×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 405 - 555 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 555 - 609 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 524 - 1,147 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 1,312 - 1,330 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 5 nights 710 - 1,334 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 567 - 852 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 780 - 1,108 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 627 - 654 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 627 - 944 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 780 - 1,108 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 627 - 893 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights 754 - 1,042 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 536 - 654 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 552 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 493 - 611 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 522 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 29 Min Stay 2 nights 450 - 552 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 496 - 608 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights 450 - 552 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 496 - 552 USD
Jul 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 450 - 552 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 492 - 608 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 565 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,727 - 3,597 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,380 - 4,156 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,713 - 8,508 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 9,194 - 9,309 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,698 - 9,331 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,969 - 5,195 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,889 - 5,759 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,396 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,396 - 5,759 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,889 - 5,759 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,396 - 6,776 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,755 - 7,191 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,224 - 4,396 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,042 - 3,540 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,219 - 3,540 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,042 - 3,296 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,302 - 3,889 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,470 - 3,889 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,302 - 3,384 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 3,343 - 3,384 USD
Jul 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,302 - 3,553 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,216 - 3,530 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,042 - 3,985 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,108 - 10,898 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,586 - 15,379 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,549 - 27,499 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 30 23,850 - 27,408 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,944 - 23,119 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,190 - 17,723 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,562 - 20,037 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,086 - 19,197 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,086 - 22,185 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 22,438 - 22,586 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,364 - 23,968 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,778 - 23,364 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,367 - 14,201 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,191 - 13,051 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,848 - 13,179 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,682 - 13,929 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,852 - 14,097 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,448 - 13,852 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,285 - 13,531 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 13,368 - 13,531 USD
Jul 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,673 - 13,570 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,359 - 12,695 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,191 - 19,342 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful home in Winter Park We stayed at this lovely house for a week in early August. The view from the back deck is fantastic. The house is beautifully decorated and the layout is great. Plenty of space for us. House was. super clean. Would definitely recommend.
- Jennifer N.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Beautiful Views, Not very clean. This home is beautiful and in an awesome location.The view of the ski slopes is gorgeous. The private jacuzzi is a plus! However the home was not cleaned well at all!! The garage, mud room and kitchen was very dirty. If you dont mind sanitizing and cleaning up after the "cleaners" for the first hour your there, at least, like I did, then you will enjoy this house. The rooms were huge and comfy beds. short free shuttle to the ski resort about 10-15 min. The pick up is just down the street a short walk. The cleaning fee is a rip off because it was still dirty. Also check in was 3 but the cleaners didnt leave the home till 3:40. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Hi Dallas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home amenities, and we agree the location is excellent! We are sorry, however, to hear about the issues you experienced with the cleanliness of the home and wish we could have known about it during your stay. We would have been more than happy to send our housekeepers back to make sure the house is cleaned correctly. Always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience, as we want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Dallas S.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2020
Clean, great location within 10 min of attractions We had a wonderful time, beautiful views of the snow from all windows ~ <br/>Only complaint I have is when we arrived the driveway was knee deep in snow we couldn&#x2019;t get in until someone cane & plowed. I felt like this should have been done when we arrived ~ Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 26, 2019 Hi Kim, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We’re sorry for any inconvenience you experienced with the driveway not being plowed prior to your arrival. Many of the vendors have multiple homes to plow and we’re glad they made it by within an hour to get this done for you. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to host you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/22/2019
Amazing views Beautiful home but confusing to get into the first day as we had to have a technician call us and give the actual correct code and how to get in. Luckily only had to wait 20 min as the people who answer the phone had no clue. Came back to the house after hiking and there was a window downstairs open that we never opened which it must have opened by itself because in the middle of the night one night one of the master bed windows opened by itself as well and when trying to close it we realized it did that because it was broken. Would be nice to have working windows when we pay so much to stay there. Also, there is no AC which we were not aware of as instructions say set ac to this during summer and heat to this during winter. They had the heat on and we couldn&#x2019;t turn it off and it got up to 88 in the house during the day which is way too hot. Had a fan in the closet but only the person with the fan on that side really felt it and we could only open one window in the bedroom as the second one was broken but kept opening anyways. We were quite disappointed with how new the house was to find things were broken or the instructions were not correct. Would recommend only in winter time as there is no ac for summer or even early fall. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 4, 2019 Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We are terribly sorry that there was an issue with the lock during your arrival, however, we are pleased that you reached out to our 24/7 guest hotline and they were able to assist you. We wish we had known about the broken window and not having enough fans during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team has made sure all the windows are repaired and have dropped off a few extra fans to help with future guests. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michelle B.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Beautiful house but... The rental was very clean (aside from the dishes and glasses which all needed to be hand washed before using, as the dishwasher was not functioning properly). It was decorated nicely and had breathtaking views from the large picture windows in the great room and kitchen/dining area. We enjoyed the gas fireplace as well. All of the beds (with the exception of the pull out coach in the lower lever) were comfortable and cozy with clean and soft sheets and bedding. <br/>What disappointed us:<br/>The most disappointing issue was that upon our arrival the hot tub did not work; it was finally repaired on the 5th day of our vacation. When searching for a rental home in Winter Park, one of our "Must Haves" was choosing a property that had a hot tub. <br/>In the "upscale kitchen", the dishwasher does not clean dishes properly-- every glass, coffee cup, bowl, etc has sand like grit stuck on them afterwards. If planning on using the grill to cook something that requires cutting when eating, note that there is also only 1 steak knife in the kitchen. Our group of 8 people needed to share a couple of pairing knives, one steak knife and scissors when eating steaks for dinner one night and chicken breasts another night No blender to make smoothies No type of baking sheet to make cookies or roast vegetables, etc. On the lower level the second queen size bedroom provides the ONLY entry way to the hot tub which is inconvenient for the couple who is staying in that room as there is no privacy. The dresser in the room needs to be repaired, as all 3 of the drawers are broken and fall out of the dresser when opened. The shower/bathtub only has 1 sliding glass door so when the shower water is turned on it sprays out onto the floor of the bathroom. Having only 1 shower door also leaves the other half of the shower/tub area exposed to cooler air that comes in and makes for an uncomfortable shower experience. Overall the amount that we paid did not correlate with our experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 9, 2020 Hi Jill, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about hot tub issues you experienced and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We would also like to thank you for the feedback on the other maintenance and supply items, please know that we have passed them along to our field operations team who will make sure these items are taken care of in the future. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jill B.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2020
Great location nice rental, minor suggestions Overall we enjoyed our stay, the rental, and the conveniences of Turnkey for things like check in and text messaging. The location is ideal. The suggestions we have are the same as other reviewers have posted which is interesting because some are simple and those issues weren&#x2019;t addressed. We got the house for a great price so it&#x2019;s hard to complain too much because the value was excellent. The dishwasher truly needs to be serviced or changed out as it leaves little particles on all of the dishes with every wash. The supplied knives are extremely dull and mostly unusable for cutting. There is no baking sheet and no wine opener in the kitchen. There was one supplied dish towel. We really wanted a house with a hot tub but found this one unusable. The water level was low and my spouse, kids, and I all commented separately that the water smelled strongly of urine. It had a brownish/yellow color to it. We have a hot tub in our own home that we service and this one truly needs the water changed out. It didn&#x2019;t feel sanitary to use. We contacted Turnkey and were told that nobody was available over the weekend to service it which we get but we then had no hot tub. We did enjoy the nice bedding, towels, available kids&#x2019; games, and heated floors in the entry from the garage. For the price we paid I&#x2019;d still recommend this unit and with some changes it could be great. Thanks! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and to share your experience. We’re glad to hear you and your family enjoyed the bedding, games and heated floors at our place. We appreciate your feedback on the dishwasher, we have a vendor scheduled to come look at it and will make sure this gets addressed. Also, know we have passed your comments along to the homeowner regarding the knives, baking sheet and wine opener. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear the hot tub was dirty during your stay with us. We have notified the hot tub vendor and made sure he is servicing the hot tub on a regular basis to prevent further issues and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 Guest Hotline. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again at any one of our properties! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 332 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 23, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Luxe Mountain Home w/ Epic Views, Hot Tub - Near Skiing & Hiking

