×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 280 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 297 - 692 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 634 - 867 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 401 - 578 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 481 - 675 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 524 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 481 - 675 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 2 nights 401 - 1,165 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 641 - 1,427 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 401 - 576 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 518 - 714 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 568 - 787 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 518 - 889 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 612 - 961 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 518 - 692 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 554 - 728 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 518 - 692 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 644 - 722 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 617 - 772 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 656 - 733 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 617 - 1,223 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 816 - 1,427 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 617 - 1,049 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 757 - 1,194 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 617 - 961 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 641 - 1,078 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,883 - 2,215 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,883 - 4,476 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,427 - 4,010 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,961 - 3,485 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,252 - 3,485 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,682 - 3,153 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,252 - 3,485 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,961 - 8,903 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,010 - 9,951 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,961 - 3,660 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,777 - 4,592 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,893 - 4,592 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,777 - 6,398 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 4,243 - 6,689 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,777 - 4,359 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,010 - 4,359 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,777 - 4,685 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,557 - 4,883 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,709 - 5,175 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,592 - 5,058 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,709 - 7,505 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,806 - 7,505 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 6,573 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,223 - 6,573 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,874 - 6,107 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,359 - 5,757 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,580 - 9,322 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,096 - 8,332 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,948 - 6,962 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,770 - 6,976 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,770 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,770 - 6,976 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,948 - 6,962 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,770 - 6,941 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,804 - 6,879 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,886 - 6,948 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,824 - 6,976 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,797 - 6,818 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,770 - 6,907 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,916 - 7,044 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,240 - 10,373 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,569 - 11,156 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,352 - 14,278 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,430 - 16,092 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,243 - 17,452 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,494 - 16,909 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,143 - 15,386 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,306 - 14,469 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 14,423 - 14,441 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,585 - 14,748 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 14,702 - 14,720 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,865 - 15,027 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great vacation home This home was nicely decorated and equipped. Upgraded kitchens and baths. The casita was a great setup for a second family. Still have yet to find a rental in Palm Springs that includes cable TV; with the thousands of dollars we pay for these rentals it’s the only thing missing for a complete vacation. This home is in a busy street and you can hear and feel a rumble every time a big truck drives by. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 8, 2021 Hi Ramez, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the decorations and features of the home! We hope to host you again in the future!- The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/30/2021
A nice Palm Springs getaway House was nice and clean. Well organized it had everything we needed. Nice getaway for four couples during these crazy times. Location was conveniently close to a grocery store, restaurant and a golf course. I would definitely use this location again.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2020
Great house! Great place for 5 of us. Love the outdoor misters in the summer
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Beware: Rental not as described A group of girlfriends and I make a girls trip to Palm Springs once a year. We chose this listing for the backyard,pool,and spa. We find out and day 1 of our 4 day trip that the spa heater isn't working and that both the spa and pool are filthy, clearly haven't been serviced. <br/>Turnkey said they would send someone out to fix the issues next day but it never happened. Many back n forths later only to be informed on day 3 of our 4 day trip that will be fixed or serviced during our stay. Needless to say we were all extremely frustrated and unhappy. We definitely would have checked out of this property on day 2 had we known this. We choose to go palm springs every year to just unwind and relax outside in the pool/spa all weekend ,,, well we were unable to use these amenities our entire stay. Half of our group ended up going home a day earlier. <br/>Turnkey customer service was horrible. <br/>I requested a refund only to be offered a laughable amount of $230, which is absurd since we paid over $2,000 for this property. <br/>This property is actually very cute, comfortable, and stylish but unfortunately we wish we had stayed elsewhere. I do not recommend this property or any property run by turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 29, 2020 Hi Holly Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us. We are happy to hear that you thought the home was cute and comfortable. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us wasn’t as great as it should have been. Thank you for reaching out to our 24/7 guest hotline for assistance with the spa and pool. We apologize that even though we were able to get someone over there to assist with those issues, that we were unable to resolve them during your stay. Thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Holly L.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Good place The property was beautiful, I did like my stay, all the areas and bedroom were good. Just a few things for observation: they don&#x2019;t have pots to cook, the propane tank was empty (after they gave a reimbursement) and there is not music permitted in the backyard At any time, also for me, the checkout time is too early (10 am). Everything else excellent Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 16, 2020 Hi Emmanuel, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you had an excellent stay with us despite the strict Palm Springs ordinances. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that we've since addressed the empty propane tank issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We also appreciate your helpful feedback regarding the missing pots and will make sure one is purchased for the kitchen if needed. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Emmanuel P.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2020
PERFECT getaway house I came to Palm Springs from NYC for a short getaway with pals and we loved this house. It was in the perfect location...beautifully renovated, the pool and hot tub were clean and the views from the patio!! Would absolutely stay here again.
- erica d.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2020
Beautiful, peaceful Palm Springs oasis We loved our experience at the Deepwell Oasis airbnb! The accommodations were very clean, up-to-date and comfortable. The kitchen had all of the necessities to cook group meals. The backyard is beautiful with an amazing view of the mountains, and everything we hoped for. The house is less than 10min from shopping, restaurants and the airport. Very much enjoyed the heated pool and spa!
- Nicholas M.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2020
GREAT VACATION GREAT HOUSE POOL AND MUCH MORE I HAVE NO WORDS TO EXPLAIN MY VACATION IN YOUR HOUSE RENTAL. OR I HAVE TOO MUCH TO SAY AND NO TIME TO TYPE ALL. TURNKEY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE HOUSE IMMACULATE CLEAN POOL CLEAN FRESH WARM. SPA WARM AND MASSAGING POOL TOYS 10 INDOOR GAMES TOWELS TISSUES LINEN CHAIRS COUCHES TV A TABLET WITH ALL INFO OF RESTERAUNTS AND ALOT OF STUFF AROUND THE NEIGHBORHOOD. STOCK FULL KITCHEN OF ALL WHAT WE NEED. NEW APPLIANCES GRANITE COUNTERTOP GREAT WASHER AND DRYER DETERGENT GREAT SHOWER FRESH TOILETS COMFORTABLE BEDS GREAT HEATING AND AC IN THE HOUSE. PRECISE INSTRUCTIONS TO FOLLOW VIA LOCK POOL GATE CASITA AND MORE. LANDSCAPER CAME POOL MAN CAME TWICE A WK. THE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION WAS VERY ACCURATE REGARDING LOCATION LAYOUT AMENITIES AND EVERYTHING THEY WROTE IS TRUE AND EVEN MUCH BETTER THAN THEY TELL US ONLINE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL PPL OF THIS WORLD. PLANNING ON COMING BACK SHORTLY. STOCK FULL PANTRY PLASTIC BAGS ALL SIZES GARBAGE BAGS. ONLY FOOD I HAD TO BRING AND I HAD EVERYTHING I MEAN EVERYTHING. EVEN FILTERED WATER. VERY BEAUTIFUL PLACE OUTSIDE TO WALK UP AND DOWN THE STREETS VERY CLOSE TO STORES.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2020
Palms Spring Vacation Great place to stay, staff in Palm Springs are amazing.
- Dan D.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2020
Terrible Customer Service I had to wait outside for 30 minutes because the code to unlock the door didn't work. Air conditioning in the Master Bedroom didn't work and had been disconnected by owner or Turnkey. I had to call all weekend to try and get it fixed and it never was. The temp in Palm Springs was over 100 degrees so I had to sleep on the couch b/c it was too hot in the bedroom. Spent HOURS on the phone trying to get it fixed and it never was. Awful experience. Do not use this company. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Hi Jen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the AC not working in the master bedroom and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to repair the AC, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Although it doesn't change things, We appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jen B.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
vacation palm springs we enjoyed staying there
- Sharis y.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 07, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Sparkling Deepwell Oasis w/ Casita, Pool & Spa - Near Downtown

