rate but we finally talked to someone and they gave us a rate that was acceptable. <br/><br/>We don't usually go back to the same place twice but this house had everything and more so if we're in the area again, we'd be happy to stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hi Mande, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be writing up a direction sheet for the use of the theater for future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any questions that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Mande W.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Awesome location, odd house The house itself is beautiful and the location is perfect. There were some oddities and downright disappointing things in the house however. There were little worms all of the floor in the lower level. The theater room was intensely confusing - we used it twice couldn't get it to work in different ways each time. There were 4 engineers in this room trying to get it working and the system seemed non-deterministic at best. Instructions are a must! Also, the hot water didn't always work. When we first arrived the hot water didn't work for 6 full hours. Even after we finally got hot water, it could take up to 20 minutes to get hot water in the shower. We also had to flip the breaker to get the hot tub working. A symptom of the location, but there is no cell signal up there - phone calls were almost impossible. There are also really odd and not well done patches all over the house. Not enough toilet paper was provided and there were burnt out bulbs here and there (with no replacements to be found). Overall I enjoyed my stay, but I don't think I could recommend this house in particular to friends because of all the issues we ran into. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Hi Heather, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Wonderful Stay at a Wonderful Home Things we loved about our stay: On the edge of town, very cozy home, high-end kitchen equipment, nice linens, incredible views, flip-switch fireplaces, very clean with a few exceptions, use of large garage & snow sleds, entertainment room well equipped, fans and small heaters available to use around the house, sidewalk was shoveled after it snowed, management was only a text away <br/>Areas that needed attention: Master shower had a lot of mold, dishes where not clean later realized dishwasher was broken but managed to get it working for the most part, cob webs galore, oven & griddle in need of cleaning, hot tub jets only worked in 1 corner, last bedroom downstairs had no heat, tablet with home instructions only listed what was already on the web-site<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Hello Mary, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary C.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Nice getaway in Fraser! This home was very good for our family of five adults and two little kids. There were lots of games and puzzles in a couple chests that kept the kids (and adults) occupied. We liked the automatic early check-in/late check-out option, but it would be nice to be able to confirm that earlier than 24 hours ahead so you could plan ahead better. Kitchen was well-stocked. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 30, 2018 Hello Barton, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Great View and Room for All! The property had a beautiful view and there was plenty of room for everyone, however, there were a few things that were not as advertised and could have been improved upon but overall the property worked for what we needed.
- Kelli A.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2018
Large house in a beautiful location Great house to accommodate a big family or several families. All amenities worked well and the house had nice linens/towels.
- Michelle L.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
Awesome vacation home Incredable
- Bettrell M.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 332 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 24, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

5BR Fraser Valley View w/ Home Theater, Radiant Heat & Private Hot Tub

ID 240129 - 6 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Winter Park Lodging
Escape to this 5BR/3.5BA mountain home offering 4,005 square feet of luxurious living space, majestic views, and a prime location with easy access to outdoor recreation. Special amenities include a home theater, hot tub, and radiant heat. Sleeps 9.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Escape to the mountains for ultimate relaxation in this two-story 5BR/3.5BA home offering 4,005 square feet of luxurious living space and majestic views of the snowcapped continental divide. Special features include a home theater with tiered seating, a game room, two stone gas fireplaces, a private hot tub, and toasty radiant heat throughout.

Just minutes from Fraser proper, this prime location provides easy access to local restaurants, bustling nightlife, and outdoor recreation.

LIVING AREAS

The grand living room boasts vaulted ceilings, exposed log beams, dramatic floor-to-ceiling windows, and an impressive stone wall with a gas fireplace and built-in bookcase. Sprawl out on the leather furniture and enjoy a show on the 46” flat screen TV with cable.

Convene in the game room downstairs for foosball or a private concert via electric piano and rock band. Cozy up to the gas fireplace before heading out for a soak in the hot tub.

KITCHEN & DINING

The chef of the group will appreciate a well-equipped kitchen sprinkled with fun red design elements and updated stainless steel appliances. Gather for home-cooked meals at the dining table set for eight.

Savor vacation snacks from the downstairs kitchenette that offers bar seating for three.

BEDROOMS & BATHROOMS

This home has five bedrooms that sleep nine total. Three and a half bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

Retreat to the master bedroom-- outfitted with a queen-size bed, and ceiling fan. The spa-like en-suite bathroom boasts a double vanity, oversized walk-in closet, jetted tub, and walk-in shower. Access the second bedroom, equipped with a twin-size bed, through the master suite-- the perfect kid’s quarters.

The third bedroom doubles as the home theater room and includes a twin-over-twin bunk bed. A fourth bedroom has a full-size bed and closet, while the fifth bedroom features a king-size bed and en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination and separate water closet.

OUTDOOR AREA

Sliding glass doors open to the second-story deck complete with an outdoor dining table and seven chairs. Fire up the gas grill and unwind while watching the sunset over the valley.

Soak in the seven-person hot tub offering expansive views of the continental divide.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Catch a movie screening in the home theater on the 108” projection screen that includes Blu-ray, Xbox 360, and cable.

Parking is available for two vehicles in the garage and one additional space in the driveway. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

LOCATION

This stunning home offers ultimate privacy and access to a plethora of outdoor activity.

Bundle up and head out for downhill or cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, or tubing at Winter Park-- less than 15 minutes from home. During warmer months, explore endless hiking trails, white water rafting, fly fishing, and boating.

Take a brew tour and explore local craft microbrews at The Peak and Hideaway Park. Try Asian-fusion favorite, Pepe Osaka’s for fish tacos or make reservations at Volarios for Spanish infused Italian fare.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543