ID 253765 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Winter Park Lodging
Mountain views create a majestic backdrop at this gorgeous 3BR Winter Park home. Head minutes to ski Winter Park Resort, dine and shop in downtown, or explore a tranquil forest trail. End days in your hot tub or relaxing on the back deck. Sleeps 10.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Natural beauty and year-round attractions await at this gorgeous 3BR/3.5BA home, located in the beautiful Lakota development at Winter Park.

Conveniently situated across the street from the Winter Park Resort -- one of the top ski resorts in the U.S. -- this rental puts you at the base area within just a few short minutes. Dine and shop around downtown, or enjoy hiking on a tranquil forested trail -- also minutes from your door. A free shuttle pick-up stop is just 100 yards away.

End days with a soak in your private hot tub, or grill dinner and dine alfresco amid epic alpine scenery on the back deck.

LIVING AREAS

Tall windows showcase dramatic mountain views in the main living area. Beneath a soaring ceiling, there’s plenty of plush seating and a 40” flat-screen TV. On brisk nights, sip hot chocolate around the cozy gas fireplace.

Privacy awaits on the lower level, where a second living area offers a queen-size sleeper sofa and 35” flat-screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Whip up crowd-pleasing meals in the upscale kitchen. A full suite of stainless steel appliances includes a gas range and large side-by-side refrigerator.

A gleaming granite kitchen bar seats three, and there’s room for another six at the dining table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This house sleeps up to 10 guests between the three bedrooms and a sleeper sofa in the second living room.

Tucked away on the top floor, the beautiful master bedroom boasts stunning mountain vistas, a king bed, and a flat-screen TV. A spacious en-suite bathroom features a big double vanity, walk-in shower, and convenient walk-in closet.

On the lower level, a second bedroom offers a plush queen bed and en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination, while the family-friendly third bedroom comes with a pair of twin-over-twin bunk beds. An adjacent guest bathroom is appointed with a tub/shower combination

A convenient half bath is located on the entry-level.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a washer/dryer. Parking is provided for four vehicles (one in the garage and three in the driveway).

OUTDOOR AREAS

Admire the majestic mountain scenery from a private deck with a gas grill and comfy outdoor seating. Or take a relaxing soak in your private hot tub -- located on a lower-level patio.

THE LOCATION

Ready to hit the slopes? Your rental is just a half mile from the parking lots of the world-class Winter Park Resort. In warmer months, enjoy a host of resort activities, including a putting course, climbing wall, and Colorado's longest alpine slide!

You’re also just 2 miles from downtown — home to an eclectic mix of shops, restaurants, and entertainment options. Scenic hiking trails are also nearby, with the popular Jim Creek Trail less than 2 miles from your door.

;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543