×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 281 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 275 - 287 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 289 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 29 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 363 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights 316 - 409 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 413 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 341 - 485 USD
Jul 19 to Aug 10 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 289 USD
Aug 11 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 293 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 - 304 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 294 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 277 - 303 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 581 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 664 - 752 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 369 - 774 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 401 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 335 - 467 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 279 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 491 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 380 - 601 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 436 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 454 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 30 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 378 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 281 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,870 - 1,922 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,887 - 1,922 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,870 - 1,928 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 - 2,708 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,068 - 2,848 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 - 2,516 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,143 - 2,516 USD
Jul 19 to Aug 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 USD
Aug 11 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 - 1,974 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,905 - 1,974 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,870 - 2,009 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,939 - 2,009 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,998 - 4,310 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,642 - 5,306 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,404 - 5,417 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,404 - 2,464 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,637 - 2,464 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,679 - 2,184 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,184 - 2,866 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,516 - 2,866 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,184 - 2,778 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,143 - 2,918 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,870 - 2,068 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,870 - 1,922 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,118 - 4,232 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,237 - 4,246 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,251 - 5,758 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,852 - 6,884 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,697 - 7,072 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,852 - 6,603 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,570 - 5,758 USD
Jul 19 to Aug 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,219 - 5,476 USD
Aug 11 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,118 - 4,214 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,127 - 4,136 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,141 - 9,442 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,828 - 5,360 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,118 - 5,126 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,189 - 5,566 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,629 - 6,007 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,092 - 6,939 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,024 - 7,193 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,278 - 8,380 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,096 - 8,499 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,020 - 8,071 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,675 - 7,995 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,789 - 7,558 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,491 - 5,671 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,255 - 7,656 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

mountain view townhome very nice and comfortable
- Glynnis B.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2021
February Rental Had a pleasant time. Rental matched desciption, but was smaller in size than expected. Very cozy for 4 adults/2 children. Cannot imagine it would be comfortable for ten people. One of the living room chairs was broken, limiting seating. Garage is very narrow -- hard to get into/out of. Overall, had a nice time, but I would rent a larger condo next time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 25, 2021 Hi James, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. Additionally, our local Operations Team has addressed and fixed the issues with the broken chair. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 2/23/2021
Do not rent from this company!!! Long story short...took over 2 hours to get into the house which wasn’t clean. When we called for help Michelle gave us the run around leaving us with kids in the cold. The home itself was nice and new as described but the hassle for what we went through and lack of customer service when we had a problem was horrible. I would like to disclose that once Michelle (employee who answered) finally passed us up the chain we did receive prompt service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 6, 2020 Hi Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us for 2 hours about the lock issue you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you within 30 minutes of your call and was able to give you the lockbox information so you could gain access into the house. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that lock was repaired during your stay. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you experienced cleanliness issues during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is working with our housekeepers to make sure the home is properly cleaned between guests. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Bryan F.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2020
Not what we expected! The actual townhome itself was GREAT! We traveled from Oklahoma to Winter Park in August. The listing does say no AC, but goodness, it was HOT!! There are no ceiling fans or fans! The walls are so thin that we could NOT even leave the windows open bc of loud neighbors! We were ready to leave after the first day! Also, we believe that full disclosure should have been made about the construction right outside the balcony!! It was sooo loud! It began very early in the morning & didn’t end until 6/7pm, then at that time the workers would stay around drinking beer! We would never had stayed here if we knew about the construction ahead of time. Poor judgement call on not disclosing this information. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Hi Garland, Thank you for leaving this review and compliments about our place. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear that there was construction going on during your stay. Unfortunately, this is something that is out of our control. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner regarding fans. If there is anything we can still do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know at our 24/7 guest hotline. ~The TurnKey Team
- Garland V.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2020
Carlos R We had a very nice stay house was spacious.
- Carlos R.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2020
Nice get-away house.....spacious, yet cozy Overall, we had a nice experience and thoroughly enjoyed the little details that made our vacation home have a nice feel of &#x201C;home away from home &#x201C;.<br/>The garage was extremely difficult to maneuver, very small for two cars. With the ice pack in front of the door, it was risky to enter and exit while carrying a baby, but we couldn&#x2019;t park in the garage AND exit the cars. Construction was ongoing and loud. The few quirks we encountered were addressed by property management (?). There are many stairs, so make sure everyone is physically able to walk up/down stairs safely. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 15, 2021 Hi Marie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve any issues you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey Team
- Marie K.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 12, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Luxe New Mountain-View Townhome: Walk to Dining, Mins to Slopes

ID 252974 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Winter Park Lodging
Find all-season bliss at this new 3BR Arrow at Winter Park townhome, boasting a private rooftop deck, luxe interior, and a prime central locale. Stroll to shops, eateries, and the ski shuttle. Get to the resort and recreation center in minutes. Sleeps 10.. ** This townhome is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Boasting a private rooftop deck, luxe furnishings throughout, and a prime central locale, this brand-new 3BR/3.5BA Arrow at Winter Park townhome is your ideal all-season getaway. Stroll mere steps to shopping, dining, and entertainment options, as well as the complimentary ski shuttle. Get to the resort and the recreation center -- featuring a pool and hot tub -- in minutes.

LIVING AREA

Unwind into vacation mode in the open living area, furnished with a sleeper sofa and two armchairs. Get cozy by the gas fireplace and watch favorite shows on the 60” flat-screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare hearty meals in the sleek kitchen, equipped with a large basin sink and a full suite of stainless steel appliances.

When it’s time to eat, gather around the island bar with seating for four.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This three-story townhome sleeps up to 10 guests between three bedrooms, a bunk bed alcove, and a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living area.

Find ultimate comfort in the master suite, complete with a king bed, 60” TV, gorgeous mountain views, and an en-suite with a walk-in shower.

Sleep soundly in the second and third bedrooms, outfitted with queen beds.

A bonus sleeping alcove features a twin-over-twin bunk bed and a flat-screen TV.

The two guest bathrooms are each configured with a tub/shower combination, while a half bath is located off the garage.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Sip morning coffee in the fresh mountain air on the balcony with seating for two.

During the warmer months, sizzle steaks on the gas grill and enjoy expansive views from your private rooftop deck. The rooftop is also a great place to listen and see the stage for Jazz Fest.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, central air-conditioning, and parking for two cars (one in the garage and one unassigned spot in the open parking lot on a first-come, first-serve basis).

THE LOCATION

Ideal for beginners and experts alike, Winter Park Ski Resort offers 161 trails and an average of 317 inches of snowfall annually (located 3.5 miles away). Other nearby spots for winter activities include Fraser Tubing Hill (3 miles) and Dog Sled Rides of Winter Park (4.5 miles).

Head just 1 mile to the Grand Park Community Recreation Center, which features a pool, hot tub, and gym. Or delight in the charms of downtown Fraser, with a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment (3 miles).

Nearby summer activities include mountain biking, golfing, and hiking. For the fishing enthusiasts in your group, the Fraser River is known for its abundance of trout.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543