ID 252714 - 5 beds (2 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Your dream desert escape awaits! Composed of a sparkling 3BR home and separate casita, this 4BR Deepwell estate boasts picture-perfect mountain views. Highlights include a backyard oasis replete with a lagoon-style pool and spa. Sleeps 10.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Situated in the exclusive Deepwell Estates neighborhood, this contemporary 4BR/3BA retreat is comprised of a sparkling 3BR/2BA home and private casita -- complete with a full kitchen!

Your mountain-view backyard oasis is ready for its close-up. Spend blue-sky days lounging by the 7’ deep lagoon-style pool and spa.

This home’s enviable locale is just 2.5 miles to the heart of downtown and a quick drive to stunning golf courses.

LIVING AREAS

Relax in the main home's stylish living room, appointed with a leather couch and two armchairs. Curl up around the gas fireplace and watch a movie on the 42” smart TV with a DVD player.

The casita’s sitting room includes a flat-screen TV, king-size Murphy bed, and seating for four.

KITCHENS

Channel your inner chef in the main home's kitchen, detailed with a double oven and a butcher block island.

Find another fully equipped kitchen in the casita.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This single-story estate sleeps up to 10 guests between four bedrooms and the Murphy bed in the casita.

Unwind in the master bedroom, outfitted with a king bed, backyard access, and a 42” smart TV. The adjacent master bathroom is configured with a double vanity and walk-in shower.

The second bedroom features a queen bed and backyard access, while the third bedroom includes a king bed and flat-screen TV. The guest bathroom is equipped with a walk-in shower.

The casita's suite contains a queen bed and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREAS

The crown jewel of this dazzling estate, your ultra-private backyard boasts west-facing views of the desert mountains.

Float in the heated lagoon-style pool and spa. Sizzle kebabs on the gas grill and dine alfresco at the table for six.

Play a game of croquet or lounge at the patio set for four.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Parking is available for four vehicles in the driveway. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

The City of Palm Springs requires the property manager to meet you upon arrival to review the local vacation rental guidelines.

Your reservation total will include all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

City of Palm Springs Permit #3119

City of Palm Springs House ID #1661

THE LOCATION

2.5 miles away, Palm Canyon Drive offers boutique shopping, dining, and entertainment in historic downtown. Every Thursday night, the street transforms into VillageFest, an open-air market with over 200 booths.

Love nature? Tour Moorten Botanical Garden’s extraordinary cactarium. For an elegant night on the town, enjoy dinner and a show at The Purple Room Supper Club.

Perfect your swing at world-class golfing destinations, including Indian Canyons Country Club and Mesquite Golf & Country Club.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543